What is wrong with one MP telling a contestant that she will win the race and he is waiting for her in parliament? In the same vein, is there anything wrong when another MP tells the women she may not win the race? This is no news please GhanaWeb.
Journalist 15 hours ago
But why should a white man, a better Dutch man sell his Ghanaweb to a village fool like Ayew Afriyie? That stupid NPP ni aboa
KWAME 14 hours ago
YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
When a woman with a big buttocks loses her husband, the elders bury him quickly.
The Motherland 13 hours ago
See the mumu!! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
KWAME 14 hours ago
YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC.
Ghanaweb Newsroom 13 hours ago
@ KWAME. Kwasea. Have you seen that Ghanaweb is cancelling one of the words you used. The editor has realised that you are an idiot and a fool that is why.
James 9 hours ago
Now I understand why all of a sudden, The NDC and Mahama have all turned into Moral apostles. The woman paid the delegates as well so why turning on Baba Jamal? The electorates are registering the hypocrisy and Mahama will not be president forever. The future will be fun.
Jimmy 3 hours ago
You are most fool. Everyone with the right mind in ghana knows NDC is an ASHAWO PARTY, especially their naive MPs who never talk in parliament. All the know is to go fucking their colleagues after parliament is closed. Most NDC MPs are hiv positive because they patronize Accra prostitutes. That is why they all dying of an unknown diseases. Because they can not reveal the cause of death. This is no secret in ghana. Only fools like you follow shallow NDC . What credits have NDC in ghana politics. You are a gorilla who knows nothing about ghana politics. Fucking ASS HOLE.
My views? 13 hours ago
It was very wrong because of partg unity although everyone has a wish
Susan Djan 15 hours ago
NOTHING WRONG WITH WISHING SOMEONE WELL IN AN ELECTION. IS THIS NEWS?
Observer 15 hours ago
That was the hypocrisy in the entire matter showing that if the widow had emerged wictorious we wouldn't have had all the noise associated with the vote buying.
Stone 15 hours ago
Which MP can swear that, he/she didn't pay money or give money during elections before he/she got to parliament.
Adjei 14 hours ago
In mourning, you are discussing parliamentary position.
Hian
Hian
KWAME 14 hours ago
YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC ASHAWO MPS. THAT ASHAWO FULANI WOMAN LIKE THAT TOO.
Osei Bonsu 14 hours ago
This may just have been a political talk to end the conversation well.
Justrack Africa LTD 14 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Avacwcwc
Akajatayogogo 13 hours ago
Is an election, you win or lose. NDC is not NPP when her died by all means the widow should succeed him,no, NDC is not like that.So he or she who wins,win simple
Citizen. 12 hours ago
Much as I may be in support of Hajia succeeding the late husband in parliament, the question is, has she what it takes to be a parliamentarians? I don't know much about her in terms of her political background, her work experiences , achievements, influences and what have you other than a wife of a politician.
People around her may be pushing and lobbying for her but then the question still remains. Can she stand the test of time?
Mummies 12 hours ago
Nkwasia majority
Otumfour 12 hours ago
Was it wrong for anyone to say that? How many minority mps declared their support for a particular candidate during presidential primaries
Oklemekuku 12 hours ago
17 petrol filling stations, houses and other properties, what else do you want?
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
And so what????
Evil minded Ghanaweb trying hard to create confusion within the Great NDC but that won't wash.
Asiedu Nketia vrs Fiifi Kwetey are not joking. The best leadership the ever for the NDC in history.
And so what????
Evil minded Ghanaweb trying hard to create confusion within the Great NDC but that won't wash.
Asiedu Nketia vrs Fiifi Kwetey are not joking. The best leadership the ever for the NDC in history.
Abrewapunyagna 11 hours ago
So this is the reason why the NDC guys in parliament want the primaries annulled because their candidate did not win. Shame on you all hypocrites!!!
Ojam 10 hours ago
Wives of MPs must work out their premature exit so as to take their seats
the Villager 10 hours ago
Rubbish, NDC is one solid party. It is the voters who will decide, those MPs who claim they are for the widow must go to the constituency and vote. What rubbish is this?
meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 5 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
What is wrong with one MP telling a contestant that she will win the race and he is waiting for her in parliament? In the same vein, is there anything wrong when another MP tells the women she may not win the race? This is no ...
Now I understand why all of a sudden, The NDC and Mahama have all turned into Moral apostles. The woman paid the delegates as well so why turning on Baba Jamal? The electorates are registering the hypocrisy and Mahama will no ...
You are most fool. Everyone with the right mind in ghana knows NDC is an ASHAWO PARTY, especially their naive MPs who never talk in parliament. All the know is to go fucking their colleagues after parliament is closed. Most N ...
Hian
YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC ...
Much as I may be in support of Hajia succeeding the late husband in parliament, the question is, has she what it takes to be a parliamentarians? I don't know much about her in terms of her political background, her work exper ...
Nkwasia majority
And so what????
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...