Kwasia boy @Miracles Aboagye. You NPP stupid idiots couldn't even force your MIGHTY THIEF -- Ken Ofori-Atta to resign, but you have the stupid guts to be talking about people who are working & delivering. Onyaaye gbemi
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 days ago
KWASIA FOOLISH BOY... NPPIGS HAVE SAID WORSE THINGS.... LET HER DO HER WORK.... K3S3VI
FIELD MARSHALL 5 days ago
ARMED ROBBER OFORI ATTA HAS STOLEN SO MUCH HE CAN'T EVEN COME TO GHANA... NONSENSE
TSITSURU 5 days ago
Gbemela @ Miracles Aboagye. Go and force her to resign. What was the situation during the era of Nebuchadnezzar Akuffo adui monkey addo? Gbeha.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
Who was a mightier thief than Efo Julor John Rawlings and the wife? What was his wealth before he came to Power as compared to when he left? Did he not sell almost all State Owned Enterprises to his AYIGBE cousins in Togo? And our present President’s son has his own Airplane. When did he acquire that much wealth to purchase that? Look at Asiedu Nketsia who is planning of moves to run for the Presidency of Ghana. Is this not ridiculous? Hmmmm. Yet we have some dumb, foolish, and greedy Ghanaians who followed them and still don’t see anything wrong with how much they stole from innocent Ghanaians.
Some of us are quite grown up and remember the silly and stupid economic decisions that went on under Rawlings. When can Ghanaians have their confiscated 50 Cedi notes back. Where do the money go? We lived under the Culture of Silence of HE WHO HAD TO BE FEARED AND OBEYED. Good the Covid Virus took him away. Boakye Djan, the Chief Architect of most killings by Firing Squad was a miserable wretch who had been abandoned even by his closest AFRC friends and his family members. May the two of them burn in the Hottest Part of Hell.
TOKOWEIZI 5 days ago
Hahahaha...... amanfuor! Please, watch out oooo...!!!! @Frank Agyena-Karikari -- THE GREAT EPILEPTIC LUNATIC of our times has just woken up from his troubling sleep. @Frank.... the Fxcking Foolish Mammal. He constantly thinks, sleeps and dreams about JJ Rawlings every single minute of his life, but there's absolutely NOTHING ever that he can do. Instead of seeking psychological treatment for the pain and trauma that Jerry John Rawlings has freely bequeathed to him, he goes about exhibiting his lunatic characteristics in the full glare of the public. Kwasia mampia domboli.
Affo 5 days ago
Miracles is causing problems for NDC
Mogadishu 5 days ago
You are very wrong, pathetic @Affo..!!!! Ghanaians saw that little boy to be a childish & notorious liar, that was why they massacred your party with their votes. You can never cause any problem for a group made up of 58% giants when you belong to a tiny group of 38% wanderers
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
Truth be told majority of NDC Female Appointees do not know public speaking. I watched the lady when she was speaking and you could see she was struggling to put her thoughts together speaking in English language. Public speaking is taught in school not when you're fully involved in politics. Well Nana Oye Bampoe and Betty Mould Iddrisu can assist them.
Tt 5 days ago
Is English our first language??
Tt 5 days ago
Chris Boateng 5 days ago
Nooo, Affo. That is not true. Miracles is rather annoying most Ghanaians & causing problems for NPP. Benjamin Gyawu-Appiah aka Benghazi, an NPP official communicator recently said Ghana belongs to the Ashantis. Do u know how many Ghanaians got annoyed with that statement and also increased the dislike for NPP which most Ghanaians believe is an Akan or Ashanti party? Miracles didn't see the need to ask the NPP communicator to withdraw the statement or apologize or call for Benghazi's dismissal but happily kept quiet. Miracles only saw someone who said, some people see postings to the North as punishment and even humbly withdrawing and apologising as an unpardonable mistake. Discerning Ghanaians are watching.
Cool 5 days ago
@ Thank you very much. Those npp folks are bunch of lunatics. If Bawumia really made this guy his spoke person up to now it says a lot about his own personality. He can continue to rule NPP but never rule Ghana
Kofi Boahen. Paris.France. 5 days ago
Why always insulting those who have different views to yours. NDCFOOLS.
Richard Ahiagbah 5 days ago
Wo maame y3 kwasia paaaaaa, @Kofi Boahen. Are you singing a gospel song with your comment?
Asante 5 days ago
But you are also insulting so what's your point?it's called boot for boot no room for propaganda and deception like 2016 so don't be surprised we are watching 24/7 of anything you people will say and even besides if you have anything to say then you would have said it during nana Ados toxic government
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
NDC MEMBERS ARE TRAINED TO INSULT...THAT IS PART OF THEIR MODUS OPERANDI....THEIR PRESIDENT...VICE-PRESUDENT CLAPPED WHILE THEIR CHIEF OF STAFF CRIED IN APOLOGY ON BEHALF OF MARY AWUSI WHO INSULTED A PASTOR....THAT IS NDC FOR YOU....TWEAA.
Akwasi 5 days ago
Miracles is a fool. Where was he when Ursula made the comments about northerners? At least the regional minister has apologised. Did Ursula ever apologise?
Jkm 5 days ago
Nonesense, how many ministers did u sack at the time u were in power.
Donatus 5 days ago
Nonsense, the Lady has apologized. Aren't you human?
Yaw, kumasi 5 days ago
Even if ants are having intercourse this guy has a problem. He was a corrupted DCE.
Stan 5 days ago
. WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Lopez 5 days ago
Can the dead goat sack her, since he enjoys or benefits from the reckless statements of his party members. It's their stock in trade.
Blema 5 days ago
Buuulu atser, spewing nonsense from his dirty gutter he called mouth.
Mr. T 5 days ago
Foolishness. Isn't this a fact known by all Ghanaians...
Albert Kessel 5 days ago
On this rare occasion, I agree with Mr. Miracles.
The reckless, decisive, irresponsible and ignorant comments about transfers and punishment, made by the Regional Minister are totally unbecoming of a person in her position.
DEEVINITY 5 days ago
And this insignificant twerp was given a key to the doors of our National destiny!!! What a calamitous travesty!!!
Blema 5 days ago
That is all they the NPP guys know, however under Nana Addo there were ministers who could not construct a sentence in English. Foolish boy within a useless party.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 5 days ago
You will continue to put your party in opposition.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028
Modernise Africa Ltd 5 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Shyeheh
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
Who was a mightier thief than Efo Julor John Rawlings and the wife? What was his wealth before he came to Power as compared to when he left? Did he not sell almost all State Owned Enterprises to his AYIGBE cousins in Togo? An ...
Hahahaha...... amanfuor! Please, watch out oooo...!!!! @Frank Agyena-Karikari -- THE GREAT EPILEPTIC LUNATIC of our times has just woken up from his troubling sleep. @Frank.... the Fxcking Foolish Mammal. He constantly thinks ...
You are very wrong, pathetic @Affo..!!!! Ghanaians saw that little boy to be a childish & notorious liar, that was why they massacred your party with their votes. You can never cause any problem for a group made up of 58% gia ...
Truth be told majority of NDC Female Appointees do not know public speaking. I watched the lady when she was speaking and you could see she was struggling to put her thoughts together speaking in English language. Public spea ...
Nooo, Affo. That is not true. Miracles is rather annoying most Ghanaians & causing problems for NPP. Benjamin Gyawu-Appiah aka Benghazi, an NPP official communicator recently said Ghana belongs to the Ashantis. Do u know how ...
But you are also insulting so what's your point?it's called boot for boot no room for propaganda and deception like 2016 so don't be surprised we are watching 24/7 of anything you people will say and even besides if you have ...
NDC MEMBERS ARE TRAINED TO INSULT...THAT IS PART OF THEIR MODUS OPERANDI....THEIR PRESIDENT...VICE-PRESUDENT CLAPPED WHILE THEIR CHIEF OF STAFF CRIED IN APOLOGY ON BEHALF OF MARY AWUSI WHO INSULTED A PASTOR....THAT IS NDC FO ...
. WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cos ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...