Dombo Family congratulates Bawumia on election as NPP flagbearer

Read Comments Comments (8)

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• Prof. Yayra 12 hours ago

They should remove that idiot's name from the University. Kwasea Dombo. He was a useless Ghanaian

• Achakanapaya 10 hours ago

Npp is a complete criminal organization,
    They are Nation wreckers headed by thieves and lair's.
    Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back and loot the Co ...

• Sankwas 5 8 hours ago

They're coming out of the wood work!!! Traitors and nation wreckers!! Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP!!!

• SURVIVAL. 8 hours ago

Dombo family members are Christians,not Moslems,so they can be president in mother Ghana.We don't need this mutum bansa Moslem to lead we 70% Christian,may God forbid.Samira is an arrogant braggart,she can't be a first lady.

• UNP 4 hours ago

All in an attempt to cajole the gullible some northerners into thinking that corrupt party is not tribalistic

• Obeng 4 hours ago

Bawuamia where is KEN OFORI ATTAH the chief architect of looting looters which you are you Bawuamia, Akufo Addo, Gabby Darko and the rest of Akem maphias, you guys think Ghanaian were stupid to hand over to you again? GOD WIL ...

• John Smith 2 hours ago

You just want positions well you would wait for a very long time as this theif and liar as mentioned by his own party colleague will never be president