One of the characters we will describe badly in the history of Ghana is Kwesi Pratt. He is such a sycophant, very untruthful and full of sh.t.
Jah Cure 9 hours ago
Yaw,now that you have slagged off Kwesi Pratt,would you now have anything to say about the substantive matter?
You think the NPP are right in petitioning the Moroccan ambassador?
Yaw,now that you have slagged off Kwesi Pratt,would you now have anything to say about the substantive matter?
Yaw 9 hours ago
No because it’s not necessary!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
KWASI PRATT IS BEING STUPID HERE. THAT MOROCCAN IS THE DEAN OF THE DIPLOMATIC COMMUNITY IN THE COUNTRY, THEREFORE, THE APPROPRIATE QUARTERS TO CHANNEL THE PETITION.
^##GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
*EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 5 hours ago
Say that again!!!
Kwesi Pratt the Asinine 3 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt pretends he's stupid. NPP didn't present their petition to Morocco but to the head of the Diplomatic Corps in Ghana. This is a simple thing even a sheep can comprehend.
Where does this comparison with Morocc ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt pretends he's stupid. NPP didn't present their petition to Morocco but to the head of the Diplomatic Corps in Ghana. This is a simple thing even a sheep can comprehend.
Where does this comparison with Morocco's human rights record come from?
This asinine argument must stop.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 hour ago
Can Kwesi Pratt for once stop sinking his malformed and malodorous teeth into the affairs of the NPP?
He's so irritating and his mouth reeks to say the least
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Can Kwesi Pratt for once stop sinking his malformed and malodorous teeth into the affairs of the NPP?
Ahene 5 hours ago
No need because Praat is just a typical fanti nuisance
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 7 hours ago
He doesn’t make any sense but was an opportunist who sheepishly followed Rawlings. Akuffo Addo, KUffour, Mills and Mahjong never give him any chance to display his idiocy and uselessness. He is just a hypocrite and a horrible fool.
Jimmy 5 hours ago
Pray is ass kisser for his money, he is a betrayer, and an hypocrite. Prat will do or say whatever will please whoever is president just for his daily bread. NPP did not petition Morocco president, the diplomatic corps in ghana of which the Moroccan president is the chairman. So why is prat trying to divert what is on table. He he so stupid to start to compare about Morocco human rights abuse to that of ghana. What has that got to do with the petition to the diplomatic corps in ghana. Idiot.
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 3 hours ago
KWASI PRAT IS A CONFUSED CHARACTER
END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 2 hours ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt96
A TREASONABLE BEHAVIOUR- Ghanani 8 hours ago
They did the same thing to Kwame Nkrumah. When they could not remove Nkrumah from power Busia ran to his imperialist masters and told them that Nkrumah was a dictator and a communist.
How can you report the government to for ... read full comment
They did the same thing to Kwame Nkrumah. When they could not remove Nkrumah from power Busia ran to his imperialist masters and told them that Nkrumah was a dictator and a communist.
How can you report the government to foreign countries? This is shameful ,disgraceful,unpatriotic and unacceptable.
This can even be treated as a treasonable behaviour.
The Danquah/Busia people are forever puppets of external forces and always allying themselves with them to destroy Ghana.
THANK YOU GHANANI - Kwabena ohemeng,london 8 hours ago
Thank you Ghanani!!. You know these Danquah / Busia people very well. They are always the enemies of Ghana when they are not in power.
When they are not in power they will use every means to undermine the government includin ... read full comment
Thank you Ghanani!!. You know these Danquah / Busia people very well. They are always the enemies of Ghana when they are not in power.
When they are not in power they will use every means to undermine the government including using external forces.
What they are doing now is a template of what they did to Kwame Nkrumah.
hmm 8 hours ago
anything about NPP is wrong to big mouth Kwesi Pratt Mr know it all. If your daughter is at Flagstaff house will u complain and he himself have been benefiting from ndc how many years now and counting. Hypocrite at the highest order
FACT 7 hours ago
KWESI PRATT CAN'T READ BETWEEN LINES
The petition was presented to the Dean of Diplomatic Corps. It was not presented to the Ambassador of Morocco in that capacity.
JB 7 hours ago
Really, Kwesi Pratts!!
Fifi Afriyie 7 hours ago
Very very embarrassing indeed. This is a disgraceful act by the NPP. Poor opposition. How are you able to rule the country if you have to resort to foreign embassies to fight your cause for you. What are you doing in parliament as the opposition. Shame!!
Tamale North Boy 7 hours ago
Who cares, hypocrite
Npp yaa mutu 6 hours ago
99% of NPP members are haters of Nkrumah and Rawlings. Period!!!!
FRANKIE 6 hours ago
One of the old men who always speak like an idiot,act like a fool, and he have like bastard. Last days are very dangerous. He is doing all this foolish talks at his age . Old man work in ur teeth ok
Nana 6 hours ago
KWESI I also think you are wrong on your decision to say it Morocco I think they did it to him because he is the dean of them not because he is from Morocco.you know it but are just saying this to make them look bad.
Wgoku 6 hours ago
NPP if finally on its way to a storage room. Soon by 2028, only historians will will get to the storage room to look for some documents.
Kwesi Prat ,front be silly! 6 hours ago
Masa, do u think before u talk ? What is embarrassing about this ?
Please 6 hours ago
West Africans
Africans
Where is our humanness?
Children in Nursery Schools have been in Captivity in a Forest in Oyo State, of Nigeria since Friday 15th of May 2026.
Not a Voice of sympathy Not a call for action
Meanwh ... read full comment
West Africans
Africans
Where is our humanness?
Children in Nursery Schools have been in Captivity in a Forest in Oyo State, of Nigeria since Friday 15th of May 2026.
Meanwhile PARTY PRIMARIES ARE RUNNING SMOOTHLY IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY
Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 5 hours ago
Harassment? To thieves? Hah!
Jim 5 hours ago
Shame on the NPP for such cowardly approach. If the elders in the party were aware of this and none of them said anything, then it's unfortunate and shameful. I don't know the intended result from this act. However, the fact of the matter is that nothing will come out of this. This action shows how the NPP has lost any sense of relevance.
Raphael Abeam US 5 hours ago
You think you know better but haven't you seen the nonsense that is going on in Ghana arresting people putting them in jail without trial. Whatbis wrong with you.I know when Nana Akuffo Addo was in power you were always criticizing him but now because you're an NDC member you have kept quiet and talking rot
Pet 5 hours ago
Continue to hâte NPP and have à problem with everything about their actions, no body wili mind you. Hypocrite and stomach driven journaliste.
Desperation hahaha 5 hours ago
Morocco? Kaiii! NPP is a party full of mentally deranged people.
Morocco? A country where Africans are treated so bad. A country where human rights do not exist, you go and report Ghana, heaven on earth.
Heh!
I say ban th ... read full comment
Morocco? A country where Africans are treated so bad. A country where human rights do not exist, you go and report Ghana, heaven on earth.
Heh!
I say ban this NPP. They just want to return to steal again. Nation wreckers and tribalistic morons.
Ghana, vote this party again and YOU ARE DOOMED!
Look at the good things NDC is doing. Only lazy people, thieves and ashanties are complaining.
Ahene 5 hours ago
Everything Praat will talk some. And he won't speak the truth too. Such an opposite man. I pray he lives long to see his foolishness in his life journey.
Gh 5 hours ago
We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses reach wider audiences across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help achieve our target. If you have a brand that need the right promotion and advertisement contact us. No budget is too small. Let's work
Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
Capt Adabuga 5 hours ago
It is becoming increasingly sickening listening to Kwesi Pratt lately. What did he say in 2017-2020 when NDC led by Haruna iddrisu and okudzeto writing letters and meeting ambassadors and other diplomats in Ghana and all over the world including IMF and World Bank about Nana Addo's government?
Has this guy ever had a real job aside ranting on radio and television programmes?
On your mark 4 hours ago
Don't waste your time on this old rag kwesi Pratt, he will be remembered always as a traitor historically.
Joe 4 hours ago
Kwasia Pratt
BREAKING NEWS Kwesi Pratt is INTOXICATED by Wee 4 hours ago
Breaking NewsGhana. Kwesi Pratt’s Brain is INTOXICATED by either Ganga Wee, Cocaine OR Tramol, and doesn’t know that whereas J.J. Rawlings Executed almost all former Ghana’s Head of State, and also, executed other Innocent Ghanaians by Firing Squad, which was a serious violation of Human Rights, Morocco has never executed its former Heads of State by Firing Squad, although Morocco lacks Multi Party Democracy like other Arab Countries which all need Multi Party Democracy.
Ungrateful NPP Political Leaders have the right to present their Petition to the Moroccan Ambassador who is the Dean of the Diplomatic Corps which Kwesi Pratt doesn’t know the meaning of Dean of the Diplomatic Corps, said
former GhanaianAmerican Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, Kwame Mayor
Source. Uhuru Times
Kweku 4 hours ago
These two political parties are the same when in opposition and when in government. These two political parties NPP will complain that their members are being persecuted when they are not in government but they gain political power and they begin to prosecute their political opponents and they also complain about unfair political treatment. These two political parties are same and they are playing their political games on Ghanaians. Since 1992, these two political parties have not been able to create jobs for the youths of this country.
FTT 4 hours ago
You are now chopping better so you have suddenly forgotten what PNDC did to you.
Lopez 3 hours ago
Why wouldn't Kwasi Pratt be ashamed, because his hypocrisy stinks. Is he proud of the intimidation of Npp members going on in the country? Useless man.
Kwaku Boateng 3 hours ago
When Okudjato was meeting them in opposition where were u? You are untruthful hypocrite. May God deal with u for being a double standard
Atsu 3 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt fuuck off any thing npp to you is bad hypocrite stomach NDC stooge .
Kwabena Agyei 3 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt, you are an educated fool.
You didn't feel embarrassed when John Mahama gathered the diplomatic corps and lied to them about alleged human rights abuses by the NPP, by showing video of police officers at a colleague One Week Observation.
I feel ashamed when people describe this stomach journalist as a veteran.
Veteran in what sense?
Afram 3 hours ago
Kwasi Pratt gyimifo if you can’t say anything sensible just shut up. Why are you not rather ashamed of the selective arrests of political opponents but ashamed of the opposition creating awareness to the international community? Stupid man
Sansiro 3 hours ago
Kwame sefa Kai will say oh ohhh akwasi. Akwasi means when someone petition education minister about education issues it's means since the minister comes from North, the petition is for the Northern people.
Ghana problem is ... read full comment
Kwame sefa Kai will say oh ohhh akwasi. Akwasi means when someone petition education minister about education issues it's means since the minister comes from North, the petition is for the Northern people.
Ghana problem is those who knows the right because of politics they're doing wrong.
Nana @Kumasi 3 hours ago
NPP - TWIAAAAAA
Nana @Kumasi 3 hours ago
NPP - TWIAAAAAA
Kwame Peter 2 hours ago
Massa Kwesi is a journalistic dinosaur,he is long past his relevance.He can only speak for disgraced NDC led by John Mahama,who is bent on sending NDC to where CPP is,doubters should mark my words.
Asubonteng Clifford 2 hours ago
Kwasi Pratt jnr, should be ashamed of himself,all what he fought for and stood for,he should compare it, Rawlings era, AkkuffoAddo time,and the current Mahamaadministration if he sees not the difference then he does not need to continue his fighting.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 hours ago
I am not surprised at Kwasi Pratt’s support of Dramani Mahama’s arrest of NPP party members.He was 10 years when Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown but he supports his Preventive Detention Act.Morocco has a bad human rights record l agree.Self determination in the Western Sahara has been blocked by Morocco.Demonstrators in Morocco are shot when they ask for a reduction in the price of bread.Ghana’s democracy is being destroyed by Dramani Mahama.
TT 2 hours ago
The morrocan lady's body language tho! Npp and sense
Amecole 1 hour ago
Where was Kwesi Pratt when some NDC “boys with sharp teeth” went complaining to the US government about misdeeds of the previous president and his NPP government? Asleep, maybe.
Chaddar is the president 49 minutes ago
When given power and you steal and steal and now you are caught with stealing cash for development you start to cry.Cheap NPP
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BAN ...
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW L ...
Say that again!!!
Where does this comparison with Morocc ...
He doesn’t make any sense but was an opportunist who sheepishly followed Rawlings. Akuffo Addo, KUffour, Mills and Mahjong never give him any chance to display his idiocy and uselessness. He is just a hypocrite and a horrib ...
Pray is ass kisser for his money, he is a betrayer, and an hypocrite. Prat will do or say whatever will please whoever is president just for his daily bread. NPP did not petition Morocco president, the diplomatic corps in gha ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...
How can you report the government to for ...
When they are not in power they will use every means to undermine the government includin ...
anything about NPP is wrong to big mouth Kwesi Pratt Mr know it all. If your daughter is at Flagstaff house will u complain and he himself have been benefiting from ndc how many years now and counting. Hypocrite at the highes ...
Really, Kwesi Pratts!!
Very very embarrassing indeed. This is a disgraceful act by the NPP. Poor opposition. How are you able to rule the country if you have to resort to foreign embassies to fight your cause for you. What are you doing in parliame ...
Who cares, hypocrite
West Africans
Africans
Where is our humanness?
Meanwh ...
Shame on the NPP for such cowardly approach. If the elders in the party were aware of this and none of them said anything, then it's unfortunate and shameful. I don't know the intended result from this act. However, the fa ...
You think you know better but haven't you seen the nonsense that is going on in Ghana arresting people putting them in jail without trial. Whatbis wrong with you.I know when Nana Akuffo Addo was in power you were always criti ...
Heh!
I say ban th ...
We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses reach wider audiences across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help achieve our target. If you have a bra ...
It is becoming increasingly sickening listening to Kwesi Pratt lately. What did he say in 2017-2020 when NDC led by Haruna iddrisu and okudzeto writing letters and meeting ambassadors and other diplomats in Ghana and all over ...
Kwasia Pratt
Breaking NewsGhana. Kwesi Pratt’s Brain is INTOXICATED by either Ganga Wee, Cocaine OR Tramol, and doesn’t know that whereas J.J. Rawlings Executed almost all former Ghana’s Head of State, and also, executed other Inno ...
These two political parties are the same when in opposition and when in government. These two political parties NPP will complain that their members are being persecuted when they are not in government but they gain political ...
You didn't feel embarrassed when John Mahama gathered the diplomatic corps and lied to them about alleged human rights abuses by the NPP, by showing video of police officers at a colle ...
Kwasi Pratt gyimifo if you can’t say anything sensible just shut up. Why are you not rather ashamed of the selective arrests of political opponents but ashamed of the opposition creating awareness to the international commu ...
Ghana problem is ...
NPP - TWIAAAAAA
Kwasi Pratt jnr, should be ashamed of himself,all what he fought for and stood for,he should compare it, Rawlings era, AkkuffoAddo time,and the current Mahamaadministration if he sees not the difference then he does not need ...
I am not surprised at Kwasi Pratt’s support of Dramani Mahama’s arrest of NPP party members.He was 10 years when Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown but he supports his Preventive Detention Act.Morocco has a bad human rights rec ...