Free speech does not mean you should be stupid – Elikem Kotoko to NPP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
    ,,,,, ..

• Koo Nimo 1 day ago

Say that to the foolish Scam George how has been displaying his stupidity for decades now.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

LISTEN TO THIS NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!! EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
    BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. Y ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank Loading
    M103 usdt flash card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change ...

• Suronipa na Gyae Saman 1 day ago

You will swallow your words back one day. Mark my words.

• Kk 1 day ago

Who was more reckless in speech than the ndc in opposition AND even still through Kelen Taylor and others

• kuuro 23 hours ago

@kk. you could have said it better than you did, the most reckless and useless political both in gov and in opposition, that is Ndc

• The Motherland 23 hours ago

See mumu!! Snr mumu and Jnr mumu

• kuuro 23 hours ago

His name alone is total rubbish. such are people disturbing the airwaves with nonsense on daily bases. it's only in ghana people will be moving from one radio station to another as their daily jobs all in the name of defendin ...

• Talk Is Cheap 23 hours ago

Free speech doesn't mean you should Fool

• Nii Ankrafah 23 hours ago

Elikem you talk about reckless which is synonymous to your NDC ala Sam Gyamfi, Okudwato Ablakwa, Nartey George and even Unanimous Supreme FC by the Supreme Leader and many others. Crime doesn’t expire so Elikem just remembe ...

• The Motherland 23 hours ago

See another idiot, no better than Mumbi Seraki

• Kwesi 23 hours ago

Well stated bro

• paa mills 22 hours ago

Similar treatment will be extended to you when the table changes. When Sam George referred to the sitting president as'' USELESS'' remains active since crime has no expiry date
    We are cataloguing\ NDC speeches over the year ...

• FACT 22 hours ago

For calling the NPP "stupid", it is for the attention of Elikem Kotoko: it is the verified truism that "anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to poke fun at others is a sufferer of an acute irreve ...

• Pelicles 22 hours ago

Elikem Kotoko, the table will turn one fine day, mark my words down. Remember Sam George describing a sitting president as "Useless" saying that was the best word to use to describe Nana Addo. Elikem, where were you then and ...

• Kofi BA 18 hours ago

Ofui, when John Mahama called the Supreme Court unanimous FC was he being stupid? John Mahama may be protected by the law when he leaves office, but what about you fools supporting this nonsense being orchestrated by our 3rd ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

Your comment is rather STUPID! Do you remember when some leaders of NDC called for the head of Akuffo Addo during a demonstration on the streets of Accra? Stupid and shut up and stop fooling in Ghana.

• Raphael Abeam US 10 hours ago

Very nonsense statement. Where were you when Sammy Gyamfi and co sung kum Nana Addo ma yen Awurade kum Nana Addo ma yen. Because of your political ambitions God should kill someone for you.Does it make sense. And now what do ...

• Enough 10 hours ago

As for you NDC guys pray your party NDC government led by JDM never go to opposition you will regret if that happens. We are worning you guys before it comes so keep misbehaving