'Try Ken Ofori-Atta in absentia if he has committed any crime' – Justin Kodua to NDC

Read Comments Comments (104)

• SHAOLIN 15 hours ago

No Ken . Npp = 33.4% vote. The first 2028 prophecy

• The Northern Mafia 14 hours ago

Mythical Naa Gbewaa (Aviator King) with his Propaganda Empire. A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
    ‎These people can lie with their last breath.

• DotCom 14 hours ago

Those who are helping the fugitive Ofori Atta avoid justice should themselves be held accountable for aiding a fugitive escape justice. If he can stand trial in absentia he should be able to stand trial in Ghana.

• John,Tema 13 hours ago

If President Mahama is honest ,bold and credible he shd send Ken Ofori Atta to court as he's bring challenged by Koduah.JDM is so Corrupt and afraid that any major slip will affect he and Ibrahim empire.

• Broni Panayoti 13 hours ago

John, Tema. You're a part of the thievery npp past government and a beneficiary of the looting. Note that Ken Ofori Atta the julor, will surely face justice in Ghana. A trial that'll bring out names, which involves yours. Rea ...

• Kwame 11 hours ago

Ghanaians will equally in 2028 election vote NPP in absentia. Trust me for talking to Ghanaians foolishly as though you were talking through your a us. A general secretary indeed@

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 hours ago

Ken Ofori Attah is a Julo? That will be fine. Why don’t you arrest him and put him to trial? Who ww much of a fool and a thief and a heinous and criminal moron than your crooked benefactor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings THE MUR ...

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

Your crooked NPP ex-Finance Minister Ofori-Atta claims to be a devout Christian, even helping his boss Akufo-Addo to erect a sham national cathedral. Yet his lack of honesty is displayed openly as he lied about being willing ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 hours ago

Has Ofori Attah been imprisoned and paraded in any Prisoner’s uniform? Which USA court of jurisdiction put him to trial? You can cry your guts out but nothing can bring Akuffo Addo to trial in Ghana. Even Trump can’t do i ...

• Blue Pen 14 hours ago

Nkwasiasɛm ara kwa. Thief. You think criminal trials are carried out for trial sake. If Thief Ken has not committed any crime, why has run away. Why are the likes of Adu Twum, Napo, Frimpong Boateng and others who worked as ...

• Yaa Yaa: The propaganda has started (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 14 hours ago

Trial in absentia is an exceptional legal measure, not a substitute for cooperation with investigations. While absence does not prove guilt, a former finance minister’s continued refusal to appear when serious allegations e ...

• Kwame 13 hours ago

This is the party that organised Presidential Primaries in one year after losing power. This bunch of thieves, corrupt, reckless and incentive group of persons who misled this nation, frustrated and messed up Ghanaians still ...

• Justin Kodua 2028 Is Just At The Corner Don’t Worry. 6 hours ago

This party NPP cannot change in demeanour.
    This man Ken Ofori Attah all know grounded the country financially and economically; instead of you being quiet you are annoying Ghanaians the more?
    Your punishment will soon come ...

• No Go Area Comment Justin Kodua. 6 hours ago

Justin Kodua be guided and cautioned - Ken Ofori Attah’s issue at stake is a no go area especially for NPP commentators. Most of you the NPP are a party
    in aiding and abetting, hence is condoning the Sins of Ken Ofori Atta ...

• Goodman 12 hours ago

KODUA GYIMII GYIMII. WE WILL VOTE NPP IN ABSENTIA, KWAASIABA

• MATCHMAKER 14 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• DotCom 14 hours ago

Ofori Atta stole so much money that he can sponsor the criminal NPP, hence the backing. Ghanaians should be wise enough to shun the NPP, it is a bad omen for the country.

• Atta 13 hours ago

An Aboafunu Scottish/Ayigbe normal refrain. Every successful Ghanaian who is better than himbis a Thief and No. 9 ppl supported that refrain. That stupidity has changed if Mahama fools, ge will vanish.

• they say they say 11 hours ago

Pls try that. The rest of the country is waiting for that opportunity to level you scums. The country needs real settings like Rwanda

• ADOMBIRE CLINTON 8 hours ago

You are not successful if you are successful why are you afraid to proof to the world that you are not a thief? Don't ever threaten President John Dramani mahama again. The President was able to follow up to the CID headquart ...

• JERRY.TEE 14 hours ago

Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused another of Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their usual pompous, di ...

• JERRY.TEE 14 hours ago

** "many Ghanaians..." /Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused many Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their ...

• Kwasi Addai 14 hours ago

Justin Kodua is too stupid to be a Secretary of a party like the NPP. But there is no wonder. Under the leadership of Akufo Addo, the party has been reduced to stupidity. All the leaders are stupid. Akufo Addo always likes to ...

• Ruthan 13 hours ago

Gone were the days that Ayigbe/Scottish bastard would use public prosecution and blackmail to kill his opponents. Gonja Dramani Mahama will regret for his dear life and that of his entire family for that trick and stupidity.

• Buidam 15 hours ago

His only achievement will be to make Bawumia win primaries.

• Nana 13 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama is a hardened Criminal who wanted to use Ken Ofori Atta to blackmail NPP.. It's good that the NPP SG is challenging this Gonja misfit in our society to send Ken to Court.

• Benbella 15 hours ago

Another stupid thing

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

Every Discerning Ghanaian will back the prosecution of Ken Ofori Atta if he's committed a crime against Ghana. However if it's proven otherwise Mr John Dramani Mahama and his entire family will face extinction from this count ...

• Francis Mccarthy 15 hours ago

IDIOT. "GOD PUNISH YOU. YOU SON OF A BITCH. AND YOU AND YOUR EVIL PARTY WANT TO REGAIN POWER AGAIN IN FUTURE. WHAT DO YOU FOOLS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? IS OFORI-ATTA YOUR RELATIVE?

• Parrot 15 hours ago

Both OSP and AG have been talking too much in public. We all believe Ken is guilty but instead of the dancing and singing it's about time something is done through our courts. As for the Kodua, he should shut up as this is no ...

• Sabesabe 14 hours ago

"Now, everything that goes wrong is blamed on Ken simply because he is not in Ghana." So let him come to Ghana so NDC can't blame him for "everything that goes wrong." Or you don't know logic?

• Ben 10 hours ago

Either you guys are morons or are paid to play politics with this. If you accuse the man of a crime, just take him to court? What cooperation do you need? You mean he should cooperate before you can convict him. This your arg ...

• Jah Alone 14 hours ago

When your government tried Sedinam ,were you able to bring her to Ghana to serve her sentence?
    If Ofori Atta has done nothing wrong ,why you being Secretary - General of the NPP still sitting down for Ofori Atta to be on th ...

• Ben 10 hours ago

Half education is worst than illiteracy. If the man has committed an offense let them meet in court.

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 14 hours ago

Not only do you have frogy features, always a formular of no brain. prepare for 28%

• Kwame nkrumah 14 hours ago

I think npp should remain in opposition till ofori atta returns to account.

• Senseless Nonsense 14 hours ago

Is this the Rule of Law standard, shape & form your Mother Serpent touts so much?

• Kelly 14 hours ago

Bawumia, Phd is aware of the thievery of Ken Ofori Atta. How did Bawumia, Phd sponsor his lavish campaign? Bawumia, Phd is the pet project of the Akyem stealing syndicate. A vote for Bawumia, Phd is a vote for the lootocracy, ...

• Truth 14 hours ago

Who has ever blamed ken here show/tell us... U guys are just not serious. You have the guts to be saying nonsense. No sense of shame after messing up the economy with stupid policies and corruption. What a nonsense! No wonder ...

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 14 hours ago

Look at his ugly stupid face. The nerve he,s got. He has no decency. Now we should all know that this former finance minister is indeed on a run and not intending to answer the allegations in f corruption. We have to make an ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 14 hours ago

GYIMIFO!. SO YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF ANY CRIME COMMITTED BY OFORI ATTA?

• Nonsense 14 hours ago

This Justin Kodua guy talks by-heart when he drinks akpeteshie plus wee bitters. .

• Bk man 14 hours ago

These fools are still talking

• Fool' 14 hours ago

You talk like you have boiling water in your mouth and ashawo pepper in your brain, the arm robbers gangster, your time will come. Posion people's party, who is next in line. When ofori atta ayi even die his dead body will ...

• Truth teller 14 hours ago

Such a foolish IDOIT

• Kay 13 hours ago

Hahaahaaaaa the Ayigbes are running away. U think we were in Blood thirsty buffoon JJ's era. Let NDC try it and they will smell pepper. Even Thief Mahama was not imprisoned for his Airbus bribery deal by Akuffo Addo.

• Amoo 14 hours ago

I thought this man cary a head. Swine. Mutubanza

• Mangana Yazo 14 hours ago

Idiots like these, seeking votes to govern? Oh my God, Ghanaians! Only post primary oo. Can you gauge the irritations of an npp arrogant nonsense reborn?

• Obempe Mensah 14 hours ago

You cannot tell us how to catch our thief was he absentia finance minister

• King Yobo 14 hours ago

Foolish talk. If you are confident Ken Ofori-Atta did not commit any crime, why don't you ask him to come back to Ghana and answer the questions.

• Kk 14 hours ago

Massa this your nonsense talk will not push anyone to maintain you as general secretary of the useless party. You are rather disgracing yourself because you are talking like a lay man while you are a lawyer and knows that Ken ...

• Mangana Yazo 10 hours ago

This bagga is a lawyer? Are lawyers so mean? Reason why the Mother Serpent can own a law firm. Glad they vamoosed crafting the 4th Republic constitution. They will have scribed it largely in Greek, Latin and Babel. To ...

• Nsor 14 hours ago

Stop the idiocy. Is the OSP or the justice department NDC? YOU BETTER END THIS NONSENSE

• John,Tema 13 hours ago

NDC led by limping Mahama cannot do Foooko to Ken. How can an Armed Robber catch a Pickpocket?

• KEN OFORI-ATTAH-AYI with Bible on ICE 10 hours ago

@Nsor. Each passing day, things get clearer. How the akyem-mafia are slippery as mouse. Fizzle quick as pickpockets. Smart as white-collar criminals. Why ofori-atta-Ayi best loves white clothes. Their cup is full. It is Fin ...

• Mangana Yazo 10 hours ago

**@ John, Tema
    Nsor, my pardon please

• Yes. 14 hours ago

NPP should consider changing this guy. He speaks no sense and no respect for elders of the party

• John 13 hours ago

KEEP ON ADDING UP MORE DIMINISHING RETURNS TO THE DETERIORATION.

• Nation Wreckers 13 hours ago

That is why they used all manner of konkonsa tactics to skew the election in favour of bawumia so they can have control because they genuinely know what ofori Atta has done

• omanbapa the truth teller 13 hours ago

NO THEY WONT - SO YOU CAN RUN BACK AND SAY HE WASNT AROUND AND CANT BE ON WHAT EVER THE JUDGE CONCLUDES AS THEIR FINAL JUDGEMENT...YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART.

• The Devil's Advocate 13 hours ago

If Ken has done nothing wrong why is he running away and fighting extradition? Heis the brain behind the looting and untoward hardship on Ghanaians for eight insufferable years.What perverse logic is this? The logic of thieve ...

• s))mli 13 hours ago

This guy is funny. I said this already. NDC does not really care if Ken comes or not. NDC is playing chess, NPP is playing oware.

Here is what they don't see. If Ken comes, he'll go to jail. If he does not, He'll live the ...

• Bug babs 13 hours ago

Heeeeee npp ni kronu

• Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 13 hours ago

Kodua, this one, come again. This will not wash. This will not sell. This is infantile. Go craft a better message. Baba. At whose feet did you learn?

• Nonsense. 13 hours ago

Instead of holding the integrity of the party, you are rather encouraging wrong doing. I am NPP supporter. Nana Addo's government was so corrupt and one the most useless governments in our history. Embezzlement of money from ...

• WG 13 hours ago

We remain the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Web Apps, Management software and Professional Website Designs and Redesign Services. We are reliable and Affordable....www.webgateconsult.com .. Contact us: 0244289681

• Kwame 12 hours ago

I think this NPP primaries has got them intoxicated so much so that they think they are in power and can therefore be talking by heart.

• La Pleasure man 12 hours ago

Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken720!
    You look very honourable in your new black uniform..
    Hope you enjoyed 2016 sofar?

• Barko osae twum 12 hours ago

I blame the slow pace at which the ndc is investigating these negro boy foot soldiers plus their heads of departments. They have left it too late. Now they have voted for their party leader. If ndc comes in tomorrow with soli ...

• Fairman 12 hours ago

The kind of foolish talk that gets Ghanaians annoyed, disgusted and infuriated.
    Very, Very stupid and irresponsible talk!
    This idiotic talk shows how unconcerned the Npp about the deaths that have happened through the reck ...

• DESPONDENT JUSTICE KODUA - Ghanani 12 hours ago

Justice Kodua's face shows despondecy and regret.He knows that the NPP is finished as a political force in Ghana.

• Prof. USA 12 hours ago

Such stupid and bogus talks will keep our party in opposition for a very long time! Aren’t you surprised that Ken Ofori Atta has run away and prefers to stay in US jail at this time instead of going to Ghana to defend his m ...

• Hmmm 11 hours ago

Dis he commit the crime in absencial?

• Ogoglo master. 11 hours ago

Look at his face like a dead tadpole.
    We should tey the thief in absentia, find him guilty, and for him never to come back to Ghana again?
    The armed robber has refused to return to Ghana to answer simple questions, and this ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 11 hours ago

You have signed NPP's death warrant, for saying this, Justin Frimpong Kodua!

• Obeng 11 hours ago

You are thieve like Ken Ofori Attah,
    God will punish all of you who don’t want to be truthful about Ken Ofori Attah’s issues, now he shearing the money he stole from Ghana with Lawyers in the U.S. for them to defend him, ...

• Gbagbladza 11 hours ago

Sankwas Criminals supporting chief Criminal

• Bobo 11 hours ago

Without Ken to face accountability know that you have armed the NDC with a big weapon to campaign against NPP come 2028 so you better get him to come and face the courts. It's sad you think your alternative to try in absentia ...

• JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago

Why are NPP loyalists now daring the government to try Ofori-Atta in absentia instead of encouraging that ran-away Ex-Finance Minister to voluntarily return to Ghana as he promised months ago? Ofori-Atta loved Ghana so much t ...

• Gbagbladza 11 hours ago

I don't blame you this cannot happen in French countries like Akufo Addo would have been arrested and shot in that fuckin

• NDC HAS NO FUTURE 11 hours ago

Why these insults? So not a single person in the NDC has a head. Why can’t you go to court? You will pay a heavy price for treating Ken this way. You see how Nkrumah ended up and also what became of Rawlings. The hatred wil ...

• Ben 10 hours ago

NDC supporters ar all levels are very stupid. You wonder if they have been paid to spew these nonsense here or so so out of ignorance. If Ken has absconded did he go with the evidence? Do you need a suspect to cooperate so yo ...

• La Pleasure man 10 hours ago

Don't try to look intelligent, because you are not..
    Meanwhile enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken720!

NPP:
    Akufo-Addo aka Bob Negro aka the pocketsized thief
    Ken Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken720

• Priscilla 9 hours ago

ICE should kill Ken Ofori Atta. The man is a criminal. Shame on him

• JULOR CAESAR 8 hours ago

Ofori-Atta is already paying a heavy price for looting Ghana and trying to find refuge in the USA. What a disgrace to see a former Finance Minister just months out of office seen in the USA in detention as he deviously attemp ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 11 hours ago

By the way, if I may ask, which language did justin kodua used to communicate this message? Was twi or fanti, since from my perspective, he has issues with the English language?

• KEN OFORI-ATTAH-AYI with Bible on ICE 10 hours ago

He speaks and writes from the Tower of Babel. Npp is in a deep State of Confusion. It is Finished

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

The fact that Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability alone is enough to keep npp Nation wreckers in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawul ...

• Isaac VA -USA 8 hours ago

Waye Adiepaaa if they have any case and they are not fooling their supporters he can be absentia.

• Efo 8 hours ago

Simple like Sedinam, only Ndc fools will support this foolishness

• Pee 8 hours ago

You have never made sense before

• Relax Due Process Is Ongoing. 7 hours ago

They know what to do and how to do it so leave them alone. You are not their teacher.
    Stop interfering and intruding. Due process by all means is ongoing. At appropriate time…….

• Yaw 7 hours ago

I don’t understand why the court room is.open and the AG is making his case on social media and press conferences. Why do you have to see Ken before you go to court I don’t get it all you need is facts and evidence Ken la ...

• My views? 7 hours ago

Was Ken a finance minister in absentia?
    Don't speak nonsense and think you are speaking law.
    U were gifted F150 did you disclose and pay tax on it? Koforidua

• AB 7 hours ago

Justin Kodua, please be mindful of what you say. Ghanaians may take you on serious.
    Allow the anger, bitterness and the disappointment in the NPP to die down. Do no make Ghanaians angrier please.
    A word to the wise is enoug ...

• Scholar 6 hours ago

This man is so silly

• Holy Sinner 6 hours ago

Another FOOL, such people (UNPATRIOTIC idiots want to rule Ghana. Why is your useless thief running?.God punish you idiots

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 hours ago

Justin Kodua is NPP thief/Fiafitor

• Captain 5 hours ago

The same way we are also going to vote for npp in absentia

• Tosh 4 hours ago

Continue scoring own goals. Even my friend Mcguire has stopped.

• Martin Kreisler 3 hours ago

For once, I think I agree with this gentleman.

• asonaba asiedu 3 hours ago

is this guy following the case? as far as i know , ofori atta and seven of his accomplices case is in court and has been adjourned till April.

• Joe 1 hour ago

The reason why NPP will be in opposition for a very long time. Most politicians are thieves but the folks from the NPP party took thievery to an astronomical level unimaginable! What the NPP did to Ghanaians is still fresh in ...

• AFTER INVADING THE MAN'S HOUSE WITH GUNS READY TO KILL HIM YOU SAY HE SHOULD COME HOME? TOFIAKWA 1 hour ago

Mahama thinks Ofori Atta is a fool?