Masa, show your certificates and stop the nonsense. The ashanti regional minister has thrown a challenge. Please respond. We are waiting
Sumaila 9 hours ago
The typical stupid response without listening to the facts of the case. We have become smarte than the NDC propaganda machine. 2028 no far. You will ask for certificate and we go show you.
GHANA FOR YOU 9 hours ago
A country where the rich and powerful do whatever suits them.Lawlessness, corruption and impunity.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TEACH IN CANADA 8 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 8 hours ago
The school where she's been transferred to needs her more. Paul Aduii Mortuary only doing NPP dirty work.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Wicked MP
Wicked MP
Retarded Ghana 5 hours ago
They are stupidoo
Koo Manu 2 minutes ago
Dummy, that's brain drain.
Samus 6 hours ago
You are right my friend. LAWLESSNESS, CORRUPTION and IMPUNITY. How can an MP give a list of over 50 who are not qualified to be admitted by force ? And they are telling us they came to power to fight CORRUPTION. L
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Power corrupts
Akiti 6 hours ago
Adom Otchere has become so notorious for distorting facts in favour of their criminal organization that I am inclined to suspect that this story has suffered the same fate. However if what is being reported is true, then the NDC and the Minister of Education should deal ruthlessly with that MP for the area. Why should she the MP interfere with how the school should be run by the headmistress? Worse of all is that the headmistress is then transferred because she stood her professional ground. I thought such nonsense had stopped 50 years ago. Should the above account be true, then it stands to reason that it is people like this Queenstar (what a ridiculous name) that are undermining the popularity and the successes of President Mahama and she should be dealt with without delay. The headmistress should also be ptomptly returned to her position in the school.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Woman against woman. Position is not property Mad. MP.
Yucatan 9 hours ago
@Sumaila "Odompo ba!" You claim you are "smarter", yet you can't see this clear situation that there's ABSOLUTELY NO WAY way any normal Ghanaian is ever going to give this nation back to the NPP just after 4 years. Foolish boy! Do you think Ghanaians have so soon forgotten about all the painful, traumatic, and excruciating pain that you took them through your eight years of wild thievery? Where is your former Finance Minister? Has he not run away from all the unspeakable thievery that he has committed..????
IF IT'S FROM ADOM OTCHERE, IT'S FALSE 2 hours ago
Please, let's seek a 2nd source of the news b4 any action is taken on the matter if this is coming from Mr. Christmas Tree. Adom Otchere is not credible and a peddles false info.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 9 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..
Blue Pen 4 hours ago
Adom-Otcgere has zero credibility. He sometimes makes such ridiculous allegations and silly arguments such I usually don't waste my time reading anything that comes from him.
But if there is truth in these allegations, th ... read full comment
Adom-Otcgere has zero credibility. He sometimes makes such ridiculous allegations and silly arguments such I usually don't waste my time reading anything that comes from him.
But if there is truth in these allegations, then it's really bad and must be reversed. Politicians, (of NPP, NDC, CPP, etc) must not be allowed to become king kongs and emperors and mini emperors over Ghanaians. Mr Mahama, Ghana has not been sold or leased to you and the NDC. If you and your people want to follow the same foolish ways of Akufo Addo and the NPP, we shall ourselves. Already, there's this issue about sole sourcing contracts that is brewing.... That picture is not clear yet but never think you guys have Ghanaians in your pockets.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Don't mind the MP.
Kofi uk 8 hours ago
If this is coming from Paul adom otchere then I won’t believe it because he has been lying a lot
Dr Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R). O’ReillySHS Headmistress…and Ghana SHS Headmistress 4 hours ago
There’s a certain selective outrage that has not gone unnoticed. On Good Evening Ghana, Paul Adom-Otchere found his voice — and quite forcefully — over the transfer of the Apam headmistress, framing it as yet another example of administrative heavy-handedness.
Curiously, that same moral urgency seemed to take a quiet leave of absence when the Ghana Education Service interdicted Nadia Lartechoe Annan of O’Reilly Senior High School for allegedly collecting unauthorized fees from students. Nor did it rise with equal vigor when another headmistress at Ghana Senior High School was cited for selling unapproved items to freshers.
In one instance, authority is cast as oppressive; in another, it is conveniently justified. One headmistress is a victim of the system; the others, it would seem, are deserving of it.
The question practically asks itself: is this principled analysis — or just Jandam?
Because if fairness is the standard, it ought to travel well — from Apam to O’Reilly — without losing its voice along the way.
Steve Kaye London 2 hours ago
All this stupidity and insults in our country was introduced by the devilish NDC party. Since this demonic party came into existence, Ghana has become a country of lawlessness, corruption, insults and foolishness. This negativity has been on the increase since the drunkard and incompetent dead goat became their leader.
Bossman Asare 2 hours ago
So which party do you want? Why are you shying away from telling us? Are you from Shai Hills? Stupid fool. You think you are wise. That goat you have in mind will not come to power oooo tom
Koo Manu 1 hour ago
It's so simple; students don't qualify, they do not get accepted. Why does the GES expose themselves to public scrutiny. This is exposure of the highest dishonest behavior. And since most people in the country have accepted corruption as the mainstream behavior, the press cannot say much. When did this start in Ghana. All students get an award no matter how failing their grades are and the MP supports it. A big shame!!
Kwame Peter 9 hours ago
My people of Agona East oyiwa,the constitution of Ghana offers you opportunity in the 2028 election to decide the fate of your MP.
OLABODI,God given intelligence is different from wisdom,highly educated fools abound and your ... read full comment
My people of Agona East oyiwa,the constitution of Ghana offers you opportunity in the 2028 election to decide the fate of your MP.
OLABODI,God given intelligence is different from wisdom,highly educated fools abound and your tiktok Ashanti Regional minister is clearly on of them.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Thank you Kwame.
Joy 9 hours ago
This mp is my mp that I voted for her due to lost of competent in nana administration. and she must be careful of her stupidities. We swedru guys knows this headmistress. She even taught me English when I was in jss 3. At that time she had completed swesco. Mrs andam I know is strict lady, hard working that makes people think she is a harsh girl. Any school she will go would be term a best school in Ghana.
Fact 7 hours ago
You actually believe this so-called journalist?
DannyBoy. 8 hours ago
The headmistress brought this upon herself. She allows Hawa Kooomson from a different constituency to engage the SWESCO STUDENTS, do her dirty politics on SWESCO CAMPUS but she never allowed the MP for the area to even come to the school and interact with the students. During voter registration exercise , she gives to school bus to Hawa Koomson from Kasoa and claims Hawa rents the bus at a fee. She is reapong the fruits of her own labor though l don't support the transfer.
Chief 8 hours ago
It's a lie
It's a lie
THE TRUTH 3 hours ago
CEO of Citi Fm, Mr Samuel Atta Mensah who is a member of SWESCO Old Students Executives had earlier said whatever Paul is saying. The Headmistress had done no wrong bcoz the old Students are against the MP.
Borttey 2 hours ago
No difference between Paul Adom Otchere and Sam Mens of Citi fm. They are all NPP journalists.
Asakramitoga 8 hours ago
Mr Christmas tree are you working at the GES. This lunatic is always spreading smelly messages from.hid dirty anus forgetting what his party did when they were in power. He should be thinking seriously about his journey to the Nsawam prison rather. A real spent force. Some if us Journalists cautioned you about your politics and you are now crying. Poor you
Fifi Afriyie 8 hours ago
This is a clear indication and opportunity for the President to prove that he is not a liar and that he has he has the authority to discipline unqualified MPs. Very soon we can only buy from only NDC registered traders. This MP clearly does not know what he is doing in his position. Sack him, Mr President.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 7 hours ago
Illiterate one
How can the president sack MP
Illiterate one
PETER APIAH 7 hours ago
THIS MP IS A BULLET. WHY SHOULD YOU PUSH STUDENTS IN CONSTITUENCY TO THE SCHOOL TO BE ADMITTED.
THE PARTY BRANDED PICKUP TO CONVEY STUDENTS FOR REGISTRATION WAS AN INSULT., VERY RISKY AND UNSAFE.
SO WHAT IS THE DIR ... read full comment
THIS MP IS A BULLET. WHY SHOULD YOU PUSH STUDENTS IN CONSTITUENCY TO THE SCHOOL TO BE ADMITTED.
THE PARTY BRANDED PICKUP TO CONVEY STUDENTS FOR REGISTRATION WAS AN INSULT., VERY RISKY AND UNSAFE.
SO WHAT IS THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF GES AND THE MINISTER SAYING ?
WE SHOULD ALLOW THAT BAD
PRECIDENCE TO GO.
Rudolph 7 hours ago
@ Peter Appiah. She was not the MP when this matter happened. She was an opposition aspirant. Read again. I believe you are literate. So please just read slowly and carefully this time to comprehend all the tiny details.
Kpandai 7 hours ago
Ajeeee. So the MP was not even in power when this matter happened. Otherwise I will think it was because she was in.power that she wants to use her party bus to convey the students. Was the head eyeing a higher appointment from the ruling government at that time? And the best way was to he seen fighting an opposition aspirants? So all those students voted for NPP and yet the woman won. Ajeeeee. My belly ooo my waist oooo. Massa Christmas Tree you fool ooooo. Massa you fool pass ekusie. Aboa ba
Mediaeval Era 7 hours ago
Hahahaha. Paul is the owner of Good Evening Ghana. For over ten years now he is the only host doing propaganda for his party. Metro TV is now near Alisa Hotels . So they get lunch from Alisa a typical NPP headquarters. What do you expect. Apuuu. The present youth are very smart and can read between the lines. Continue with your bias propaganda
Sandman, New Jersy 7 hours ago
1st of all, anything Paul Adom Okyere reports is always is always lies and propaganda. That has been proven time and time again, so I would notnputbany stock in the sequence of event as narrated by Adom Okyere. 2ndly, even if that were true, so what? Headmistresses and masters get transferred everyday. The school does not belong to her, and just as political power is transient, so is any other government appointed position. She just need to take it in stride and go prove herself somewhere. After all, didn't we see worst victimisation in the previous administration? If she is as good as advertised, she has nothing to worry about. Let her talent speak for her elsewhere. Aas long as the government is in power, it has the mandate to transfer headmistress as they see fit to achieve their agenda, whatever that may be.
Akiti 5 hours ago
Even though it is generally true that any employee anywhere can be sacked or transferred for good reason, no right-thinking authority would change a winning team when the going is good.
Again, it may be true that the head ... read full comment
Even though it is generally true that any employee anywhere can be sacked or transferred for good reason, no right-thinking authority would change a winning team when the going is good.
Again, it may be true that the headmistress can continue with her good works elsewhere but the moral of this matter is that she has been transferred because she stood her professional grounds and did not relent to lower the standards of the school to the bullying tactics of an overzealous political nutcase - in effect, a Trump clone.
Can you imagine the rippling effects this very unprincipled decision to remover the headmistress will have on hundreds of other professional heads of schools across the country? Many of them would easily succumb to this kind of political recklessness to avoid any professional and social instability in their lives. Educational standards will as a result be further lowered to give way to self-serving political buffoonery. Ultimately, we will have to make-do with a low quality educated class that cannot, amongst other shortcomings, as much as ensure a sustained provision of common potable water to the population of a small country like Ghana.
Felicia 3 hours ago
At Akiti. The MP was not in.power by then. So how could somebody in opposition by that time be bullying a headmistress who stood her ground.? Do you understand what you read.? please go back and read again
A Kay 37 3 hours ago
You obviously don't read it started from when she was an aspirant, but she won is is showing her where power lies, like she threatened. ndc supporters are mostly illiterates and semi-literates like the founder
TESCON method 1 hour ago
@A Kay 37. So how did she win when she was refused the children to register?. Ask yourself. It means the students broke themselves free; registered and voted massively for the new MP regardless of the Headmistress bias. Which is more natural?. The people's voice. Shame on you
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
Unfortunate.
Fact 7 hours ago
Bloody lies
Bloody lies
Prayer 7 hours ago
This Rachel Appoh was in the news for the wrong reasons during Mahama's first term.Again,she is in the hews for bad reasons.Can the GES come out with a statement to clear the air since it has been mentioned in this case? This is not about Paul Adom Otchere.It is about alleged abuse of office which,little by little, soils the image of both President Mahama and the NDC.The little things are accumulating gradually!! Let the foot soldiers dismiss them when they happen,ayooo
Felicia 7 hours ago
You call yourself Prayer. A Holy name. Yet not smart enough to realise the propaganda by a dye in the wool NPP rat. Who don't know Paul in this Ghana. Is transfer not part of service to the nation? Who do you want to work at where she was transferred?. Please think deeply you have avery nice name.
Akiti 5 hours ago
Felicia just shut up and listen when more sensible and superior people are discussing important issues. It is low-life people like you who congregate to bring down good govts and keep our country backward.
Archipelago 3 hours ago
Aliti you are an NPP fool. Get away with your everything . Kwasea. Your 2016 jandam is now archaic. No more working. You bastard. You idiots think you are wise. Go and call a Press Conference so that the truth comes out. Kwasea
Nii 6 hours ago
This wretched weeds smoker again. We want to see your certificate
Kwesi 5 hours ago
Are you saying that God didn’t give people Natural Wisdom different from or aside of Paper Qualification? It implies then that our forefathers were useless because they had no education and therefore no paper qualification!
Kwesi 5 hours ago
Lance 5 hours ago
Paul and the other accusers repeatedly called her the MP while she was an aspirant when all that happened because they are doing propaganda.
Korbla 5 hours ago
Her expertise is needed in another school. Nobody has monopoly over a particular position. The headmistress engaging Paul to blow up the case in the media will do more harm to her because Paul is arguably the most hated and insincere journalist of our time
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 hours ago
Afenyo markin started with the university of Winneba with Prof Avoke now a different turn at Swesco
Nyamebak 5 hours ago
NDC IS A GARBAGE PARTY IN GHANA WITH FULL OF ROTTEN PEOPLE WITH NO RESPECT TO RULE OF LAW INCLUDING THEIR LEADER JOHN AIRBUS THIEF
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Power corrupts. Wicked MP
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 2 hours ago
Kotokoli Bawumia wants to come and be corrupted by power. That fool. Enjoyed 8 good years of power already but still wants more. Oliver Twist. Absolute power for that matter. Animal
Donatus 5 hours ago
Is Paul that credible? Why should education not be politicized? Don't politicians need education?
Konfo 4 hours ago
This is bullshit. Why are we trying to politise everything in Ghana? The old students should stand against the transfer of the headmistress.
Citzen 4 hours ago
But under the Free SHS is anyone allowed to deny any student admission? I thought everyone is supposed to go after BECEPaul lacks logic. He has exposed himself
AmanorUSA 4 hours ago
Can the old students go to court to seek injunction on her transfer untill there is an apolitical investigation? What is the stands of PTA and the old students on this. The director general and the minister must listen to the PTA and the old students association, they love the school and wants its success.
Jaaflo 3 hours ago
@ Amanor. You are just mad hiding in the USA. Your ears are like a rabbit. Idiot
Should everything be about politics and power ? 4 hours ago
Should everything in Ghana be politics and power ?, religious grouping should come together and form a neutral body so we will vote for them to govern us , this political party winner takes and decide for all is not good for our development , why should a political party polices supersedes that of a whole nation
7up 4 hours ago
This woman thought at St Augustine,she thought at Wesley girls she heads swesco why can't she head a different School? Is GES sacking her? What is wrong with this man? You have never been truthful in your duties.
Koo Manu 5 minutes ago
A moron will say this. In your heart, NDC is never wrong. The problem is not transfer; the problem is in the act of bringing failed students.
Kojois 4 hours ago
NDC fools will destroy Ghana.
Jack Toronto 3 hours ago
Affirmative Action Act is a sham
Anita 3 hours ago
Your father is a mad man. He did not train you well. Let's interview the Headmistress on TV and hear from the horses own mouth not that stupid propaganda idiot Paul Adom Otchere. Who don't know him. From Togbe Afedi to Swedru Headmistress. Stupid fool
SAA 3 hours ago
Guys let's here the mp side of the story. this is paul Adom story and one must not believed in one sided story, much as i sympathize with the former headmistress, but i can't believed and agreed with everything about Adom otchere,
Hourglassman 3 hours ago
Please I urge all 2nd cycle school teachers in the district to lay down their tools in solidarity with the headmistress
Anita 2 hours ago
@ Hourglassfool. It won't work. Will you pay them? Kwasea
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago
ADOM OTCHERE IS NOT CREDIBLE
The Po 2 hours ago
GOLDA IS MY SISTERS CHILDHOOD FRIEND ANSdCLASS MATE AT SWESCO HER BROTHER IS MY JHS mate and childhood friend .GOLDA is competent a was reviving swesco back to her former status .Pls stop this political show power and reinstate her back .God bless you GOLDA
Akweku 2 hours ago
@ The Po. So you don't want the new school where she has been transfered to also shine through her ability isn't it? Wicked and heartless friend. Very selfish on your path
SHOW OF BRUTE POWER- Ghanawatch 2 hours ago
Ghana!!! Everything politicised,even running a Senior Secondary school. Why dictate to the head of a school to admit unqualified candidates? Why use a political party's vehicle to transport students to town to register to vote? And when the headmistress opposes these she is transferred. What fucken show of brute power is this? Nonsense!!.
Tweaaa 11 minutes ago
@Ghanawatch. She was then not an MP. She was an opposition candidate aspiring to be an MP . Read again you fool. Didn't you do comprehension in school? Stop the jandam. It is archaic wai. Idiot
The Po 1 hour ago
Akweku you are not sensible .if you are transferring someone must you threaten her before you transfer .is the Mp
Minister of education ? Listen to what the old students of swesco are saying ? You are rather wicked heartless ... read full comment
Akweku you are not sensible .if you are transferring someone must you threaten her before you transfer .is the Mp
Minister of education ? Listen to what the old students of swesco are saying ? You are rather wicked heartless myopic and a fool
.your party won’t be in power for ever let me
Assure you
KF 1 hour ago
NPP again with stories.
Peterson 1 hour ago
Any objective minded person who watched the anniversry of the school saw the head mistress is indeed loved by both current and old students of the school. The out gone head should not worry at all. The siblinse of Joseph thought that they were dealing with their brother by selling him to Égypte but what happened, it turns out to be à blessing. Joseph, though, initially suffered but God bless him in the end.
As for politiciens, i always see them as evil, whether NPP, NDC, PPP, QQQ, DDD, etc, they are all evil. They can do unthinkable. People who can do anything to win election ; That is why when i see some idiots charismatic Bishops, pastors, Arc Bishops following the politiciens because their stomach i get angry and dont want to listing to the preching of thèse greedy, hypocrite, busteards, ect charismatic idiots,
TEACH IN CANADA..
They are paying for the expenses including the ...
Wicked MP
They are stupidoo
Power corrupts
Adom Otchere has become so notorious for distorting facts in favour of their criminal organization that I am inclined to suspect that this story has suffered the same fate. However if what is being reported is true, then the ...
@Sumaila "Odompo ba!" You claim you are "smarter", yet you can't see this clear situation that there's ABSOLUTELY NO WAY way any normal Ghanaian is ever going to give this nation back to the NPP just after 4 years. Foolish bo ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
But if there is truth in these allegations, th ...
Don't mind the MP.
There’s a certain selective outrage that has not gone unnoticed. On Good Evening Ghana, Paul Adom-Otchere found his voice — and quite forcefully — over the transfer of the Apam headmistress, framing it as yet another ex ...
All this stupidity and insults in our country was introduced by the devilish NDC party. Since this demonic party came into existence, Ghana has become a country of lawlessness, corruption, insults and foolishness. This nega ...
It's so simple; students don't qualify, they do not get accepted. Why does the GES expose themselves to public scrutiny. This is exposure of the highest dishonest behavior. And since most people in the country have accepted c ...
OLABODI,God given intelligence is different from wisdom,highly educated fools abound and your ...
Thank you Kwame.
This mp is my mp that I voted for her due to lost of competent in nana administration. and she must be careful of her stupidities. We swedru guys knows this headmistress. She even taught me English when I was in jss 3. At t ...
The headmistress brought this upon herself. She allows Hawa Kooomson from a different constituency to engage the SWESCO STUDENTS, do her dirty politics on SWESCO CAMPUS but she never allowed the MP for the area to even come t ...
It's a lie
Mr Christmas tree are you working at the GES. This lunatic is always spreading smelly messages from.hid dirty anus forgetting what his party did when they were in power. He should be thinking seriously about his journey to th ...
This is a clear indication and opportunity for the President to prove that he is not a liar and that he has he has the authority to discipline unqualified MPs. Very soon we can only buy from only NDC registered traders. This ...
Illiterate one
SO WHAT IS THE DIR ...
Ajeeee. So the MP was not even in power when this matter happened. Otherwise I will think it was because she was in.power that she wants to use her party bus to convey the students. Was the head eyeing a higher appointment fr ...
Hahahaha. Paul is the owner of Good Evening Ghana. For over ten years now he is the only host doing propaganda for his party. Metro TV is now near Alisa Hotels . So they get lunch from Alisa a typical NPP headquarters. W ...
1st of all, anything Paul Adom Okyere reports is always is always lies and propaganda. That has been proven time and time again, so I would notnputbany stock in the sequence of event as narrated by Adom Okyere. 2ndly, even i ...
Again, it may be true that the head ...
@A Kay 37. So how did she win when she was refused the children to register?. Ask yourself. It means the students broke themselves free; registered and voted massively for the new MP regardless of the Headmistress bias. W ...
Unfortunate.
Bloody lies
This Rachel Appoh was in the news for the wrong reasons during Mahama's first term.Again,she is in the hews for bad reasons.Can the GES come out with a statement to clear the air since it has been mentioned in this case? This ...
You call yourself Prayer. A Holy name. Yet not smart enough to realise the propaganda by a dye in the wool NPP rat. Who don't know Paul in this Ghana. Is transfer not part of service to the nation? Who do you want to work a ...
Aliti you are an NPP fool. Get away with your everything . Kwasea. Your 2016 jandam is now archaic. No more working. You bastard. You idiots think you are wise. Go and call a Press Conference so that the truth comes out. Kw ...
Her expertise is needed in another school. Nobody has monopoly over a particular position. The headmistress engaging Paul to blow up the case in the media will do more harm to her because Paul is arguably the most hated and i ...
Can the old students go to court to seek injunction on her transfer untill there is an apolitical investigation? What is the stands of PTA and the old students on this. The director general and the minister must listen to th ...
Should everything in Ghana be politics and power ?, religious grouping should come together and form a neutral body so we will vote for them to govern us , this political party winner takes and decide for all is not good for ...
Your father is a mad man. He did not train you well. Let's interview the Headmistress on TV and hear from the horses own mouth not that stupid propaganda idiot Paul Adom Otchere. Who don't know him. From Togbe Afedi to S ...
Guys let's here the mp side of the story. this is paul Adom story and one must not believed in one sided story, much as i sympathize with the former headmistress, but i can't believed and agreed with everything about Adom ...
GOLDA IS MY SISTERS CHILDHOOD FRIEND ANSdCLASS MATE AT SWESCO HER BROTHER IS MY JHS mate and childhood friend .GOLDA is competent a was reviving swesco back to her former status .Pls stop this political show power and reinst ...
Ghana!!! Everything politicised,even running a Senior Secondary school. Why dictate to the head of a school to admit unqualified candidates? Why use a political party's vehicle to transport students to town to register to vo ...
Minister of education ? Listen to what the old students of swesco are saying ? You are rather wicked heartless ...
NPP again with stories.
Any objective minded person who watched the anniversry of the school saw the head mistress is indeed loved by both current and old students of the school. The out gone head should not worry at all. The siblinse of Joseph ...