Look at this buffoon. He will not sit at the cemetery to paint Prof's grave yard tomb. Akpeteshie and stupid talk. Give your evidence to police. Ghanaians don't know your party now. Tell us yourself. Monkey
KDee 16 hours ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO.... (THE PANTANG RASCAL). IS THIS THE NEW APPOINTMENT THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO YOU?? AIMLESS FOOL... YOUR BRAIN BELONGS TO THE 17TH CENTURY. MUTUM BANZA BUFFOON.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 15 hours ago
What type of nonsense is this? Has Bullish Koku forgotten that this MP was one of the richest women in Ghana before entering parliament?
Johnny 14 hours ago
Not easy seeing a member of a family so bold to come out to chastise his iwn colleagues. Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law funeral, Dr Amoakohene's opulence ,Special Number plate for an MP are all things NDC promised they won't do when in opposition.
WOULD MAHAMA HAVE A FACED FIRING SQUAD? 13 hours ago
Looking at what is going on, may God receive Gen. Acheampong, Gen. Akuffo, Gen. Afrifa and all those who were murdered over accusations of corruption. Is this the system Rawlings put in place? Somebody should tell me how much Uruk’s and Odartey Wellington stole, Who in the NDC today would be spared if tomorrow is firing squad?
WOULD MAHAMA HAVE FACED A FIRING SQUAD? 12 hours ago
If the 79 Coup was today, who would be on the list?
Kwesi 12 hours ago
I guess it won’t be long for the Military to step in and clear off all these NDC bastards. Yes, this is socialism proper!
Sam 10 hours ago
AKROMFO ADDO/OFUI ATTAA AYI THE FUGITIVE AND MUMU BAWULIAR WILL BE FIRST TOGETHER WITH KUFFOUR AND RAWLINGS HIMSELF WILL FACE THE F SQUAD BEFORE GREAT MAHAMA
SHAOLIN 12 hours ago
When you use five or six thousand out of your salary to customize your number plate, because you are an mp, it is corruption when you have not gone to audit and investigate the person . What kind of jungle country is this?
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
Koku Anyidoho and his NPP colleagues are really finding it hard in opposition. They are really finding it very hard to find something tangible (a serious scandal) about the government to criticise, to the point that they now find a minister customising their car plate as a scandal? A minister who is able to afford a G-Wagon shouldn't be able to customise it?
Asem 13 hours ago
The only thing I have to say to Anyidoho is that was he sleeping when Rawlings, the "revolutionary" himself, surrendered the principles of the "revolution" to Akuffo Addo and the NPP? As for the NDC, it has missed road ooo. Anyidoho should prepare himself well because if something very drastic does not happen, very soon the NDC will completely outdo the crass materialism of the NPP.
THE INCOMPETENCE AND THIEVERY OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING. 15 hours ago
THIS WOMAN AND MANY OTHER GHANAIANS CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, MEANWHILE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS NDC AND NPP ARE BUSY LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, WITH AFO TOFFEY (THAT WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS ON TWISTED K LEGS) IS ALREADY CRUISING AROUND IN A CUSTOMIZED MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON. Ei, GHANA POLITICS IS SWEET OOOOO!
Joy 15 hours ago
Can you flow in English than that woman?
Ama 13 hours ago
U think bcoz she speaks American English she's excellent. Her grammar is so embarrassing. She & her daughter are academically weak with no home wisdom.
SHAOLIN 11 hours ago
AND YOU WHO HAV ALL THE DEGREES AND CAN SPEAK AND WRITE ALL THE LANGUAGES, WHAT IMPACT HAVE YOU MADE TO SOCEITY THAN SKIN PAIN?
THIS LADY WITHOUT ALL THE DEGREES WAS INDUSTRIOUS, MADE HER MONEY TO IMPACT HER SOCIETY SO THEY ... read full comment
AND YOU WHO HAV ALL THE DEGREES AND CAN SPEAK AND WRITE ALL THE LANGUAGES, WHAT IMPACT HAVE YOU MADE TO SOCEITY THAN SKIN PAIN?
THIS LADY WITHOUT ALL THE DEGREES WAS INDUSTRIOUS, MADE HER MONEY TO IMPACT HER SOCIETY SO THEY VOTED FOR HER WITHOUT CONSIDERING HER LEVEL OF EDUCARION.
CAN'T YOU SEE THAT WITH ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS YOU ARE CRYING FOR, SHE WOULD HAVE BE A PRESIDENT?
DEVELOP YOURSELF AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN LIKE KƆKU ANYIDOHO.
THE INCOMPETENCE AND THIEVERY OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING. 15 hours ago
THE INCOMPETENCE AND THIEVERY OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING.
THIS WOMAN AND MANY OTHER GHANAIANS CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE ENGLISH LANGUAGE. MEANWHILE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS NDC AND NPP ARE BUSY LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, WITH AFO TOFFEY (THAT WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS ON TWISTED K LEGS) IS ALREADY CRUISING AROUND IN A CUSTOMIZED MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON.
Ei, GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICS IS SWEET OOOOO!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 14 hours ago
You can express yourself in English but you are poor and hungry. Ibi English you go chop? Reason up. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi uk 13 hours ago
Eeiish so this intampi(wee) guy still dey? He is digging for scandal in the ndc, hahahaha , aboa toriwa, keep on digging, Gyimifuo
We are NPP 12 hours ago
Koku Anyidoho is indirectly saying NPP was so bad.
NPP should never forgive this man for such a remarks
Ajigbo Manasseh 11 hours ago
Continue insulting people who criticize the hypocrisy of such unfit MPs. This woman is not the kind of person anybody would want as representative of the law making body of Ghana. You lot think Ghanaians are fools. Go and check her history in America. No one will be surprised to see that she’s done a vulgar thing like that. There should be a law against such illiterate behaviour. Anyone who’s courteous and cultured will not do that. Nkurasesem. Mtcheeeeeeeew.
Prince 11 hours ago
Don't be stupid what Koku is saying make sense my brother look sharp just look at your colleague foolsoldier Appiah stadium he's making and a grown ass niga we be here insulting go ahead and fool your mandate will expire soon kwasia panyin
THIS WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND K LEGS IS ANOTHER "VICTORIA HAMMAH" IN THE MAKING! GHANA'S LEADERS WILL NEVER LEARN FROM HISTORY! 8 hours ago
THIS WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND K LEGS IS ANOTHER "VICTORIA HAMMAH" IN THE MAKING!
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WILL NEVER LEARN FROM HISTORY!
WHERE FROM THAT MONEY SHE SPLASHED ON A CUSTOM-MADE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES ... read full comment
THIS WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND K LEGS IS ANOTHER "VICTORIA HAMMAH" IN THE MAKING!
WHERE FROM THAT MONEY SHE SPLASHED ON A CUSTOM-MADE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON? FROM CREATE LOOT AND SHARE? OF COURSE. GHANA IS INDEED BEING BLED BY THE LEADERS.
NEXT STOP BY GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS IS THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND CHINA EXIM BANK FOR STATE LOANS TO LOOT, THEN THEY DUMP THE HARSH LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND GOVERNMENT LEVIES.
NO WORDER GOD HAS CURSED GHANA FOREVER!
Igwe 3 hours ago
Looks like Koku is just hiding in a corner like the proverbial Kweku Ananse, just to jump out anytime he smells anything NDC.
Koku is trying even harder than the useless NPP to find fault with the NDC and Mahama, but the jo ... read full comment
Looks like Koku is just hiding in a corner like the proverbial Kweku Ananse, just to jump out anytime he smells anything NDC.
Koku is trying even harder than the useless NPP to find fault with the NDC and Mahama, but the job is becoming harder everyday.
sotrue 58 minutes ago
this smelly pig buffoon koku anyidoho should go and bath in his dirty toilet laden water and leave those who know how to govern to do so .
Manu 16 hours ago
This lady is not fit for the Job. H E Mahama, some of your appointments do not deserve their appointments:
1. Dorcas Tofey
2. Gender minister
3. GAR minister
4. Nana Yaa Jantuah
The following should cautioned
1. ... read full comment
This lady is not fit for the Job. H E Mahama, some of your appointments do not deserve their appointments:
1. Dorcas Tofey
2. Gender minister
3. GAR minister
4. Nana Yaa Jantuah
1. Amoakohene should tone down on social media
2. Eric Opoku should check his utterances
Nkomo 16 hours ago
@Manu, , , Wo ho fii watê. Shut up there and enjoy your stinky opposition. What have these people done to you?
KBM 15 hours ago
Why have you forgotten the three rotten Sam's, plus woman snatcher Ofosu Kwakye?
Nana 14 hours ago
Whenever we say Majority of NDC Followers are FOOLS and have Animal Brains they think it's an Insults. AFRC & PNDC preached against and killed many for this lifestyle but here we are seeing NDC doing the same.
Bawumia 10 hours ago
Nana you really sound very foolish like your stupid parents. Kwasia womaame tw3 mu kankan wati.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 hours ago
So anyidoho knew all along that the last NPP Govt is still Ghanas worst Govt..
Reap what you sow 16 hours ago
Did Koku Anyidoho try to find the source of her finanancing or he is just tying to throw dust into public eyes to attract attention?
AWOTSE KANKPE 15 hours ago
Oh Koku Anyidoho paaa, l am sure he slept very early last night, woke up at dawn and forgetting to take his medications has started spewing nonsense at us, innocent Ghanaians this morning. Which rat hole has he just emerged from? By the way what party does he belong to now? Has he remembered to go and shine NAPO'S shoes this morning before coming to disturb our peace? What is opulent about having a number plate with JOMORO MP on it? Koku, do you know the work this woman was doing before becoming MP? Go and ask about her generosity and philanthropic work in her constituency. Stop wasting our ears and eyes and go and take your medications. Although you are a nuisance and a waste, some of us still want to see you alive.
Joy 16 hours ago
Npp and ndc won't let Ghana quit from corrupt acts. Hahahaha. These 2 parties are meant to go to bring in 3rd party like that of Alan cash party to build Ghana base on unified governance
Fact 16 hours ago
She customised long time ago before her party came to power, also is she not the MP of Jomoro.....skin pain people!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 16 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
hm 16 hours ago
Ndc foot soldiers and fooling they r ready to defend anything u guys should continue fooling we r watching. We all can clearly see this woman used her ass to get the post and feels comfortable to show off like this in the history of Ghana politics no MP has done this before she is the first. J J Rawlings the wicked man who came to kill and collapse rich men business because of jealousy the time he was doing that his crazy stuff and this woman was supposed to be in power and doing this she would have been the person to face firing squad.
Nii 13 hours ago
There's no brain in their. It's believed their Coconut heads are filled with Sand & Gravels. This is an indefensible act that will send them out of power in 2029.
Charles T. 16 hours ago
This is nothing Efo Koku. We all saw gold bqrs beîing dusplayed on TV by Wotumi. We saw the estate of the late NPP MP în Ashanti Regiô and his burial place. A customised number plate pails into nothing compared to these. Bitterness has 't left Kolu .
Prof 16 hours ago
Branding is opulence? Study Political marketing and stop the ignorance. If your complain is about the car, I may probably listen to you if you make any sense but complaining about the number plate is ignorance. That identity is only valid during the time she's MP, after which it cannot hold.
Zamata 15 hours ago
Apart from that, many people have personalised number plates. And she and her daughter Fanta-whatever have always displayed such lifestyle
This guy dieee!!! The Hatred in his heart...... 11 hours ago
How can branding a number plate be called Opulence...This guy is daft...Always directing his words against Mahama...He is just so bitter he always has to look carefully and come out with rot. I have a friend who has branded his number plate on an old Toyoto...Will he call that opulence...He doesn't know what Opulence is!!!
Lord Lugard 15 hours ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Ash 15 hours ago
Though the MP might have acquired the vehicle herself, branding it as it is does not fit the political culture of Ghana. It surely opens the door for all sought of negative interpretations.
The MP got it wrong.
Though the MP might have acquired the vehicle herself, branding it as it is does not fit the political culture of Ghana. It surely opens the door for all sought of negative interpretations.
The MP got it wrong.
Gyasi 15 hours ago
Skin pain, so this is what you call so sis disgusting? Go take some chill pill
Koo 15 hours ago
But how many of the cars. but today kroaa what is car but kwaku this car you don't have some? Oh.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago
KWAKU ANIDOHU, JEALOUSY AND ENVINESS WILL MAKE YOU GO MAD. YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF NDC. I BLAME THOSE USELESS NPP NEWSPAPERS WHO GIVES YOU ATTENTION. YOU WILL NEVER BE ADMITTED BACK INTO NDC
Nkrapan. 15 hours ago
Her capabilities of purchasing a G Wagon is not a display of excessive opulence but a mear customized number plate is w display of excessive opulence.
KBM 15 hours ago
Why crack the whip; it is eat and let's eat. Everybody is required to grab as much as he /she can in NDC before their tenure ends. If you don't find an avenue to grab it is your own problem
Of 15 hours ago
MP jomoro.is the vehicle for the constituency or she is mp for life
Edy 15 hours ago
But she bought this car before NDC came into power
Look at the video carefully, this was when she had the accident on the Cape coast during the 2024 campaign. Hence the neck support.
Nuumobi 15 hours ago
This is childish indeed. Is she going to be an MP for Jomiro for ever? What happens if she is no more the MP for Jomoro? Amazing.
MC 15 hours ago
Oh! Efo Koku, totally needless outburst. So, she shouldn't have customized HER OWN CAR, just because she is a deputy minister and MP?
Konfo 15 hours ago
Koku, you're a big fool. Have you not seen customised cars in Ghana before? The MP is not the first person to have a customised car in Ghana, nor is she going to be the last. This is just sheer jealousy.
Shut up! 15 hours ago
Nigga forget the woman get cash pass you long time.
Fri ho!
Fri ho!
Koti 15 hours ago
This never happened before 1979 but people were murdered in the name of a so-called revolution which rather brought Ghana on its knees.
Truth 15 hours ago
Women!
Women!
Stan 14 hours ago
(DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Ko 14 hours ago
I think the main issue is whether she has paid for the customised number plate and that money has been rightly used by the government. That combination of words on the plate should cost a fortune.
OPERA Square 14 hours ago
Skin pain no good o, bleedees will hare especially if they are linked to the Nkwasiasem Party People like this fat pig is!
OPERA Square 14 hours ago
Skinpain no good o, bleeders will hate, especially if they are linked to the Nkwasiasem Party People like this fat pig is!
Karma 14 hours ago
Time will Tell...!!!
Kwame Nkrumah 14 hours ago
They are copying the NPP. There is nothing wrong with idiots
kwame 14 hours ago
Koku is too hateful. Even private citizens have customized numbers plates. Stop this nonsense and preserve your life else you will die of pressure. What buffoonery is this?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 14 hours ago
The lady was rich before entering politics. It's her own money she used to buy the car and used to customize. Show any corruption relating to her or shut up. Skin pain. Koku, Gbemela.
SITSO K 14 hours ago
SHE GOT THIS CAR IN OPPOSITION SO WHTA IS SOMEONE PROBLEM...ITS AN OLD CAR
Over 14 hours ago
Would you change the number plate if you failed to return to parliament in 2029? Stupidity at highest level.
COOLBLUE 14 hours ago
But Dorcas Affo-Toffey is known to have owned and managed a successful business in the United States of America before joining politics in Ghana.
Although Ghanaian mps are known for stealing monies from the government, th ... read full comment
But Dorcas Affo-Toffey is known to have owned and managed a successful business in the United States of America before joining politics in Ghana.
Although Ghanaian mps are known for stealing monies from the government, the opulence of Affo-Toffey might have been derived from years of earnings from her entities in America before joining politics.
Peter 14 hours ago
Anyidoho is sick and tired. He is only feeling for the party he never give breathing space. Never will this desperate man be allowed to rejoin ndc.
Otumfuor 14 hours ago
She customised her car under Nana Addo. Stupid Koku
Kwame Ansah 14 hours ago
Koku you are very stupid fool and let me ask you how much is the cost of number plates customized? Even me as a security guard has my car and motto customized so don't talk about someone who takes salary more than ghc5000 not to leave a good life
THE VILLAGER 14 hours ago
What is going wrong with NDC? Is Mahama losing focus? Is he relaxing? One and a half years in power and they are beginning to lose their modesty and sacrificial energy that brought them to power, and they expect the ordinary Ghanaians to clap for them?
Ghanaba 13 hours ago
Koku, you are frustrated. How many of them have displayed such opulence as you mentioned? Some came into politics rich and ready to serve their communities. NPP come in to loot the nation, that is the difference, and you, of all people, should know this. Join the NPP and wait for the next round to loot the nation, but Ghana will not be the same, and when the NPP returns, that will no longer work.
Taylor 13 hours ago
Master don’t worry 2 years is just at the corner, we watching everything
Great one 13 hours ago
Incidentally, the customized numbers are paid for and the money goes back to the state coffers or?
Davi 13 hours ago
Vote NDC out
Mother Serpent of Corruption 13 hours ago
Vote your father and your mother out.Animal. villager..how many votes do you have. When did you fools leave power? Is it up to 2 years. Shameful fools who could not break the 8 like they bragged about. NPP supporters nmoa
Capt Adabuga 13 hours ago
Is this kickback from the MMT buses purchased from Egypt? Just wondering aloud
Garnish 13 hours ago
Bro you don't like this lady. How much is the number plate
Dr. Adenta 13 hours ago
Plenty buttocks is nor good o. Big stomach too is not good o
BigMouth 13 hours ago
The Fantana effect....as for this one, I am on your side Mr Koku. Political actors are just dumb and deaf.
Moh 13 hours ago
Bitter man always
KWAME-BELGIUM 13 hours ago
Oh, what are we all about in Ghana? How do we understand FREEDOM OF SPEECH? This ANYIDOHO guy is really out of his senses. In my opinion, he is just jealous. Why don't you try use KOKOU as your vehicle number plate? Sorry, this man is sick.
Kwabena Tonado 12 hours ago
WHERE IS THE OPULENCE? Customized NUMBER PLATE? Your jealousy and regret is making you rather insane. Humble yourself and go on your knees to apologize because evidently, you are humiliating yourself
Kwadwo 12 hours ago
All appointees must lead simple and examplery life.No waste of government. If so stay away from politics and do spend your own money as u feel.No opulence display of wealth. I strongly agree with Kofi.
Arafat Husain. 12 hours ago
Anyidoho is a big foolish idiot he is angry because he is no more recognise in the ndc avukoklo
George 12 hours ago
You are just a bitter man because you were kicked out of the party. You are always trying to make yourself relevant with stupid comments on the Mahama administration.
SHAOLIN 12 hours ago
HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO CUSTOMIZE THE NUMBER PLATE OF YOUR CAR TO YOUR IDOL NAME IN GHANA, THAT WHEN AN MP DOES IT, THEN IT IS EXTRAVAGANT SPENDING?
KƆKU, YOUR SKIN PAIN ATTITUDE TOWARDS ANYTHING JM IS TOO CHRONIC, AND IS ... read full comment
HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO CUSTOMIZE THE NUMBER PLATE OF YOUR CAR TO YOUR IDOL NAME IN GHANA, THAT WHEN AN MP DOES IT, THEN IT IS EXTRAVAGANT SPENDING?
KƆKU, YOUR SKIN PAIN ATTITUDE TOWARDS ANYTHING JM IS TOO CHRONIC, AND IS GRADUALLY INCREASING YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE WHICH WOULD SOON SEND YOU TO YOUR EARLY GRAVE. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T ADVICE YOU.
Innocent Ghanaian 11 hours ago
The OPULENCE Is NOT Even An Issue (IF) The MONEY Was NOT LOOTED From WE The People Of Ghana, Through HORRIBLY STICKING CORRUPTION. Ghana, Humanity, And All Lovers Of The World's Greatest Sport Of SOCCER;- The Issue Is; The OPERATING Of; (Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists),And Secret Terror Cells; TWO "2", DECADES Of Cowardly Secret Killing Of Ghanaians, For A COVERT Global Game; And The REWARDING Of The (HEINOUS CRIMES), With; MONEY, MANSIONS, CARS, BUSINESS SET UPS, EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES, AND VISAS TO FLEE FROM GHANA!! Thus, ALL At The EXPENSE Of Precious And Innocent Ghanaian Blood. It Is Well, Lovers And FUNS Of The Ghana Black Stars.
(GHANAWEB.COM), Ghana And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To ONE "1" More EXPOSE' Of SHOCKING EVIDENCE, Made Available This MONDAY , June "8", 2026; On The Same YOUTUBE Channel " Testimony; New World Disorder", That WE Together Stand Up In Defense Of The Precious Blood Of Ghanaians. Once More, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM). The EXPOSE', "TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS", Continue Unabated This WEEK On The Same YOUTUBE Channel Above. God Bless.
Blessed Ones, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Kofi Boakye 11 hours ago
Hmmm. Efo Koku, how much does it cost to customise a number plate? Why have you become a nuisance to many people? You are disgracing your family. Please stop this childish behaviour and search for a new wife to marry
Cambodia'88 11 hours ago
I believe Koku ought to be aware that this lady is a businesswoman involved in the mining sector and could easily afford this machine however on the issue of living moderate lives as public officers that may pass for an issue.
But how do you generalized one act as the behavior of the entire team?
Koku appears obviously still bitter and out to make more mischief and that is going to further estrange him further with leadership of the ndc will eventually cut off completely from any reconnection to his party anymore.
Asimasi 11 hours ago
Trying to be relevant
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago
Anibrennyer oh! Kokuvi Anyidoho,you are not an NDC member so clear off
kulbogo 11 hours ago
So is this stupid guy saying that the MP cannot afford to customize her car having been an MP for more than two terms. sometimes we just have to be fair to some appointees. beside that is this Anyidoho guy still a member of ndc.
Frank Talk 10 hours ago
Frankly doesn't look good. Carries a negative message.
Sam 10 hours ago
This koku tool. So how much is it to change a car number plate kwaraa? So this is also an issue for Koku? hmmm
KOFI ANYIDOHO NEEDS HELP - Ghanawatch 10 hours ago
Is this opulence? Having a Jomoro MP number plate? Kofi Ayidoho is off the rails. He needs help.
Kwame Peter 9 hours ago
This is NDC home match so let no parasitic imbecile mention the name NPP.
Zargon 9 hours ago
What are you accusing the MP off?
has she taken your money or is she suspected of taking someones money
BigMouth 9 hours ago
How do you restore trust in politics with such air headed behaviour? Is the seat her personal property to cause her to customise her car plate in that manner? Is there a ministerial or parliamentary code against this...just asking because in some jurisdictions there is...this is illegal in the UK..
What is wrong with us as a people? And you got some defending this silly behaviour. I am sympathetic to the NDC and mostly don't tolerate Koku's
infantile behaviours but he is spot on, on this one.
It doesn't look good, smells badly of an inflated sense of self-importance and smacks of growing impudence.
Mr. T 8 hours ago
this idiot. A shit that wouldnt flush. Always seeking attention
Good Citizen 8 hours ago
So it is now accepted that displaying opulence is the preserve of NPP of which NDC is veering into. Please NDC don't go into it.
Charles 8 hours ago
The pettiness is too much in this Country. Just a customized number plate?
Ahene 8 hours ago
When a woman starts showing things then you should know she has a caretaker. See how she is shaking that flesh and galamsey minister pretending as if he's not looking.
Good Citizen 7 hours ago
Is it the car or the customised number that is giving Koku the head ache? All politicians in Ghana are using expensive cars-landcruisers, range rovers and other SUVs. So what is the opulence in her using a G-Wargon. The customise number is not above 10,000 cedis. So where lies the opulence?. You are so obsessed about the NDC that you pounce on anything to make noise. Well we all eye and ears and minds to make decisions. Don't bother us with you unbridled obsessions.
Korbla 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb has an agenda. Why didn't you state at the beginning of the write-up that the video was taken in 2004 before the NDC came to power. This isn't good for ur reputation
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 5 hours ago
Awwww, Koku, teeat your heart attack wai. Why are you peeved and jealous of trivialities? In August 2024, the NDC was not in power. So picking a thing that predates the NDC's winning of power can make you mad again.
You'r ... read full comment
Awwww, Koku, teeat your heart attack wai. Why are you peeved and jealous of trivialities? In August 2024, the NDC was not in power. So picking a thing that predates the NDC's winning of power can make you mad again.
You're a bitter man that can't be healed. Bad news !!!
sly 5 hours ago
But Koku Anyidoho why???
This MP customized her car long before she came into government...
check your facts b4 you spew gibberish from your filthy mouth.
But Koku Anyidoho why???
Kwadwo 5 hours ago
Take your stupidity away.
Jigsaw 3 hours ago
Thieves in power.
NDC GIVE KOFI SOMETHING TO DO - kwabs 3 hours ago
Please NDC i beg you give Kofi Anyidoho something to do. That will stop his frustration and wild,baseless criticisms.
Ivory Mensah 1 hour ago
Koko anyidoho has messed his political career big time. If not , he would have been aiming at vice president by now. Who let him out of the atta Mills tomb to come and be gibberishing.
Not easy seeing a member of a family so bold to come out to chastise his iwn colleagues. Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law funeral, Dr Amoakohene's opulence ,Special Number plate for an MP are all things NDC promised they won't do ...
Looking at what is going on, may God receive Gen. Acheampong, Gen. Akuffo, Gen. Afrifa and all those who were murdered over accusations of corruption. Is this the system Rawlings put in place? Somebody should tell me how muc ...
Koku Anyidoho and his NPP colleagues are really finding it hard in opposition. They are really finding it very hard to find something tangible (a serious scandal) about the government to criticise, to the point that they now ...
The only thing I have to say to Anyidoho is that was he sleeping when Rawlings, the "revolutionary" himself, surrendered the principles of the "revolution" to Akuffo Addo and the NPP? As for the NDC, it has missed road ooo. A ...
THIS WOMAN AND MANY OTHER GHANAIANS CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, MEANWHILE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS NDC AND NPP ARE BUSY LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, WITH AFO TOFFEY (THAT WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTO ...
THIS LADY WITHOUT ALL THE DEGREES WAS INDUSTRIOUS, MADE HER MONEY TO IMPACT HER SOCIETY SO THEY ...
THIS WOMAN AND MANY OTHER GHANAIANS CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN SIMPLE ENGLISH LANGUAGE. MEANWHILE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS NDC AND NPP ARE BUSY ...
Continue insulting people who criticize the hypocrisy of such unfit MPs. This woman is not the kind of person anybody would want as representative of the law making body of Ghana. You lot think Ghanaians are fools. Go and che ...
Don't be stupid what Koku is saying make sense my brother look sharp just look at your colleague foolsoldier Appiah stadium he's making and a grown ass niga we be here insulting go ahead and fool your mandate will expire soon ...
WHERE FROM THAT MONEY SHE SPLASHED ON A CUSTOM-MADE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES ...
Koku is trying even harder than the useless NPP to find fault with the NDC and Mahama, but the jo ...
1. Dorcas Tofey
2. Gender minister
3. GAR minister
4. Nana Yaa Jantuah
1. ...
Oh Koku Anyidoho paaa, l am sure he slept very early last night, woke up at dawn and forgetting to take his medications has started spewing nonsense at us, innocent Ghanaians this morning. Which rat hole has he just emerged f ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Ndc foot soldiers and fooling they r ready to defend anything u guys should continue fooling we r watching. We all can clearly see this woman used her ass to get the post and feels comfortable to show off like this in the his ...
This is nothing Efo Koku. We all saw gold bqrs beîing dusplayed on TV by Wotumi. We saw the estate of the late NPP MP în Ashanti Regiô and his burial place. A customised number plate pails into nothing compared to the ...
Branding is opulence? Study Political marketing and stop the ignorance. If your complain is about the car, I may probably listen to you if you make any sense but complaining about the number plate is ignorance. That identity ...
How can branding a number plate be called Opulence...This guy is daft...Always directing his words against Mahama...He is just so bitter he always has to look carefully and come out with rot. I have a friend who has branded h ...
Skin pain
The MP got it wrong.
Fri ho!
Women!
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
Time will Tell...!!!
Although Ghanaian mps are known for stealing monies from the government, th ...
Koku you are very stupid fool and let me ask you how much is the cost of number plates customized? Even me as a security guard has my car and motto customized so don't talk about someone who takes salary more than ghc5000 not ...
What is going wrong with NDC? Is Mahama losing focus? Is he relaxing? One and a half years in power and they are beginning to lose their modesty and sacrificial energy that brought them to power, and they expect the ordinary ...
Koku, you are frustrated. How many of them have displayed such opulence as you mentioned? Some came into politics rich and ready to serve their communities. NPP come in to loot the nation, that is the difference, and you, o ...
Vote NDC out
Bitter man always
Oh, what are we all about in Ghana? How do we understand FREEDOM OF SPEECH? This ANYIDOHO guy is really out of his senses. In my opinion, he is just jealous. Why don't you try use KOKOU as your vehicle number plate? Sorry, th ...
KƆKU, YOUR SKIN PAIN ATTITUDE TOWARDS ANYTHING JM IS TOO CHRONIC, AND IS ...
The OPULENCE Is NOT Even An Issue (IF) The MONEY Was NOT LOOTED From WE The People Of Ghana, Through HORRIBLY STICKING CORRUPTION. Ghana, Humanity, And All Lovers Of The World's Greatest Sport Of SOCCER;- The Issue Is; The O ...
I believe Koku ought to be aware that this lady is a businesswoman involved in the mining sector and could easily afford this machine however on the issue of living moderate lives as public officers that may pass for an issue ...
Trying to be relevant
So is this stupid guy saying that the MP cannot afford to customize her car having been an MP for more than two terms. sometimes we just have to be fair to some appointees. beside that is this Anyidoho guy still a member of n ...
How do you restore trust in politics with such air headed behaviour? Is the seat her personal property to cause her to customise her car plate in that manner? Is there a ministerial or parliamentary code against this...just a ...
Is it the car or the customised number that is giving Koku the head ache? All politicians in Ghana are using expensive cars-landcruisers, range rovers and other SUVs. So what is the opulence in her using a G-Wargon. The custo ...
You'r ...
But Koku Anyidoho why???
Thieves in power.