'NDC wants to destroy the law profession' - Janet Nabla claims

Read Comments Comments (37)

• YT 10 hours ago

Contact us for your bulk YouTube Subscribers, views, watch hours and engagements...We also have page boosting packages for Instagram, Facebook,Tiktok etc.

We also do live views Boosting, streams and social media advertisi ...

• Abena 10 hours ago

Ugly woman too is talking some. She is mad. Does she even wash her dross? The way her silly face looks like

• Nana 10 hours ago

You're not a Female next time use your mother's name if you don't want to use your original tribal name.

• Frimpong 9 hours ago

@ Nana. The name has pained you paaaa. You are a kwasea fool

• YSL 9 hours ago

If u think so,u can relocate to Fernandopo.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 10 hours ago

The same Evil P/NDC thought they could destroy the Orthodox Churches on the 80s when they encouraged individuals to form One Man Churches. The effect is the chaos we are witnessing in Christiandom in Ghana.They can't destroy ...

• EBBY 9 hours ago

We have to understand the core reason why NDC is doing this. This is a party whose lawyers have never won any big legal case in the country. Their lawyers are always the lowest in the legal profession. The only lawyer of high ...

• josephine 9 hours ago

you are just an ignorant fool, no need to waste time on you !!

• Obiri 8 hours ago

@ EBBY. Is Akufo Monkey Addo a lawyer? Simple question

• Master P 10 hours ago

Very ignorant and stupid indeed

• Yaw Wontumi 10 hours ago

I am sure this lady might be having a lot of mental trauma when she speaks. What sort of argument is this? Gbeha.

• Steve Kaye London 10 hours ago

By the time this Odwanfunu leaves office in 2028, Ghana will be nothing to write home about. He is so incompetent that he is destroying everything in our country.

• Opanyinbon 9 hours ago

I hope it is not Mahama that destroyed your mother's toto, when you were being born, abi! I hope it's not him that made your imbecile father useless, amoase!

• Vanboy 9 hours ago

Even with Nana Addo, you believe Ghana had something to wrote home about, so how much more Pres. Mahama?

• Ftred oppong -Ntow 10 hours ago

Shame madam,that is why your party will never come to power. More creates competition, also look at USA,where lawyers are driving taxis because they can't pass the bar exams,compettion drives quality and not shutting people ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 10 hours ago

Madam, please you need to read to broaden your knowledge about issues. You make no sense whenever you open your mouth. I know very intelligent standard 7 certificate holders. Is she Wontumi’s classmate? Never speak on issue ...

• plo 10 hours ago

Any time this stupid NPP surrogate opens her uncouth mouth to speak, it is nothing but foolishness and trash that comes out of it. I wonder how many members are in that useless party and who those members are.

• K. Kusi 10 hours ago

Hoarding too much semen from a multitude of men impacts good brain performance. It distorts logical reasoning.

• RK. 9 hours ago

Nonsense. Is the law education only for the elites?

• Nshira 9 hours ago

What is the qualification of this woman who is always making noise.

• Dzata 9 hours ago

Her face looks like an animal. Dirty woman

• Peter 9 hours ago

Janet, stop disgracing yourself with your primitive arguments. A presidential candidate should not be behaving like a foot soldier with one woman pary

• Jkmee 9 hours ago

What does this lady know about law education

• Kwame Peter 9 hours ago

People who cannot think outside the box ,Vietnam has set a target of 100,000 engineers in 10yrs but see some people but the imbeciles are here insulting critics because they are incapable of thinking like those they are follo ...

• Vanchasse 9 hours ago

My sister wrote this exam twice in Ghana but didn't pass it. She went to a neighbouring country and wrote and came out with flying colors. There was something wrong somewhere.

• Africans and vain glory 7 hours ago

@ Obiri, yes Akufo Addo IS A Lawyer just like Lord Denning the eminent British legal colossus who didn’t have any law degree. Ignorant idiot !!!!

• Kofi 6 hours ago

However, Akufo Monkey Addo has no law certificate

• Modernise Africa Ltd 7 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Takineve 7 hours ago

Lord Denning didn’t have honours degree in Law.

• Good advice 7 hours ago

This can only happen under a useless NDC government with an academically weak President. NDC wants Ghana to be manufacturing hub of mass production of academically weak half baked Lawyers. ‘ rokpokpo ‘ Lawyers indeed!!!!

• LPO 4 hours ago

@Good advice. It seems you're one of the ignorant and stupid Npp goons who think everything mist revolve around your stupid party. Kwasia like you. You can go and burn the see. Access to legal education is now accessible to t ...

• John Mahama is a fool! 6 hours ago

Only John Mahama will do this ! Where are the barking dogs ? Agyin Asare, San Korankye Ankrah, Kofi Oduro, Lawrence Tetteh?

• Naa 6 hours ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. Has the fool washed his anus today? With hot or sea water,,?

• Stan 6 hours ago

! WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...

• Populist 5 hours ago

This woman needs to be enlightened about the essence of decentralization. Analyse the current law reforms and make constructive arguments. It seems she is politically blind and lacking

• Naa 4 hours ago

Look at this kaya you does she even understands what the change will do? or even knows what law education is about? Madam go to the market or the lorry stations there's a lot of loads waiting and stop disturbing our ears wai

• Fifi Afriyie 3 hours ago

Ghana Web, why do you publish these filthy words and dirty pronouncements in your comment section. Remember it is not only those people who read the comments. Some of these comments should be censored and banned from publicat ...