Hahahaha...... THE MAD, FAT & FOOLISH KOKU ANYDOHO IS STILL BURNING WITH PAIN IN OPPOSITION.
BRAA KOKU, WHY ARE YOU ABANDONING YOUR NPP NOW..?? AGYÉ GOÑÑ W'AHU
Hahahaha...... THE MAD, FAT & FOOLISH KOKU ANYDOHO IS STILL BURNING WITH PAIN IN OPPOSITION.
We are NPP 1 day ago
I am just asking which political party in Ghana does Koku Anyidoho belongs to?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nii 1 day ago
I saw Kwesi Pratt's daughter at Accra Airport yesterday coming back from a foreign trip with the vice President if John Mahama's appointees are not performing then it means his daughter shd be part of the non-performers.
Kofi 1 day ago
So Koku Anyidoho thinks he himself is not a HIPO HIPO hypocrite. Has his friend Allotey Jacobs abandoned him? You said they will overthrow Akufo Addo like his father. Mutum Banza. Mr. Saint Koku
YSL 1 day ago
Whatever this guy has bn smoking,isn't helping him at all,becos he's bn expelled and Pratt is rather enjoying life with the present administration becos he fought with them in getting rid of the demons,Koku is envious of him.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age!
NPpigs 4u 1 day ago
I don’t think any of mahama’s appointees will perform for you.
NPpigs 4u 1 day ago
Don’t think he knows himself. Loki is the biggest hypocrite ever. He hardly makes sense.
Bernado 1 day ago
Eiiiiii.... Ghanaweb and bad English! Read paragraph 2 of this write up carefully and you'll realize that it's meaningless.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Koku Anyidoho thank you for being frank and straight to the point on this sycophant and Bootlicker , he's not only a threat to NDC but to our current Democratic growth.Personally I don't see his relevance to our today national discourse, he's just a nuisance.
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Hahahaha Koku the Bull, are you still part of the NDC? I thought you joined the Akufo Addo Diehard Fun Club. E no be so?
The leaders and general members of the church say they have removed you from the church. So, you no ... read full comment
Hahahaha Koku the Bull, are you still part of the NDC? I thought you joined the Akufo Addo Diehard Fun Club. E no be so?
The leaders and general members of the church say they have removed you from the church. So, you no longer pay tithes or give offerings in the church, you no longer join them for regular church services, all night prayer sessions, evangelism, etc yet you claim you are a member of the church. Why, have you set private branch of the church in your room for you alone? So, Akufo Addo and the NPP have finished using you and then dropped you, abi?
NPpigs 4u 1 day ago
Don’t worry- majority do see the relevance of Mr Pratt. You continue to see the relevance of Koku. Good lock to you.
Kwame 1 day ago
As for Kwesi Prat, how he will manage to secure the position of her daughter Ama Prat whom nobody knows in NDC so as for her Daughter Ama Prat to keep enjoying with all privileges at the Jubillee House has always been Kwesi Prats prayer and preoccupation.
Zenator Rawlings, a very sharp lady, the daughter of the Founder of NDC , they all gang -up against her at the Jubillee House there and denied her appointment but Kwesi Prats Ama Prats whom nobody knows in NDC is the lady who is wagging her tails everyday in the Jubillee House.
Is it a surprise that Kwesi Prats will be very uncomfortable seeing others succeed Mahama except the one through whom her daughter will continue to remain relevant in the Jubillee House?
Leave this greedy Kwesi Prat to her fate
Kofi 1 day ago
Toilet self is better than Bawumia, the dancing goat with his mouth like a dog
Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
Toilet self is better than gonja mafia maama, the dancing goat with his mouth like a dog
NPpigs 4u 1 day ago
Biggest toilet better than mumu mawuliar- the 38percenter
Memuna Yasiga 1 day ago
Foolishness, Gyimie, ignorance and stupidity will not allow you to see the wisdom, truth and common sense in Koku’s post. Pratt is one of the biggest liars, hypocrites and double tongue or maybe quadruple tongue human beings in Ghana and Africa. When it suits him he propounds his own theories FROM ARCHAEOLOGY TO ZOOLOGY. HE KNOWS ECONOMICS AND FINANCE, NEUROSURGERY, QUANTUM PHYSICS, LAW AND EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM IN A WAY THAT WILL HAVE NO END. THE PUNISHMENT WILL BE INTENSE AND DECISIVE. IT WILL HAPPEN. GOD IS NOT ASLEEP!!!!!!!!!!
Mr. T 1 day ago
There is no hypocrite like this shit that won't flush
Jaja 1 day ago
Many know him as the man with two mouths. He is the most unprincipled politician in our history. He knows his CPP is dead and he dislikes the NPP so his only place is the NDC. He assisted the NDC to regain power so his family has to chop some. NDC benefited from his hypocrisy and that hypocrisy will definitely send the NDC back to opposition.
Awoshie King Kong 1 day ago
Ofui @Jaja. You are one of those 38.2% animals. We know you all hate Kwesi, so take your nonsense away and continue with your opposition funeral
Atetekwaa 1 day ago
Atetekwaa
Atetekwaa
Ruthan 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt is the most Dangerous Sailor every captain would never like being on his ship. He's the first to jump the ship whenever there's some sign of danger.
Where's Kwaku Baako? 1 day ago
Who told this bastard that he's NDC????
Atetekwaa 1 day ago
He is ndc; he is just not a fan of mahama. He will bounce back
Andropov 1 day ago
But Koku we sacked you some time back? What makes you think you’re still NDC
Awoshie King Kong 1 day ago
He went out dining with Akuffo Addo's gangsters. They have poisoned his brains, so he doesn't know where he stands now
Lash 1 day ago
Koku, as for i support you 100%. Kwesi is an opportunist
Dee kay 1 day ago
Mr man..you are the biggest hypocrite. You said so many negative things about Mahama and NDC for them to lose the elections but it didn't wash. Are you just finding a way for recognition from the NDC.
Traditionalist 1 day ago
Koku the goon unparalled.
David Arvid Amuzu 1 day ago
That is KOKU ANYIDOHO, the BULL for you! He says it as it is. Pratt is actually more than a HYPOCRITE. He believes he is a STORED OF KNOWLEDGE. He is the FIRST JOURNALIST to have benefited from Mahama' s second term by receiving ¢200,000 in the form book LAUNCH at the Independent Square.
He could not launch the in akufu sddo' era because he might be attack by the appointees of the former president. Kwaku Baako, his blossom friend had hang his POLITICAL BOOT many years ago. He is now sitting on wall watching political events.
Macarious 22 hours ago
Ajei, ajei, my head. Herrrrr!! Can some of you please watch your language? It is actually painful struggling to read and make sense out of the gibberish you scribble. Aaaba!! Had it not been for ghanaweb, I would never have had the nightmare in which it was revealed that there are still Ghanaians of such low quality. These days even truck-pushers and pure water sellers on our streets express themselves well in English so I cannot understand what could have possibly happened to some of you. And isn't it interesting that the worse cases seem to be trying to criticize the govt? If the NPP couldn't hold your hand and help you become a "human being" why are you now throwing tantrums against the new govt?
K.B 1 day ago
When did you care about NDC go and do your NPP work
Blema 1 day ago
Are you still an NDC man. Before election 2024 you no chief is allowed to hold the swearing sword 2 times indicating that Mahama can not be president again. Are you now supporting Mahama. You are a confused man, they will dump you after using yoù.
NART 1 day ago
KOKU PLEASE LEAVE THE NDC ALONE TO FIGHT FOR THEMSELVES ( REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF THE GREAT NDC)
YOURSELF AND ALLOTEY JACOBS SHOULD GO AND FORM ANOTHER PARTY, PLEASE
KOKU PLEASE LEAVE THE NDC ALONE TO FIGHT FOR THEMSELVES ( REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF THE GREAT NDC)
Atetekwaa 1 day ago
Someone who has worked closely with a president is not an NDC and you are. Funny. How have you benefited from this party? Just say anything to feel good
Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia?
Ans: Abu Trica uses internet to steal from foreigners but gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.
The tribal bigot gonja ma ... read full comment
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
Ans: Abu Trica uses internet to steal from foreigners but gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.
The tribal bigot gonja mafia and his QNET govt are going after people with the the wrong names. An Antwi cannot own and operate mines but a mahama can do both.
Are you seeing what we are seeing? They hate some people so much they want to destroy our identity - our language. Hence you are termed as lazy if you cannot speake theirs.
GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago
Exactly, Proper hypocrite!
Kwame 1 day ago
Koku Anyidoho is a threat to logical thinking. What he said is not different from what he claims Kwesi Pratt said so he is a threat to the survival of the NDC.
Since when did Koku Anyidoho became a friend of John Mahama? So ... read full comment
Koku Anyidoho is a threat to logical thinking. What he said is not different from what he claims Kwesi Pratt said so he is a threat to the survival of the NDC.
Since when did Koku Anyidoho became a friend of John Mahama? So when will nhe grow.
Menz 1 day ago
Didn't know that Koku has also taken note of the fact that Ablakwa is being manipulated by this parasite to take sides with terrorists and rogue nations on our behaves on conflicts we have no business with. This man's personal hatred for some people should never be the basis of our national foreign policy. That stupid boy at the Foreign Affairs ministry is messing up by allowing this hypocrite to dictate our foreign policy.
Adjei 1 day ago
Peace, peace Reset under a democracy is not 'Bugag'Buga'. Pit must happen using the rule of law. Systemic approach. The Value for money office is one of those institutions which should have been set up during independence. Like people will still not be calling for Shaw's TATA. Individuals go through hard time trying to get ordinary bank loans but technocrats give away state resources aid appointees to overstate expense claims and set up people they do not like eg. Pampers listed amongst project expenditure items. Meanwhile politicians biker.
All must know the definition of project under their jurisdition. VfMO will come after them even after office. till posterity.
Lord Peppers 1 day ago
Am not too sure what this korku wants, but life will treat him better if he stays calm and quiet bcos nothing sensible comes out from him.
LOL 1 day ago
Mr Anyidoho, since when has the NDC becomes "Our NDC"? Are you now back in NDC? I'm very sure you don't have a membership card
ATAKPA 1 day ago
I taught koku vowed not to do and talk politics anymore.... anyway is he still a member of the NDC?....koku jack up, you are now a pastor..hmmm
ananseba 1 day ago
Is Anyihodo afraid of the truth? Pratt is being honest and articulating what mant Ghanaians are seeing. ORAL is stalling for whatever reason. Ware slowly allowing NEOCOLONIALIST to set the agenda. Mahama should should put more energy into the RESET AGENDA and stop travelling all over the place.
The problem is the Au and ecowas roles.. They don't get time 1 day ago
Instead of concentrating on Ghana they start attending Au, ecowas, un forums... These days even the minority leaders and speaker want to be ecowas mps attending foolish meetings..
We need to think of our selves more. From ... read full comment
Instead of concentrating on Ghana they start attending Au, ecowas, un forums... These days even the minority leaders and speaker want to be ecowas mps attending foolish meetings..
We need to think of our selves more. From 2027 he will not get time kraa if elected as president of Au... He has been nominated so far
Yes. 1 day ago
Pratt needed a position in the NDC, not her daughter. That is the issue.
Yes. 1 day ago
Pratt needed a position in the NDC, not his daughter. That is the issue.
Owusu 1 day ago
Is this big still a member of the NDC?
Bernard Nana k Adofo 1 day ago
Who told you that you are still NDC mumber?
No Debate, No Presidency! 1 day ago
That was Anyidoho. He vowed to ensure Mahama would not occupy Jubilee House as presudent if he continued to avoid presidential debates with Bawumia. Well, Mahama won the elections without debating Bawumia, and Anyidoho is yet to make good on his threats.
Sam 1 day ago
Who told this big mouth that he's still an NDC member, hahahahahah such a joker
Queen 1 day ago
AMA PRATT INDEED TALKS MORE THAN RUBBISH. SHE'S JUST FULL OF HERSELF & SHIT
Osaberima mensah 1 day ago
Who let these patient out of ankafur? Some of us thought he was about to be cured, not knowing it was getting worse. He should be caged again before he cause havoc. Is uncle Kwasi Praat your co-equal? Koku stop your stupidity for its getting out of hand. NDC doesn't need you in anything thus off with your crap man.
Excel 1 day ago
It is with the ndc you became sooo prominent. THANK GOD U BACK HOME. PLEASE DON'T SELL OUT AGAIN NO MORE FAKE POLITICAL TALKS. HOPE YOU BROUGHT BACK TOO MUCH FOR US TO FINALLY PERMANENTLY ELIMINATE THE ELEBRA
LUNCH PAD 1 day ago
EI KOKU, ARE YOU STILL NDC MEMBER OR SHADOW MEMBER .NDC DASH TO NPP
Kaakeiku 1 day ago
He must retire and allow the young journalists coming up to take over. He shd learn from Kwaku Baako. He must be tired..aaaba!!
Abaqua 1 day ago
Write your comment; I like kwesi pratt, but unknowingly he is a big fool n hypocrite. kwesi should read what asiedu nketsiah is saying today. abua, always kwesi makes too much noise like he knows more than anybody in ghana. can cedi beat dollar.? can mahama have mind like bawumia no. shame we ghanaians voting for goat ndc. now suffering every where. shut uor hypocrite beak kwesi.
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Does Koku Anyidohu still consider himseld as an NDC member?
When was the last time he went to the Head Quarters as a former executive?
Biggest threat 1 day ago
Actually Kwasi Pratt is not wise when it comes to political game. He has nothing for Ghanaians. His comments as a journal does not fit him.
Biggest threat 1 day ago
WANSEMA POBEE. 1 day ago
wHO CARES ABOUT Pratt or Koku. They are both noise makers.
NPpigs 4u 1 day ago
Koku- what an idoort this man is.
Buoyant 1 day ago
Is Koku still a member of the NDC? I thought he was shown the exit long time a go.
A. Asante 20 hours ago
Koku is right. Kwesi is sometimes too much.
Peter 16 hours ago
Abyidoho, thanks à lot. Yiu have made my day. No body is ready to tell this hypocrite Pratt what you have said. I have in ly life never seen à hypocrite journaliste like this Pratt. He is not truthful. He thinks about his stomach, not else
Koku Anyidoho thank you for being frank and straight to the point on this sycophant and Bootlicker , he's not only a threat to NDC but to our current Democratic growth.Personally I don't see his relevance to our today nationa ...
The leaders and general members of the church say they have removed you from the church. So, you no ...
As for Kwesi Prat, how he will manage to secure the position of her daughter Ama Prat whom nobody knows in NDC so as for her Daughter Ama Prat to keep enjoying with all privileges at the Jubillee House has always been Kwesi P ...
Foolishness, Gyimie, ignorance and stupidity will not allow you to see the wisdom, truth and common sense in Koku’s post. Pratt is one of the biggest liars, hypocrites and double tongue or maybe quadruple tongue human being ...
Many know him as the man with two mouths. He is the most unprincipled politician in our history. He knows his CPP is dead and he dislikes the NPP so his only place is the NDC. He assisted the NDC to regain power so his family ...
Atetekwaa
That is KOKU ANYIDOHO, the BULL for you! He says it as it is. Pratt is actually more than a HYPOCRITE. He believes he is a STORED OF KNOWLEDGE. He is the FIRST JOURNALIST to have benefited from Mahama' s second term by receiv ...
Ajei, ajei, my head. Herrrrr!! Can some of you please watch your language? It is actually painful struggling to read and make sense out of the gibberish you scribble. Aaaba!! Had it not been for ghanaweb, I would never have h ...
Are you still an NDC man. Before election 2024 you no chief is allowed to hold the swearing sword 2 times indicating that Mahama can not be president again. Are you now supporting Mahama. You are a confused man, they will dum ...
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
The tribal bigot gonja ma ...
Since when did Koku Anyidoho became a friend of John Mahama? So ...
Didn't know that Koku has also taken note of the fact that Ablakwa is being manipulated by this parasite to take sides with terrorists and rogue nations on our behaves on conflicts we have no business with. This man's persona ...
Peace, peace Reset under a democracy is not 'Bugag'Buga'. Pit must happen using the rule of law. Systemic approach. The Value for money office is one of those institutions which should have been set up during independence. Li ...
Is Anyihodo afraid of the truth? Pratt is being honest and articulating what mant Ghanaians are seeing. ORAL is stalling for whatever reason. Ware slowly allowing NEOCOLONIALIST to set the agenda. Mahama should should put mor ...
We need to think of our selves more. From ...
That was Anyidoho. He vowed to ensure Mahama would not occupy Jubilee House as presudent if he continued to avoid presidential debates with Bawumia. Well, Mahama won the elections without debating Bawumia, and Anyidoho is yet ...
Who let these patient out of ankafur? Some of us thought he was about to be cured, not knowing it was getting worse. He should be caged again before he cause havoc. Is uncle Kwasi Praat your co-equal? Koku stop your stupidi ...
Write your comment; I like kwesi pratt, but unknowingly he is a big fool n hypocrite. kwesi should read what asiedu nketsiah is saying today. abua, always kwesi makes too much noise like he knows more than anybody in ghana. c ...
Abyidoho, thanks à lot. Yiu have made my day. No body is ready to tell this hypocrite Pratt what you have said. I have in ly life never seen à hypocrite journaliste like this Pratt. He is not truthful. He thinks about ...