Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu speaks on rumours of Ken Agyapong 'ditching' NPP

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kalu 2 days ago

KEN, dont leave NPP, stay and recapture your flagbearer position after 2028 election. Bawumia will not win 2028 election and are going to the next flagbearer in 2028

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Nanaddo: THE SPECIAL CHILD 1 day ago

Wooowww.... NPP idiots! So who exactly is going to win political power for you criminals..? Because your Mutum Banza Mumu-Amudu Bawumia is already disqualified for being a strong ally of those murderous Burkina Faso Jihadist ...

• Oppon Manse 1 day ago

Whenever you tell them that Kennedy Agyapong is their major live wire, they will come telling you that Ken is A MAD BRAGGART, so they don't need him. But the very next minute you hear them talking, they will tell you they ha ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Watch out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!!

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• THE FPSO ATTA-MILLS IS A STRATEGIC ASSET. IT IS NOT FOR SALE. GHANA'S LEADERS WILL LOOT THE SALE PROCEEDS. 1 day ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS? THE FPSO IS NOT FOR SALE. GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WILL LOOT THE SALE PROCEEDS. THIS IS A NO BRAINER.

GHANA PLC'S REVENUES AND PROFITS FROM OUR HYDROCARBONS INDUSTRY IS SHROUDED I ...

• Kalu 2 days ago

KEN, dont leave NPP, stay and recapture your flagbearer position after 2028 election. Bawumia will not win 2028 election and you are going to be the next flagbearer in 2028

• Joe 2 days ago

You are Simpa panyin. You stood aloof for your barking dogs to insult the man including yourself only for you to make U-turn and say rubbish. Whether Ken comes or not some of us will never vote for your sinking party anymore. ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Bolt 2 days ago

Kyei thinks they cab use Ken again

• Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• They wnat to use Ken 1 day ago

U know him but supported bawumai... Massa Ken and his pple left kraa.. U guys did the same to Alan.. Ken is smarter u wait and see

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 day ago

You didn't attend because your utterances during the campaign was bad. Both of you were afraid to attend because of the language you used during the campaign.

• Gbeh Agbo 1 day ago

The npp kleptomaniacs must be delusional to think Ghanaians are so stupid the will vote for them. Never in 40 years will these thieves come back. They will implode soon

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's and the likes of this Osie kye Bonso to come back to power through the back door to destroy Ghana again ooh yooooo.
    Why is Ken Ofori Atta running aw ...

• Rocky USA 1 day ago

Ken is not stupid like you and Bawumia. Don't speak for Ken. U and Bawumia are the same shit. Ken is going to form his own party. Bawumia will never and never be a president of this country Ghana. Mother fucker criminal nega ...

• KB 1 day ago

Ken forming his own party will be the end of his political career

• my eyes everywhere. 1 day ago

npp will be stronger without ken agyapong.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

Ken will empty his respect basket if he remains in NPP.

• Aba Akyere 1 day ago

Wo Kum Apem ai Apem beba.

• Aduomi 1 day ago

But it was only 38.2% who came when you were being slaughtered the last time. Why............

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

All those the presidential candidates who lost the election should form their own party so that NPP will disintegrate and collapse completely and be in opposition for 65years. NPP is a party made up of avaricious b ...

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Atta 1 day ago

Leave the party to where ? Masa Ken is staying

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Abronye has drastically brought Ken to the Bin.Brought him to the lowest possible level. How can both cope?,Ken will only go back if he has something to hide or cover up. I don't think all that has been said by Abronye is fal ...

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Somebody help me....Where is Kofi Boakye at the moment. He gone quiet since NDC came to Power. Such a nice gentleman to Wontumi the village UNCOUTH local Champion.

• Ciliamon 1 day ago

@. Kojo poku London- UK. Go to court with your evidence and stop disturbing us with your rubbish comments. Obviously you are the only imbecile with inferiority complex in the world.

• Asembenia 1 day ago

Ha, ha, ha ! Where is Ken going to go ?
    We don't want him in NDC.

• Mark 1 day ago

Sack him from NPP immediately. Don't allowed him to leave the NPP.
    Kennedy Agyapong is damaging NPP. He is a very Bad Person. Get rid of him immediately. A word to the wise is enough.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

After all the insults and disparaging remarks made against Ken adjapong, you're now his spokesperson who knows what his plans are?

• MV 1 day ago

CRIMINALS. Fighting to return and continue their looting. God will punish your generations

• Samy 22 hours ago

I hate to see these old crooks still talking about Ghana politics If Bawumia wants to sit on Ghanas presidential chair then the smart thing to do now is distance himself from all these crooks who did little for Ghana and ama ...

• Kweku Sarpong 4 hours ago

Wendy Shay in mind (its too late)