Our bigger challenge is winning back trust of Ghanaians – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Truth Table 18 hours ago

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. (John 14:6) .
    .. ...

• Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago

Winning back the trust of Ghanaians is easy. Exclude all the Criminals on your party's campaign.The former Sports Minister Yussif and Hanan of Buffer Stock shd not get close to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.They damaged NPP.

• Che Andrew 17 hours ago

Even Kojo Nkrumah himself has disappointed many Ghanaian by his unalloyed defence of graft and support for criminals. Who can trust the NPP in the next 40 years?

• NPP? NEVER AGAIN 15 hours ago

Ghanaians should trust NPP again? You Opong self you are not trustworthy, how much the criminal organization called NPP? If Ghanaians ever falls for your lies again then they deserve suffering

• K-Opoku-London-UK 15 hours ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Tafoba 18 hours ago

How can you win the trust of Ghanaians when Ofori Atta and his cohorts continue to live unaccountable lives?

• Lord 18 hours ago

For now you can only win the trust of Nigerians because Npp are full of thieves, stupid fools. How can you guys left the hook and be allowed to hold public office again with this record. You will all be jailed.

• Nii 17 hours ago

Even very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama won your trust. How are the Trotro drivers treating you after the Stabilisation of the value of the Cedi? GPRTU has shown that they Don't Trust President Mahama so they will maltreat pass ...

• Che Andrew 17 hours ago

Can you imagine what people like Kojo Nkrumah would have done if Ken Ofori Atta had been an NDC member? Now these NPP people who talk of trust do not have the courage to even call on Ken to volunetarily return to Ghana to def ...

• Sabesabe 18 hours ago

Mission impossible. You couldn't do it in 8 yrs when you had our resources firmly in your hands. How can you do it in opposition and broke, and when the NDC is doing a fantastic job cleaning the mess you left behind?

• Tafoba 18 hours ago

You squandered the trust Ghanaians reposed in you and treated the people who voted for you like a piece of rug. The NPP does not deserve to rule Ghana again.

• New Ghana 18 hours ago

You want to win back the trust of Ghanaians? 1. Apologise to Ghanaians for the hell u passed us through. 2. Bring back all the monies u have stolen. 3. Bring back Ken Ofori Atta to account for his stewardship. 4. Observe good ...

• Ananse 18 hours ago

Opong you said it all. That’s I’m saying that before you people’s trust again, it will be maybe 20 to 30 years after some us who know you well about your evil deeds have died from the system before you can get some peop ...

• Kweku Sarpong 18 hours ago

You created the problem, solve it

• Edmonton Ahiahonu 18 hours ago

The first step is to bring down the runaway Ofori Attah by the party for Ghanaians to question him. The runaway attitude is damaging. The party must show its sincerity. Let him be the fugitive. Enough for the NDC 2028 campaig ...

• Abrefa 18 hours ago

Oppong Nkrumah, you're damn right about that. And considering the nonsense things you guys have been saying and doing, you have a very very long way to go.

• Simon 18 hours ago

Mr Oppong Nkrumah, the trust of Ghanaians can never be worn back, as long as you people remain mute and unwilling to support the return of Ofori Atta and the rest to answer questions on the corruption allegations your governm ...

• Ananse 18 hours ago

Opong you said it all. That’s why I’m saying that before you get people’s trust again, it will be ,maybe 20 to 30 years after some us who know you well about your evil deeds have died from the system before you can get ...

• Clynns 18 hours ago

Ghanaian's won't vote for Bawumiah even if he stands for 500 time we won't allow any moslem to lead us ..

• Pelicles. 18 hours ago

John Mahama is the president, and what has he done to ease the economic conditions in Ghana other than selling 18.5 tons of gold from the reserves?

As we speak, cocoa farmers are crying for none-payment, and informed sour ...

• Bright 16 hours ago

@Pelicles I want to believe that you are the only stranger in Ghana and for that matter can not see the difference between Ghana today in 2026 and 2024. Maybe you do not have a car so you don't buy fuel or you do your shoppin ...

• OTREBOR 17 hours ago

HOW DO YOU REBUILD TRUST FROM THE PEOPLE WHEN THEY ARE STILL HURTING FROM INSIDE AND OUT?

• Rocky USA 17 hours ago

Hahaha Hahaha. U are just a joke oppong. Nega Bawumia will never never be a president in Ghana here. Bawumia with low IQ?. Waka 9 . Please give us break. Mother fucker nega with monkeys brain?. U think Ghanaians are soo stupi ...

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

Oppong Nkrumah, what prevented NPP supporters from going to the polls during the last election? Over 2 million NPP supporters did not vote, and there are no records which stated they voted for NDC so, what made them to stay a ...

• Donatus 17 hours ago

Bring back home KOA.

• Grandmaster. 17 hours ago

Who will vote you back into power to hide criminals who steal our money? Bring bak Ken Ofori Attah otherwise 20% for your party in 2028

• KofSam 17 hours ago

If Oppong Nkrumah says the challenge facing the NPP is winning back trust for Ghanaians, he should first identify all that they have done to Ghanaians to lose their trust and the party should go on a confession tour in all t ...

• Kwame 17 hours ago

No rational human would think NPP would win elections in 2028 and 2032. Now the NPP has signed it's death warrant by choosing Bawumia a moslem to lead them. This is the biggest mistake of the NPP. They still think religion do ...

• DEEVINITY 17 hours ago

So you admit you're a bunch of brigands and venomous crooks.

• Bright 16 hours ago

So long as the NPP thinks Ken Ofori Atta should not come and account to Ghanaians his stewardship as our Ex Finance Minister, forget it; Ghanaians will never trust the NPP.

• ObuasiMan 16 hours ago

Even just this past week, former President Akuffo-Addo could not accept his economic policies championed by Bawumia caused Ghanaians a lot of harm. Start with the retires - alive and dead - who suffered deeply from the DDEP.

• Moss 16 hours ago

Another 'Pepeni?' You must be joking! Ghana have never elected a person of the same ttibe as a president as the outgoing president. 'Pepeni after another 'Pepeni? Fat chance! Ghana does not belong to 'Mpepefoor' alone

• plo 16 hours ago

Bring Ken Ofori Attah to come and account for his stewardship

• Afia Boateng 15 hours ago

Only after returning all the millions loots, every NPP minister, formal ministers are all millionaires.
    Some built real estates and are selling, others Hospitals, others Hotels.
    So please tell fellow Ghanaians how much sa ...

• Totokunu Dumsor levy 15 hours ago

We can win the confidence of Ghanaians when we stop insulting and regenerating each other

• K-Opoku-London-UK 15 hours ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• The arthurs 14 hours ago

---------and this not going to be possible, because we have taste water and alcohol and we know which is which

• Kaakyire Kwasi 14 hours ago

THE PROBLEM YOU GUYS HAVE GOT HOW GHANAIANS CAN FORGET THE MESS YOU CREATED AS IF WE ARE ALL STUPID BRO EVEN IF BAWUMIA IS BEST CANDIDATE IN GHANA HE AND HIS FOLLOWERS INCLUDING YOU WILL NEVER WIN POWER EVENSTOLEN IS RETURNE ...

• Daniel Tagari 13 hours ago

:FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, ...

• We Need Water In Our Homes 12 hours ago

Mr. resident, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing...

• Kwame marfo 12 hours ago

NPP has a lot of work to do because winning back my family and I into the party if highly impossible. We will not vote for NPP to appoint fools to be appointed as heads of public institutions.

• GHANA MUST BAN THE NPP POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE THEY ARE PUPPETS OF THE CORRUPT AND EVIL WHITE MAN 12 hours ago

Ghana's NPP Political Party are nation destroyers and foot soldiers of the evil white man. The NPP must be desolved and banned from Ghanaian politics for good. Do a research on how the NPP has destroyed Ghana's national asset ...

• Tsidi 9 hours ago

And it is going to be your challenge for the next 32 years. TRUE !!

• JULOR CAESAR 4 hours ago

You can't win back the trust of Ghanaians with your old dirty tricks and your continued refusal to acknowledge the pain that your NPP government and Bawumia caused Ghanaians for eight years.

• Obroniba 1 hour ago

Trust broken is trust lost. See you thieves in 3098. Bye bye