The vehicle registered under the name of the current MP is totally wrong because ''JOMMOR MP'' is not her biological/ family position, so the DVLA should not have registered it under that name.
If the seat is lost to another ... read full comment
The vehicle registered under the name of the current MP is totally wrong because ''JOMMOR MP'' is not her biological/ family position, so the DVLA should not have registered it under that name.
If the seat is lost to another person, how will that number plate signify . NSC is behaving ostentatiously
ASHLEY 14 hours ago
Why is it always an Asanteni? They should ne locked up at once for disturbing public peace, nmoa!
Yoo 12 hours ago
A useless fool, Ashley. Is New Abirem in the Ashanti Region? Besides, who told you that anyone who speaks the Twi language is an Ashanti? Your hatred and enviness for Ashantis is sickening.
Haters and scammers.. 11 hours ago
Ghana is heading for disaster under Mahama's leadership. This man is involved in numerous shady dealings, including handing over gold mines to his brother. As a result, he is unable to denounce the misdeeds his men are planning to commit in the country.
Pokul 10 hours ago
Whiles Mama(Mahama) is building the Nation the stupid NDC followers want to do the same shit as the Npp people did....But We Real NDC Ghanaians will not allow it Mr. and Mrs.
Ghanaman 10 hours ago
They've started gang raping poor Mother Ghana!
Nana 13 hours ago
These jobless NDC Supporters are likely to walk to Jubilee House very soon and attack those insensitive occupants. President Mahama shd watch out they will not spare him on that day.They can't keep on lying to them.
Pokul 10 hours ago
Whiles the stupid jobless Npp and NDC supporters misbehave, the real NPP and NDC suporters will shut them up support, bless Mama to continue HIS Excellent building of Ghana...you fool!
Prince 12 hours ago
Power corrupt
Patrick Essien 14 hours ago
If the seat is lost to another ... read full comment
If the seat is lost to another person, how will that number plate signify? NDC as a political appointee are behaving ostentatiously
Pokul 10 hours ago
You dont have anything to say...shame!
FRANKIE 14 hours ago
Signs of government going into opposition bi this,
N E V E R! 14 hours ago
You wish! Massa, your 4kin Nkwasiasem People's Party will never return to power in Ghana again!
Nana Yaw 9 hours ago
Those of us who have stopped voting for these corrupt politicians don’t belong to any party. Our only hope is the youth of Ghana firmly supported by our able and patriotic military to take back our country from these GREEDY and corrupt politicians and civil servants. In Ghana, some of us are jobless because we do belong to any political party. Ghana needs a massive revolution!
N E V E R! 14 hours ago
Ntoseee 13 hours ago
@N E V E R! are you sure about that? opro ba? 2028 December is only 2 years and six months p3 away ooo
Final year student 13 hours ago
2028 we go show Bawumia. The dude will shit in his dress
Kwesi 10 hours ago
You and who go show Bawumia? Have you seen the level of stupidity going on in the country?
Mustapha Ofli Jato Hamid 9 hours ago
Alan and Ken supporters will take the lead in voting massively against that stupid Boko Haram turban wearing gyimie gyimie Bawumia. The idiot. So depraved. Walahi . He chews cola nut
Prince 12 hours ago
Broaden your horizon.Foolish man
Atta 13 hours ago
Do you remember how NDC Thugs terrorised the whole nation? That anger will very soon be directed at those who hired them.
Pokul 10 hours ago
Is that what you think? You will be shamed...whenyou see Asiedu Nketia THE CHIEF OF CHIFES RIDING ON THE CLOUDS ...there you will call friends and family to withness what...time will tell you!
Yoo 9 hours ago
Yeah.. you see why they should allow General Mosquito to freely move around as the party chairman to prevent such unruly acts. They need jobs and someone must be able to get them to cool down.
Ntoseee 13 hours ago
Lawlessness!
Prince 12 hours ago
They think the ndc FOOLSOLDIERS will forever be fools
Holy Sinner 13 hours ago
4UCKING Ghanaweb, why didn't you state their reasons for objecting to such a scheme? Useless journalism.
Freedom 13 hours ago
But your should have interviewed at least one of the other executives why that action. Just writing about a video is no news at all.
Ofori 13 hours ago
Don't you know a gyimie gyimie journalist. Apor koonkron WASSCE grades
Prince 12 hours ago
Is a big news who let the ndc FOOLSOLDIERS out.The punishment of God is at work
KP 13 hours ago
Ghana's genuine progress got stalled the moment the neocolonial multiparty parliamentary system of government was foisted on the country's God-given culture. This meant cultural discipline was given a definitive hoot and mindless corruption became firmly rooted. The country is sick, very very sick!
Kwame Peter 13 hours ago
The pigeons belonging to the criminal enterprise called NDC are coming home to roost,is it not similar bullshit that killed the helicopter eight? Yooooo.
Kwame panin 13 hours ago
Useless govt supporting Galamsey.
Felicia 13 hours ago
Prof. Frimpong Boateng said that NPP members are those doing galamsey. A heart surgeon
Wofa Yaw 13 hours ago
What has Jomoro MP got to do with mining in another constituency? She is not the minister of lands and mineral resources but a deputy minister of transport. So I do not see the part she plays in this story.
Gbemi 13 hours ago
Who are these NDC executives? Can’t they be identified and share some of their reasons Ghanaweb? What kind of reportage is this? You can do better than this
kulbogo 12 hours ago
the most violent political party on the continent, a party which was founded on the ideas of revolution, no wonder such is still their behaviour having rule the country for more than 30years.
Abusuapanin 12 hours ago
ASHLEY, you are a smelly ANIMAL. Why bring Ashantis into this? You're showing inferiority complex because you know Ashantis are BETTER human beings than people of your tribe. If not why should you bring Ashantis into this matter. I know why you hate Ashantis; your grandfather has told you about how Ashantis used your tribesmen as slaves, labourers and shit carriers. But can you blame God?
Walabi 12 hours ago
So why are they opposing this initiative.
Elliotto 12 hours ago
You can fool the people sometimes but you can’t fool the people/masses/intellectuals ALL the time
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
Arrest them all. They are not NDC executive's they are Npp Nation wreckers.
Ahene 12 hours ago
The signs truly are not good for the NDC. Its a house indeed in complete disarray with a completely confused leader.
John mahama 10 hours ago
Trump is right....it's a shithole country
Contractors remain unpaid till date 10 hours ago
Good afternoon, Mr President, months after you instructed contractors or their dead relatives to go for their monies just before Christmas several Contractors remain unpaid both Road Fund and MOF. Contractors are owed as far back as 2016 till 2025 no payment. Our govenments now and future must avoid protocol payments.The scriptures state that withholding wages is an injustice that God abhors. The Bible explicitly condemns delaying or withholding pay, warning that the unpaid wages of workers "cry out" to Him for justice. Our nation risk condemnation when contractors and suppliers remain unpaid after sinking and prefinancing eapecially routine maintenance works with their personal funds or borrowed monies. May God save our nation.
Abena 10 hours ago
Year of Roads was a Photoshop. By Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Two scammers
PonziGovernment 10 hours ago
Ponzigovernment
Matilda 9 hours ago
Has the goro chewing bastard, apostle Mohammadu Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?
Sheik 10 hours ago
Settings
Settings
Matilda 9 hours ago
Has Cow face kotokoli Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?
George 9 hours ago
Democracy has a limit. We need to have law and order in the country. The huliganism that we are seeing across the country has to stop.
Stan 9 hours ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position).
Free Feeding(2x Daily) and Accommodation.
☎️0544951674☎️
Nana 8 hours ago
What? NDC Executives are angry at who? At their own Minister, for what? Executives for real? I thought it's only the youths and the grassroots are suffering. Are the Executives also feeling the pinch? Aren't we enjoying the best government since Independence? Afterall..Aban papa aba. So why are they complaining about? Or they have now seen the light, that this government and Pepenii Mahama is Azaa, Dariga, Propaganda, Lies, Incompetent, Alo, Akromfuo, Loot and Share, Family and Friends circle? They haven't seen anything yet. 3y3 Zu, 3y3 Azaa nkoaaa.
Ghana.oooo Ghana 7 hours ago
Mpepefuo party what do you expect. Violence upon violence.tweaaahhh
Jerusalem 6 hours ago
With mpepe kotokoli Bawumia angrily washing his anus
Ivory Mensah 5 hours ago
These are not NDC strongholds. They are fake. There are opposite people involved in this. So where is the security network ?
Patriot 4 hours ago
So what's exactly is their problem Ghanaweb?
Your story is empty no substance
If the seat is lost to another ...
Ghana is heading for disaster under Mahama's leadership. This man is involved in numerous shady dealings, including handing over gold mines to his brother. As a result, he is unable to denounce the misdeeds his men are planni ...
Power corrupt
If the seat is lost to another ...
Those of us who have stopped voting for these corrupt politicians don’t belong to any party. Our only hope is the youth of Ghana firmly supported by our able and patriotic military to take back our country from these GREEDY ...
Lawlessness!
Ghana's genuine progress got stalled the moment the neocolonial multiparty parliamentary system of government was foisted on the country's God-given culture. This meant cultural discipline was given a definitive hoot and min ...
ASHLEY, you are a smelly ANIMAL. Why bring Ashantis into this? You're showing inferiority complex because you know Ashantis are BETTER human beings than people of your tribe. If not why should you bring Ashantis into this mat ...
Good afternoon, Mr President, months after you instructed contractors or their dead relatives to go for their monies just before Christmas several Contractors remain unpaid both Road Fund and MOF. Contractors are owed as far ...
Ponzigovernment
Settings
☎️0544951674☎️
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ...
What? NDC Executives are angry at who? At their own Minister, for what? Executives for real? I thought it's only the youths and the grassroots are suffering. Are the Executives also feeling the pinch? Aren't we enjoying the b ...