That chief is very stupid. NPP man thinks he can.open his smelly mouth to campaign for his party. Apuuu
Johnny 1 day ago
Stupid Felix Ofosu Kwakye is behind this response, he's hiding behind the NDC Constituency party spokesperson. If he truly understands his job at Jubilee House there was no need responding to this little heat that sub-Chief has put on President Mahama's head..His attacks truly confirms that NDC is not living up to expectation.
Ghana paaaa 1 day ago
Useless chief. NPP man. With his ekorase mouth like a pig. Kwaseahene of Obengkrom
Rex 1 day ago
Why must u wait for the npp to go to them and throw dust into their eyes b4 u come out to explain things to them?You guys were supposed to meet them and explain things vividly to them far before even the npp makes any move.You are in power and have the resources.Felix(Chief communicator)as their Mp should be an icing on the cake.
Abrantie 21 hours ago
Hungry NDC fool soldiers.
Red Tilapia 1 day ago
@Johnny kwaseato Beeman! You are such a senseless & violent fool..!!! Don't be overly stupid and presumptuous! Do you know the level of gullibility that prevails in some of these rural areas ???? Now, are you saying that anybody who has been accused over an issue should just sit down aloof and allow the nonsense to spread, when they have the capacity & means to clear the doubts in people's minds ??? You are an incorrigible fool who has lived all your life in Accra, so you are foolishly assuming Ghana to be Accra. Crazy idiot. Go outside the boundaries of Accra, and you'll see the kind of mentalities that people are carrying over there. This is the societal weakness that the evil NPP party has been exploiting over the years to deceive the masses for their votes. Otherwise, how could that Effutu Rat... (Afenyo Monkey) and his gang of thieves be wearing black suit in the hot sun to say they are going deep into a cocoa farm to interact with the farmers..??? Does that not look strange and hypocritical to you..????. Look..... the cartel called the NPP are nothing but a bunch of wicked demons. Simple....!!!!!!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 22 hours ago
CHIEF I SALUTE YOUR BOLDNESS
Sowah D. 23 hours ago
That stupid Afia is a foolish NDC activist. The NDC is full of hypocrites and liars. What happened during the Covid pandemic would have been worse if that idiot had been in power. Mahama is helplessly witnessing the implementation of these repressive laws in Ghana.
Futa Jallon 23 hours ago
Hahahaha. @Sowah D. I know this fact very well.... Opposition y3 HELL. Aboa nanka. You think we have forgotten how Ofori-Atta and Akuffo Addo stole all the Covid-19 monies amounting to over Ghc 28 BILLION that came from overseas that you shared among your NPP party animals. Onyaaye gbemi. Feemo dinn y3 j3m3. Buulu bi.
Opoku Amsterdam 23 hours ago
Afuah,why are you insulting the chief.Is it not true that the government has cheated the cocoa farmers by reducing the price? Don't hide behind politics and insult an elderly person who is old enough to be your father.Karma will soon visit you.
Azzania 20 hours ago
@Opoku Amsterdam. You people should sit there and be doing your stupid cocoa politics. The NDC is still busy doing their underground works. Don't come and tell us your loyal supporters didn't come out to vote for you when you get 28% in 2028. NPP hopeless fools.............
We are NPP 20 hours ago
You guys should take it cool because Nana Obengkrom chief is seeking attention and wanted something to chop from president JDM
STOP THESE THIEVES,GHANAIANS - Ghanani 1 day ago
They are just going round the country fanning lies to make the government unpopular. The government has taken money from farmers? When? They lied to ghanaians got power and used it to steal state assets and monies to enrich themselves.
They are not satisfied they want to come back to continue their stealing spree which ghanaians rightly ended.
Please,ghanaians do not allow these thieves to return to power. A tiger cannot change its spots.
Rudolph 1 day ago
Who will even vote for that dancing goat called Bawumia? Apuuuu. He destroyed Zimbabwe currency
ARE 1 day ago
Obengkrom or whatever the name may be.
Bear in mind that you don't have a responsible chief, that's all. How can this call himself a leader, TWEAAA.
What do you want the MP to discuss with you on phone. Mr MP ignore this s ... read full comment
Bear in mind that you don't have a responsible chief, that's all. How can this call himself a leader, TWEAAA.
What do you want the MP to discuss with you on phone. Mr MP ignore this so called chief till thy kingdom come but rather find a sensible and responsible representation in that town for any development, projects.
Thanks
Lance Dunase 1 day ago
Listen to these bootlickers
Since your mahama arrived:
No water in the whole Accra, no light, high cost of data, poorer network systems in ghana, nothing bit change has come and bootlickers are here playing defense.
Mustapha Thief Hamid 1 day ago
You lie. NDC all the way. Useless Bawumia will shit watery toilet on his body on the night of 7th December 2028. Walahi. So depraved
Joko 7 hours ago
@Lance you must be living in a cesspit
Good 1 day ago
My party chairman come again you are saying NPP give the farmers little what do you mean by little. Most of the people talking about are in Accra and other big cities and they don’t know what we the cocoa farmers are going through. Someone like Afia is not knowing anything these are the fools in our party. After children play they go home for food.AFIA you foolish like your father
Konfo 1 day ago
Useless nonentity as a chief. Your balls will burst when the NDC folks get to you.
Abusuapanin 1 day ago
Look at their STUPID faces. They don't have human brains. They just support blindly. They don't understand anything because they can't think with their fractured brains. Can't they see that Mahama has destroyed Ghana? NKWASEAFO! MMOA NKOAA!!
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA banknk
Bank flashin ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA banknk
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Peterson 1 day ago
Why didn't you state the small percentage NPP cheated the Farmers with? You think every ghanaian is as iliterate and idiots like some of your NDC SUPPORTERS
Citizen vigilante 1 day ago
The Cocoa price has been reduced, it is true. No plenty talks. Why did you promote to increase the price when campaigning without knowing there can be a global challenge? Accept the facts. Next time be careful when promising people.
Maama Gonja Mafia 23 hours ago
After gonja mafia willing Ghana's resources to his brother, the criminal mahama clan is planning of stealing more so they dont have time to think about the country.
Gonja mafias, which mineral deposits are you caturing nex ... read full comment
After gonja mafia willing Ghana's resources to his brother, the criminal mahama clan is planning of stealing more so they dont have time to think about the country.
Gonja mafias, which mineral deposits are you caturing next?
Jones 23 hours ago
It is only a fool who in the midst of water will tell you he is thirsty. There is a clear difference between night and day and only the brain dead won't recognise it.
FACT 22 hours ago
JD MAHAMA
He called himself DEADGOAT
He deceived cocoa farmers to make him MAHAMALIAR
JD MAHAMA
Kk 22 hours ago
NDC and their communicators will lie aaa taya. .......
Kk 22 hours ago
Israel 22 hours ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon? Alaaaaaahu Akbar
Efo Kofi 22 hours ago
Wicked evil political party useless foolish people KWAASHIAAFO
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 22 hours ago
THIS CHIEF IS BOLD AND INTELLIGENT MORE THAN THE THIEF KWAKYE OFOSU
FACT 22 hours ago
Mahama who called himself DEADGOAT has come back to deceive cocoa farmers, making him the Deadgoat Mahamaliar.
Modernise Africa Ltd 22 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Agfag
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago
OPOKU AMSTERDAM. KWASEAMPENI. DO YOU GET YOUR ANTELOPE TOILET TO PREPARE YOUR SOUP IN AMSTERDAM?. CALL GYANKROMAH TO SEND YOU MORE WEE FROM HER FARM. OKURASENI WHO ADDS AMSTERDAM TO HIS NAME. AFUOM GYIMIFO. KWASEA!
Wgoku 22 hours ago
The Obengkrom Chief is the most stupid chief in Ghana. Very primitive man who lacks information making him a target by criminals like Ntim Fordjor.
Stan 21 hours ago
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Western 20 hours ago
All those who insulted the nana are all morron , fulls . but I don't blame you because your leader said you short memory
Ahene 19 hours ago
Come to think of it Obengkrom is not looking like they have an MP and the chief is right. Most people commenting don't even know where Obengkrom is yet talking plenty. Visit there and you wonder whether their MP who has the ear of the president is MP of this constituency then you wonder the kind of MP. Allow the chief please. But the consolation is that after the outburst of the chief pressure will mount on the presidency and the MP to quickly do something there.
Onyame 17 hours ago
Insults nkoaa, why Ghanaians debate without insults
Joko 7 hours ago
I will agree with the constituents members the Gay Reverend Ntim Fordjour hasn't done any reasonable thing in his constituency. He is presiding over very local communities as their MP and they vote for him just because he claims to be pastor. The roads are so bad, no clean water and the schools are nothing to write home about. You will not believe that his party was in power for 8 solid years and here he is making noise day in day out.
Stupid Felix Ofosu Kwakye is behind this response, he's hiding behind the NDC Constituency party spokesperson. If he truly understands his job at Jubilee House there was no need responding to this little heat that sub-Chief h ...
Why must u wait for the npp to go to them and throw dust into their eyes b4 u come out to explain things to them?You guys were supposed to meet them and explain things vividly to them far before even the npp makes any move.Yo ...
@Johnny kwaseato Beeman! You are such a senseless & violent fool..!!! Don't be overly stupid and presumptuous! Do you know the level of gullibility that prevails in some of these rural areas ???? Now, are you saying that anyb ...
That stupid Afia is a foolish NDC activist. The NDC is full of hypocrites and liars. What happened during the Covid pandemic would have been worse if that idiot had been in power. Mahama is helplessly witnessing the implement ...
Hahahaha. @Sowah D. I know this fact very well.... Opposition y3 HELL. Aboa nanka. You think we have forgotten how Ofori-Atta and Akuffo Addo stole all the Covid-19 monies amounting to over Ghc 28 BILLION that came from overs ...
Afuah,why are you insulting the chief.Is it not true that the government has cheated the cocoa farmers by reducing the price? Don't hide behind politics and insult an elderly person who is old enough to be your father.Karma w ...
@Opoku Amsterdam. You people should sit there and be doing your stupid cocoa politics. The NDC is still busy doing their underground works. Don't come and tell us your loyal supporters didn't come out to vote for you when you ...
They are just going round the country fanning lies to make the government unpopular. The government has taken money from farmers? When? They lied to ghanaians got power and used it to steal state assets and monies to enrich ...
What do you want the MP to discuss with you on phone. Mr MP ignore this s ...
My party chairman come again you are saying NPP give the farmers little what do you mean by little. Most of the people talking about are in Accra and other big cities and they don’t know what we the cocoa farmers are going ...
Look at their STUPID faces. They don't have human brains. They just support blindly. They don't understand anything because they can't think with their fractured brains. Can't they see that Mahama has destroyed Ghana? NKWASEA ...
Chase bank
UBA banknk
Bank flashin ...
The Cocoa price has been reduced, it is true. No plenty talks. Why did you promote to increase the price when campaigning without knowing there can be a global challenge? Accept the facts. Next time be careful when promising ...
Gonja mafias, which mineral deposits are you caturing nex ...
JD MAHAMA
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
Come to think of it Obengkrom is not looking like they have an MP and the chief is right. Most people commenting don't even know where Obengkrom is yet talking plenty. Visit there and you wonder whether their MP who has the e ...
I will agree with the constituents members the Gay Reverend Ntim Fordjour hasn't done any reasonable thing in his constituency. He is presiding over very local communities as their MP and they vote for him just because he cla ...