Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago
@Dr. Mumbi Seraki. My brother I sincerely beg you, please STOP posting this message again. It will do you no good but bring CURSES and SEVERE SETBACKS on you. Please STOP posting this message for your own good.
Thank you
@Dr. Mumbi Seraki. My brother I sincerely beg you, please STOP posting this message again. It will do you no good but bring CURSES and SEVERE SETBACKS on you. Please STOP posting this message for your own good.
Thank you
Destroyer of the NPP 2 days ago
Your nemesis is KT ala The Internet Jesus aka IbraDango aka the NPP's Kakai!
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
Another hopeless advice from yet another Ghanaian political and intellectual elite without a clue.
The NPP was founded not as a nation-building political party but as a collection of saboteurs who at all times must be read ... read full comment
Another hopeless advice from yet another Ghanaian political and intellectual elite without a clue.
The NPP was founded not as a nation-building political party but as a collection of saboteurs who at all times must be ready to conspire with outsiders to engage in treasonous activities to disrupt any and all governments not rooted in the Busia-Danquah ideology of greed that is dressed up as "property seeking democracy" for the mostly unprincipled, lazy and morally bankrupt crowd without foresight.
The best advise the NPP need is to be honest with voters if the NPP truly believe in the ideas and ideals they're selling voters; they cannot. What is the truth to anyone in the NPP? A party that is slowly killing each other like slaughter house operators slaughter cows each work day without remorse do not operate on same moral compass as the rest of Ghana. A lie so pervasive within NPP that an elder Ashanti woman willingly becomes the face of the dumsor lie to malign Mahama is but a norm with all people NPP.
When NAPO can brazenly says to an Ashanti NPP crowd of supporters that all they need is an NPP T-Shirt to vote for the party while 47 NPP MP's in Ghana's parliament has not built one hospital or one market or one modern train station in the most vibrant city in Ghana then someone should tell me what media friendly can do for the NPP going forward?
Fred 1 day ago
Media only wants money. Cheapest profession ever. The get paid to destroy the nation and are not ashamed
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
THE 75 MILLION CEDIS FACTOR IS WORKING FOR NDC AND ASARE BEDIAKO SHOULD TAKE NOTE...TWEAA.
Thank you
The NPP was founded not as a nation-building political party but as a collection of saboteurs who at all times must be read ...