Go for the keys to BoG. You can go there for cash anytime you want. The owner of NDC is even dead what do you want?
Awoma Gyizagba 3 days ago
ADONGO IS CHILDISH AND IMMATURE
THIS MAN DOES NOT DESERVE ANY APPOINTMENT. HE SIMPLY TALKS MUCH FOR AN ADULT. HE STILL BEHAVES LIKE AN SHS STUDENT. HERH ADONGO DO YOU THINK PUBLIC SERVICE JOBS ARE AN INHERITANCE? WHY DO SUCH UNCOUTH IDIOTS BEHAVE LIKE THIS? ARE YOU STILL USING YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE AS A QUALIFICATION? GYIMIE. LEARN HOW TO BE NICE, MATURED AND COURTEOUS. YOU LACK FINESSE AND REFINEMENT. JUST SHUT UP !!!!!!!!
Fidelity 3 days ago
Any fair minded person knows what Adongo is saying is very true. He was more than a thorn in the flesh of NPP back than anybody as far as economy was concern. The man is an asset to the NDC
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Nana 3 days ago
@ Fidelity
He was never a headache to NPP bcoz there were several Finance experts in NPP who had several years of accounting & finance experience than him. He was just a noisy nuisance to Parliament during NPP regime.
@ Fidelity
He was never a headache to NPP bcoz there were several Finance experts in NPP who had several years of accounting & finance experience than him. He was just a noisy nuisance to Parliament during NPP regime.
Banshee Polatta 3 days ago
Heerrhh, @Nana kwasia gyimifuor tontolli. Those NPP "Finance experts" you are foolishly pointing to, were the same people who caused our Ghanaian economy to be rated as JUNK on the international market. Foolish boy.... you are just behaving like Bawumia when he was announcing the members of his Economic Management Team. They all turned out to be TOTAL MISFITS, and were the most useless set of Economists that this nation has ever produced. How can you supervise our Ghanaian economy for the Cedi to be declared as "The Worst Performing Currency In The Whole World??" That was a big sacrilege. NPP... NEVER AGAIN..!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ebiemo 3 days ago
And all these NPP experts sent us into HIPC under Kuffuor and junk economy under Akuffo Addo
Opoku 3 days ago
The economy under Npp was betteri ,far better than that of the Ndc now.At least Npp was able to pay cocoa farmers,teachers, and nurses.Npp economic growth was 5.5 percent.What is the economic growth of Ghana under the incompetent Mahama.?You dont readt that is why you have posted this monsensical comment
Sizz 1 day ago
If you who can read and write will say an economy with inflation rate of 23,7% and and exchange rate of 14.7 to a dollar is better than an economy with inflation of below 4% and an exchange rate of 10.92 to a dollar. Then your level of ignorance is unprecedented.
Yaa Yaa 3 days ago
Bam you said it all
Sister Soulja 3 days ago
He did more in opposition than all the NDC MPs
Mozzay 3 days ago
That's very correct, @Sister Soulja
Appoint himCocoa farmers haircut administrator 2 days ago
Stop lying. Mention one project in Bolga you have carried out apart of single borehole dug many years ago in a village
Awoma Gyizagba 3 days ago
Fidelity you are another immature childish brute. So a thorn in the flesh of NPP is a qualification? So that that gives him a license to be idiotic and act like a schoolboy? I’m sure you are also the same. What a pack of baby idiots. Adongo is known to be a school debating society talkative and fidelity has also joined in the silly foolishness. Gyimie ne nkwaseasem
Diaggio 3 days ago
President John Dramani Mahama, please we share the sentiments being expressed here by Hon. Isaac Adongo 100%. He's one major stalwart of the party who doesn't even need to speak before being listened to. Get him down, and let him share his desires with you. He has contributed a significant amount of intellectual output which has yielded great results. Let him feel the love; he deserves it very much.
Ruthan 3 days ago
@ Diaggio
Well probably he's senior to Cassiel Atro Forcing in terms of knowledge and experience in Finance & Economics but not to many in NPP. He's too young & inexperienced to compare himself to many in NPP. He's a sense ... read full comment
@ Diaggio
Well probably he's senior to Cassiel Atro Forcing in terms of knowledge and experience in Finance & Economics but not to many in NPP. He's too young & inexperienced to compare himself to many in NPP. He's a sense of entitlement bcoz he feels NDC has few ppl who are well educated like him.
Krakatov 3 days ago
Hey, bulubulu boy @Ruthan. Do you mean Isaac Adongo should compare himself to all those ROTTEN NINCOMPOOPS that you had as Economic Advisors in your fuckkng NPP party...????? Hmmmm.... now it appears that you NPP junkies still haven't come back to your senses yet. Your so-called "Economic experts" in the NPP gave us:
1> The highest inflation figure anywhere in the world
2> The worst-performing currency in the world, and
3> Made history by getting our economy to be declared as "A JUNK ECONOMY". And you say what..????
JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
Chief 3 days ago
'Maguire' of NDC, what position do you expect? Bench, naniama
Pembroke 3 days ago
@CHIEF, wo y3 konkonte-belle wati....!!! It was Isaac Adongo (The Real Maguire of the NDC) who made your Walewale "Adam Smith" (Mumu-Amudu Bawumia Mutum Banza) totally useless when the Dollar was punching him mercilessly. He made Bawumia look so shambolic & amateurish. With the exit of your useless NPP party, every Ghanaian has come to appreciate the fact that Bawumia is a COMPLETE ECONOMIC NOVICE. You idiots will spend many decades in opposition, because we will sign your party's final obituary in 2028. You should be worried by now, and I suggest that you start some quick prayer and fasting.
True Ghana 3 days ago
Isaac Adongo, you know very well that Gonjas hate Frafras and vice versa. Please come and let's enjoy some dog meat and pito to quench your frustration.
TRUMP 3 days ago
WHERE?
So that I join the party.
WHERE?
Lucky 3 days ago
Please let’s put a stop to these sort of comments from an accomplished person like you. You are achieving a lot so why the public comments? You command a lot of respect so just keep it that way Sir
APALA 3 days ago
He's hunting for an appointment in a reshuffle
Johnny 3 days ago
Hon Isaac Adongo Chartered as an Accountant with ICA(GH) in 2010, so what makes him an accomplished person?Is bcoz of his constant diabolical attacks on Ken Ofori Atta?I know he's a product of UG School Admin but what else makes him so special?He has a sense of entitlement which not good for our politics.
TRUMP 3 days ago
PLEASE, ADONGO HAS EXCELLENT GRASP OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE, PLEASE
He is a solid professional. If Bible-quoting Ken had paid heed to Adongo, he wouldn’t be languishing in ICE cells.
By the way, don’t you think it’s ... read full comment
He is a solid professional. If Bible-quoting Ken had paid heed to Adongo, he wouldn’t be languishing in ICE cells.
By the way, don’t you think it’s a big shame to NPP for their finance minister to be on the run?
Darko Amoah 3 days ago
CRAZY & ARROGANT ENTITLEMENT
What makes this man feel he is better than 60 ministers and Deputies appointed by JDM ?
Fidelity 3 days ago
He is better than 99% of them
Rocco Silano 3 days ago
Isaac Adongo is such a brilliant Economist. It was so easy to make sense of all the issues he was analyzing back then.
Kofi Adams 3 days ago
Continue doing what you can do better and don't look back. You're not corrupt, that's why you hod no political appointment in the current administration
WB 3 days ago
GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com
Kaakeiku 3 days ago
The man was eyeing for the Finacr Minister position and couldn't get so he is heavily peeved
Jack 3 days ago
And so what? Do they want you to be the Vice president or what?
DA 3 days ago
This guy is a board member of Bank of Ghana and at the same time, Chairman of Finance Committee of Parliament. What a big conflict of interest situation. How would he be able to handle any impropriety that would come before the Committee from BOG? He has leverage indeed!
Abrewa 3 days ago
....so why make the noise? be quiet and get all that you want for your constituency or??
Wiseman 3 days ago
What is all this? You guys need to grow up in politics
KusiG 3 days ago
My dear Mr. Isaac, very much I support you in your narratives, really, you deserved the Deputy Finance Minister portfolio which eluded you.
I wasn't happy in being disappointed, likewise Zenator.
But I will be very happy i ... read full comment
My dear Mr. Isaac, very much I support you in your narratives, really, you deserved the Deputy Finance Minister portfolio which eluded you.
But I will be very happy if and only if you keep your disappointment to your chest, and still rely on President Mahama's strategy and tactics.
Animal Farm would say,..."and rely on Comrade Napoleon's strategy" , we call this one, tactics.
This was how, the brilliant speaker among the pigs, Squeler, explained issues to the animals.
So, you have already said it that you have trust and believe in President Mahama
My main problem is whereby we dry our linen/lining in the public, for the unscrupulous opposition to buy it expensively, and to knock our heads against each other is what disturbs me, really.
God lives.
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
Frafra Adongo, President Mahama realised that your village economics had no value to the Ndc's agenda. Everyone in Ghana knew that you were and are a big DUNCE. Yoy know nothing, and nobody was expecting you to be given any appointment. Stay in your village lane with your useless economics.
Capt Adabuga 3 days ago
Over bloated egomaniac Adongo. You're too over yourself. Aaabah
Wanka 3 days ago
As for mahama he is still drinking alomo from his water bottle
Zargon 3 days ago
There are a lot of people who contributed massively who are yet to get jobs. Because we see you people on Tv does not mean you have done more than the rest. that is what is annoying most of us. appointing girlfriends and family and friends, who contributed nothing to the campaign, yet most of us are still waiting and being given excuses daily
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Stop insulting Hon Adongo,was he not vibrant and relevant to the NDC in opposition than the colourless Asuogyaman MP who was anonymous throughout the 8 years or Isaac did you say something against John and/or Ibrahim?
Godfred 3 days ago
Just avoid the talking for we know your relevance and self denial in the party . Yout turn will come insha Allah.
Glory 3 days ago
Hon. Isaac Adongo, why do you feel this way? I believe your government is performing well, and Dr. Ato Forson is also excelling as the finance minister. Your time will come. I understand your perspective.
kulbogo 3 days ago
This foolish guy must give us a break, is he the only knowledgeable person in that useless party, sometimes it's good to remain silent, such a fool, how many people who sacrifice so much for his party are given the position he currently held, he must be grateful he was not left out of appointments.
First Offer 3 days ago
Honorable just don’t allow people to drag you into any controversy. We all know your worth but maybe it’s just a matter of time. I think you’re worried about your political future but stay calm. Maybe learning to keep quiet sometimes will improve your chances and trust
Kofi Sam 3 days ago
Froom where you sit you can also contribute your quota. You don't need to be in the main stream government to be helping. Everyone wants post in Ghana.....why?
Ata 3 days ago
Isaac is more of a finance/accounting person. Many people were wondering why he was not considered for the finance minister position, well you have your answer. Nevertheless Isaac is a very good communicator and a practical person
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Adongo, Adongo, Adongo, how many times did I call you????
You might be in the second badge my brother. Don't play in the mad . You have no idea of the future.
Moreover, JDM can't appoint every Tom and Dick who brought the N ... read full comment
You might be in the second badge my brother. Don't play in the mad . You have no idea of the future.
Moreover, JDM can't appoint every Tom and Dick who brought the NDC to power.
jerry 3 days ago
What at all do you want Masa??? Chairman of the Finance Committee of Parliament, Board member, BoG. Ordinarily why should a sitting MP, Finance Committee Chair be made a Board member of BOG?? Where is the oversight?? It's all because of your noise. Yet you're still making noise....aaba masa. Be grateful.
Zakarakis 3 days ago
Hon Adongo is in a SELF DESTRUCT mode. He thinks by saying what he is saying, he will get sympathy. Remember, those people who are GOADING you to complain about not being treated fairly are SEEKING YOUR DOWNFALL. Better wise up.
Citizen8 3 days ago
Wisdom is indeed very expensive for the unwise.
Not everyone can lead a ministry.. He is not a leader 3 days ago
He may be a technocrate and can help quantity and spot anomalies. He was good as that and doesn't translate to leadership.. He should work with the team
KBM 3 days ago
Massa, speak the truth, you were eyeing for a finance minister and it eluded you
Samus 3 days ago
This Adongo Dog was just insulting Dr BAWUMIA and he thinks that alone qualifies him to be finance minister. How many ministers does he want Mahama to choose from Bolga?
Koppong 3 days ago
These guys are cheap leaders always receiving gifts and bribes
Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 days ago
Corruption. Corruption. Adongo. Where do the heads of agencies get the funding from?
EEdward 3 days ago
Even NPP members think so cos you fought harder too. We were expecting you to be the finance minister but.... maybe you don't belong to the Mahama camp
Newlove 2 days ago
What is happening to Ghana. Every politician, every party member, vocal supporter, and even critics of the previous government is openly focusing on what they will directly gain immediatsly from the change in government. Is it surprising that voters are also directly demanding their share of personal reward and inducement to cast their vote? Is civic responsibility, patriotism and participatory democracy finally dead and buried? Shame on us all. Village champs!!!
Amecole 2 days ago
Typical Ghanaian thinking, is “a position in government” your birthright?
There are far more things you can do to help national progress and development than “a position”.
THIS MAN DOES NOT DESERVE ANY APPOINTMENT. HE SIMPLY TALKS MUCH FOR AN ADULT. HE STILL BEHAVES LIKE AN SHS STUDENT. HERH ADONGO DO YOU THINK PUBLIC SERVICE JOBS ARE AN INHERITANCE? WHY DO S ...
@ Fidelity
Heerrhh, @Nana kwasia gyimifuor tontolli. Those NPP "Finance experts" you are foolishly pointing to, were the same people who caused our Ghanaian economy to be rated as JUNK on the international market. Foolish boy.... you ar ...
The economy under Npp was betteri ,far better than that of the Ndc now.At least Npp was able to pay cocoa farmers,teachers, and nurses.Npp economic growth was 5.5 percent.What is the economic growth of Ghana under the incompe ...
If you who can read and write will say an economy with inflation rate of 23,7% and and exchange rate of 14.7 to a dollar is better than an economy with inflation of below 4% and an exchange rate of 10.92 to a dollar. Then yo ...
Bam you said it all
Fidelity you are another immature childish brute. So a thorn in the flesh of NPP is a qualification? So that that gives him a license to be idiotic and act like a schoolboy? I’m sure you are also the same. What a pack of ba ...
President John Dramani Mahama, please we share the sentiments being expressed here by Hon. Isaac Adongo 100%. He's one major stalwart of the party who doesn't even need to speak before being listened to. Get him down, and let ...
@ Diaggio
Well probably he's senior to Cassiel Atro Forcing in terms of knowledge and experience in Finance & Economics but not to many in NPP. He's too young & inexperienced to compare himself to many in NPP. He's a sense ...
Hey, bulubulu boy @Ruthan. Do you mean Isaac Adongo should compare himself to all those ROTTEN NINCOMPOOPS that you had as Economic Advisors in your fuckkng NPP party...????? Hmmmm.... now it appears that you NPP junkies stil ...
and say yes to Him.
@CHIEF, wo y3 konkonte-belle wati....!!! It was Isaac Adongo (The Real Maguire of the NDC) who made your Walewale "Adam Smith" (Mumu-Amudu Bawumia Mutum Banza) totally useless when the Dollar was punching him mercilessly. He ...
WHERE?
Hon Isaac Adongo Chartered as an Accountant with ICA(GH) in 2010, so what makes him an accomplished person?Is bcoz of his constant diabolical attacks on Ken Ofori Atta?I know he's a product of UG School Admin but what else ma ...
By the way, don’t you think it’s ...
This guy is a board member of Bank of Ghana and at the same time, Chairman of Finance Committee of Parliament. What a big conflict of interest situation. How would he be able to handle any impropriety that would come before ...
But I will be very happy i ...
Frafra Adongo, President Mahama realised that your village economics had no value to the Ndc's agenda. Everyone in Ghana knew that you were and are a big DUNCE. Yoy know nothing, and nobody was expecting you to be given any a ...
There are a lot of people who contributed massively who are yet to get jobs. Because we see you people on Tv does not mean you have done more than the rest. that is what is annoying most of us. appointing girlfriends and fami ...
This foolish guy must give us a break, is he the only knowledgeable person in that useless party, sometimes it's good to remain silent, such a fool, how many people who sacrifice so much for his party are given the position h ...
Honorable just don’t allow people to drag you into any controversy. We all know your worth but maybe it’s just a matter of time. I think you’re worried about your political future but stay calm. Maybe learning to keep q ...
Isaac is more of a finance/accounting person. Many people were wondering why he was not considered for the finance minister position, well you have your answer. Nevertheless Isaac is a very good communicator and a practical p ...
Moreover, JDM can't appoint every Tom and Dick who brought the N ...
What at all do you want Masa??? Chairman of the Finance Committee of Parliament, Board member, BoG. Ordinarily why should a sitting MP, Finance Committee Chair be made a Board member of BOG?? Where is the oversight?? It's all ...
Hon Adongo is in a SELF DESTRUCT mode. He thinks by saying what he is saying, he will get sympathy. Remember, those people who are GOADING you to complain about not being treated fairly are SEEKING YOUR DOWNFALL. Better wise ...
What is happening to Ghana. Every politician, every party member, vocal supporter, and even critics of the previous government is openly focusing on what they will directly gain immediatsly from the change in government. Is ...
Keep quiet a full
I could see that too
You have more than enough.