Watch as Mahama mimics foreign accent of Ghanaians after short stay abroad

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Say what?0 9 hours ago

Ghanaweb, whether he intended to mimic accent or not, what came out was the mimicking of pronunciation, not accent.

• Wesley Girls 9 hours ago

Oohh kotokoli Bawumia. Please when will you finish washing your anus? Now that the Strait of Hormuz is in flames. Start campaigning. You are the only flag bearer in Ghana now. Kwasea

• Anita 8 hours ago

Didn't you hear Ken Ofori Atta speaking slang with the ICE prison guard? Hey you mister, what the fucke. You've got to ge me out of here men

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago

Why should we worry and complain with a pseudo American Accent. Efo Julor Jeremiah never lived and schooled in Europe or USA and Canada. He never went to any University in Ghana. He attended Achimota and Graduated with horrib ...

• +31 6 39174654 7 hours ago

Contact us for jobs in Russia. Military training included.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...

• OGyam 6 hours ago

@Agyena, your hatred for JJ Rawlings has clouded your mind so much that you barely fart or blow your flat ugly nose without mentioning his name.
    JJ , who usually spoke spontaneously or off-the -cuff in English is now b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago

OGYAM. I never liked the atrocities of the Government of Rawlings. I didn’t hate his personality but the evil and wicked nature of his AFRC Government. If you liked the nastiness that accompanied his atrocious administratio ...

• Chicago 6 hours ago

Old gyimiie karikari is at it again. Rawlings is still giving you pain from the grave.

• Concerned Ghanaian 6 hours ago

Are the children of this OLD LUNATIC @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA observing the clear signs of madness that we are seeing here..???? The boy is hurting terribly, and his folks need to come to his aid quickly. I used to wonder ...

• I-Maaz 6 hours ago

Braa @Frank, wo fie abeyifuo nó y3 wicked paaa! Chaaii...

BRAAI-MAAZ, ME FIE ABAYIFO NO NYE ATIRIMODENFO NE AWUDIFO TE SE WO ENERGY RAWLINGS FIE ABAYIFO A WON ASAN ABO DAM KA HOO NO . ME PA WO KYEW. ADE NKYEE YE ENTI ENHYE ME ABUFUO.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago

Shameful and ignorant CONCERNED GHANAIAN. I am sorry you were just a baby or a stupid twerp who will not understand my ever increasing lambasting of the murderous fool whose Government saw the deaths of innocent Ghanaians and ...

• Medofo Pa 5 hours ago

Oluman yarefuo @Frank. You are such A BIG LIAR..!!! Your former President Kuffuor set up the National Reconciliation Committee (NRC). If you know you had a pain like you have been displaying continuously for over 30 years now ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago

KWASEA MMA. MAGYIMI TE SE MO NA NE MO AGYA NOM. I certainly have an incurable hatred for Rawlings for his malevolent deeds in his evil PNDC. Ask those whose parents and relatives were tortured and murdered on the instructions ...

• Khakisto 6 hours ago

Huuuuuuuuuiiii.....

@FRANK A-B-O-D-A-M-MMMMMMMM....... Wo yaré wo tì wae. K) p3 aduro bi nt3m. Oluman "molo-pause" Lol

• Mengistu 5 hours ago

Hahahaha. He has spoken the truth now. He said his pain is "incurable". So the scoreline now is : Rawlings 1 -- 0 Agyena Bodamfuor. Hurrraaayyyy

• OGyam 5 hours ago

@Agyena, We do not give a damn about your incurable hatred for JJ. We were in Ghana ,and we saw how your ancestors probably profited from Kalabule. AFRC/PNDC dealt with those who were cheating the system. Kalabule thrived un ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

Can NDC Supporters and Ayigbes tell us one Ayigbe word that Criminal bastard JJ Rawlings used without a foreign accent? Petey Broni JJ deceived Ayigbes with his accent Hahaahaaaaa.No wonder his children don't respect them.

• Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
    Thank you Frank for those of us who are old enough we can confirm that unintelligent late JJ Rawlings became head of the junta in 1979 bcoz of his accent.For a bastard who did know his father, he too ...

• TRUMP 6 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari: ARE YOU ALREADY AT THE BLUE BAR?
    I wish to advise the family of Frank Agyena-Karikari to appeal to Blue Bar operators to serve no more than a quarter to him. See his contribution above - he is already ...

KWASEA CALLING HIMSELF TRUMP. He is far better than, reasonable and knowledgeable than you. Sorry, I don’t go to any Bar to drink. Even if I drink, I don’t drink to get drunk like you and your ugly father who always gets ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
    Pls ignore those NDC Fools ,most of them are children of the looters who teamed up with that fatherless JJ Rawlings who pretended he was a white man. He deceived them with his Fake accent.He couldn' ...

• Botha 5 hours ago

@Kwaku Tee. You are a very bad friend. Your friend @Frank Agyena-Karikari is clearly sick. Instead of helping him, you are rather cheering him on. You are very wicked.

• Naa 5 hours ago

Children will enjoying hooting at Frank Agyena-Karikari and throwing stones at the fool on the streets paaa oooo. He will turn angrily and chase all of them whilst the children scatter with laughter. Then they start again. N ...

• Buruwaa 5 hours ago

Hahahaha. Oga @TRUMP, you have really made my morning & my day

• Wesley Girls 9 hours ago

Ooohh Kotokoli Bawumia. Please when you finish washing your anus? Now that the Strait of Hormuz is in flames

• Nana 5 hours ago

Many Ayigbes, who we know are backward and primitive liked JJ Rawlings bcoz of his foreign accent.He understood Ayigbe language but he pretended he couldn't speak it.His very Foolish children also picked that habit by refusin ...

• Millicent 5 hours ago

They have insulted Frank Agyena-Karikari paaa today oooo. It appears the fool has now run away. He no de see top. Frank please come back. We e joy your replies

• Conscience 9 hours ago

Honourable Sarah Adwoa Sarfo

• OGyam 7 hours ago

@Conscience, yes, Adwoa Sarfo.... she thinks American way of saying Party or Water as Pardy and Wader is better than the Original British English where the T's are clearly pronounced as T not D,
    The origin of the English l ...

• KO 8 hours ago

Persons with inferiority complex for their identity do that.

• kelewele 8 hours ago

Mahama, clowning on stage as usual!

• Paxcoda 5 hours ago

I really like the way Mahama is enjoying life at the moment, whilst his bereaved NPP lunatics are hurting bad. Who Jah bless.........

• Onipaba 7 hours ago

Mahamma so childish and infantile.He is a 68 year old baby.Instead of implementing what he proposed to do he goes about pinpointing unnecessary issues Nothing is working in Ghana.

• Paxcoda 5 hours ago

Chale, John Mahama will make you die early ooo, yoooo. The man is massively enjoying his life, whilst the mourning NPP lunatics like Okwasiaba... (or is it @Onipaba) are grieving. Who Jah bless........

• On your mark 6 hours ago

Akwa eee yebezi agoroo ama ma nyeyee, arts center stage featuring Bob okara. Concert time.

• Millicent 5 hours ago

I will always vote for Mahama. Bawumia is a dancing goat

• DKB 4 hours ago

And Mahama is Bob Okala right? Is this not the same man who went to pose in front of CNN to take pictures during his 1st time as president?

• Kofi 4 hours ago

Mahama has a sense of humor paaa!! Nana Addo and Adjoa Sarfo on my mind