'Where are the jobs?' - Minority slams government over youth unemployment

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Useless talkertive. Account for the numbers you employed in your 8 Looting years of (mis)governance. Garbage!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

NPP criminal organisation government did well by employing Ghost Names to Steal,Looting and Wrecker The County. Do you thinks this time around you criminals can decieve Ghanaians. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago

Petty trading economy everything is imported. Money is tight in the system. Selling food, water or is the new hustle

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago

Selling food, water or cunt is the new economy in Ghana

• Kwasi Addai 23 hours ago

Kwasea Afenyo Markin, how many jobs did your criminal Akufo Addo and Bawumia create? Do you still remember how many people lost their jobs under your criminal government? Afenyo Markin, you have still not realized Ghanaians a ...

• Chicago 1 day ago

Fool

• Give Us a Break! 1 day ago

Gorgormi npp Parliamentarians. Talk is Cheap! À la Mother Serpent. Like Kondua. Agban-laden mindset. With Bentua pipe. Ready to inhale bigman smoke. For optics! Taking pay. Yet yelling , 'No Jobs'. Nana akufo-addo! Give us ...

• Wagus 1 day ago

Is he even normal?

• Sesi 1 day ago

Are in your mother's anus. Gyimigyimi

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Hahahahahaa..
    Useless, completely useless Effutu rat..
    NPP:
    Akufo Addo aka Bob Negro aka the pocketsized thief
    Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken720
    Apeman Wontumi as himself
    Afenyo-Markin aka the Effutu rat
    Bawumiah aka Bawuli ...

• Arrow 1 day ago

Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Arurorgo Azui Gbemela Bebewu Emigo Tagborkukutor Amedale Ameshiorshior MONKEY!!!! How many time did I call you??? Hmmm

• Doe 1 day ago

For your eight years in power, how many jobs did you create? If you were to create jobs we wouldn't have reached where we are.

• GHANA MUST BAN THE NPP POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE THEY ARE PUPPETS OF THE CORRUPT AND EVIL WHITE MAN 1 day ago

Ghana's NPP Political Party are nation destroyers and foot soldiers of the evil white man. The NPP must be desolved and banned from Ghanaian politics for good. Do a research on how the NPP has destroyed Ghana's national asset ...

• OTREBOR 1 day ago

IS AFENYO SERIOUS? LOOKING INTO THE CAMERA AND TALKING TO GHANAIAN ABOUT LACK OF JOBS FOR THE YOUTH TODAY?
    WHAT ARE HIS STATISTICS ABOUT JOBS THEN AND NOW?

• Dan Ansah 1 day ago

We are restarting the Unemployed Association formed in Mahama s first term
    Programs launched for Agriculture 24 hours must show jobs
    Truth is painful

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

They're in you freemason shrine. Ofui. You guys stole and destroyed everything and you're here saying what? Idiotic moron!

• Fiffi 1 day ago

Jobs on the way
    Reset Agenda no worries

• Eli 1 day ago

Efutu Rat, concert party

• FunnyGhana 1 day ago

When government officials and agencies drag their feet to approve at every stage of industrial development there will be no improvement. There are dull people appointed in the current government who just dont have the knowled ...

• THE JOBS ARE IN YOUR DIRTY ASS AFENYO MARKINS 1 day ago

Such a foolish rejected Anlo man without family lineage fool. Many jobs are being created in the construction sector, health ministry and others kwasia avuvi yakam3.

• Nana 1 day ago

Fante nii gyimifo. Why didn't you create jobs when you were in power. Why are Fantes too stupid

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Jobs? Ele maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela. Menyemie korde nume nawo.

• LEARN TO SHUT UP 23 hours ago

How many jobs did your NPP provide when you people were stealing state funds for eight good years?
    Learn to shut up.
    Jobs are everywhere. The problem is the lazy youth.

• Obeng 23 hours ago

Where is one district one dam abua?
    Where is KPALUGU DAM abua?
    Where is one district one factory?abua?
    Where is one region one regional hospital?abua?
    Where is the airports ? OFUI
    Where is almighty CATHEDRAL? OFUI

• Abraziaa 22 hours ago

You and your mum and your foolish useless leadership akufo-addo bawumia government took it to opposition always lying because of politics never speak to power fools

• Kwam 21 hours ago

Hmm as for Ghana politics soo soo comedies!! How many jobs did your elsewhere NPP government created in the last eight years? Then just one year you are crying

• Blema 21 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin, listen very well if you come with your foolishness 100 times we shall reply you 100 times. Parliament is thrown to dogs like you. GBEMELA.

• kwadwo Mensah 20 hours ago

this is man is a joker paa