We gave you power to jail the akyempanzee and his akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends for looting Ghana!
But you're hobnobbing with them and playing chaskele with us!
We gave you power to jail the akyempanzee and his akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends for looting Ghana!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Ohene 5 hours ago
Innusah, the bottom line for re-election is the ECONOMY. Nothing comes CLOSE.
Well well well 12 hours ago
This donkey lawyer should explain to us why only if it's a goat say it's a cow the only one to be accused when all the other candidates did same thing. Even more stupid is the argument that he was a government appointee. So why did the police arrest a driver for smuggling weed. He wasn't a government appointee. When you act in a dishonest way it makes you argue like a fool.
We all know they wanted the widow to win but if its white say it's black used his tricks to beat her so now this foolishness from fusieni out of anger. If ndc truly want a reset they will not be bringing Airbus to lead them
Nana 12 hours ago
This Corrupt Inusah Fuseini was sometime ago accused of collecting millions of Dollars from foreign investors between 2009 -2016.He could not defend himself. His own son is in American prison for theft ,what morals has he got for that thrash.
Opoku 12 hours ago
@Evenba.You are a stupid tribal bigot. From an uncultured home.
AWAL 12 hours ago
DAGBANG IS PROUD OF HONOURABLE ALHASSAN SAYIBU SUHUYINI TAMALE NORTH M P. AS THE DEPUTY ROADS AND HIGHWAYS MINISTER.
HMMMMM.DEPUTY AND EVERY CORNER OF THE CONSTITUENCY ROAD ROAD ROAD.THE GREEDY BASTARDS KNOW THEMSELVES
DAGBANG IS PROUD OF HONOURABLE ALHASSAN SAYIBU SUHUYINI TAMALE NORTH M P. AS THE DEPUTY ROADS AND HIGHWAYS MINISTER.
HMMMMM.DEPUTY AND EVERY CORNER OF THE CONSTITUENCY ROAD ROAD ROAD.THE GREEDY BASTARDS KNOW THEMSELVES
Okatakyie 12 hours ago
The committee was a whitewash, tick box exercise and members of the committee should have known that. There's no point in crying over spilt milk.
TWEAA DC 12 hours ago
GOVERNING DIFFERENTLY MEANS CORRUPTION INTENSIFIED...FROM DOUBLE SALARY TO GALAMSEY THEN TO INTERNAL PRIMARIES....BY THE WAY, WHERE IS HANNA BISEW?...TWEAA.
Justrack Africa LTD 12 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Geev
Ghetto 12 hours ago
Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hunger and inability to pay medical bills
me 12 hours ago
And are you living to it? Massa, do some self-circum-inspection
Kk 11 hours ago
So rising commodity prices, colasping the cocoa industry, selling Ghana,s gold from BOG vaults and stealing some is part of the resetting and governing style ehh.....Mr Dubai houses?
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 11 hours ago
You are indeed and in fact speaking the truth which many of your people will fail to admit
THE LONE CRUSADER 10 hours ago
HOW AND WHERE FROM THE 200 10 STAR APPARTEMENTS IN dubai?WHERE AS TAMALE BRIDGE IS ALMOST COLAPPSED WER'ENT YOU ONCE THE MINISTER RESPONSIBLE.TAMASCO -TAMALE HOSPITAL HAVE NO WATER! YOU LOOK AT THEM AND WASH YOUR DIRTY BUTT 7×A DAY ABBI?GHS SHOULD RUSH YOU ALL OUT FROM THE SOUTH!
Stan 9 hours ago
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1, ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,400 - 3,200(Dependent on the position). Free Feeding.
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
This donkey lawyer should explain to us why only if it's a goat say it's a cow the only one to be accused when all the other candidates did same thing. Even more stupid is the argument that he was a government appointee. So ...
This Corrupt Inusah Fuseini was sometime ago accused of collecting millions of Dollars from foreign investors between 2009 -2016.He could not defend himself. His own son is in American prison for theft ,what morals has he go ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ge ...
Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hun ...
HOW AND WHERE FROM THE 200 10 STAR APPARTEMENTS IN dubai?WHERE AS TAMALE BRIDGE IS ALMOST COLAPPSED WER'ENT YOU ONCE THE MINISTER RESPONSIBLE.TAMASCO -TAMALE HOSPITAL HAVE NO WATER! YOU LOOK AT THEM AND WASH YOUR DIRTY BUTT ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1, ...