You mean they should not elect a flag bearer. Wagyimi paa, ntafoc ne gyimii. If primaries are not important then how did John Mahama came to be a flag bearer. Tani aboaa
THE TRUTH 1 day ago
All these misfits will be rendered jobless after 2028. He's barking for job protection.
Ablekuma Van Damme 23 hours ago
Mustapha talks like there is water in his head. Nkwasiasem plenty. And these are all people making decisions for Ghana. Tweeaaa no wonder we are where we are
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 23 hours ago
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ... read full comment
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
Kwame 1 day ago
Mustapha Gbande is one of the most intelligent and first class political communicators we have in this country. Follow the precision, reseasoning and excellent articulation whenever he has the opportunity to speak on issues. For me, he is just in class of Sammy Gyam and Beatrice Annan even if not slightly ahead of them
The 1 day ago
You've a very poor taste so to you that may be good for you.
Michael Heseltine 20 hours ago
Really? This is even worse than the rubbish Gbsnde spews. For a man who asked for violence at the 2024 elections to think he's ok, shows there is something wrong with the quality of political communication in the ndc
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 23 hours ago
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” n1
Mamodu Wangara 22 hours ago
GBANDE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED AS A MEMBER OF NPP
Some people talk as if school went through them but they didn’t go through school. What nonsense !!!!! Don’t take any notice of this violent fool. Does he know this exercise of electing the flag bearer of a party is a constitutional democratic responsibility of a political party. If at this stage GBANDE doesn’t know the benefits of a legitimate, transparent and honest political exercise then he needs to go back to DZELUKOPE OR SAKASAKA JSS. GO BACK TO SCHOOL. At least Stan DOGBE is learning that he can’t continue attacking Press Men, journalists and photographers. YOU WILL ALSO LEARN ONE DAY. EMPTY BARREL GBANDE
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 18 hours ago
@ mamudo wangara, all he mean is that the very ghana police that oversee the General election on December 2024, he mean even the General election!!!! Can still oversee just a primaries of a political party, we are talking about internal election here, mamudo wangara please think well yourself, if even General election ghana police was able to oversee and everything was peaceful, how so valence do we think an internal election will be that the very ghana police that was able to oversee the General election can not contain that national security has to be involved, does that mean the NPP party is that valence??!! does it mean the NPP party is that lawless??!! Is it that NPP is that dangerous?? Is it that we are afraid of our shadows??!! Is it because we know ourselves and know how extra miles we can go just to win electio??!!! Is it that we are afraid of the monsters we created collectively and individually to work on our side to win election at all cost!!!??, inviting national security in internal election and just primaries is questionable ooo, so just let him talk his mind and keep mute be questions you can not answer start purring in please
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 hours ago
This guy...the least said about him the better..l dont even know why the media keeps publishing him on anything flimsy...such an idiot who just want to be heard on any national discourse..Anytime this guy opens his mouth..nonsense...very immature, infantile and childish talk..so a party lost an election so everything and anything about them is bad, its as if the NDC never lost an election in Ghana.
Aba Akyere 1 day ago
Kwasea,Gbande your evil plans has been failed. Gyemi wo wo mogya mu dodo.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 1 day ago
Madness
Madness
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
THE 5 SANKWAS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID
modern Ghana 1 day ago
Mustapha, do you understand what democracy mean to the country? Come again because what you said here doesn't make sense at all. Keep your mouth shut if uou have nothing to say
Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago
Talking about corruption, from independent to date, no government is untainted. It is only in one party states that primary is not conducted.
SAMUEL 23 hours ago
Guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
@SAMUEL, because your father own MTN, AT, TELECEL. that's why you are giving out nonexpiring data, scam make una no get shame again, nawaooo
Charles 23 hours ago
When they were in power, they looted the country as if there is no tomorrow. What do they want from us again See what they have to this beautiful Country
Abinziki 22 hours ago
The propaganda accusations are not picking. Ghanaians are already tired and thinking. So allow them.
Ablekuma Van Damme 21 hours ago
YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT NOW SO IF IT IS WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THEN TAKE THEM TO COURT AND PROSECUTE THEM MMOAA
@Charles, its Democratically that primaries should be held to elect fragbearer of any political party enen your party NDC will also hold their primaries if only two or more than two people are interested in the fragbearership, and the Ghana police is mandate to make sure there is peaceful, free and fair election, it's just that I think Gbande is not a good communicator, what he actually mean is that Ghana police who was able to oversee the 2024 General election that was peaceful, free and fair is still capable of overseeing an internal election of just a political party, without the national security, except we want to admit that the NPP is so valence that the Ghana police can not contain, period
Kingsford Asiedu 23 hours ago
Kwasia, Kwasia. You talk as if you own Ghana. You never said anything sensible. Always nonsense talk. How long are you going to be with the president. Even Rawlings is gone. He just came to kill innocent citizens and acquired wealth for his children. Naniama.
Kings ford Asiadu, you are a fool a very big one for that matter, have you forgotten that you are hurting a family that is still mourning???, don't you think?, you are very stupid
Darko Amoah 23 hours ago
HOW ARROGANCE OF POWER MANIFESTS
When one doesn't realize that power is transient and it comes to be temporarily held through a system of electoral democracy, you know the individual is as shallow as can be.
Koby 23 hours ago
Gyimiii saaa
Abinziki 22 hours ago
Why boss ? Are you already scared of their presence. Just relax and help your government to bring up the economy and Ghanaians are there for you. Otherwise start running. These days Ghanaians don't care about cheap lies of propaganda. To us " seeing is believing ".
Opoku 21 hours ago
This rude and uncultured Gbande has never spoken sense in his political life.Is he saying the Npp should not elect a flagbearer or what?He should wait till Npp comes to power in 2028 and he will smell pepper.
Sammy 21 hours ago
Two parties still the same. NDC has ruled more than any other party. But look at Ghana.
Wwwe 20 hours ago
Kwasiman tell JDM to pay cocoa farmers,tell him to pay teachers and nurses,tell him to stop selling over gold to his brother
Michael Heseltine 20 hours ago
What an absolute utter fool. If not for anything, it is part of the deepening process for internal party democracy. What does your party's presidential primaries offer Ghanaian? Gbsnde be wise. Your utterances are just imbecilic and a disgrace to your party
Kuds Gbate 19 hours ago
Just imagine that the Ghanaian taxpayers' taxes are used to pay the emoluments of this monumental idiot of a presidential staffer who adds nothing to Ghana's development. A leach.
T.T 19 hours ago
This idiot never says anything good as if he is cursed.An opportunist.
Kofi Adams 17 hours ago
How can a politician talk this wway.is that not part of our democracy? You better leave politics earlier than promised
Kk 16 hours ago
Sometimes I wonder why some ugly ppl had no manners in their speeches
Saul 14 hours ago
Who asked you. These are some of the reasons why I say the northern scholarship scheme should be cancelled. All these idiots have masters degrees paid for with cocoa farmer’s sweat. While people in the south are left to educate themselves.
Look at the face of a fool 13 hours ago
NDC harbours too many stupid people
J.C. 10 hours ago
Stupid Basari boy like Mustapha, you alien got mouth to talk
Kakey 9 hours ago
And i heard this idiot is à pastor of Dancan Williams church. Hmmmm. God should have mercy on us paaaaa
Kill muslims.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Mustapha Gbande is one of the most intelligent and first class political communicators we have in this country. Follow the precision, reseasoning and excellent articulation whenever he has the opportunity to speak on issues. ...
As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...
Some people talk as if school went through them but they didn’t go through school. What nonsense !!!!! Don’t take any notice of this violent fool. Does he know this exercise ...
@ mamudo wangara, all he mean is that the very ghana police that oversee the General election on December 2024, he mean even the General election!!!! Can still oversee just a primaries of a political party, we are talking abo ...
This guy...the least said about him the better..l dont even know why the media keeps publishing him on anything flimsy...such an idiot who just want to be heard on any national discourse..Anytime this guy opens his mouth..non ...
Madness
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
@Charles, its Democratically that primaries should be held to elect fragbearer of any political party enen your party NDC will also hold their primaries if only two or more than two people are interested in the fragbearership ...
Kwasia, Kwasia. You talk as if you own Ghana. You never said anything sensible. Always nonsense talk. How long are you going to be with the president. Even Rawlings is gone. He just came to kill innocent citizens and acquired ...
Gyimiii saaa
Why boss ? Are you already scared of their presence. Just relax and help your government to bring up the economy and Ghanaians are there for you. Otherwise start running. These days Ghanaians don't care about cheap lies of pr ...
What an absolute utter fool. If not for anything, it is part of the deepening process for internal party democracy. What does your party's presidential primaries offer Ghanaian? Gbsnde be wise. Your utterances are just imbeci ...
Who asked you. These are some of the reasons why I say the northern scholarship scheme should be cancelled. All these idiots have masters degrees paid for with cocoa farmer’s sweat. While people in the south are left to edu ...
Look at another idiot...really...
Really!!!
Ɔtani gyimigyimi!!!