Useless human being who has nothing to show for current post performance, seeking another post so he can continue leeching
Mawutor 4 weeks ago
Somebody please help me! Is there any positions in NDC currently which no one is occupying?
What Shd Vander whatever Puye resigning to contest?
Somebody please help me! Is there any positions in NDC currently which no one is occupying?
First Class 4 weeks ago
He say he wants National Chairman. He thinks we have forgotten Kofi Potorphy. Suicide
Kwame 4 weeks ago
Nobody should consider this idiot Ni Lante Vanderpuye come anywhere close to the Chairmanship of Rawlings' NDC. A fool and idiot like thst cannot be the chsirman of tge revered NDCParty
Johnson Pruman 4 weeks ago
Why are some human beings so foolish and envious? How can Nii Lante be a useless human being? If you had someone like him in your family your whole hometown will respect your grandfather and parents. The man was decent enough to even praise the DRIP PROGRAM introduced by NPP. What else do you want to hear. STOL the foolishness and stupidity. Nii well
done and I wish you the best.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 weeks ago
Do you really know who Nii L
Talkative 4 weeks ago
Look to me the man was sacked for his idiotic statement about madam thief sediment , sorry meant sedinam
Lori 4 weeks ago
Joker.
Joker.
J.C. 4 weeks ago
NPP is observing you guys quietly and most ndc aparachicks will go to jail on this DRIP machines. Accountability will be taken on every single machine. It's an open secrete that NDC members are using the machines for their personal gains. Most of you will serve jail terms and refund every coin that was not accounted for.
Nnnbx 4 weeks ago
KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS KRONFOUR NPP. ARE THOSE MACHINES BOUGHT WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY OR NPP MONEY? WHO TOLD U GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR U CRIMINALS? KWASIAFOUR. TWERPS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE OGA
Opoku 4 weeks ago
Nmnbx, you are very senseless Who says Npp bought the machines with their own money.The machines were bought with the tax payer's money and that is the more reason people should account for how they are used.Why are Ndc followers so shallow minded and gullible Don't worry 2028 is fast approaching.
Psps 4 weeks ago
And who told you Ghanaians won't vote for NPP
Mike 4 weeks ago
Look at this foolish cripple too.....WONTUMI IS ABOUT TO BE YOUR NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AND YOU ARE STUPIDLY TALKING ABOUT COMING TO POWER....WHAT A FOOL YOU ARE
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED! 4 weeks ago
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A BECAUSE THEY'RE ONL ... read full comment
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A BECAUSE THEY'RE ONLY PREOCCUPIED WITH FREELOADIND, AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCAMS, PERIOD.
THE KILLERS OF THIS POOR SOUL, OBVIOUSLY FROM POOR UNCONNECTED PARENTHOOD, MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO GO UNPUNISHED.
WE MUST STOP LIVING LIKE ANIMALS DO AND STOP MAKING GHANA AN ANIMALS' KINGDOM. EVEN ANIMALS APPRECIATE THE NEED FOR DECENT AND PEACEFUL CO-EXISTENCE.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 weeks ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator tyrant Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Prince 4 weeks ago
Edudzi should go beeck and fix his teeth
Bawumia 4 weeks ago
Learn how to spell the word "drunkard" before you come here to type nonsense. Kwasia even that filthy useless thing that you call your father you respect him. Wuni twasiri wa'te
Zakarakis 4 weeks ago
This is a well behaved politician. Obeying the rules of the NDC party. Good leadership.
Nii lante dey shock me pass ! 4 weeks ago
DRIP National wha? Even Randy Abbey with his fake doctorate degree is Cocobod CEO ! Lol
Yaa 4 weeks ago
The npp never lean very fool people how can you compare yourself to the NDC after all the corruption, Nii Lamty for National championship Yes you can,
Prince 4 weeks ago
Go beeeck and fix your English
Opoku 4 weeks ago
Yaa,go back and learn EnglishAfter that come back and tell Ghanaians one single social policy the useless Ndc party has introduced in Ghana.
Psps 4 weeks ago
As if there is no corruption in NDC
Pogas 4 weeks ago
So it means Gen. Mosquito will not contest ??.....let it not be like that of Koku Anyidoho ooh !!
Prince 4 weeks ago
Ghanaians are not ready for any mosquito shit
Charles oppong 4 weeks ago
I forsee a battle ripe in 2027 in NDC future,Asiedu Nketie the General & his secret comrades including Nii Lantey are preparing to take over after JDM exit.interestn time ahead.i m not NDC but i just admire the smarness of the General Asiedu Nketie
Yaw 4 weeks ago
IF HE WERE TO BE A MINISTER, WILL HE HAD RESIGNED?
AK 4 weeks ago
What impact did his appointment have on Ghana? It just job for the boys. Meanwhile, how do you contest for a position when the one holding the it has not declared his intention to resign? This is a matter of putting the cart before the horse.
Koti 4 weeks ago
Politicians think of the next election whilst statesmen think of the next generation. What is the sense in what this man is saying? Your party has won a national election and have appointed you to serve your country. You said because of the position you want in your political party, you are abandoning the state position. Who is more prestigious, serving your nation or political party? It's so sad.
Kofi BA 4 weeks ago
Lantey Vanderpuye shouldn't have taken up that appointment in the first place after bad mouthing former president Akufo Addo. I see his resignation as good riddance! A very old man accepting a job meant for party boys! Shame
Kojois 4 weeks ago
Very shameful. NDC never again. Useless party.
Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago
Asiedu Nketia for President 2029 hurray.
Lopez 4 weeks ago
Ndc has failed in the implementation of DRIP policy since they are not being used for the intended purpose. They have turned it into galamsay hire office from the governing regime to raise money to fund their party. Nii Lante is not benefiting as he thought.
Joe 4 weeks ago
Meaning Aseidu Nkatia too want to be a president in Ghana? Oh my God.
This will happen only in Ghana where the most of the youth are failing to reason a bit, but call themselves as wise, because they can insults best and fall for any propaganda.
Kosivi 4 weeks ago
Asiedu Nketias choice as chairman of Ndc
COOLBLUE 4 weeks ago
Resigning to vie for National Chairman position because Asiedu Nketiah is aiming for presidential position is the most stupid thing Nii Lantey Vanderpuye has Don because Asiedu Nketia isn't going nowhere with his presidential ambition.
Being a long time PNDC cadre doesn't make General Mosquito a presidential candidate. Asiedu Nketia isn't just a presidential material and isn't cut for that job. Therefore, he must bury that ambition and go enjoy his wealth he's also made in politics.
No one is gonna vote for Asiedu Nketia to become president of Ghana. Asiedu Nketia is bereft of ideas and does not possess any governance qualities, his revolutionary BugaBuga can't get Ghana nowhere.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 4 weeks ago
So that he can fully campaign on his bid to contest for National chairman for NDC
Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago
The DRIP management system is based on decentralisation with every MMDA managing its own machines,the centralisation was therefore thoughtless and smacked of cluelessness,they should have asked those who introduced it but no.VanP shouldn't have accepted that useless financial loss causing appointment,it was a mere afterthought in a scam lean government that is costing the taxpayer 9× that of the Nana Addo government( ghc360million to ghc2.7billion).
Gabon Dee 4 weeks ago
You should've thank Akuffo Addo first for giving you work to do after resigning,thank God for admitting the machines have been beneficial to the communities
JA 4 weeks ago
Can this guy show us what district roads were improved under his watch?? As they say he couldn't organise a booze up in a brewing!!!
Running away with his tails between his legs!!!
Can this guy show us what district roads were improved under his watch?? As they say he couldn't organise a booze up in a brewing!!!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlin
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
A~Z 4 weeks ago
I hope u guys dey gain somtin frm ur hash insults.
JB 4 weeks ago
What did you really do? What did you achieve? Absolutely nothing. People are using the machines for their own personal gains.
Stev 4 weeks ago
Instead of serving The country Ghana you resign to go and serve ndc party than the nation? You see after insulting the formal president who brought the drip program to provide work for you now you have disgrace your self by allowing people to use the drip machine to do galamsay and now that's is caching up with you have resign? Time will tell when the day comes.
Bad_Politics 4 weeks ago
So it is true Asiedu Nketia was doing this dubious “Thank You Tour” to test the grounds.
I wish you all the best Vandy but remember Asiedu will never lead Ndc as a presidential candidate.
But he will come back to take t ... read full comment
So it is true Asiedu Nketia was doing this dubious “Thank You Tour” to test the grounds.
I wish you all the best Vandy but remember Asiedu will never lead Ndc as a presidential candidate.
But he will come back to take that position from who ever wins.
Bawumia & Asiedu are all disaster for this country.
Co2 4 weeks ago
The is running away from his post because of future ACCOUNTABILITY on DRIP machines management
THE LONE CRUSADER 4 weeks ago
ANOTHER TRIBALISTIC GYIMIIMU GYIMFOO! WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU? APART FROM GAS! YOU HAVE WASTED MUCH TIME! WHERE ARE THE MACHINES? HAVE YOU NOT HIRED TO NDC GALAMSAYERS?LOOK AT ACCRA?ARE YOU HAPPY? 3RD JUNE ABONSAMFOO! [CURSE NO EBEDI MOAKYI SAA!_]_ GANYOBI! WHY NOW? OFUI! AWAAY!
SHORT MEMORIES 4 weeks ago
Nii Lartey Vanderpuye wants a jobb that will give him the power to deport all Akans from Accra.
Kweku 4 weeks ago
Why are the DRIP machines not being used to repair inner roads in our communities?
kuuro 4 weeks ago
I think it's time for ndc as a political party to reward the greater Accra region with the chairmanship position, they truly deserved it this time around guys, i don't support the party but considering the kind of sacrifice the region has made the past years for the party. the region must be recognized this time around, Nii lantey must be voted as the next national chairman of the party,
Why are some human beings so foolish and envious? How can Nii Lante be a useless human being? If you had someone like him in your family your whole hometown will respect your grandfather and parents. The man was decent enough ...
Joker.
NPP is observing you guys quietly and most ndc aparachicks will go to jail on this DRIP machines. Accountability will be taken on every single machine. It's an open secrete that NDC members are using the machines for their pe ...
Nmnbx, you are very senseless Who says Npp bought the machines with their own money.The machines were bought with the tax payer's money and that is the more reason people should account for how they are used.Why are Ndc follo ...
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A BECAUSE THEY'RE ONL ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator tyrant Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...
I forsee a battle ripe in 2027 in NDC future,Asiedu Nketie the General & his secret comrades including Nii Lantey are preparing to take over after JDM exit.interestn time ahead.i m not NDC but i just admire the smarness of t ...
What impact did his appointment have on Ghana? It just job for the boys. Meanwhile, how do you contest for a position when the one holding the it has not declared his intention to resign? This is a matter of putting the cart ...
Politicians think of the next election whilst statesmen think of the next generation. What is the sense in what this man is saying? Your party has won a national election and have appointed you to serve your country. You said ...
Ndc has failed in the implementation of DRIP policy since they are not being used for the intended purpose. They have turned it into galamsay hire office from the governing regime to raise money to fund their party. Nii Lante ...
This will happen only in Ghana where the most of the youth are failing to reason a bit, but call themselves as wise, because they can insults best and fal ...
Resigning to vie for National Chairman position because Asiedu Nketiah is aiming for presidential position is the most stupid thing Nii Lantey Vanderpuye has Don because Asiedu Nketia isn't going nowhere with his presidential ...
The DRIP management system is based on decentralisation with every MMDA managing its own machines,the centralisation was therefore thoughtless and smacked of cluelessness,they should have asked those who introduced it but no. ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Instead of serving The country Ghana you resign to go and serve ndc party than the nation? You see after insulting the formal president who brought the drip program to provide work for you now you have disgrace your self by a ...
But he will come back to take t ...
ANOTHER TRIBALISTIC GYIMIIMU GYIMFOO! WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU? APART FROM GAS! YOU HAVE WASTED MUCH TIME! WHERE ARE THE MACHINES? HAVE YOU NOT HIRED TO NDC GALAMSAYERS?LOOK AT ACCRA?ARE YOU HAPPY? 3RD JUNE ABONSAMFOO! [CURSE N ...
I think it's time for ndc as a political party to reward the greater Accra region with the chairmanship position, they truly deserved it this time around guys, i don't support the party but considering the kind of sacrifice t ...