Watching carefully. A match of Sankwas. In the land of the Sankwas, the most idiotic borla and latrine carrier who spews most gibberish is the Emoeror. Tweaaa. NPP. Nkwaseafour People's Party
sotrue 3 days ago
see this unlettered idiotic galamsay kingpin fool too. only in ghana will such an idiot put herself up for ejection . akua donkor type
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Did your government able to creates jobs 2 days ago
During your party 8 years rule,they couldn't create jobs,
Ohene 3 days ago
The devil will make you steal what you could not steal during Akufo Addo era.
Don't ever vote wontumi as national chairman or 2 days ago
Else,he will totally collapsed npp as bawumia lost pootoooo in 2024 elections, because they were part of the party that failed the nation
THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago
He will creat the job in prison illiterate educated fool supported by Ashantihene and Kufour, Kufour a thief and Ashantihene a galamze king he sat down to allow all the rivers in Ashanti region destroyed what is his use as a chief.
No Mercy 3 days ago
Greedy Person,Wontumi, Don't Use Almighty GOD name to deceive People.You are a Thief.Because of You and other more Members of NPP have Collapsed the Party,I hope OSP will jail You of Your malpractice very soon
Save Ghana 3 days ago
I swear I will be disappointed in NDC if they couldn't jail wontumi by the close of this year and I will not vote for NDC coming 2028 elections
KB 3 days ago
He can’t win..
Former President 3 days ago
You pompous idiot, try spend some of your ill gotten gains
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
Why is this idiot not in jail? Because the National Dumsor Congress is full of thieves they are afraid to prosecute any NPP member.
LOL 3 days ago
How exactly are you going to do that? When fools like this speaks, questions should be thrown and them for people to see how empty they are.
Lash 3 days ago
When will this fool be jailed, and stop disturbing us with this chairmanship contest
Joe 3 days ago
Ghana must be a backward country. For goodness sake, why is this buffoon disturbing us ??? The only jobs he knows about are galamsey jobs - one district, one galamsey factory. Tweaaa
SURVIVAL. 3 days ago
So AG Ayine couldn't sent this national idiot to jail?Surprise.
Wakkuffo Waddo 3 days ago
How is this poop face not in jail?
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
U
Bank fla ... read full comment
Chase bank
U
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlineebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
If your party was able to completed agenda 111 2 days ago
They could have won the 2024 elections just because many youths should have been employed,they just chopped potoo all borrowed loans
La Pleasure man 3 days ago
Apeman Wontumi the shameless fool..
Joana 3 days ago
God cannot be mocked. You can't destroy his creation and expect his blessings. You chose galamsey to destroy river bodies. Matthew 7:23 says "Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’ Stop mentioning God's name in vain! And truly repent. I do not judge this man as I am also not perfect but I hate it when People mention the Lord's name in vain!
NPP REALLY HAS THE MEN -Ghanani 3 days ago
Oh,yes NPP!! It really has the men to deliver.
What a pair;Bawumia and Wontumi to create jobs for graduates. NPP is a party of jokers.
ATIWA FOREST GALAMSEY JOBS '- kwabs 3 days ago
Ah,look at it. The scammers. They are at it again. Where is your minister for finance?
Yoy are coming to create more galamsey jobs in Atiwa forest for graduates. Bad for Ghana.
Ah,look at it. The scammers. They are at it again. Where is your minister for finance?
Yoy are coming to create more galamsey jobs in Atiwa forest for graduates. Bad for Ghana.
Asante 3 days ago
NPP is now full of clowns
Peter 3 days ago
How will God use you to create job after destroying forest reserves?
Instead of help build a better nation 2 days ago
You just even destroyed our drinking water, agriculture lands,killing people's with dynamite
God is Great 3 days ago
NPP is not a serious party. This is guy is with a turn off!
JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago
What a crook. What makes you think God will use a galamsey crook to claim he's creating jobs while looting to buy the Chelsea Football Club?
Bole 2 days ago
Very stupid idiot. Foolish boy .you think npp party is useless guys like you. No one should vote for you.
Why didn't you create jobs 8 years ago 2 days ago
My friend, keep your mouth shut,8 years as chairman,you only acquired enough money for yourself , did you ever set up 1 factory that can employ 10 workers,only big cars you were after
Rocky 2 days ago
What is the attorney general waiting for
Bonus Baba 1 day ago
Wow!!! My mom used to tell me when a naked person promises you clothes,just ask their name. These butthole who has stolen every penny in the country and is lucky to be alive because of a weak president is promising our children jobs. How many jobs did he give your children just 3 years ago? Low IQ country men who cannot read or speak English will buy what this fool is saying. This man should be in jail by now
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
He will creat the job in prison illiterate educated fool supported by Ashantihene and Kufour, Kufour a thief and Ashantihene a galamze king he sat down to allow all the rivers in Ashanti region destroyed what is his use as a ...
He can’t win..
Chase bank
U
Bank fla ...
God cannot be mocked. You can't destroy his creation and expect his blessings. You chose galamsey to destroy river bodies. Matthew 7:23 says "Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’ ...
Wow!!! My mom used to tell me when a naked person promises you clothes,just ask their name. These butthole who has stolen every penny in the country and is lucky to be alive because of a weak president is promising our ...