Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 1 day ago
When a government is performing oustandingly just after a yr in office,frustration drives you to talk as if their term is almost over,i understand the micro minority leader and his frustrated self.
WHAT DID YOU DO IN 8 YEARS OTHER THAN STEALING AND COLLAPSING BUSINESSES 1 day ago
For 8 years you didnt only fail to honour your promises but you also stole from Ghanaians and collapsed people's businesses
WHERE IS OFORI ATTA 1 day ago
Have Ghanaain media been gagged on Ofori Atta's bond hearing?
No one is saying anything
Country man 1 day ago
Sensible assertion
Gomido 1 day ago
Oh My God! See who is talking about failed promises and empty slogans! Wonders will never end. If anyone talks about failed promises or empty slogans, it shouldn't come from these NPP rats. Where is !D!F, !V!D, we will never go to the IMF, no haircuts, Accra to be the cleanest city in Africa, etc.? The list of NPP's failed promises and empty slogans is too long to enumerate here. As for Afenyo-Markin, he should hide his smelly mouth in his anus.
Koo Manu 1 day ago
@afenyo-markin
Unrealistic criticism. The NPP plundered most of the loans they arranged for the country. They massively lost the last general election because of corruption at the highest level, which every one including chi ... read full comment
@afenyo-markin
Unrealistic criticism. The NPP plundered most of the loans they arranged for the country. They massively lost the last general election because of corruption at the highest level, which every one including children were aware. They created a society where dishonesty surged everywhere. Even law enforcement agencies made it a religion to increase their bribery price. The NPP government was an economic mess resulting in high inflation, inefficient resource allocation where project contracts were awarded to unqualified bidders and ultimately driving up poverty. The was currency crisis where dollar exchange rate was more than 1 to 16. Widespread illegal activities which included our customs department that drained a substantial amount of imported duties. In the end, the NPP government nearly developed into a "kleptocracy" where public resources were looted.
Jesus gives eternal life 1 day ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy.
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you instantLy, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Kwasi Addai 21 hours ago
Kwasea Afenyo talks stupidity. What beats my mind is that he gets stupid people to sit down to listen to his lies and stupidity. I wonder where these buffoons come from.
Adjei 20 hours ago
I think Afenyo Markin own shares in Ghana web, because when he open his mouth anytime, they print it here. Who actually owns Ghana web ?
Obeng 1 day ago
You are really really a devil, you keep quiet on the Ofori Attah’s issue
Ofori Atta looted millions of dollars and run away from the country and you are saying anything at all about it, you are demon for sure. If all finance ministers looted the country like that do you think we will have this country again? OFUI
Kk 1 day ago
As for this man.....he just talk by hart....no substance...
Obeng 1 day ago
OFUI , bring Ofori Attah or advice him to come to give Ghanaian explanation why he has stolen from the country and stop making that stupid noise in the parliament.
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin is sick and lucks wisdom and knowledge.
Afenyo should be telling these youths what practically is the example of job that these youths should be looking at.
Tell the youths to utilise the land that is the ch ... read full comment
Afenyo should be telling these youths what practically is the example of job that these youths should be looking at.
Tell the youths to utilise the land that is the cheapest thing to produce food that would give them money.
By so doing Ghana can reduce cost of living.
Ghanaians themselves don't want to reduce cost of living.
Abeiku Crentsil 1 day ago
Does this fool call himself a Fante? He must be mad at that his Efutu
Shasha 1 day ago
The wee toffee is too much, reduce our daily intake, afenyo, please & please
Louis 1 day ago
This miserable and dwindling minority should enlist all the promises they fulfilled for eight years, compare it to what the NDC administration has done for only one year and that will settle matters. The NPP administration scooped our coffers dry, borrowed for our children to come and pay. Some of this group fled our borders the moment they realised accountability time was neigh. The current government has turned things round, getting the institutions working. Investor confidence is growing and the economic indicators are sending positive signal to the world. Afenyo-Markin and his administration failed where this government made gains with austerity and prudent economic management. But what is striking many of us is that Afenyo-Markin and his disappointing followers still have the audacity to advise government on what to do. If they had anything good down their sleeves, inflation during their time wouldn't have hit 54%. We wouldn't have had our debt portfolio swelling beyong sustainable levels. We wouldn't have had some of them fleeing the country under pretext of seeking medical attention. Ignore this guy whose trade is to boycott sitting, go on demonstration, slap police officers, turn round and blame the police for hitting him hard on the chest, sitting in the road to draw attention and distract traffic flow, etc. Our Ghana in the horizon is more than imaginable. We support truth, hard work, diligence, honesty, success, inclusiveness. Infact, I encourage those on the fence to change and go in support of a brighter Ghana for all. Let the Mensas linger around. They can create mess and blame others for it but the forward match is on.
UNP 1 day ago
Kwasia!! What of your 1D1F, 1V1D, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, etc. Where are the airport and harbour you promised in the Central region? How.many many years did you and your kapwepwe prez stay in power?
Poppycock!!! 1 day ago
JANDAM IS DEAD!!! Let's talk about the abysmal performance of your government, some wreckage we're still trying to repair!!! Akronfuor!!!
Afenyo where is Ken ofori atta? Lying fraudsters!!!
JANDAM IS DEAD!!! Let's talk about the abysmal performance of your government, some wreckage we're still trying to repair!!! Akronfuor!!!
Fairman 1 day ago
But for the drought of news, there is no way matters concerning Afenyo Markin will gain any mention, even if in a JHS school bulletin or Magazine.
Sarah 1 day ago
Arrogance will kill that fool. That Efutu rat. Who does he think he is? Toilet self is better than him. Useless boy
K. Kusi 1 day ago
You father could not fulfill his promise of circumcising you before leaving your mother. Why have you not told Ghanaians that you still walk around with kotie boto, the long prepuce .
Musa 1 day ago
Eiiii but really? See who is talking. 8yrs of destruction and looting we endured from u people compared with just a year of jm making inroads??
Ahhh haaaba are u not ashamed
Eiiii but really? See who is talking. 8yrs of destruction and looting we endured from u people compared with just a year of jm making inroads??
Meemuna 1 day ago
I don't know who sold him the spectacles he is wearing. He looks so ugly and stupid in it
Country man 1 day ago
Herr afenyo in 8 years how many promises did your yaa brone government fulfilled, the youth in your constituency is watching quietly and your answer will be 2028 results.
Because it's insensitive in your side to talk about ... read full comment
Herr afenyo in 8 years how many promises did your yaa brone government fulfilled, the youth in your constituency is watching quietly and your answer will be 2028 results.
Because it's insensitive in your side to talk about failed promises. Common sense
Onipa nua 1 day ago
Afenyo you are very stupid and shameless
Joojo of Anomabo 1 day ago
He looks very ugly. A rat for that matter. He doesn't know that he is very useless. Winneba paaaa. Chaii
Blema 1 day ago
This foolish guy is always seeking attention. Where was your one district one million dollars promised from 2016. This time round Ghanaians are awake toʻ your propaganda political maneuvers. Shame unto you. Your days are numbered as a micro minority leader.
Sakra wonoo borlaso 1 day ago
This Afenyo Markin buffoon must shut the hell up and must be fully prosecuted. He admitted to the whole country & world that he took 5 million dollars ( tax free and unexplained gift) from another unscrupulous politician who greased his palm whilst he was the board chairman of ECG, in exchange for several millions of dollars in shady, inflated government contracts. Ken Agyapong, the President wannabe AT ALL COST, who has been disowned by his own political party was awarded over $100 million dollars of Street light contracts with his TAAHO BEDZI wife ( who can't swtich a light bulb on). The street lights were just mounted but 95% of them never worked, and no one has had the nerve to question this bogus contractor. An example is Legon- GIMPA BYPASS road, and also University of Wisconsin road from the Haatso KFC/ Shell Junction to Agbogba/ Ashongman Road. Not a single light works on that road, except the ones erected by private homeowners. Shame on you miscreants and unscrupulous politicians. The day of reckoning will surely come. Poor Ghana and Ghanaians.
Jacob 1 day ago
Hon.ayariga looks like a fool why did you promised and cannot fulfilled? We're you not in Ghana at the time of the promised? 2028 is at the corner.
Secretary of War 1 day ago
Gyimigyimi foolish guy. Very ugly like warthog. Have NO sense at all. Emolakpaa gbemela!
Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 1 day ago
Please read psalm 23 vrs 118–22 and shut the up. Don’t you have any sense of decency? Remember you are a Ghanian first. Bawumia lies as he breathes and you still defend him.
Zargon 21 hours ago
Being in opposition does not mean you have to critize unnecessarily or? Or lie hahahaha. Useless group of people
Tt 18 hours ago
Mr mp you are loosing it.
Louis 16 hours ago
I've always questioned the sanctity of this man. His government stole from us. His government misnamed economic affairs of this country. His government created a mess in the cocoa sector. Look, this man was the board chair of ECG where a huge mess and incompetence took place. Ask him how much is the fuel per litre that he might have bought this morning compared to his time in government. A competent management team is now in the helm of affairs and we don't need distraction. Brethren, no matter how mush dust these lovers throw into your eyes, remember that these were the arrogant people who looted our coffers and now hiring the most expensive lawyers to bail them out. These were the people who took to their heels to other countries to avoid accountability. And when the mess in the cocoa sector is finally uncovered through a special audit, when the 24h Economy comes into full flight after the foundations are laid, we would then listen to what new theories they would propound next. Government is focused, the downward trend into perpetual abyss has been halted. The future is brighter on the horizon. Clear the dust off your eyes and let's move forward in development. These other nation wreckers can roar, they can bark, they can yell, they can even cry foul bacause of power but the fact is who wants to return to the dept of poverty?
Anna 15 hours ago
Simpa payin,so you want us to bring the new protest party back to power? May be after 41 years
Kantow 14 hours ago
Afenyo if your party has done things right the continuity will be smooth sailing. No problems of complaints. Shut up.....
Jay Swiss 13 hours ago
Afenyo Markin should stop this nonsense and tell the government to clear and clean up the BIGGEST „BOLA“ in the WORLD. This record is found in ACCRA THE CAPITAL CITY OF GHANA. Over 3000 people are living in and around this „BOLA“. They breathe in and out the toxic waste, develop sicknesses and so on. What are you politicians saying about this issue?
Sensible assertion
Oh My God! See who is talking about failed promises and empty slogans! Wonders will never end. If anyone talks about failed promises or empty slogans, it shouldn't come from these NPP rats. Where is !D!F, !V!D, we will never ...
@afenyo-markin
Unrealistic criticism. The NPP plundered most of the loans they arranged for the country. They massively lost the last general election because of corruption at the highest level, which every one including chi ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship y ...
Ofori Atta looted millions of dollars and run away from the country and you are saying anything at all about it, you are demon for sure. If all fina ...
Tell the youths to utilise the land that is the ch ...
This miserable and dwindling minority should enlist all the promises they fulfilled for eight years, compare it to what the NDC administration has done for only one year and that will settle matters. The NPP administration sc ...
Because it's insensitive in your side to talk about ...
This foolish guy is always seeking attention. Where was your one district one million dollars promised from 2016. This time round Ghanaians are awake toʻ your propaganda political maneuvers. Shame unto you. Your days are n ...
This Afenyo Markin buffoon must shut the hell up and must be fully prosecuted. He admitted to the whole country & world that he took 5 million dollars ( tax free and unexplained gift) from another unscrupulous politician who ...
I've always questioned the sanctity of this man. His government stole from us. His government misnamed economic affairs of this country. His government created a mess in the cocoa sector. Look, this man was the board chair of ...
Afenyo Markin should stop this nonsense and tell the government to clear and clean up the BIGGEST „BOLA“ in the WORLD. This record is found in ACCRA THE CAPITAL CITY OF GHANA. Over 3000 people are living in and around thi ...