Details of how Rev Owusu Bempah 'changed' 2020 election outcome in favour of NPP

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Opoku 13 hours ago

Stupid boy

• The Motherland 11 hours ago

Folks, look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!

• Kweku Tsin 11 hours ago

Only low IQ nkurasifuor believe this shiit. Weather forcasters predict the weather every day. Are they prophets?

• P Djamgbe 8 hours ago

Most of the time we blame the gullible followers of these fraudsters, but we forget that the actual people who give them the credence and the recognition thereby indirectly encouraging them to keep fooling and defrauding peop ...

• YSL 8 hours ago

It's even not funny anymore,becos of illiteracy,they don't even realise when they are making a fool of themselves,Badu Kobi ridiculously made a similar pronouncement and so he must at all cost come out and also say something ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 9 hours ago

Owusu Benpa is a very shameless Man

I wonder how this man Managed to indoctrinate Akuffo Addo to believe in his horn of success

Folks, look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!

• QT 11 hours ago

Hmmmmm. GHANAWEB..... YOU PEOPLE ARE REALLY AS STUPID AS OWUSU BEMPAH. IN FACT, OWUSU BEMPAH EVEN APPEARS TO BE MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOU

• Aponkye Brake 10 hours ago

Tell them shaaa

• Jimmy 11 hours ago

STUPID NEWS. GHANA IS A USELESS VOODOO COUNTRY TO ALLOW THESE STUPID AND NONSENSE TO BE PUBLISHED. IF FROM THE PRESIDENT TO ITS MINISTERS ARE ALL PRACTICING AND BELIEVING IN VOODOO WHAT WILL THE ORDINARY MAN DOO. GHANA OUR VE ...

• Lori 11 hours ago

Clear madness.

• Ghanaweb? Lool ! 9 hours ago

Such crappy, nincompoop story ! Lool

• Abrewa 13 hours ago

....and so people created in God's image with active brains will believe this tosh from this bleached face man who calls himself a pastor??? twea kia

• @Abrewa 12 hours ago

But only a few years ago, the NPP believed in him so much that he was your direct line to heaven, and he even presented a war horn to President Akufo-Addo. So if you now call him a bleached face man who calls himself a pastor ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

mumu man! where in the write up did abrewa say he was an NPP person? modieaaaa nkwasiasem nkwaaa! he also prophesied for mamhama or you have forgotten that one? opro!!

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades ...

• FACT 12 hours ago

Akufo-Addo the Anglican got scammed by Fake Prophet Owusu Bempah
    The big scam.
    The trickster.

• Koti 12 hours ago

What happened to his 'prophets' that appeared on Ghanaweb on 11 Nov 2020 that "Mahama can never be a president of Ghana AGAIN". You can do only this in Ghana!

• Paa Pee 12 hours ago

With Mahama struggling in everything with NDC in Power for 8years everybody was aware that Mahama had nothing to offer and must go. Why do Ghanaians rely on all these fake men?

• Aponkye Brake 9 hours ago

Men of God, who don't even get visions for themselves and family members, but can only get visions about the rich and winning politicians..... surprisingly, they get people to believe and trust them....Craps....God help us al ...

• Yaa Yaa 12 hours ago

Respectfully stop this is God only interested in who won elections and who will be the next president in Ghana.

If he really has met Ghd then he should 1st ask for breakthrough fir those church members who are struggling t ...

• AM 12 hours ago

… and so where did that election results lead Ghana to?

• Laud 12 hours ago

In 2020 NDC lept and allowed Npp rigging machine to work. That is all. When rigging was effectively checked in 2024 we all saw what happened. God reigns. Forget men and their antics.

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...

• Sam, Worcester-MA 12 hours ago

When and how can all this nonsense be stopped in Ghana?

• Gbemi 12 hours ago

What kind of cock and bull story is this? Ghanaweb please elevate your standard and sustain it.

• Ray Alan 12 hours ago

The headline is bullshit and I will not even read the article. Is this where Ghana has gotten to?

• Nana 11 hours ago

Is this not the same man who said the Imam was going to die some few years ago which he knewly got lunched by the Muslims? fake man

• Sly 11 hours ago

Ghana ooo s is indeed a shit shole country...whaaaat

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 11 hours ago

@sly, you are an idiot, stupid dastard, if in you own stupid mind, you think our MOTHER LAND GHANA, OUR BELOVED COUNTRY is a shithole then you lie, it's because you are not normal (insane) your madness is making you to think ...

• Ghana 11 hours ago

Ban christianity..is the most stupidd movement in the world..and the followers are the most dummiest people in the world..what is all this nosense about..and some foools will believe this caricature..nosense

@Ghana or what ever, you are most very stupid being with a very shallow minded i have ever come across, in my life, barn whole CHRISTIANITY,????????, are you sure you are normal!????, may God forgive you,

@ghana, because one stupid man like yourself is out there portraying his madness doesn't mean the CHRISTIANDOM itself is madness, it's just that some few people take advantage of fools like you who don't have time for the Bib ...

Are you sure Owusu Bempa is a Christian

• Kofi 11 hours ago

Trust me it saddens to go tho a mouthpiece purporting as an official one of your nation to see a major headline of this nature. Me not holding only ghanaweb to this because my vivid opinion is that this headline has topped ma ...

• Thief Mahama. 11 hours ago

This is needs his head examined

• Jimmy 11 hours ago

STUPID NEWS. GHANA IS A USELESS VOODOO COUNTRY TO ALLOW THESE STUPID AND NONSENSE TO BE PUBLISHED. IF FROM THE PRESIDENT TO ITS MINISTERS ARE ALL PRACTICING VOODOO AND THEN WHAT

• Kk 11 hours ago

Who want to read about this fabricated Bullshit.

• Jimmy 11 hours ago

STUPID NEWS. GHANA IS A USELESS VOODOO COUNTRY TO ALLOW THESE STUPID AND NONSENSE TO BE PUBLISHED. IF FROM THE PRESIDENT TO ITS MINISTERS ARE ALL PRACTICING AND BELIEVING IN VOODOO WHAT WILL THE ORDINARY MAN DOO. GHANA OUR V ...

• Atsu 11 hours ago

Some Ghanaians are so myopic to believe that useless charlatan can change elections results,aba . Then why forming political parties, waste too much money campaigning while Owusu Bempah can choose someone from nowhere to beco ...

• GHANAIANS HAD 8 YEARS OF HELL- ghanawatch 11 hours ago

Only fools and the gullible ones will believe this.
    Is he telling Ghanaians that it was God who changed the results in favour of NPP and that he influenced God to do that. Then God did Ghana a huge disservice. After the elec ...

• Oh dear 11 hours ago

Hahaha!

• TT 11 hours ago

Ghanaweb be serious. Please, don't publish such nonsense to hip these FAKE Prophets.

• Ahene 11 hours ago

Can you please stop glorifying these charlatans?

• Hanson K.K 11 hours ago

These people are some of the agents working for the kingdom of Satan.
    The true God I know doesn't behave like this.
    His yes is yes and no is no.
    You cannot bribe Him or persuade him on falsehood.
    The are just human and a ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago

Please Cut the CRAPPIES!!!! There is absolutely NO WAY one can change or direct the Result of an election Spiritually except by Fraudulent or Unacceptable methods.

• Misshiboum esq 11 hours ago

Mo gyegye saa illiterate pastor yi too much .AAABAH?

• Dan 10 hours ago

Azar prophets are many in Ghana.

• NMG 10 hours ago

Indeed your own president said Ghanaians have short memory and it true lol

• ACE 10 hours ago

This shows how Ghana’s doors are open to powers of darkness, and it’s difficult for us to move forward, no matter how hard we try. We have to wager war against it, repent and ask for forgiveness. God is merciful.

• Soso 10 hours ago

How did we get here. I used to be ignorant until i was totally free from this kind of nonsense.

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT. 10 hours ago

what is the significance of the bogus reportage. Outdated information. Tell us how you were able to manipulate figures in favor of the current 24 HOURS ECONOMIC SCAMMERS.

• I am a Ghanaian 10 hours ago

He can't even change class prefect elections. Stop this nonsense.

• Kod 10 hours ago

Eiii settings

• Cooli0 10 hours ago

Fool . Stupid fool, that's total rubbish

• Michael Eshun. 10 hours ago

....does it matter who wins...
    Definitely a Ghanaian will lead the country...pls you predict that you can win against ndc or npp....turn it to your favor then we may believe in whatever....

• Lopez 10 hours ago

Delusional sakawa pastor.

• Jonathan boy 10 hours ago

Is he the only pastor in Ghana? Did he ask all voters to vote for npp? People voted 2ithei conscience. He should shut up. I will prefer h8m talking about how many souls he has converted to God.

• Od 9 hours ago

Ghanaweb agenda

• Kwaku Binfo 9 hours ago

WHY DO YOU BELIEVE IN THESE FOOLISH PROPHETS?WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO

• NNY 9 hours ago

Keep telling lies. Who will believe this bull story

• Alhaji 9 hours ago

Stupid! Are you God? Owusu Bempah don't you feel ashamed when making such utterances?

• Akajatayogogo 9 hours ago

Useless

• Aseda 9 hours ago

Hmmm 3y3 as3moo pastors that can change election but still collect tithe from church members hmmm , judgement day is coming.

• Gbetia 9 hours ago

Prophecy son of man and l prophecied that sayeth the word of God Owusu Bempah his wicked false evil mentally derail corrupt sakawa criminal prophets cohorts of demons will soon be jugde and expose to blaspheme the Holy Spirit ...

• Kubi 9 hours ago

Ahh where from this foolishness kroaa

• P6 9 hours ago

This guy is wierdo .

• Kwame not Quame 8 hours ago

Aaaaaba !!!!!

• Quadjo Bedu 8 hours ago

Fake!!! Is Owusu Bempah God? Was it the case that the NPP didn't win the election?

• Yaw oduro 8 hours ago

He should use the same power to heal his sore on his leg, that allegise by Afia Shawnigsh

• Wgoku 8 hours ago

Fake USELESS so-called prophet. How many votes do you and your family cast to claim your influence on millions of Ghanian votes. Criminal. The Chief Imam of Ghana is STILL alive. IDIOT.

• Watchman 8 hours ago

Height of stupidity to that Owusu Bempah changed an election outcome in favour of a party.

• JA 8 hours ago

Bull crap nonsense. Only in Ghana will you hear such rubbish

• Agbeli Kumordi 7 hours ago

The NPP so called pastors sre equal criminals

• True yalk 5 hours ago

l think l clearly heard Rev Owusu Bempah when Kwaku Annan asked him is npp going to loose 2020? He boldly said he has not seen anything that npp is loosing, double check

• Kwame K 4 hours ago

RUBBISH

• JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago

Quack pastor Bempah is a shameless religious liar who wants to use his deceptions to fool the NDC government into coming into his corner. This quack pastor is not capable of using his fake religious deceptions to manipulate t ...