Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Afrafrantor 1 week ago
So this fool too was in.power? Anokware po. Nana Addo kwasea. Akokra boni
sotrue 1 week ago
the most useless fool to have ever ruled this country
noble uk 1 week ago
Are you sure about this?
I do not know how old you are, how much you know about politics in general and Ghanaian politics in particular.
You will find that you are way too far away from the truth.
Are you sure about this?
I do not know how old you are, how much you know about politics in general and Ghanaian politics in particular.
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Addo Showboy........ enjoy the moment. It'll make you feel younger. Lol!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
Frankie, please let us leave Akuffo Addo alone. He has done no wrong with that. Most African Politicians, especially the Biggest at the top always enjoy that. Kissing is not an African culture but I don’t think it is wrong. Is it not true, according to the Bible that there was a follower that Jesus liked to KISS MOST? Yes, that is the Bible. At the time of Jesus, kissing was a form of greetings. Hahahaha, Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, and the Anlo Ewe morons would have liked to live in Israel during that time..Hahahaha. Frankie, I think and possibly know that you would have loved to be a Hew at the time of Jesus. Jesus did nothing wrong. Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi will all have liked to be Jews and lived in Israel at the time of Jesus. Hahahaha.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
Anither Serwa Broni kissing the ugly ape?
Kwame 1 week ago
This nonesense, corrupt and empty barrel Akuffo Addo who came and destroyed a beautiful Ghana fo his foolisness
Hahahaha. You are you are not really well read and educated when it comes to governance and maladminitration in Ghana since became independent. The most cruel, evil, and bastardized of them all was Rawlings who was also nasty and disgusting and horrible. When can Ghanaians have their 59 Cedi Noted that were confiscated illegally by the bastard Rawlings and never paid back to affected Ghanaians . The fools on this forum never comment on that. Nasty and absurd AFRC regime that was also obnoxious but partisan and tribal contributors to this forum have gone dumb and blind to mention that. Foolish KOKLO DEKA AFRC Government.
Ghanaman 1 week ago
Frank, you are a like a broken record. Get over yourself and direct your fire instead at those who left Ghana in such a mess with 8 evil and totally disastrous, galamsey and corruption ridden years. By the way, do you know how long mercury poisoning lasts in the environment ??? Our great grandchildren’s children will be affected.
Voice of Ghana 1 week ago
You will never live to pass his age
ANA 1 week ago
@Afranfartor and sotrue does using such a despicable word change the fact that Nana Akufo-Addo was once a president of Ghana?
Samdic 1 week ago
If u or any of your family members happened to be his gate man, like we shall count u among the sensible people in this country. Odwan bi ba.
Black Laboratory. Project Freedom 1 week ago
A pig caught, catching bribe like Robert Mensah, who further led Ghanaians into Trump puppies! Now, Trump diverts away Rat ridden vIrus ferries into West African seas, as SeaMen are beseiged in a vilain Hormuz Project Freedom.
Any 1 week ago
like you father
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
Leaving many shock?!!??!!. Those who were shock may not be Ghanaians or may be living on a different planet. That is the man's OXYGEN OF LIFE,attention seeking and being in the mist of women though his own girlfriend says he is impotent and has the size of OKRA.
Oheneba 1 week ago
Sadly and annoyingly, he also left behind fools like Miracles Aboagye, Annor Dompreh, Afenyo-Markin, Sammy Awuku, Paul Adom-Otchere, Adomako Baafi ,Bawumia, and so many other goats.
I wonder where he got all those fools from ... read full comment
Sadly and annoyingly, he also left behind fools like Miracles Aboagye, Annor Dompreh, Afenyo-Markin, Sammy Awuku, Paul Adom-Otchere, Adomako Baafi ,Bawumia, and so many other goats.
I wonder where he got all those fools from.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 week ago
You forgot the big ear Oppong Nkrumah
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. 1 week ago
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ... read full comment
ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEAL MILLIONS OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND WALK FREE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, KUFUOR, ETC., BE A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN.PERIOD!
THAT'S THE BAD PRECEDENT WE'VE SET IN BANKRUPTED, HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE.
AS FOR GHANA, IT'S A FREE-FOR-ALL. STEALING FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE IS NOW A STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE YOU STEAL, THE HIGHER YOU'RE HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM, PROTECTED BY POOR TAXPAYER-FUNDED BODYGUARDS 24/7 FOR FEAR OF AN ATTACK.
King Vasco 1 week ago
The most senseless and useless president Ghana and the world has ever had. Those women jubilating around him are in the same boat with him - imbeciles of the highest class
York 1 week ago
This is highly unacceptable! It is total disrespect!
Not only that but it was also a security risk. Akuffo Addo’s Security as a former President did a poor job here. Why should people be allowed so close to him knowing his position as a former President? Anyway, I think Akuffo Addo enjoyed it. As for Mahama, it is a foregone conclusion that he would have enjoyed it and ask for some more. Is he not the Baby Making President? Hahahaha. This would not have been allowed to happen in any of the Democratic Governments in the Western World, and even Russia. Don’t criticize Akuffo Addo because many of you critics would have loved it just like me too. Only hypocrites will pretend not to like it, especially if the lady who did that is pretty.
TOKOWEIZI 1 week ago
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy. Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a MADAFVCKER HE-GOAT, and that is what you are confirming for everybody here. You are claiming that a married man like you will never turn this act of open kissing down because you are not a "hypocrite". But you are the same WILD ANIMAL who is mentioning Mahama's name in your senseless talk. Foolish "old boy" with a chicken-sized brain! Ever since Serwah Broni came out with her highly shameful and disgraceful video on Akuffo Addo about their sexual escapades on our presidential plane, have you seen Akuffo Addo uttering a word to deny their affair?? An oluman ADWAMANHENE was badly disgraced by a lady young enough to be Akuffo Addo's granddaughter, over their skyborne adultery, and instead of you to find a place for that Kyebi Oluman to hide, you are here, trying to remind Ghanaians about Akuffo Addo's atrocious disgrace that he suffered. Wo y3 oluman kwasiampanin paaaa, I swear! If I knew where your wife lives, I would have gone to buy her some champagne to congratulate her for disassociating her maiden name from your crazy, highly blemished name. @Frank Odwan gyimifuor tokebelleh................
TOKOWEIZI, today is Sunday and you should be trying to find something very Godly doing but not to portray yourself as a nonentity trying to pick up a trade in insults with me. You are a dirty stinky Pig that should be ignored. Have you brushed your dirty and nasty mouth today? WO YE ABOA PRAKO A WO NNIM NYANSA. I have not come to your dirty turf so leave me alone. You were lucky that you didn’t die when your mother threw you into the Pit Toilet because you looked ugly and abominable. You would have been stoned to death if you were born during the Stone Age because you looked very ugly and unpresentable. KWASEA GYIMIFO BODAMFO. WO ANIM SE ETTA. Get up and go and bath because you have made your whole neighborhood to stink like a Pigsty.
Bermuda Triangle 1 week ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. So, when at all are you going to behave like an adult? Wo y3 opanin kwasia gyimifuor bi paa. At your age, should you be allowing yourself to be insulted unnecessarily by guys young enough to be your grand sons? Which elderly man behaves so waywardly like yourself? You are such a shameless SEPTUAGENARIAN.
Oheneba 1 week ago
Does the old lecherous fool himself have any self-respect?
Nimley P 1 week ago
Give it to your children first
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Bring your 8 years loot first NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia are thieves, liars and nation wreckers
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up....
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
Akufo Addo is tyrant during his regime he killed 8 people during election, he ordered his vigilanted criminals called invisible group to assualted justice from the court. Akufo Addo thought the whole world belong to him because the support came from Ashantihene and tribal fake pastors a country where only poor man go to jail and thief politician and rich men are free even Mahama is not difference from Akufo Addo.
Gonja Mafia 1 week ago
So many people did John Airbus Mahama kill during the airforce plane crash?
If Akuffo Addo was a tyrant during his time in Office, what would you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings who with the help of Boakye Djan and his Anlo Ewe cohorts killed so many people that only God knows the number killed and murdered.
TOKOWEIZI 1 week ago
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy..!! Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a MADAFVCKER HE-GOAT, and that is what you are confirming for everybody here. You are claiming that a married man like you will never turn this act of open kissing down because you are not a "hypocrite". But you are the same WILD ANIMAL who is mentioning Mahama's name in your senseless talk. Foolish "old boy" with a chicken-sized brain! Ever since Serwah Broni came out with her highly shameful and disgraceful video on Akuffo Addo about their sexual escapades on our presidential plane, have you seen Akuffo Addo uttering a word to deny their affair?? An oluman ADWAMANHENE was badly disgraced by a lady young enough to be Akuffo Addo's granddaughter, over their skyborne adultery, and instead of you to find a place for that Kyebi Oluman to hide, you are here, trying to remind Ghanaians about Akuffo Addo's atrocious disgrace that he suffered. Wo y3 oluman kwasiampanin paaaa, I swear! If I knew where your wife lives, I would have gone to buy her some champagne to congratulate her for disassociating her maiden name from your crazy, highly blemished name. @Frank Odwan gyimifuor tokebelleh................
TOKWEIZI, I am more intelligent and useful than you and your entire dirty lot in your stupid family. Not only that. I have achieved much better in life than any person in your family. WO ANUM BON NA KOTWITWI WO SE KANKAN NO. Try to consider contacting some intelligent people in your area to learn some basic wisdom from them. OFUI BA A ONNIM NYANSA BAAKO MPO. Your mother wasted her time for giving birth to a nonentity like you.
Romzy 1 week ago
Massa Frank, your "man-o-pause" is really a serious one. Wallahi, such a grown-up
Efa George, Greece 1 week ago
Stop fooling tokoweizi. You are definitely a zongo boy or a voltarian. You guys like attacking personlity
Times changes ampa...Kay from the Netherlands 1 week ago
Mmere sesa ampa. Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted for him to become president. People were punched and pushed just because they wanted to shake hands with him. Because President Mahama is loved by most of the citizens, Nebuchardnezzar is jealous, and envies Mahama.
What then will you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings and his murderous gang during the AFRC and PNDC evil and horrific times in Office? Those were very friendly and admirable times? Go and ask the Markola , Tema Station, and Nkrumah Circle residents that irate demented Soldiers just tortured and shaved with BROKEN BOTTLES and Glasses. Those were evil times. They were tyrannical rules. Good Efo was killed by Covid virus attack, and Boakye Djan had an abandoned life and became lonely before he died.
THERE ARE TOO MANY IGNORANT PEOPLE IN GHANA ABOUT THE HARM AKUFO-ADDO HAS DONE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTURE OF COUNTLESS GHANAIANS. 1 week ago
MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ... read full comment
MANY GHANAIANS ARE TOTAL IGNORANT FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN. THAT'S WHAT WE SEE PLAYING OUT HERE IN THIS VIDEO CLIP.
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTURE OF COUNTLESS GHANAIANS, YET MANY GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WROND WITH THAT BECAUSE EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIAN IS AS CORRUPT.
CORRUPTION HAS NOW BECOME A STATUS SYMBOL IN GHANA AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, THE MORE S/HE IS HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM IN GHANAIAN SOCIETY.
VERY SAD!
Hahahaha. I think that refers to Efo Julor John Rawlings who sold Nkrumah’s SOEs to his Togolese cousins. Was it not his silly regimes that RETRENCHMENT started? Yes, this was followed by unemployment and seizures of the businesses of hard working Ghanaians who were Akans, especially Asante and Kwahu people.
TOKOWEIZI 1 week ago
@Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia gyimifuorhene. When I saw the word "seizures" that you have used up here, I thought you were going to talk about your "gbili-gbili epileptic seizures" that you suffered as a foolish young boy growing up. Chaaiiii...... Papa panin paaaa ná w'agyimi saa. My goodness.............
KWASEA. ME NIM NYANSA KYEN WO SE NE WO ABUSUAPANYIN NE WO NI. Don’t you realize how nasty and disgusting you are? There are no Superlatives to qualify you for your nonsensical effusions. You better eschew yourself from stupidities. You are such a silly dumb fool to even acknowledge how unintelligent and useless you are. ODWAN BA GYIMIFO. You are a disgusting fool who has veered off far away from your radar screen so you just rattle absolute garbage and nonsense. I will suggest that you hurry up to the nearest Mental Health Institution for an urgent treatment. You are an absolute embarrassment to your family.
Kraviss 1 week ago
Tweeaakaii. Wo nyansa mpo nié. Foolish old man. You are disgracing your so-called wife. She knows why she's not using your name. Don't come asking me why.
they say they say 1 week ago
I won't call them Ignorant fools. They are just too simple
Oh Ghanaians 1 week ago
@ THERE ARE TOO MANY…These illiterate ignorant women will go home to cook with, and drink galamsey mercury and heavy metal flavoured water. They will soon spend their hard earned money on kidney dialysis either for themselves or for their relatives. Children are being born with life limiting deformities due to mercury poisoning.
I will never understand how a supposedly educated person could leave Ghana the way Akuffo Addo left our beloved country after 8 years - chocolate coloured poisoned water bodies, massive deforestation and destruction of farmlands, cocoa farms and everything basaaaa with mining allowed in forest reserves, corruption totally normalised, good solid houses destroyed in the Ridge area, to make way for a mosquito swimming pool - no cathedral and the money gone with nothing to show. What exactly are these women celebrating ? Oh Ghanaians !!
Fairman 1 week ago
The guy enjoyed every bit ? Stop worrying about the embarrassment been bandied!
Save Ghana 1 week ago
Irrelevant news it seems some of you guys called yourself journalist have nothing to give
they say they say 1 week ago
Indeed...
Indeed...
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
The kissing of the cheek is a phenomenon in the US and European countries. It something that is usual in the US and European countries. In Ghana is something different. Why are Ghanaians always interested in someone's doings. Is it a taboo or what
The male apes should be castrated 1 week ago
Ghanaians have now regretted bringing incompetent Mahama and his NDC back to power.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Gbetia 1 week ago
Watch something! Crying or laughing at the wrong side of that his mouth? Knows nothing about Governance Posterity judge you with many Evil kisses reward
Bro kwesi 1 week ago
Me self a go do som when the opportunity comes.Kikikikikikikikiki
Tijani A 1 week ago
I don’t see anything wrong with this
ONE £ 1 week ago
Because your brain is just like Akuffo Addo's own. Retarded ...
Nyaleaklagbor 1 week ago
His head like bentoa ! Wicked evil man. The worst thing that has ever happened to Ghana. Tweaaaaa spits!!
Sarfo 1 week ago
Ghana has missed him papa
Joke 1 week ago
@ Sarfo, you are another blind sycophant with poor judgement.
ACE 1 week ago
What is wrong with a kiss on the cheek?. Why do people read wrongly into unnecessary things. You are too idle, so you have time to spew rubbish.
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Skjdkk
Joey 1 week ago
These could be some of the nurses who were used to send JJ home.
Barko osae twum 1 week ago
Please let leave our former father to enjoy small attention. He is a soft touch with ladies, and they love his guy, guy action man role he plays when he sees a ripe mango. Hopeson know about it and cant testify. Leave our former father alone. Even if it was a lip kisses he deserves it. He moght be in the dog house at home. Make we all leave am make he experience new herrings in the sea.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Bring your 8 years loot first NPP liar and thieves and nation wreckers NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia
Yaw 1 week ago
Mtchewwwww…you guys have nothing better to do. What’s wrong with this???
Kearney 1 week ago
We want to see more of those scenarios offenly. Ladies, next time, it should be deep kisses. At we saw smile on his face. Mama Becky take it Kuul for us wai. Gh women are only expressing LOVE TO OUR OLD PRESIDENT
KKTepa 1 week ago
Ghana is a weak country this guy, his entire family have ruined Ghana and we are still dancing around him in public. We are dumb!!
Ghanaman 1 week ago
@KKTepa, you are right. So many Ghanaians are dumb, very dumb. After 8 years in office, this man transformed our rivers from moderately clear TO completely brown., chocolate coloured, and poisoned with mercury. Kissing for what ?? Tweaaa
BATA 1 week ago
PLEASE DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE ASHAWO LADIES OF THEIR PARTY
Of 1 week ago
We can't contribute without insulting people. Oh Ghana
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 week ago
The babies with sharp teeth are active because they need to insult more to obtain their share of the 200000 per constituency per month.
So gonja mafias, which mineral deposits are you going to capture again?
The babies with sharp teeth are active because they need to insult more to obtain their share of the 200000 per constituency per month.
Bonus Baba 1 week ago
When you are a loser,l don't want to use any insulting word here for this woman, a woman who has lost all respect, maybe has no husband Such a woman would give a mule like this guy a kiss on his cheek. Why? She just wants little recognition. So lady man kisser good job. Keep going round kissing men for money or fame.Good luck!!!!
Are you sure about this?
Frankie, please let us leave Akuffo Addo alone. He has done no wrong with that. Most African Politicians, especially the Biggest at the top always enjoy that. Kissing is not an African culture but I don’t think it is wrong. ...
Hahahaha. You are you are not really well read and educated when it comes to governance and maladminitration in Ghana since became independent. The most cruel, evil, and bastardized of them all was Rawlings who was also nasty ...
Frank, you are a like a broken record. Get over yourself and direct your fire instead at those who left Ghana in such a mess with 8 evil and totally disastrous, galamsey and corruption ridden years. By the way, do you know ho ...
A pig caught, catching bribe like Robert Mensah, who further led Ghanaians into Trump puppies! Now, Trump diverts away Rat ridden vIrus ferries into West African seas, as SeaMen are beseiged in a vilain Hormuz Projec ...
like you father
Leaving many shock?!!??!!. Those who were shock may not be Ghanaians or may be living on a different planet. That is the man's OXYGEN OF LIFE,attention seeking and being in the mist of women though his own girlfriend says he ...
I wonder where he got all those fools from ...
IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...
Not only that but it was also a security risk. Akuffo Addo’s Security as a former President did a poor job here. Why should people be allowed so close to him knowing his position as a former President? Anyway, I think Akuff ...
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy. Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a MA ...
TOKOWEIZI, today is Sunday and you should be trying to find something very Godly doing but not to portray yourself as a nonentity trying to pick up a trade in insults with me. You are a dirty stinky Pig that should be ignored ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. So, when at all are you going to behave like an adult? Wo y3 opanin kwasia gyimifuor bi paa. At your age, should you be allowing yourself to be insulted unnecessarily by guys young enough to be your gr ...
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was w ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Akufo Addo is tyrant during his regime he killed 8 people during election, he ordered his vigilanted criminals called invisible group to assualted justice from the court. Akufo Addo thought the whole world belong to him becau ...
If Akuffo Addo was a tyrant during his time in Office, what would you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings who with the help of Boakye Djan and his Anlo Ewe cohorts killed so many people that only God knows the number killed and ...
Hey, @Frank kwasia ba bulubulu boy..!! Can you now see why your intelligent wife has never felt any pride using a marital name that would reflect your surname? Indeed, the lady saw it right from the outset that you are such a ...
TOKWEIZI, I am more intelligent and useful than you and your entire dirty lot in your stupid family. Not only that. I have achieved much better in life than any person in your family. WO ANUM BON NA KOTWITWI WO SE KANKAN NO. ...
Mmere sesa ampa. Nebuchardnezzar is learning from Pres. Mahama. When Nebuchardnezzar was in power, you dared not go cost to him. He made the presidency look like a demi god. He was so unfriendly to the very people who voted f ...
What then will you say about Efo Julor John Rawlings and his murderous gang during the AFRC and PNDC evil and horrific times in Office? Those were very friendly and admirable times? Go and ask the Markola , Tema Station, and ...
THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES HAVE DONE INCALCULABLE DESTRUCTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE FUTU ...
Hahahaha. I think that refers to Efo Julor John Rawlings who sold Nkrumah’s SOEs to his Togolese cousins. Was it not his silly regimes that RETRENCHMENT started? Yes, this was followed by unemployment and seizures of the bu ...
@Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia gyimifuorhene. When I saw the word "seizures" that you have used up here, I thought you were going to talk about your "gbili-gbili epileptic seizures" that you suffered as a foolish young boy growi ...
KWASEA. ME NIM NYANSA KYEN WO SE NE WO ABUSUAPANYIN NE WO NI. Don’t you realize how nasty and disgusting you are? There are no Superlatives to qualify you for your nonsensical effusions. You better eschew yourself from stup ...
@ THERE ARE TOO MANY…These illiterate ignorant women will go home to cook with, and drink galamsey mercury and heavy metal flavoured water. They will soon spend their hard earned money on kidney dialysis either for themselv ...
Indeed...
The kissing of the cheek is a phenomenon in the US and European countries. It something that is usual in the US and European countries. In Ghana is something different. Why are Ghanaians always interested in someone's doings ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Please let leave our former father to enjoy small attention. He is a soft touch with ladies, and they love his guy, guy action man role he plays when he sees a ripe mango. Hopeson know about it and cant testify. Leave our fo ...
Shameless Opportunist NPP. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Ghana deserves accountability and good governance from its former and present ministers. NPP Borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was w ...
@KKTepa, you are right. So many Ghanaians are dumb, very dumb. After 8 years in office, this man transformed our rivers from moderately clear TO completely brown., chocolate coloured, and poisoned with mercury. Kissing for wh ...
When you are a loser,l don't want to use any insulting word here for this woman, a woman who has lost all respect, maybe has no husband Such a woman would give a mule like this guy a kiss on his cheek. Why? She just wants ...