NPP sacks Owusu Bempah, Kevin Taylor

Read Comments Comments (77)

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

But the so-called Nation’s Prophet dismissed himself from the NPP during Nana’s tenure? Foolish and infantile Kevin Taylor has never been a member of the NPP. He has always been a stooge and a strong supporter of the NDC.

• AY3KA 2 days ago

BREAKING: NPP sacks Rev Owusu Bempah, Kevin Taylor?

So why did you report KT to JM a few days ago if he was one of your Nkwasiasem Party People?

Nmoa! You no see natin yet! KT will torment you and kill your Nkwasiasem P ...

• Senseless 2 days ago

You are so primitive,dumb and a moron with a useless empty bitterness with a Short memory tendency syndrome.

Ogyegyentwie mu ɔtwea.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Rex 1 day ago

Very funny

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

The elephant is hoisting the Russian Flag, piketing in its cone. Trembling over antidote drones against looting. More trembles yet to come. Oyiwa. Senseless Nonsense

• Benji 2 days ago

Foolish NPP, you knew Kevin Taylor was your party member and you went to complain to NDC. Kevin still has his NPP party card from Obuasi. He won't quit the NPP, he will harass you nation wreckers until you learn sense.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

A useless party who cares about how you deal with your members. You wrote to NDC to warn Kelvin Taylor knowing very well he's a card holding member of your party.
    Headless CHICKENS USELESS IN POWER USELESS IN OPPOSITION.

• Abuse back to you times 2 2 days ago

Hahaha- well said. NPpigs to the dogs

• Paa 1 day ago

Hurr..SO IT WAS VERY TRUE..ALL ALONG KEVIN WAS AN NPP MEMBER...NPP.. YOUR PARTY IS DONE...YOU GUYS.. MOST ARE VERY VERY VERY FOOLISH..NO WONDER TRIBAL FOOLISHNESS OS WITHIN THE PARTY WITH NO SENSE.... SHAMELESS EXECUTIVES LEA ...

• OPANA 2 days ago

A STRONG SUPPORTER OF THE NDC WITH A NPP CARD HOLDER? YOU CAN'T DECIDE FOR KEVIN, IT IS UP TO HIM TO CHOOSE THE PARTY OF HIS CHOICE.

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Major 1 1 day ago

YOU ARE A PIG

• Ayeripo 2 days ago

Ernest Owusu Bempa not bishop Owusu Bempa. NDC foolsoldeirs read ooo' read small before coming out.

• Asiedu 2 days ago

Is Ernest Owusu Bempah a REVEREND MINISTER? Read NPP's PRESS RELEASE.

• Papa Kumasi 2 days ago

Kwasiakwa, didn't you see Rev. Ernest Owusu Bempah!!

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Fake News!

Article 12 of the new NPP constitution deals with the selection of parliamentary candidates. Besides the subsection quoted under Article 4 does not exist in the updated constitution. This must be fake news!

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

NPP should sack all members and fold up. They should disband the party for Ghana to enjoy peace. My Prayer is for them to quench.

• God bless you 20 hours ago

It's not Rev Owusu bempah oo another Owusu bempah check well

• Which Kevin Taylor, Which Owusu Bempah?? 2 days ago

There are two sets. One set sacked themselves to join NDC. Bring their photos.

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Major 1 1 day ago

SMELLING PIG

• Agyekum 2 days ago

How on earth can this childish attitude affect them.
    NPP, Never again !!

• Hamila 2 days ago

The end is finally here.
    This party loosing 2028 elections is no news. We are waiting for 2032 to finally and officially push ELEPHANT deep into the ''Evil Forest'' Hahaha!!! Forever gone,

• Hamila 1 day ago

Never reply my comment again with this nonsense of yours! Are you out of your mind?

• Ofori-Atta 2 days ago

Which Kevin Taylor?

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

We've got the men..
    Hahahahahaa!
    Bunch of fools..

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine........ For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Lya 2 days ago

You hailed them ,why now

• Rose 2 days ago

Eeei Ernest Owusu Bempah be rev.i no sabi kuraa ooo. Osor sorry ooo make you no mind dem

• Osuafo 2 days ago

Is Abua Apapu also a Rev?????
    Why sack them now????
    Is it because Nana Konadu is no more????

• Abdul Mumin 2 days ago

Kwame Baffoe wasn't sacked

• Like the man said 2 days ago

So you these Nmoasem Party People cannot even deal with that small boy called Kevin Taylor but you want us to vote for you to come back to power to do what? Start building another fake cathedral or revamp PDS or give Gabby Ot ...

• Agyaaku 2 days ago

When did these two become members of the NPP? Ernest Kofi Owusu Bempah or Rev Owusu Bempah? As for the rascal Kevin Taylor, it will shock anybody to learn he ever was a member of the NPP. Or is there another Kevin Taylor apa ...

• Benji 2 days ago

Kevin Taylor is a card bearing member of NPP, registered in Obuasi. He's just been disappointed with these new crop of NPP thieves.

• Dr. Adenta 2 days ago

Eeeish Aboa Apapun is a Reverend?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

AFIA POKUAA GYANTRANI, SO KEVIN TAYLOR IS NPP PARTY MEMBER ?. ALL THESE YEARS YOU DIDNT KNOW?. WHY WERE YOU ASKING NDC TO APOLOGISE TO KUFFOUR?. VIM LADY YOU ARE A FOOL!

• Mr Somebody 2 days ago

This is the beginning of losing 2028 election.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 days ago

This letter looked fake, because Ernest is not Rev. This is going to land someone in litigation. But seriously the letter doesn't look genuine at all

• Asiedu 2 days ago

I totally agree with you, Germany man. Its fake because Kevin Taylor can't be a registered member of NPP.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago

Very good job because these n two.people should not entertain these two people in this peaceful party. Their utterances are not good for public hearing

• Jacobzanne 2 days ago

Till today the was an NPP member? Ampa aboa bi beka woaa...

• Good Lord 2 days ago

So part of your party rules etc. is to run the country down, steal all the resources for you people alone and nobody is say anything.

Because they are members when things are going against the country through the activiti ...

• Shameful looters 2 days ago

Even in opposition the incompetent Justin Koduah and NPP cannot differentiate between Rev and non-Reverend Ernest Owusu Bempah . They hat an incompetent and stupid idiot Justin Koduah .

• Stan 2 days ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Acco ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Afia Pokua Gyantrani......l laugh enter shit hole. Hahaha

• Jack Sparrow 2 days ago

Afia pokuwa gyantrani ampa she's washing cooking utensils and cleaning grannies shits there after that doing olosho too them dey her anus rough just check her body like guava tree sansani baa

• Obeng 2 days ago

Npp leaders are not serious at all. Better dissolve the party because I don't think you will come back to power again.

• Obeng 2 days ago

Npp leaders are not serious at all. Better dissolve the party because I don't think you will come back to power again.

• Kramanba Justin Jimijimi Koduah the Fool 2 days ago

This is an incompetent letter written by an idiot and the most incompetent party general secretary in the history of Ghana . I don’t know the last time Ernest Owusu bempah became a Reverend unless this FOOLISH man boy Justi ...

• Var capitata 2 days ago

It's like battling with Jihadis

• Kwaku 2 days ago

I don't understand this stupid NPP general secretary, doesn't he know the difference between Rev Owusu Bempah and Ernest Owusu Bempah(Aboa Papi)? Why do you bring the picture of Aboa Papi and refer to as him Reverend?

• NPpigs 4u 2 days ago

Sure Kevin Taylor will be crying because of this. NPpigs for you

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Name William 2 days ago

Vim lady this is the time for you to get viewers fool

• Kobby Lambart 2 days ago

They are moles in the party.The earlier the better.Stupid fools

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

A confused Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.

• Forlifive 2 days ago

So what of abr) ny3, speaking like he owns the air we breathe nonsense people's party

• Sir Leonard 2 days ago

I have now come to accept the fact that the npp is indeed a useless party. So all this while, you knew Kevin was a member of your party? C'est dommage!

• FTT 2 days ago

Kelvin Taylor will suffer the consequences for attacking former president kuffuor.

• EG 2 days ago

Ghanaweb please remove this fake news now,don't let this nonsense destroy your reputation and credibility

• Name William 2 days ago

Like we are paying attention to these lunatic npp fools

• Peterson 2 days ago

When did the idiot, Kelvin Taylor become à member of NPP and why have you set down till now? That is i always say that deligate of NPP should not vote again for the général secrétary. He is the weast général secré ...

• FAKE FAKE FAKE. NDC HALF BAKED ILLITERATES COOKING A FUNNY STORY 1 day ago

To start with, when did NDC foot soldier and President Mahama's hatchet man Kevin Taylor become NPP member? Secondly is this fake letter claiming that NPP National Executives don't know Ernest Owusu Bempah and Bishop Owusu Be ...

• Zuba 1 day ago

The General Secretary of the NPP said, this news is fake

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Which is Which? In one column of publication it published that the two have been sacked, in another publication it is denied that is a fake story, what are such inconsistencies is that with NPP?

• Major 1 1 day ago

Obiba J.K. Will not see top la.

It's much I do about nothing

• XOSE BODZAH (B.B) 1 day ago

That is not the picture of Rev Owusu Bempah. l will support the Rev to sue the NPP because when did he poses a membership card of the party. You guys are always in a hurry to do things without cross checking or is it that you ...

• AKWETEY 10 hours ago

When is Abronye letter going to be ready? and what about Chairman Wuntomi .

Discerning floating voters will not believe a serious party will not accept that such leaders are leading regions of which the are party chairman. ...

• AKWETEY 10 hours ago

When are they sacking Ken Ofori Atta as his absence from the country is making the party unpopular.

Or his behavior doesn't contravene any of the party constitution?