Buffoon NPP is not known for such Stupidity. How many of our UP Leaders were caught for Corruption? Osagyefo would have gotten a good excuse to hang them on Trees.
Mark My Words! 3 weeks ago
Tweaah, let's get ready for another Agradaa type of judgement and shocking miscarriage of justice! JM doesn't have the balls or the appetite for crime and punishment in high places in Ghana and the masses are no better! So Wontumi will walk and foko go happen!
Mark My Words! 3 weeks ago
Tweaah, let's get ready for another Agradaa type of judgement and shocking miscarriage of justice! JM doesn't have the balls or the appetite for crime and punishment in high places in Ghana and the masses are no better! So Wontumi will walk and foko go happen!
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 3 weeks ago
Is he that loved? ...Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...6 nxo6s
Fred 3 weeks ago
You think he is Kwame Nkrumah. Keep dreaming foolishly
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 weeks ago
@ Fred:
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS ON VENDETTA MISSION BECAUSE OF HOW WONTUMI DISRUPTED NDC’S YEARS LONG CAREFULLY CRAFTED BALLOT STUFFING SCHEME IN 2016.
WONTUMI SHOULD STAND HIS GROUND!
BEGGING MEANS ADMITTANCE OF GUILT, ... read full comment
@ Fred:
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS ON VENDETTA MISSION BECAUSE OF HOW WONTUMI DISRUPTED NDC’S YEARS LONG CAREFULLY CRAFTED BALLOT STUFFING SCHEME IN 2016.
BEGGING MEANS ADMITTANCE OF GUILT, AFTER ALL WHAT GOES AROUND COMES
Is John Mahama paying back Wontumi for what’s known as Mahama’s Waterloos because of the numerous heroic acts by the Ashanti regional Chairman of Ghana’s main opposition party NPP? I mean those courageous acts that unraveled the meticulously planned and well calculated NDC’s electoral rigging strategies that spanned as far as the time of NDC’s founder Jerry John Rawlings?
Do my readers remember that in the days running up to the 2016 elections, when John Cribo Mahama came up crying publicly because there was a media report that an alleged attempt by some Ashanti regional elements of the then ruling NDC party to smuggle some thumb printed ballot papers into the electoral commission ballot boxes were intercepted by the combined team of police and some NPP vigilantes led by Chairman Wontumi at the Madison Lodge Hotel in the TUC section of the Ashanti Regional capital Kumasi?
Trust me, there’s no doubt that due to such solely handed heroic efforts by the detained NPP Ashanti regional chairman, the NDC succumbed to defeat in the hands of the then opposition NPP.
I also remember that when reporters reached out to Cribo Kingpin Mahama, the then President of Ghana for his comments on the matter — the distraught Mahama sobbed profusely and was like “Onyame Ahu” hiiiii! “Ohhhh whyy?
You see to me— that alleged failed attempt to smuggle those alien papers into the ballot boxes derailed, NDC’s prospects of winning the 2016 elections, because the ballot stuffing strategy came crushing. Consequently, NDC lost the elections because they failed to garner the number of votes they needed in the Ashanti region.
Now considering how the NDC were able to sweep the Presidential elections last year, experts have not shunned from pointing fingers at some 1.4 million or more Ashanti region voters— dominantly NPP sympathizers who stayed away from the polling stations because of some serious voter apathy against the previous Akuffo-Addo administration. So my suspicion that the Mahama government is punishing Wontumi who they blamed for their abysmal electoral performance in the region in the two subsequent previous elections before the 2024 massive NDC victory shouldn’t be ignored or brushed aside.
My only advice to John Cribo Mahama or his seemingly rubber stamped current Supreme Court appointed Judges or their affiliates is that: John Mahama’s and Ayine’s show of force for keeping Wontumi in custody against the laws of Ghana was just bravados. The NDC should’ve manned up, because Wontumi was never a government official when he demonstrated his courageous nature by foiling those NDC numerous electoral malfeasance attempts. I SHALL RETURN!
JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago
You're a pathetic liar just that corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi. Your headed is polluted with the lies of your buddy Trump the Crybaby. If any party can be accused of ballot stuffing, it must be your NPP that has been known to parade around polling stations openly paying voters for their votes.
SURVIVAL. 3 weeks ago
What a stupid analysis?Is Wontumi going to prison as criminal or as a political activate?If as a criminal he must to serve all the jail term before coming out.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
What goes around comes around.
Yes Wontumi will be the chairman of the npp criminals in Nsawam Maximum Prison WALAHI.
Stan 3 weeks ago
,SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Samson 3 weeks ago
Disgraceful! Utterly disgraceful and shameful for Yandoh to say this on behalf of NPP. Boasisko is a criminal and jailed - according to Yandoh. Despite this NPP will elect him as their national chairman? By inference the NPP is a criminal organisation too.
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
Is this man normal?
Alhaji Moro 3 weeks ago
Many NDC leaders have confirmed this . According to them they have been told the final Verdict and that Wutumi will be jailed on 3rd July. Jail is for human beings and the likes of Yamin and other NDC members will surely go and replace Witumi in jail at the right time .
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 weeks ago
Which NDC leader confirmed that and you couldn’t mention the name, date, time, place (platform) where such leaders made the pronouncements?
The defense counsel knows very well that his client has a bad case and nothing c ... read full comment
Which NDC leader confirmed that and you couldn’t mention the name, date, time, place (platform) where such leaders made the pronouncements?
The defense counsel knows very well that his client has a bad case and nothing could have changed the facts.
Weren’t you in this country when the accused kept displaying gold bars on his TV station in attempt to showcase his wealth to the entire world?
Where did he get those gold bars from if not probably from the gains he made at the sites where he illegally mined.
NB: When he unfortunately get himself sentenced and he is voted for, he will lead the party’s national executive committee from the prisons.
NDC will never interfere for his release whatsoever. He can’t destroy the environment at the detriment of all of us to create his wealthy empire whatsoever.
Wontumi deserves the ordeal he’s going through
Hendrix 3 weeks ago
He will rather be the only national chairman to rot in jail instead.
Sam 3 weeks ago
JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Act 3:19
NPP is in the Bottomless pit 3 weeks ago
This Yandoh guy has never made sense.
Zargon 3 weeks ago
how irresponsible is this. you will elect a man who have been convicted of defrauding the nation as your national chairman. it tells us the kind of party you people are. smh
SKMD 3 weeks ago
Do you know your own party's constitution. Does it allow persons with criminal records to hold office?
What about the supreme law of the land?
Do you know your own party's constitution. Does it allow persons with criminal records to hold office?
SKMD 3 weeks ago
Shalom 3 weeks ago
Do You see what and who are destroying the NPP Party?
Why on earth will any serious political party want to elect a convict as National Chairman?
Or has the NPP suddenly lost all credible personalities that can fill the pos ... read full comment
Why on earth will any serious political party want to elect a convict as National Chairman?
Or has the NPP suddenly lost all credible personalities that can fill the position of a national chairman.
Such utterances of Some of these Kumasi based uncivilised noise makers - turned communicators including Wontumi himself have brought the party to where it finds itself pushing it into final destruction, come 2028.
La Pleasure man 3 weeks ago
Useless Paul Yandoh..
His mother called him useless idiot from the exact second she gave birth to him..
"What an ugly mouth be that!" where her first words.. Useless idiot! His father ran to the nearest drinking spot and f ... read full comment
Useless Paul Yandoh..
His mother called him useless idiot from the exact second she gave birth to him..
"What an ugly mouth be that!" where her first words.. Useless idiot! His father ran to the nearest drinking spot and finished all the drinks by himself.. what a sad day it was indeed..
Jkmee 3 weeks ago
That is your business
True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago
Is ot your case that the forest was entered with akonta mining excavators, 'vehicles, and military protection without wuntomi's approval? What influence does the other guy have to get military protection?
The Devil’s Advocate 3 weeks ago
Keane Nkrumah’s release from jail after he won the election was completely different from the situation of Wontumi.Nkrumah’s crime was fighting for the independence of a nation that he loved.
Wontumi if convicted will be ... read full comment
Keane Nkrumah’s release from jail after he won the election was completely different from the situation of Wontumi.Nkrumah’s crime was fighting for the independence of a nation that he loved.
Wontumi if convicted will be for a nation that he raped quite literally. Make whatever you want but there’s no comparison whatsoever.
Npp must not voted wontumi as national chairman 3 weeks ago
Due to his court cases and moreover,how can galamsey kingpin and faking documents to lead a party
Luis 3 weeks ago
This Paul Yando or whoever is i don't really know what is wrong with him is not normal he is so dumb and senseless
Legend 3 weeks ago
Hmmm! Is like u guys dont see what im seeing.is there anyway in prison that he can snuff,if not,he cant survive 2weeks in prison.
JB 3 weeks ago
Why do you have to say this? Does it suggest you know the outcome of the ruling in July 3?
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many mo
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Gentle Reminder 3 weeks ago
IT ISSSSSSSS PPPPPOOOOOOOSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIBBBBBBBBBBLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!
Some of are now getting the meaning bawumia's npp slogan. Wise up
IT ISSSSSSSS PPPPPOOOOOOOSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIBBBBBBBBBBLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 weeks ago
We are praying for that to happen
Then,, even then you really know the people in this
Country who are irredeemably corrupt and rotten
With this visigoth Wontumis blatant corrupt acts
Not to mention a DANQUAH/BUSIA party l ... read full comment
Not to mention a DANQUAH/BUSIA party leader,, who can't write on his own one grammatically correct sentence, in his own mother tongue...
Yeah,,,,
Tweaah, let's get ready for another Agradaa type of judgement and shocking miscarriage of justice! JM doesn't have the balls or the appetite for crime and punishment in high places in Ghana and the masses are no better! So Wo ...
Is he that loved? ...Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: ...
@ Fred:
BEGGING MEANS ADMITTANCE OF GUILT, ...
You're a pathetic liar just that corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi. Your headed is polluted with the lies of your buddy Trump the Crybaby. If any party can be accused of ballot stuffing, it must be your NPP that has been known ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
Disgraceful! Utterly disgraceful and shameful for Yandoh to say this on behalf of NPP. Boasisko is a criminal and jailed - according to Yandoh. Despite this NPP will elect him as their national chairman? By inference the NPP ...
Is this man normal?
Many NDC leaders have confirmed this . According to them they have been told the final Verdict and that Wutumi will be jailed on 3rd July. Jail is for human beings and the likes of Yamin and other NDC members will surely go ...
The defense counsel knows very well that his client has a bad case and nothing c ...
Or has the NPP suddenly lost all credible personalities that can fill the pos ...
Useless Paul Yandoh..
"What an ugly mouth be that!" where her first words.. Useless idiot! His father ran to the nearest drinking spot and f ...
That is your business
Wontumi if convicted will be ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Not to mention a DANQUAH/BUSIA party l ...