If only late JJ Rawlings had not taken part in the 4th Republic, his ideas in his Revolution would have translated into our social life.There's currently so much indiscipline in the country worse than 1979. JJ Rawlings tried to bring it down in his 11yrs rule by 1991, but he basically destroyed everything b4 he left power in 2000.
GHANA 1 month ago
I MISS RAWLINGS PAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Nii 1 month ago
JJ Rawlings and his very Corrupt Jezebel wife destroyed everything about the Revolution b4 they died. To be frank they plus late PV Obeng,ET Mensah etc taught NDC Members how to steal b4 they left the scene.
Ivy Techie 1 month ago
Where is your evidence? Rumour monger. A useless fool called Nii
DotCom 1 month ago
Nii is spreading rumours because he is uneducated, and will remain so until he understands that facts are facts because there are witnesses and documentary evidence supporting them. Ghanaians have become uneducated because we are too lazy to check our facts. We are happy to accept political rumours that are based on hate. If you know then you know otherwise you will remain an illiterate till death.
Nii 1 month ago
@ DotCom
Probably some of you are those that Kofi Kapito was demanding to be killed, you're among the youth who are highly indiscipline. I remember vividly when Makola Mosque was demolished. I visited my Auntie at Railway M ... read full comment
@ DotCom
Probably some of you are those that Kofi Kapito was demanding to be killed, you're among the youth who are highly indiscipline. I remember vividly when Makola Mosque was demolished. I visited my Auntie at Railway Mkt that day and met bullets flying all over the place.Ask those Imams who are older, Rawlings boys shot them as Animals and whipped them like school kids.Do you know the reasons why the Mosque was demolished? They were suspected of operating illegal Forex bureau in the place, some were also caught for also selling Marijuana. Hygiene and Sanitation was thrown out of the window by those worshippers too.Brut force was used to bring discipline. Thankfully JJ gave them Central Mosque at Agblogblishie.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago
Kofi Kapito is like me. That is the only way to fix Ghana.
Samuel 1 month ago
Kofi you don't have to kill, the rain will do it for you nicely
Adukonu 1 month ago
@IVY : Selling of Nsawam Canary built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to Rawlings wife in 1990s is typical example
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Why not. No credibility. Irresponsible. Thieves. They see a problem and walk around it. Where are the trees in Accra?
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Nsawam cannery over to you
What? 1 month ago
What are you saying , please no SIR come again don't say what you don't know ok .No SIR.
Kwame 1 month ago
Kofi Capito you are just a foolish fool of gargantuan proporttion
In fact in 2015 when you foisting down that apology of human race Akuffo Addo down on us, you told us in you Kofi Capito's own statement that the young man should be able to tell the elderly and politician that he is fool without any apology. You went ahead and glorify Sule Muntari for slapping an elderly GFA official in Brazil.
You Kofi Capito you are the biggest foolish fool ever i have seen. Your Akuffo Addo came and destroyed everything that Ghana stood for.
NDC is now rebuilding Ghana, keep quiet with your foolishness. Gyimie!
SOME OF MAHAMA'S REDUNDANT APPOINTEES HAVE ALREADY STARTEDTHE LOOTING SPREE WITH A CUSTOM-MADE MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 1 month ago
THE DECADES OF GHANAIAN STAFF REDUNDANCY, LAZINESS, BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE OF MINISTERS AND THEIR ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S POLITICS AND PUBLIC SERVICE HAVE BEEN THE CAUSES OF MASSIVE ECONOMIC LEAKAGES STIFLING SUSTANABLE GROWTH OF GHANA'S POTENTIALLY WEALTHY ECONOMY.
GHANA IS NEVER A POOR COUNTRY. OUR COUNTRY IS AWASH IN COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES WHICH OUR LEADERS CAN, WITH COMMON SENSE AND HARD WORK, LEVERAGE ON FOR THE COMMON GOOD AND TO ENCOURAGE EVERY GHANAIAN STAY AT HOME INSTEAD OF MIGRATING TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES IN EVEN A SMALL VERY POOR NATION LIKE THE GAMBIA AND XENOPHOBIC RACIST SOUTH AFRICA. WHAT FOR?
KEY PERFORMANCE INDICES OR INDICATORS (KPI) ALONE ARE NOT ENOUGH.
PERFORMANCE OF EACH AND EVERY BLOODY EMPLOYEE MUST BE MONITORED AND EVALUATED AGAINST ESTABLISHED INDUSTRY STANDARD BENCHMARKS, PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY.
THOSE FOUND WANTING OR USELESS MUST BE CAUTIONED TO IMPROVE THEIR PERFORMANCE OR BE SACKED FROM SERVICE TO GIVE WAY TO THOSE PREPARED TO WORK HARD TO JUSTIFY THEIR INCLUSION IN A GHANA PLC.
RUNNING A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT OF GHANA IS NOT A "FATHGER CHRISTMAS" BUSINESS VENTURE.
IT'S ABOUT TIME GHANA PLC WAS RUN STRICTLY ALONG BUSINESS LINES, WITH ALL THE STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS OF GOVERNMENT, CALLED MINISTRIES, AND HEADED BY MINISTERS, EACH AND EVERYONE PERFORMING SUSTAINABLY TO RECORD A PROFIT AT THE END OF EVERY SINGLE FINANCIAL YEAR TO JUSTIFY THE MASSIVE GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURE ON OVERHEADS AND RELATED CASH OUTFLOWS.
I'VE LIVED AND WORKED IN OVER 1O (TEN) SOVEREIGN COUNTRIES OUTSIDE OF AFRICA, INCLUDING QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, CANADA, THE UK, ETC, AND THIS HAS BEEN THE NORM IN ALL OF THOSE RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL ECONOMIES, SO WHY NOT GHANA?
You miss Rawlings? - omanba 1 month ago
You miss Rawlings? He led a misguided revolution that targeted the rich and hardworking Akans.
OGyam 1 month ago
@Omanba...4uck off with your Akan Nkwaseasem. What good was Tata brewery to me for not paying taxes?. When I queued for that awfully made Apino soap, did Appiah Menka give me a discount because I was an Akan? No!
They we ... read full comment
@Omanba...4uck off with your Akan Nkwaseasem. What good was Tata brewery to me for not paying taxes?. When I queued for that awfully made Apino soap, did Appiah Menka give me a discount because I was an Akan? No!
They were Kalabule Purveyors ,and the law dealt with them. I hate those idiots who hamper on the Akan nonsense.
What good is Wontumi as an Akan destroying our pristine forests and river bodies? Kill the bastard son of a bitch and a fool like you will come out screaming some Akan Nkwaseasem. There are over 20 Akan tribes in Ghana , which Akans are you 4ucking talking about. Can you name them?
Did Rawlings run AFRC/PNDC on his own, was Boakye Djan from Hohoe or what? Was Father Damoa from Kpandu?
I will fight any idiot who comes out with that Akan Nkwaseasem on Ghana Web any day ,any time.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 month ago
OGyam, thank you wai...
Well spoken.
OGyam, thank you wai...
Well spoken.
The Spear 1 month ago
Talkative with fetid breath, did you support him? Didn't your people condemn him even before he started? You all pretended not to have understood him, but he was very articulate and objective and knew what he wanted for Ghana. His authority and charisma alone were enough to keep people steadfast and working, and also bad guys at bay. Rawlings' mistake was the giving back power to Limann, but a gentleman must keep his word.
By jings for a penny, you were certainly among those who'd crucify him at the first opportunity just because he was Ewe. Kufuor called him Sasabonsam at Kumepreko Demo that lined the likes of Nana Addo and all the fools who turned out later to be thieves during Ghana@50 including Tarzan, yet Rawlings was better than all of them put together!
I wish you all gave him a hundredth of the support you gave the tandem thieves Kufuor and Nana Addo; Ghana would have been far ahead by now.
In fact, I thought like this man, that people would call me dictator if I were president of the republic. I heard Dormelevo say similar thing, that everyone would run away if he were president.
Of course, it would never have been easy at the steer of the nation, but sitting far away contemplating rot, the indiscipline, the mismanagement and waste going on, frustration sets in.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
@ The Spear
Some of us were in 6th Form in the late 80s when Arap Moi of Kenya advised Rawlings that Multi-party was dangerous for Africa bcoz of our tribal links so he shd stay away.We loved JJ by then and asked him to list ... read full comment
@ The Spear
Some of us were in 6th Form in the late 80s when Arap Moi of Kenya advised Rawlings that Multi-party was dangerous for Africa bcoz of our tribal links so he shd stay away.We loved JJ by then and asked him to listen to Arap Moi but he refused. All the Criminal acts, thievery and looting that took place during his regime occurred between 1992 - 2000. I've been a member of Mobisquad b4 in 1991, I remember as a teacher doing my service in Jaman District how we used to go into the forest to put out bushfire in Morle,Duadayaw & Seikwa etc
The Spear 1 month ago
It would have been difficult to predict what would've happened had Jerry John kept the military for at least 15 years, but extrapolating from AFRC's and PNDC's stiff accountability, sense of purpose and no-nonsense oversight, there'd have been challenges but the success would be tremendous and remarkable.
In actual fact, I was referring to Jerry's military rule rather than the democratic transition. There was a huge difference in how they function.
The heightened corruption in PNDC started with Rawlings' own entourage, and though he recognized reality and thought those people engaged in it to undermine his authority and efforts, his previous military governments' positions crippled/weakened his determination in his approach about exactly how to deal with them.
For a fact, Ghanaians fear only military rule and its ruthlessness in tackling situations having to do with lawlessness and indiscipline. What much can Rawlings do conscientiously as a President of the Republic without law enforcement and strict judicial oversight?
A president has no power to indict, and in Ghana, the presidential entourages sometimes take decisions unknown to the president. Whereas a military leader immediately decides what happens when someone robs and kills another, it's a different ball game in Ghana with the courts, even when the constitution clearly dictates what should be done and when.
If you were carefully watching, you'd realize that most of Ghana's problem lies in with the dysfunctional judiciary, and that players within manipulate the law according to who the judge is.
REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 1 month ago
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...66ky
Yaovi 1 month ago
Go and do research about all the so called revolutionaries from Rawlings, Tsautsu Tsikata, Kwaminà Awhoi, Totobi Kwakye just to name a few and see their status. They are among the billionaires in Ghana. They came to fool Ghanaians turning the poor against the rich. Kofi Kapito should kill himself first. Useless man.
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST STOP MANAGING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA PLC LIKE A 1 month ago
THE DECADES OF GHANAIAN STAFF REDUNDANCY, LAZINESS, BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE OF MINISTERS AND THEIR ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S POLITICS AND PUBLIC SERVICE HAVE BEEN THE CAUSES OF MASSIVE ECONOMIC LEAKAGES STIFLING SUSTANABLE GROWTH OF GHANA'S POTENTIALLY WEALTHY ECONOMY.
GHANA IS NEVER A POOR COUNTRY. OUR COUNTRY IS AWASH IN COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES WHICH OUR LEADERS CAN, WITH COMMON SENSE AND HARD WORK, LEVERAGE ON FOR THE COMMON GOOD AND TO ENCOURAGE EVERY GHANAIAN STAY AT HOME INSTEAD OF MIGRATING TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES IN EVEN A SMALL VERY POOR NATION LIKE THE GAMBIA AND XENOPHOBIC RACIST SOUTH AFRICA. WHAT FOR?
KEY PERFORMANCE INDICES OR INDICATORS (KPI) ALONE ARE NOT ENOUGH.
PERFORMANCE OF EACH AND EVERY BLOODY EMPLOYEE MUST BE MONITORED AND EVALUATED AGAINST ESTABLISHED INDUSTRY STANDARD BENCHMARKS, PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY.
THOSE FOUND WANTING OR USELESS MUST BE CAUTIONED TO IMPROVE THEIR PERFORMANCE OR BE SACKED FROM SERVICE TO GIVE WAY TO THOSE PREPARED TO WORK HARD TO JUSTIFY THEIR INCLUSION IN A GHANA PLC.
RUNNING A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT OF GHANA IS NOT A "FATHGER CHRISTMAS" BUSINESS VENTURE.
IT'S ABOUT TIME GHANA PLC WAS RUN STRICTLY ALONG BUSINESS LINES, WITH ALL THE STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS OF GOVERNMENT, CALLED MINISTRIES, AND HEADED BY MINISTERS, EACH AND EVERYONE PERFORMING SUSTAINABLY TO RECORD A PROFIT AT THE END OF EVERY SINGLE FINANCIAL YEAR TO JUSTIFY THE MASSIVE GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURE ON OVERHEADS AND RELATED CASH OUTFLOWS.
I'VE LIVED AND WORKED IN OVER 1O (TEN) SOVEREIGN COUNTRIES OUTSIDE OF AFRICA, INCLUDING QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, CANADA, THE UK, ETC, AND THIS HAS BEEN THE NORM IN ALL OF THOSE RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL ECONOMIES, SO WHY NOT GHANA?
We are NPP 1 month ago
Unfortunate for this man he is not the president of Ghana and can never be one. After all who is going to vote for people like him to become the president of Ghana?
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
ANYWAY, YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT...BUT THE KILLING SHOULD START FROM THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF...HOW DOES HE CONTROL HIS MINISTERS AND APPOINTTEES?...TWEAA.
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 month ago
What a dunce, why was he given an appointment?
Let My Vote Count Alliance 1 month ago
It is not an appointment. Don't let the name Consumer Protection Agency deceive you. It is a fake organisation just like AFAG to be making noise all over on the airwaves like Ken Asigbey and Senyo Hosi for chopchop. Noisy kookaaa kookaaa bastards
Ruthan 1 month ago
His idea was very good, but he never had the support of the state. Ghana needs a strong Consumer Protection Council, why would Chinese put plywood in mattresses.Original Cooking Oil from Russia is mixed with chemicals in the Arab world and brought down into our mkts. FDA, Standard Board Authority & CEPS Officials are all culprits watching after taking bribe.
Lagatine talk 1 month ago
Massa this fool Kofi Kapito can not protect even a half consumer anywhere. Show me one example. He smokes weed to come and talk like Sekou Nkrumah . Rasta Kue
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
See the thoughts of another indiscipline fool no self discipline your stupid thoughts have exposed you for the fool you are if he smokes weed what has the weed he supposedly smoke have any reasonable impact on what he is saying? Laxative talk
Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago
THEN, YOU, KOFI KAPITO, YOURSELF HAVE TO BE KILLED!
SUCH A LOOSE TALK?! OR DO YOU SEE YOURSELF PERFECT?!!
CORRUPT INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOU. SEE, YOU ARE QUICK TO JUDGE!! YOU WOULD HAVE KILL HALF OF THE PEOPLE, THEN, YOU WILL BE ONE OF THE KILLED ONES.
DIDN'T YOU GROWN THAT GRAY HAIR ??! IT'S UNFORTUNATE, TO HEAR SUCH WORDS FROM A GROWN MAN LIKE YOU!
Abigail 1 month ago
I wonder who selects the panel members for such programs on TV. A 19 year old baby with sharp teeth should be paired with this fool on the panel so that the baby points his left fingers at him during shouting arguments. He can't do tiiiii
Anita 1 month ago
Moro of Good Morning Ghana on Metro TV is a proper moron, mumu ProMax. You invite this idiot Kofi Kapito with his grey hair like a Grand Shaolin idiot to come and be shouting like s fool at your studio. The two of you don't have sense
Ruben 1 month ago
I think you are the proper moronic criminal. If you or your relatives are not criminals why should you be so worried about a wish that won't even become a reality? Why should you insult him?
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 1 month ago
VERY VERY SAD AND MISPLACED COMMENTS FROM A GUY WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER. The main challenges of GHANAIANS IS LACK OF DISCIPLINE AND IRRESPONSIBILITY.,
Leonidas 1 month ago
Thank God that you are not and that we currently have a more "stable" man as our president.
Nii Ashie 1 month ago
Wee toffee don't mind this 19th century baboon. With his mouth like a latrine pit. Kofi onye Kapito
Koppong 1 month ago
Worse policy, when good leaders are aiding citizens to initiate good policies to eliminate poverty and bring prosperity, kofi am sorry for this June 4 ideas
Amina Ambassador 1 month ago
Why is this idiot given a platform to spill idiocy?
Rehoboam 1 month ago
Is he related to Kofi Akpaloo ? Or one is a stolen twin sold to some foster parents? A serious DNA test should be conducted on saaa Nkwaseafour mienu
Jack Sparrow 1 month ago
nd if gvmt appointed now now he'll do worse than what he's talking about stupid old fuuuuul
Kwaku 1 month ago
What he said is true and I agree 100% with him ,most Ghanaians are waste of oxygen
Great God. 1 month ago
Kofi kapito,I'm sure you will rather be killed before killing the people, do you know the mistakes that you have done in in Ghana or do you think you are perfect than everyone in the country Ghana, I feel sorry for the Host for not stopping him of saying this or retract.very bad statement to the public, Kofi kapito who are you in Ghana
Straight talk 1 month ago
Even yourself!
Nash 1 month ago
Consumer Protection??? Not citizen protection. You don't have the necessary psychology to be at where you are. I didn't know whether it is elected or appointed position. One has been there for long. You are all bitter people
Joe 1 month ago
You're a failure and the most disappointing talkative, what have you done, what is the duty of your institution, or You're just a talkative blame shifter, I have followed you from decades, and you should be the first person to be lashe in public of your ranting, you're in Ghana and most companies are producing substandard goods to the public, the telcos doing whatever they want, when you ring someone they have to make sure you've waisted at least 8 seconds of you credit, Internet connection, ECG just billing the citizens anyhow, substandard electric materials which has turned most houses been burned, iron rods quality and size reduced, cement quality and size, fake medicine, food, etc, now you're here to ask who to stand for the consumer, or you've forgotten your duty.
Neutralman 1 month ago
Kofi Kapito that is why you will never be President, Tofiakwa. If the President is to kill people, you will be the first person.
That's why u aren't the President! 1 month ago
Such a loose stupid talk !
Mr. T 1 month ago
Foolishness, ua right to point out the inefficiencies in the system but ua crazy to say u will kill half of the people. Au out of ur mind. Ua a public official,such words should never come out of our mouth
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA
T ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaBebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kb 1 month ago
Why don't you kill yourself and kill over 6 million stupid fools who have power to the dead goat to destroy the country
The Truth 1 month ago
I came to Ghana and lived for almost one year, and what I
observed was horrible. Never saw a commercial driver wearing seat belts, no life jackets for children and adults on the Volta lake, a Security Guard with no education and no skills having 7 children, and bad drivers on the roads. We've a long to go.
The Real Ghanaman 1 month ago
Killing is not a thing to joke with. A lot of the behavior of some Ghanaians is appalling, but killing half the population is not a thing an intelligent person should say in public. You can talk about letting the law take its course against wrong doers but not killing them. Intelligent people should speak with decorum in public!
Money Man 1 month ago
Half is too small,killing 90% of the people in Ghana will solve a lot of problems. Ghanaian live anyhow.
Koti 1 month ago
Including yourself, have you protected the Ghanaian consumer?
Agbeli Kumordi 1 month ago
Especially those Ashate/Akyims mafiasare the big problem for Ghana
Joe 1 month ago
You are damn right. Supervision is the maim issue.
You employ people at the town and country planning and they oversee people building on waterways and always waste money on the same problem with people losing their lives.
I heard Mahama say at a Townhall meeting in uk recently saying it is all about indiscipline. If your people in high positions are not supervising or do the job properly who is undisciplined here?
Your appointees, simple as that.
This is not about current government alone but all previous ones as well.
The current road minister is actually practical and doing the job.
K Tsin 1 month ago
That is why you will never be the president. However frustrating Ghanians may be, capital punishment is not the answer.
kelewele 1 month ago
I wholeheartedly agree with him. 90% of Ghanaians including those in government are animals. Ghana has the potential to develop and become one of Africa's top 5 richest countries but the majority of Ghanaians are simply daft and illiterate to think properly.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Killing half of Ghanains is too small, kill everyone including your family and children and yourself gyimifuo Kofi kapito, wabodam paaaaa, aboa nkye wo nwe wai, kwasea to
Joe 1 month ago
Cheap talk. So so stupid talking nkwaaa. As if you give him any task he can perform
JDM 1 month ago
oh bigman this comment is a below belt paaa oooo
Stan 1 month ago
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salar ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Salary: 1700-3400(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
Herbert Sweden 1 month ago
You see, all thse has been turned to Politics, hatred and tribal. Someone has written an article, if you don`t agree, just write your own on the topic, but not going about writing noinses.
What he wrote are facts, no supervi ... read full comment
You see, all thse has been turned to Politics, hatred and tribal. Someone has written an article, if you don`t agree, just write your own on the topic, but not going about writing noinses.
What he wrote are facts, no supervision, those in charge has different things to do than what they are appointed for.
In Singapor, Malaysia and other countries, if a public servant is caught neglecting your duty, you can be sentence to life inprisonmenmt, your properties confiscated. I am sure Ghana needs those laws, and that is the only way out for good servces ro the Nation. How can a starter in life be appointed to a position, and in 2-3 years becomes richer ( a millionare), and we don`t ask why?. Shamesless Ghanaians.
Over 1 month ago
Kofi Kapito, what have you supervise effectively in your capacity as head of consumer protection agency. So many expired goods on the market but you are talking shxxxxt
Martin Kreisler 1 month ago
C.E.O. Kapito should do a careful introspection of his life, and seriously consider whether he would have the moral right to carry out such draconian measures, in the 'impossible event' that he becomes President of the Republic.
The C.E.O.'s comments present him as a very unstable day dreamer, and a likely danger to the Agency he heads, and to the general public for that matter.
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 month ago
Kwaseato! Does the laws of Ghana give the president any powers to kill people?
Sammy 1 month ago
You do not deserve and will never get the opportunity to become the President of Ghana to kill people.
Shame on you for making that childish comment.
You do not deserve and will never get the opportunity to become the President of Ghana to kill people.
KOFI KAPITO IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT- Kwabs,london 1 month ago
Public servants steal trillions of cedis every year in Ghana and nothing is done to them even when they are identified by the Auditor -General.
I agree with Kapito. Supervision in the Public Services is weak and most Public ... read full comment
Public servants steal trillions of cedis every year in Ghana and nothing is done to them even when they are identified by the Auditor -General.
I agree with Kapito. Supervision in the Public Services is weak and most Public Servants are blatantly incompetent and corrupt.
In China corrupt Public Servants face the firing squad and their assets confiscated.
Corruption destroys a country and kills so many innocent citizens.
Walabi 1 month ago
Exactly, the NONSENSE going on in Ghana will never be tolerated in China, death is the consequence. The result is what the whole world is seeing today about China and actually applauding them.The question is that can Ghana do same.Yes, if we all accept to go that way.God help us.
Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 month ago
You are just right as it should be with the fact, which must be accepted as a fact. We are rather living in a horrible world where most people at high offices, I mean Politicians are so corrupt,selfish, greedy,primitive and still believe in the paraphrase (Me My Self And I)and me first. How can a whole Minister/s travel in the name of the State for a deal or Negotiation for the Country have only the interest of travelling ? just being there for sake of enjoying the Lexus Trip without putting the interest of the subject Topic matters and issues concerning, as to why they are travelling? Kofi Kapito you are right, with such an awkward and incompetence in high office you have no other option than to kick them out of the system. If your Argument is right and true. They lack wisdom, knowledge and foresight and don't deserve to hold any position in office. Living behind what matters most for a contract is, the worse character any Minister should have in serving a Nation. Let it be Game Over for any Minister with such Attitude.
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 1 month ago
Capito was quiet for 8 years during Nana Addo's period.
They all wake up whenever the NDC is in power.
KBM 1 month ago
Wonders in Ghana; you can import fake ambulances and later be rewarded with finance minister, The more you steal and the more you lie this is when you are awarded
WELL SPOKEN,KOFI KAPITO - Ghanawatch 1 month ago
I doff my hat to you Kofi Kapito for speaking the truth.
The idiots and the corrupt ones will insult you.
In Ghana the thieves,the corrupt ones,the incompetent ones are always the heroes. Most Ghanaians have lost their sense of propriety.
Look at the political landscape in Ghana. It is very pathetic. Most of those aspiring to lead Ghana are not presidential materials. Unfit to be district assembly members.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
My Friend , I Swear to God and all The DEITIES of The Country, that “If I were the President of Ghana I’LL kill 3/4 of the population including some of my own family members or Relatives. I am Not really sure what has “TRIGGERED “ the Lawlessness , treachery , flagrant abuse of power , extraordinary greed , corruption , vindictiveness , banditry , dishonesty, armed robbery, downright acts of violence and Evil in our society. Rather strange we have a Huge spread or “Mushrooming “ of “ Churches, Mosques and other religious institutions and places of worship.
Seth 1 month ago
What stops you from killing them, even when you are not the President. Nonsense. Please you are dealing with humans so take control of your emotions
Kwame 1 month ago
Send those who destroy state enterprises to the firing squad.
LA JLA 1 month ago
Nor
Nor
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Did you include yourself what a foolish man are you POL POT of Cambodia
Samy 1 month ago
There are many JJ Rawlings in our Armed forces watching over like hungry Eagles so be patient the waiting will soon end and the looters will be exposed like time gone by . ..Amen
Pelicles 1 month ago
JJ Rawlings would think twice today before doing what he did then. Ghanaians love doing the same things and expecting different results which does not work like that.
Most of the advance nation gone through what we are exp ... read full comment
JJ Rawlings would think twice today before doing what he did then. Ghanaians love doing the same things and expecting different results which does not work like that.
Most of the advance nation gone through what we are experiencing today but have put measures in place to minimize what they see as the enticing of corruption. They did not embark on killing spree like what Kofi Kapito is suggesting.
Do you think you can ask a cat or a dog to watch over a meat in an open without touching it? What about in the meat is in an enclosure?
Louis 1 month ago
Let's invite the chief psychiatrist to investigate this man. He has said very strange things that suggest a problem of psychosis.
Better 1 month ago
Kapito you kill your tribe first then RAWLINGS KUFFOUR MAHAMA AKUFO ADO and then you take MAHAMA from his grave and burn him again nonsense sick man mentality destroying.
Pelicles 1 month ago
Kofi Kapito's brain is like the top end a pin. Trust me, he is still living in the "Stone Age" where humans think that the sun ray is an entity that can talk.
Always vilified and insulted - Ghanani 1 month ago
Of course that is what is always obtained in Ghana.
Those who are bold to tell the truth are always vilified and insulted.
Two things have destroyed Ghana - corruption and incompetence - and we seem to have no solutions for them.
Apady 1 month ago
Kofi Capito now you can talk, where were you for passed 8yrs and we were not hearing you. I hope you started again, this time around we are not going to entertain you people. Tribal bigot hypocrite people.
Sick 1 month ago
Rawlings himself is a criminal he once owned jewel shops in Switzerland with his wife. I hope Kapito have started killing his tribe people as charity begins at home sick man he would never be free in his life idiot
Paul 1 month ago
Kofi, I am sure those you will kill will include yourself. I wonder if I would escape.
If only late JJ Rawlings had not taken part in the 4th Republic, his ideas in his Revolution would have translated into our social life.There's currently so much indiscipline in the country worse than 1979. JJ Rawlings tried ...
Nii is spreading rumours because he is uneducated, and will remain so until he understands that facts are facts because there are witnesses and documentary evidence supporting them. Ghanaians have become uneducated because we ...
@ DotCom
Probably some of you are those that Kofi Kapito was demanding to be killed, you're among the youth who are highly indiscipline. I remember vividly when Makola Mosque was demolished. I visited my Auntie at Railway M ...
In fact in 2015 when you foisting down that apology of human race Akuffo Addo down on us, you told us in you Kofi Capito's own statement that the young man ...
THE DECADES OF GHANAIAN STAFF REDUNDANCY, LAZINESS, BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE OF MINISTERS AND THEIR ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S POLITICS AND PUBLIC SERVICE HAVE BEEN THE CAUSES OF MASSIVE ECONOMIC LEAKAGES STIFLING SUSTANA ...
They we ...
OGyam, thank you wai...
Well spoken.
Talkative with fetid breath, did you support him? Didn't your people condemn him even before he started? You all pretended not to have understood him, but he was very articulate and objective and knew what he wanted for Ghana ...
@ The Spear
Some of us were in 6th Form in the late 80s when Arap Moi of Kenya advised Rawlings that Multi-party was dangerous for Africa bcoz of our tribal links so he shd stay away.We loved JJ by then and asked him to list ...
It would have been difficult to predict what would've happened had Jerry John kept the military for at least 15 years, but extrapolating from AFRC's and PNDC's stiff accountability, sense of purpose and no-nonsense oversight, ...
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...
Go and do research about all the so called revolutionaries from Rawlings, Tsautsu Tsikata, Kwaminà Awhoi, Totobi Kwakye just to name a few and see their status. They are among the billionaires in Ghana. They came to fool Gha ...
THE DECADES OF GHANAIAN STAFF REDUNDANCY, LAZINESS, BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE OF MINISTERS AND THEIR ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S POLITICS AND PUBLIC SERVICE HAVE BEEN THE CAUSES OF MASSIVE ECONOMIC LEAKAGES STIFLING SUSTANA ...
It is not an appointment. Don't let the name Consumer Protection Agency deceive you. It is a fake organisation just like AFAG to be making noise all over on the airwaves like Ken Asigbey and Senyo Hosi for chopchop. Noisy k ...
His idea was very good, but he never had the support of the state. Ghana needs a strong Consumer Protection Council, why would Chinese put plywood in mattresses.Original Cooking Oil from Russia is mixed with chemicals in the ...
See the thoughts of another indiscipline fool no self discipline your stupid thoughts have exposed you for the fool you are if he smokes weed what has the weed he supposedly smoke have any reasonable impact on what he is sayi ...
CORRUPT INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOU. SEE, YOU ARE QUICK TO JUDGE!! YOU WOULD HAVE KILL HALF OF THE PEOPLE, THEN, YOU WILL BE ...
I wonder who selects the panel members for such programs on TV. A 19 year old baby with sharp teeth should be paired with this fool on the panel so that the baby points his left fingers at him during shouting arguments. He c ...
Moro of Good Morning Ghana on Metro TV is a proper moron, mumu ProMax. You invite this idiot Kofi Kapito with his grey hair like a Grand Shaolin idiot to come and be shouting like s fool at your studio. The two of you don't ...
Kofi kapito,I'm sure you will rather be killed before killing the people, do you know the mistakes that you have done in in Ghana or do you think you are perfect than everyone in the country Ghana, I feel sorry for the Host f ...
Even yourself!
You're a failure and the most disappointing talkative, what have you done, what is the duty of your institution, or You're just a talkative blame shifter, I have followed you from decades, and you should be the first person t ...
Chase bank
UBA
T ...
observed was horrible. Never saw a commercial driver wearing seat belts, no life jackets for children and adults on the Volta lake, a Security Guard with no educatio ...
Killing is not a thing to joke with. A lot of the behavior of some Ghanaians is appalling, but killing half the population is not a thing an intelligent person should say in public. You can talk about letting the law take its ...
You employ people at the town and country planning and they oversee people building on waterways and always waste money on the same problem with people losing their lives. ...
I wholeheartedly agree with him. 90% of Ghanaians including those in government are animals. Ghana has the potential to develop and become one of Africa's top 5 richest countries but the majority of Ghanaians are simply daft ...
☎️0544951674☎️
Salar ...
What he wrote are facts, no supervi ...
C.E.O. Kapito should do a careful introspection of his life, and seriously consider whether he would have the moral right to carry out such draconian measures, in the 'impossible event' that he becomes President of the Republ ...
I agree with Kapito. Supervision in the Public Services is weak and most Public ...
Exactly, the NONSENSE going on in Ghana will never be tolerated in China, death is the consequence. The result is what the whole world is seeing today about China and actually applauding them.The question is that can Ghana d ...
You are just right as it should be with the fact, which must be accepted as a fact. We are rather living in a horrible world where most people at high offices, I mean Politicians are so corrupt,selfish, greedy,primitive and ...
In Ghana the thieves,the corrupt ones,the incompetent ones are always the heroes. Most Ghanaians have lost their sens ...
My Friend , I Swear to God and all The DEITIES of The Country, that “If I were the President of Ghana I’LL kill 3/4 of the population including some of my own family members or Relatives. I am Not really sure what has ...
Nor
Most of the advance nation gone through what we are exp ...
Two things have destroyed Ghana - corruption and incompetence - and we seem to have no solutions for ...