Very Corrupt Wicked Dictator late JJ Rawlings brought this confusion to Christians in Ghana in the 80s. His decision to allow the establishment of One Man Churches to oppose the Orthodox Churches has created these Scammers. Rawlings wanted to sideline the Orthodox Churches bcoz he felt he was not having his way after the 1981 Coup Detat.
Mendoza 1 day ago
Foolish boy @Johnny. What have you smoked this early morning? Kwasiampanin ba? If Rawlings has done anything which is bad, couldn't your darling friends Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo have used their sixteen years in power to fix that problem. Reckless fool, how do you idiots think at all
TKay 1 day ago
Johnny kwasia kronfuor. When, where, and how did Rawlings commit the act that you are describing here. Stop taking "Red". You are becoming mad now
Sethoo 1 day ago
Rapist Stanislav Dogbe is still hiring Ayigbe Wee Smokers to come to Ghanaweb to insult ppl who intelligently express their opinions.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ... read full comment
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 day ago
Your agenda to cause division between Muslims n Christians is dead on arrival, Keep Cursing your prostitute mother n ur pig father, You will eat your poop B4 ur useless death, Cursed are you the day you were born, the day you die n the day u will raised alive back to hell
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 1 day ago
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nb
The Northern Mafia 1 day ago
Johnny the idiot. Rawlings is our anointed darling boy, so touch not the anointed. Your last warning
Nana 1 day ago
@ The Northern Mafia
Late Rawlingses family he left behind is in flames.His children are at loggerheads with his Ayigbe family (Agbotui) and they are also fighting over his looted wealth.
@ The Northern Mafia
Late Rawlingses family he left behind is in flames.His children are at loggerheads with his Ayigbe family (Agbotui) and they are also fighting over his looted wealth.
Okuraseni 1 day ago
Were you not one of those who castrated Rawlings and wife insisting " NDC IS NOT THE RAWLINGS PROPERTY" ? Now he's your anointed one. Posterity and kalmar are real
The Northern Mafia 23 hours ago
I am not an Ayigbe neither do I have any relationship with Rawlings and his family. He risk his life to salvage this country from the dubious tantecle of some dark evil minded people. We love him across the country not by relation. JJ Rawlings is our Saviour.
AD 1957 1 day ago
So we actually have a mix of different lotto forecasters. God help our nation Ghana
Ama 1 day ago
God has no time for Fools. He created us in His own image. The rest of the world are improving education to make their citizens intelligent to make the right choices.They are also creating jobs for their ppl to be economically liberated
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Okuraseni 1 day ago
Alright, we get it..... swine
SAMUEL 1 day ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
The new order is to Prophesy to the favor of the one who can make you rich.. I bet you that if I had contested as an independent candidate, no Prophet would have known where I am because I am a BROKEMAN and can’t even give the transportation money back if they come to visit me and prophesy for my success.. Ken is throwing away money as if he is the Director of the World Bank. Bawumia and Mahama are doing the same. Hmmm. Don’t enter into Ghana Presidential Politics if you are just a BROKEMAN like me.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
The consequence of having one bad leader as JJ Rawlings is damning and dire. Increase in the number of Independent churches that JJ Rawlings encouraged to dilute the powers of main Churches created these Criminals.
Lipopo 1 day ago
Domfeh's face too much resembled a roasted monkey face I mean Chaba and Dudukoe 's favorite meat. A two by four , so called intellectual, with inferior PhD. A real asshole
Shithole 1 day ago
Lotto numbers and football predictions called prophetic and arm chairs lectures in Charles kele betting
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Only one of the contenders will emerge victorious so why these prophets are prophesying for different contenders? The only one whose prophecy comes to pass is God's prophet,those who fails in their prophecies are our usual lotto forecasters and their balls must be squeezed
Abinziki 1 day ago
They want to be the winner's favourite, Owusu Bempah won, and he's living good by giving Nursery 2 prophecy ,of which the NDC has accepted him as their prophet
1. Preaching is now his hobby as compared to what he's being pa ... read full comment
They want to be the winner's favourite, Owusu Bempah won, and he's living good by giving Nursery 2 prophecy ,of which the NDC has accepted him as their prophet
1. Preaching is now his hobby as compared to what he's being paid for. I am praying for all of them. Anyone of these, can win the " chacha ".
2026er 1 day ago
HOW I MISS BEN EPTHSON POLLS!
Ben Epthson would give you accurate, unfiltered poll results and you would be well advised to pay heed! But not now. Without Ben Epthson, we are left with charlatans parading themselves as pollsters bombarding our ears with paid-for predictions! Even adulterous prophets have jumped into the fray.
ASEMPA 23 hours ago
Ben Ephson got lost when all his predictions later went anticlockwise and Ghanaians started bashing him, maybe you've forgotten.
ASEMPA 23 hours ago
Even a foetus in the womb knows that the NPP always want a flag bearer not a President so majority of the delegates will surely vote for Bawumia. Some of them argue that Mahama is doing well bcos he learned lessons in opposition so Bawumia has also learned from his mistakes. They forget that if Bawumia is given the chance from now till Rapture he will be same same same, anyway like a prominent chief rightly said that all the 5 aspirants are Sankwas, Bam.
Gbetia 23 hours ago
Corrupt Sakawa wealth displayers @Johnny Oyarifa even they should sit on that head at Gomoa Fetteh White Sand Beach and Spa naked on bare ground as that mad Ocultist Mansonary Alexander Kwamena Afenyo Markin displayed at EOCO 29/05/2025 can not change GHANA'S EXECUTIVE and LEGISLATIVE ELECTIONS! Watch them expose NPP Sakawa Thieves Thieves muaa numbaa criminals unless @Johnny Oyaifa Madina........ Aboaa
Windeneda 21 hours ago
In all only the voice of YAHWEH, Lord God Almighty will stand. Let God be the truth and all men are liars.
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 21 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine fowhen it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Mangana Yazo 19 hours ago
Musah Danquah. You got yourself renowned bought & caught.up! In the most unfortunate Evil cobweb. Unaware you aren't engaging with humans, but----pigs?. Look sharp. Good lessons to learn, thoigh. My message to you:- Make Haste Slowly and Checkedly
Odjame 19 hours ago
How can one God say tell one prophet Mr A will win and tell the other Mr B will be the winner . Our God is a covenant keeping God. He is not a man that can lie , his yes is yes and no is no .
Kantow 19 hours ago
To the pastors the same God giving 2 different outcomes? We better ran for our lives..
KofSam 17 hours ago
If all these so called prophets serve the same God from whom they all receive these prophesies, why will God not reveal the name of only one candidate as the chosen one but will reveal both Kennedy and Bawumia to them .Yet some Ghanaians believe these prophets. When did the Pope ,the Archbishop of Canterberry or the head of the Buddhist Church , the chief Imam in Mecca or in Ghana or any head of these contemporary churches give a prophesy? For lack of knowledge my people perish . Only the overseers of these one man churches give prophecies.
Very Corrupt Wicked Dictator late JJ Rawlings brought this confusion to Christians in Ghana in the 80s. His decision to allow the establishment of One Man Churches to oppose the Orthodox Churches has created these Scammers. R ...
Foolish boy @Johnny. What have you smoked this early morning? Kwasiampanin ba? If Rawlings has done anything which is bad, couldn't your darling friends Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo have used their sixteen years in power to fix th ...
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Your agenda to cause division between Muslims n Christians is dead on arrival, Keep Cursing your prostitute mother n ur pig father, You will eat your poop B4 ur useless death, Cursed are you the day you were born, the day you ...
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...
@ The Northern Mafia
I am not an Ayigbe neither do I have any relationship with Rawlings and his family. He risk his life to salvage this country from the dubious tantecle of some dark evil minded people. We love him across the country not by re ...
God has no time for Fools. He created us in His own image. The rest of the world are improving education to make their citizens intelligent to make the right choices.They are also creating jobs for their ppl to be economical ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
The new order is to Prophesy to the favor of the one who can make you rich.. I bet you that if I had contested as an independent candidate, no Prophet would have known where I am because I am a BROKEMAN and can’t even give ...
Only one of the contenders will emerge victorious so why these prophets are prophesying for different contenders? The only one whose prophecy comes to pass is God's prophet,those who fails in their prophecies are our usual ...
1. Preaching is now his hobby as compared to what he's being pa ...
Ben Epthson would give you accurate, unfiltered poll results and you would be well advised to pay heed! But not now. Without Ben Epthson, we are left with charlatans parading themselves as polls ...
Even a foetus in the womb knows that the NPP always want a flag bearer not a President so majority of the delegates will surely vote for Bawumia. Some of them argue that Mahama is doing well bcos he learned lessons in opposit ...
Corrupt Sakawa wealth displayers @Johnny Oyarifa even they should sit on that head at Gomoa Fetteh White Sand Beach and Spa naked on bare ground as that mad Ocultist Mansonary Alexander Kwamena Afenyo Markin displayed at EOC ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Musah Danquah. You got yourself renowned bought & caught.up! In the most unfortunate Evil cobweb. Unaware you aren't engaging with humans, but----pigs?. Look sharp. Good lessons to learn, thoigh. My message to you:- Make Has ...
If all these so called prophets serve the same God from whom they all receive these prophesies, why will God not reveal the name of only one candidate as the chosen one but will reveal both Kennedy and Bawumia to them .Yet so ...