Useless attention seeker
. You no longer have credibility
Useless attention seeker
We are NPP 21 hours ago
Paul Adom Otchere is so propagandist.
Why cant he speak for himself and clear his name instead of comparing himself with others
Kwaku Tee 20 hours ago
If there shd be a cross examination of Certificates of All politicians, there are many in NDC who will be found guilty.Let start from JDM, his wife Lordina, Cassiel Ato Forson to Randy Abbey. Adom Okyere better ignore these loud mouth empty headed nuisance.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 20 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
QT 14 hours ago
Hahahahaha.....!!! Ao @Kwaku Tee okwaduo ba. Why at all are you trying to create problems for Akuffo Addo when the whole world knows about his academic deficiencies ?? By the way, your NPP has all the certificates in the world, but they were the same nincompoops who set a record in Ghana by leading our country into a junk economy. Am I lying.....?????
Jonny 14 hours ago
Kwaku, thanks for giving it to these NDC cunts. In no time all the NDC politicians with fake degrees will be running with their tales cleaning the gutters. So far so good with the few that you have come up with. There are more shitting in pants as they fear being named and shamed.
Kofi uk 20 hours ago
This boy is not a credible guy, u can have a law degree but not a lawyer in Ghana, simplicita,because he has not gone through the training to become one, Ahwoi is a law professor but he doesn’t practice law in Ghana , foolish boy
Game Changer +447935009178 16 hours ago
Paul is a mental case otherwise he will not be bold about his ignorance. We all know one is not qualified to hold himself as a lawyer if he or she skips the 2-year mandatory law professional course after earning a degree. It doesn't matter if the candidate even goes ahead to do masters and PhD in law. Without the mandatory professional course which will enable the candidate to be called to the bar, you're not a lawyer. Paul, you're still a law student. Perhaps you were not able to pass the entrance exams in the past but you can count yourself lucky for the RESET brought by President Mahama which has abolished what you feared most, the professional law entrance exams. LOL
A Complete MAD MAN!!! 19 hours ago
This boy needs to be admitted at a MENTAL HOSPITAL at PANTANG for treatment. Who are his Family members??
Martey Ssogaje 18 hours ago
Paul ignore them. The first part of your answer is spot on. You ought to have said you are a Law graduate and if you wanted to practice the profession young continued to Law School. You had ideas and passion and there you pursued media. Period. Don’t prolong the debate. Yes, Ahwoi too is not a lawyer. This is a regulated profession and without the practicing license YOU CANNOT. Kwame Jantuah sits on TV and allows himself to be introduced as a lawyer. Kwame your late Uncle was a lawyer but his practicing certificate is not part of his estate. You cannot inherit the Certificate. You must go to Law School, study and pass exams before you can say you are a lawyer. WHAT IS YOUR BAR REGISTRATION NUMBER. YOUR NAME IS NOT ON THE LIST OF PRACTICING LAWYERS. BE HONEST.
Chuck, Virginia 16 hours ago
The question is not about Kwamena Ahwoi. Its about you, loudmouth Otchere. Answer the question, and don't make it about Ahwoi!
Uncle Ben 16 hours ago
His answer is as simplistic as his comparison is malicious.
The question is about Paul Ochere not Kwamina Ahwoi.
What kind of thinking is this. Aba!
LOBITO 21 hours ago
PAUL ADOM MORTUARY. WO Y3 KWASIA PAAAAAA. WÓ NNI NYANSA KAPR3 SÉII...!!!! EVEN IF ATO AHWOI IS ALSO NOT A LAWYER, HE'S NOT KNOWN TO BE A CHRISTMAS TREE THIEF LIKE YOU. KWASIA..... DO YOU BREATHE YOUR AIR FOR ATO AHWOI...???? NPP USELESS DONKEY...!!!!!
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 18 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best powerful
Igwe 17 hours ago
And what way does he compare himself to Kwamena Ahwoi? Did he go to the law school with Mr. Ahwoi, or what? Was Mr. Ahwoi also sacked from the law school like he, Paul was?
Paul should clarify his comparison.
And what way does he compare himself to Kwamena Ahwoi? Did he go to the law school with Mr. Ahwoi, or what? Was Mr. Ahwoi also sacked from the law school like he, Paul was?
Talk Is Cheap 15 hours ago
Me talk is cheap, l see it different
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R)…A bait for KT to divert from Kufour to Akuffo Addo 6 hours ago
Adom-Otchere turned a credentials dispute into a political trap — and the interviewer let him off lightly. A little research before the interview could have exposed the crucial difference between studying law and being called to the Bar.
The interview missed the central issue: legal education is not the same as professional qualification. Proper research beforehand would have produced the killer follow-up questions. If Ahwoi is a lawyer, then so am I’ sounded powerful — until you examine the details. That is exactly why interviewers must research credentials before going on air.”
“A well-prepared interviewer would have immediately asked: ‘Were you called to the Bar?’ Instead, the discussion drifted into rhetoric instead of facts.
This is why preparation matters in journalism: without solid background research, politicians and media figures can blur technical facts with clever comparisons.
“The moment demanded facts, not vibes. Better research would have separated legal training from legal certification within seconds. Let me quote Vim Lady, “NPP has to apologize to Kwamena Ahwoi”
Ghanab 21 hours ago
Having a law degree doesn’t make one a lawyer,if he wants to become a lawyer he show pass the bar exam
Mike O 20 hours ago
Much-ado-about nothing! Plain idiocy. Who in his right mind will call himself a lawyer in Ghana after graduating with LLB? The reference to Prof Kwamina Ahwoi in this matter is even laughable. Who in Ghana has ever heard Kwamina refer to himself as a lawyer? A very sick mind! What a shame!
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Osei Bonsu 20 hours ago
Yes, Prof Ahoi is not a lawyer. You Paul.Adom Otchere is also not a lawyer. Paul failed the bar exams 5 times. Prof Ahoi posited himself as a local government expert a d not a lawyer. Stop displaying your mental disease by calling yourself a lawyer. You cannot represent anyone as a coperate or litigation lawyer in court or arbitration.
Memuna Yasiga 16 hours ago
Kwamina Ahwoi failed only once and didn’t have the courage to attempt again. Fact is that they are all not lawyers. All those pretending to be lawyers should be exposed. There are so many in the system and have been given positions because they held themselves out and pretended to be lawyers. Diluting the legal profession will be the biggest mistake any country can make. We live to see the nonsense new rules being pushed by cheap lawyers and never do wells.
Kanewu 20 hours ago
This one too looking to compare himself to a statesman , when defeated by a young man eeiii paul, you see your life
ATAKPA 20 hours ago
The new legal reform ll favour your like...tanx to the reset agenda of the ndc...you better show appreciation by thanking president JM..
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 20 hours ago
Everything is a lie
Kk 20 hours ago
Fool
Fool
Kofi Acquah 20 hours ago
Putting it succinctly, Paul Adom Otchere is a Law School drop-out.
True or false. He failed at Law School severally and had to pursue Economics somewhere in a college in U.K
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 20 hours ago
Completing University of Ghana, you earned BA Law and not LLB which you can only earn if you complete the bar exams (@Makola) and you are called to the bar. Deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
@Frema 17 hours ago
You're rather the ignorant o
Sam 20 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST is coming very soon
Repent and come to him NOW!!!
Ay 19 hours ago
Look at a hopeless person comparing himself to Kwamena Ahwoi. Did hear or see Ahwoi sleeping with someone's wife?
Lucifer 19 hours ago
This guy is a bloody blockhead. He's a big disgrace! What a shame
Samson 19 hours ago
Paul Adom otchere - speak for yourself. Prof Ahwoi has distinguished himself as a statesman, earned himself a professorship by dint of hardwork. He did not go about lying like you do . Even in the profession that you now practice there is nothing to write home about your performance. You will never earn a professorship in law or journalism. You are lazy and incompetent.
Logosu 19 hours ago
I swear this guy called Paul Adom is an IDIOT !!
Otumfour 19 hours ago
One can be a law professor but being a lawyer professionally. May adomi or here doesn't know. So this guy is a lame duck. No doubt U call yourself a lawyer
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 19 hours ago
Oh my God ! Just answer the question and leave Prof Ahwoi alone.
Are you a professor ? Did Prof copy from any of his colleagues as you did during exams from Clegg Aday's scripts?
kuukua 19 hours ago
A layer is someone who has been called to the bar of a certain country and he is member of the bar association and he is recognised by the bar association. Come again Paul
kuukua 19 hours ago
***Lawyer*** not layer
Mercy 19 hours ago
What at all is wrong with this guy?
Cuntiki 19 hours ago
Was Kwamena Ahwoe your classmate?
If not why then comparing him?
Stupid bitch.
Can you come again?
Stupid bitch.
Can you come again?
Gyasi 19 hours ago
This guy is so disrespectful, you draw comparison with a much senior person. Wonder the kind of home you were raised.
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 18 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too link all jobs usa Canada UK German Australia
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 18 hours ago
Dierben koraa na Paul Adom-Otchere reperno wor ewiaseyi mu?Oh! daabidaabi, yenntena wiase mu saa ebei!
Andropov 18 hours ago
Paul is being stupid. Uncle Ahwoi has not said anywhere that he's a lawyer though he is a law professor. This boy cannot compare himself to the Prof.
If Paul can hold himself as one, then I have a friend who has issues in co ... read full comment
Paul is being stupid. Uncle Ahwoi has not said anywhere that he's a lawyer though he is a law professor. This boy cannot compare himself to the Prof.
If Paul can hold himself as one, then I have a friend who has issues in court. Can he handle it? Nkwaseasem ara kwa
Lord Peppers 18 hours ago
But is that the only profession in the world??? Paul, just hold your peace. You are an accomplished broadcaster and being a lawyer or not doesnt make any sense.
I know many lawyers who are as useless as used tissue paper.
But is that the only profession in the world??? Paul, just hold your peace. You are an accomplished broadcaster and being a lawyer or not doesnt make any sense.
cox 18 hours ago
childish utterances....from an imbecile
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 18 hours ago
Saaa enti na yerberkorso adi nkrofuo bi nom yere dendenden daadaa saano
Quame 18 hours ago
Paul is found of wanting to draw people into his fake claims of why he’s not. Command of the English language is not a reserve of his, anyone who listened to the interview would realize that he simply didn’t answer the questions posed to him. He sort to equalize and drag others into the mud with him.
Ordinary people on the streets know for sure that holding an LLB doesn’t make you a Lawyer but the call to the Bar does and subsequently one decides to practice or not. His claim that he holds an LLB so he’s a Lawyer is strange.
We have had people study for degrees in Theology and Scriptures, but that doesn’t make them Priests or Pastors. The ever famous Dr Begrsmann is a fine scripture scholar at the Franciscan University at Steubenville, US. We can refer to Prof Prempeh, the fine legal luminary, we are told cat hold himself as a Lawyer because he’s not been called to the Bar.
Paul should therefore stop playing with words, we are brainy people in this country. He should work in his inadequacies and stop wanting to denigrating people because he feels he’s in the same situation with them.
What at all is preventing him from going to Law School to learn to practice and become a Lawyer? Is it pride that makes him think that because he has an LLB, he’s a Lawyer?
Kwame Ofori 18 hours ago
He is a typical example of an idiot !
Ewvevi 18 hours ago
Paul, kwasea. Look at his dirty face. You won't compare yourself with fake lawyers like akuffo addo and Asante bediatuo and kt Hammond. This St Catherine reject kraaa, I wonder what he wants in this Ghana. Aaaboa. Menyemie korde nume nawo siaaa. Eblume gbemela.
Osei Bonsu 18 hours ago
Kwebena Awhoi's name is not registered in bar's passing exams roll call in the whole world. The same can be said of Paul Adom Otchere. However, Kwamena Awhoi distingusihed himaelf as a lecturer and minister of state for several years. Adom Otchere went to Ghana Airport company to use 1 million dollars to buy two christmas trees.
Amina Ambassador 17 hours ago
Idiotic. Why bring Kwamena Ahwoi into your mediocre conversation
Kunta 17 hours ago
Paul is a smart guy. He knows where and how to hit to get them mad and he did precisely that. You see how these thugs are mad at him for drugging Kwamena's name in it. It's truly got them mad as can be seen in their posts.
I ... read full comment
Paul is a smart guy. He knows where and how to hit to get them mad and he did precisely that. You see how these thugs are mad at him for drugging Kwamena's name in it. It's truly got them mad as can be seen in their posts.
If he is not a lawyer so is Kwabena Ahoi who is regarded as one of the finest legal brains. Of course these guys portray Kwabena as a lawyer so Paul's point has really pierced their hearts.
LPO 14 hours ago
@Kunta, is that the definition of smartness to you and your notorious criminal party? That an uncouth journalist will decide to rope in an innocent stateman into a conversation that has nothing to do with him? Are you mentally statble to ascribe that decsription to Paul?
Is Prof Ahwoi the yardstick uaed to define who a lawyer? Was Paul called to the bar?
Don't allow petty party politics to mislead. Blindly supporting somebody who doesn't have the credentials of a lawyer simply.because he's a member of your party makes you a stupid person without any integrity.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 17 hours ago
Please Prof Ahoi has never never saaid anywhere that he is Lawyer. He has his LLB,LLM and with several publications and lecturing became a Prof . Years back Mr Ben George with masters in structural engineering became a Prof.
... read full comment
Please Prof Ahoi has never never saaid anywhere that he is Lawyer. He has his LLB,LLM and with several publications and lecturing became a Prof . Years back Mr Ben George with masters in structural engineering became a Prof.
For the records Prof Ahoi has never mentioned anywhere that he is a lawyer because he hold no LB/BL fro Makola.so this comparison must end there
FACT 17 hours ago
NOT ALL WHO PASS THE LAW EXAMS LIKE TO PRACTISE AT THE LAWCOURTS
● The lawyers in Chambers know the law . The British call them SOLICITORS. They do the details of paperwork of the law.
● The BARRISTERS do the talking ... read full comment
● The lawyers in Chambers know the law . The British call them SOLICITORS. They do the details of paperwork of the law.
● The BARRISTERS do the talking in the lawcourts. They are the lawyers at the bar. Barristers depend on the research works of Solicitors.
Diasempe George 9 hours ago
In Ghana lawyers are trained as Solicitors and Barristers. Once you are called to the Bar you area solicitor and barrister. But there many qualified lawyers/barristers who do not practise in chambers or court.
Marculus 17 hours ago
How can a law professor not be a lawyer? What are we saying? If I am not a chartered marketer then I am not a marketer? Those who wrote the leading marketing books do not hold professional marketing certificates but they are the real marketers Can you tell me that a professor teaching students to become teachers is not a teacher because he hasn't attended Winneba or Cape Coast university? Ahwoi is a lawyer; Adam Otchere too is a lawyer, God to hell with your calling to the bar nonsense
Kwaku 17 hours ago
You studied law but you are not a lawyer. You do not have a law practicing certificate hence you cannot practice law.
Bongonat 16 hours ago
Who made this one a renowned broadcaster????????? Mtchewwwww.
Otubuah 16 hours ago
Everyone who minds this youngman gives him some relevance! Ignore him!
Kay 16 hours ago
Certificateless Akufo Addo the dwarf
Joey 16 hours ago
This guy really has a huge mental issue. Has Kwamena Ahwoi made any statement against him? Why does he bring Ahwoi into his own battle? If people claim you are not a lawyer why don't you defend yourself or call those people to order, instead of targeting someone who is minding his own business? Very immature individual!
Adansi 15 hours ago
Paul Adom Otchere has reduced himself to a local rag. A toilet mop. Nobody respects him. Very useless
The level of infantilism and mediocrity. 16 hours ago
The definition of incompetence, infantilism, and incompetence.
What an overhyped journalist.
KOKOTII 16 hours ago
TAKE YOUR FOOLISHNESS SOME WHERE
Maama the Gonja mafia. 15 hours ago
Scamahama and his QNET govt have scammed and are scamming Ghanaians big time.
With dumsor back, what are they going to do at these 24hr markets?
Public interest announcement :
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
G ... read full comment
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
Gonja mafia Malam yohane, who is stealing for you so that you can go on retirement as an Arabian King?
Members of the Mahama clan?
Your brother?
Which mineral deposits are the Mahama clan capturing next? Cxc
WHY ROPE IN KWAMENA AHWOI ? - ghanani 15 hours ago
Idiot!! How does Kwamena Ahwoi come in here?
Go to the grave of Da Rocha and ask him why Kwamena Ahwoi is not a lawyer.
The focus is on you and not Kwamena Ahwoi,ok.
Kwamena Ahwoi could easily have become a practising law ... read full comment
Kwamena Ahwoi could easily have become a practising lawyer but for his enemies who prevented him from doing his law professional course.
Afetor 15 hours ago
Kwamena Ahwoi has LLM and is a retired Academic. You cannot compare yourself to him. Cheap propagandists and an NPP apologist. No value to Ghana.
Nana 15 hours ago
All this hullabaloo is that Paul's eye on the Ejisu seat, i never knew Paul still have interest in public work, we wait to see
True Ghanaian 14 hours ago
U call such a dishonest criminal renowned journalist?
Andropov 14 hours ago
Paul is very uncouth. Hello should not see himself in the class of the Prof
OSAFO KANTANKA 14 hours ago
Many Ghanaians are not aware of the Differences between “A LAWYER”, a “BARRISTER” and a “SOLICITOR “
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 14 hours ago
Mr Ahwoi has not said anywhere that he's a lawyer.
Kwasia gyimi gyimi,you can't even differentiate between a lawyer and a law lecturer.
No wonder someone was writing your exams for you.
Kwasia gyimi gyimi,you can't even differentiate between a lawyer and a law lecturer.
Fangajie Ushawu 14 hours ago
Okay, we hear you are a lawer and yiu graduated with your class mate, you nerver mention one or two names.and l have nerver heard anyone mention that you were his mate at University of Ghana. Exonirate yoursef and stop comparing yoursef to Mr, Ahwoi.
Gbagbladza 14 hours ago
Lotto forecast journalist dodging simple question
Arthur..BE PROUD PAUL 13 hours ago
Just be proud you are an accomplished broadcaster. It's about what you are doing and doing it well.Anderson Cooper and a lot of broadcasters are not lawyers but they are proudly doing their jobs. If you are not a lawyer it's ok,your decree has helped in your current career. Africans and for that matter Ghanaians are so unnecessarily engrossed with degrees and it doesn't propel the country for development anyway. Practical thinking out of the box is prosperity and development. Paul stop demeaning yourself because you are not a lawyer. You are better than most lawyers so be proud.
Oheneba K. Andoh 13 hours ago
Pedestrian argument!
When was he called to the bar?
Why is he not comparing his degree with that of Nana Akufo Addo?
Pedestrian argument!
Hmm TV Glyn 9 hours ago
Please why bring Prof Ahwoi in this matter. It is about you:not any other person. You got it wrong. Kindly apologise to him for bringing him unto the issue. Give your reasons to support your stance. This is below belt.
SN 9 hours ago
Ghana is funny state. How can you hold a law degree, LLB and call yourself a lawyer? Ah! I can't understand this oooo! What is this? Do you know what it takes to become a lawyer? Ah!
Opana 6 hours ago
How can this brat compare himself with Prof Kwamina Ahwoi? Ofui like Adom Otsere
Useless attention seeker
If there shd be a cross examination of Certificates of All politicians, there are many in NDC who will be found guilty.Let start from JDM, his wife Lordina, Cassiel Ato Forson to Randy Abbey. Adom Okyere better ignore these ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
Hahahahaha.....!!! Ao @Kwaku Tee okwaduo ba. Why at all are you trying to create problems for Akuffo Addo when the whole world knows about his academic deficiencies ?? By the way, your NPP has all the certificates in the worl ...
Kwaku, thanks for giving it to these NDC cunts. In no time all the NDC politicians with fake degrees will be running with their tales cleaning the gutters. So far so good with the few that you have come up with. There are mo ...
This boy is not a credible guy, u can have a law degree but not a lawyer in Ghana, simplicita,because he has not gone through the training to become one, Ahwoi is a law professor but he doesn’t practice law in Ghana , fooli ...
Paul is a mental case otherwise he will not be bold about his ignorance. We all know one is not qualified to hold himself as a lawyer if he or she skips the 2-year mandatory law professional course after earning a degree. It ...
Paul ignore them. The first part of your answer is spot on. You ought to have said you are a Law graduate and if you wanted to practice the profession young continued to Law School. You had ideas and passion and there you pur ...
PAUL ADOM MORTUARY. WO Y3 KWASIA PAAAAAA. WÓ NNI NYANSA KAPR3 SÉII...!!!! EVEN IF ATO AHWOI IS ALSO NOT A LAWYER, HE'S NOT KNOWN TO BE A CHRISTMAS TREE THIEF LIKE YOU. KWASIA..... DO YOU BREATHE YOUR AIR FOR ATO AHWOI...??? ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Adom-Otchere turned a credentials dispute into a political trap — and the interviewer let him off lightly. A little research before the interview could have exposed the crucial difference between studying law and being call ...
Much-ado-about nothing! Plain idiocy. Who in his right mind will call himself a lawyer in Ghana after graduating with LLB? The reference to Prof Kwamina Ahwoi in this matter is even laughable. Who in Ghana has ever heard Kwa ...
WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000(W ...
Yes, Prof Ahoi is not a lawyer. You Paul.Adom Otchere is also not a lawyer. Paul failed the bar exams 5 times. Prof Ahoi posited himself as a local government expert a d not a lawyer. Stop displaying your mental disease by c ...
Kwamina Ahwoi failed only once and didn’t have the courage to attempt again. Fact is that they are all not lawyers. All those pretending to be lawyers should be exposed. There are so many in the system and have been given p ...
Everything is a lie
Fool
Completing University of Ghana, you earned BA Law and not LLB which you can only earn if you complete the bar exams (@Makola) and you are called to the bar. Deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuul ...
Paul Adom otchere - speak for yourself. Prof Ahwoi has distinguished himself as a statesman, earned himself a professorship by dint of hardwork. He did not go about lying like you do . Even in the profession that you now prac ...
***Lawyer*** not layer
Stupid bitch.
Can you come again?
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
If Paul can hold himself as one, then I have a friend who has issues in co ...
Paul is found of wanting to draw people into his fake claims of why he’s not. Command of the English language is not a reserve of his, anyone who listened to the interview would realize that he simply didn’t answer the qu ...
Paul, kwasea. Look at his dirty face. You won't compare yourself with fake lawyers like akuffo addo and Asante bediatuo and kt Hammond. This St Catherine reject kraaa, I wonder what he wants in this Ghana. Aaaboa. Menyemie ko ...
Kwebena Awhoi's name is not registered in bar's passing exams roll call in the whole world. The same can be said of Paul Adom Otchere. However, Kwamena Awhoi distingusihed himaelf as a lecturer and minister of state for sever ...
I ...
@Kunta, is that the definition of smartness to you and your notorious criminal party? That an uncouth journalist will decide to rope in an innocent stateman into a conversation that has nothing to do with him? Are you mentall ...
● The BARRISTERS do the talking ...
How can a law professor not be a lawyer? What are we saying? If I am not a chartered marketer then I am not a marketer? Those who wrote the leading marketing books do not hold professional marketing certificates but they are ...
This guy really has a huge mental issue. Has Kwamena Ahwoi made any statement against him? Why does he bring Ahwoi into his own battle? If people claim you are not a lawyer why don't you defend yourself or call those people t ...
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
G ...
Kwamena Ahwoi could easily have become a practising law ...
Okay, we hear you are a lawer and yiu graduated with your class mate, you nerver mention one or two names.and l have nerver heard anyone mention that you were his mate at University of Ghana. Exonirate yoursef and stop com ...
Just be proud you are an accomplished broadcaster. It's about what you are doing and doing it well.Anderson Cooper and a lot of broadcasters are not lawyers but they are proudly doing their jobs. If you are not a lawyer it's ...
Pedestrian argument!