##EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 17 hours ago
#GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! BAWUMIA IS ALL A WE HAVE!!!
###GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Foyoo 17 hours ago
So you still haven't realised that Bawumia is a dancing goat. Prince Adade. You fool oooo. I shy give you self
Ken 17 hours ago
@Foyoo at least his better than the dead goat president.
Captain 17 hours ago
By what margin is Bawumia better than JM?. Is it by economic performance or PDS?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 17 hours ago
Folks, this strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 17 hours ago
NPP must be careful since Abrony3 could be bogified in detention.
Talk the truth 12 hours ago
@ADADE, if you like go to hell and come back, also drink all the water from the ocean, your useless Bawumia can never be a president of our Motherland.
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Adamu 17 hours ago
Faces os Sankwas. Faces of idiots. You fools. Cry river. Danduruwan
Jakpa Richard 17 hours ago
I think the ayes have it says Bagbin. The stupid NPP supporters are wailing with sorrow and pain 24 hours. They are running shift. Annor Dompreh morning mourner, Jerry Ahmed afternoon shift and Akplenyo Kwasea Markin Night shift. . Bastards. Why didn't you break the 8? Everydayyyyyyyy things are getting worse ,one more time cry Elephanteeee
Dan 17 hours ago
Hahahaha. On the Night Shift. Akplenyo Markin. Spanish Train to Harlem
Captain 17 hours ago
This is hollow. Completely empty. Ghana s economy in disarray? Ofui. How would you describe the borla economy Ghana had in 2022, 23 and 24? You may probably visit Ankaful or Pantang hospitals.
Yeboah 17 hours ago
NPP are disgracing themselves on a daily basis nowadays. Imagine going to report the government to the Morocco Ambassador. The woman was so embarrassed she wished she has travelled. Yet the Chokor baboon Jerry Ahmed with his excreta complexion continued wasting her ears. Didn't you see the picture? What a disgrace. Day after day the more foolish NPP becomes. Morocco paaaa. Chai
HAHAHAAAAA, POWER SWEET OOOOO, SEE HOW MISERABLE AND USELESS THE POWERLESS NPP HAS BECOME. HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA, I CANT ATOP LAUGHING !!!!!? 15 hours ago
LOL, SEE THEIR MISERABLE FACE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA
We shall hit the streets! 17 hours ago
It's only a matter of time
Fotos 8 hours ago
Npp leadership and their youth , they haven't seen anything yet, if they want, they go to exil. We were the same shoes for 8 years, now 15 months and you want the whole world to hear your cry. Lawless party, corruption and loot and share party
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW ...
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BAN ...
I think the ayes have it says Bagbin. The stupid NPP supporters are wailing with sorrow and pain 24 hours. They are running shift. Annor Dompreh morning mourner, Jerry Ahmed afternoon shift and Akplenyo Kwasea Markin Night ...
NPP are disgracing themselves on a daily basis nowadays. Imagine going to report the government to the Morocco Ambassador. The woman was so embarrassed she wished she has travelled. Yet the Chokor baboon Jerry Ahmed with hi ...
Npp leadership and their youth , they haven't seen anything yet, if they want, they go to exil. We were the same shoes for 8 years, now 15 months and you want the whole world to hear your cry. Lawless party, corruption and lo ...