I am sure he is unfit just as Tony Aidoo himself. Duka Days.. Tony pls stop this. You are not part of them afterall
Truth 17 hours ago
Nonsense, not part of them today but will be part of it when he is elected one day as a president.
nii 6 hours ago
WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS WHO EVEN SLAPPED THE VICE PRESIDENT AND YOU TONY WAS ONE OF HIS CHIEF SUPPORTERS
On Point 5 hours ago
True paaa. Rawlings even like boys and did not just fight but killed plenty people
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago
Tony Aidoo (correctly named Anthony Adu) is just a damn crook. He was hostile to Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings but hurriedly jumped to support him when Kwamena Dickson planned to sack him and other lecturers including I.K Ptah who was the Hall Warden for CASFORD for academic incompetence. Tony Aidoo used his knowledge in GRE English vocabulary not then on the Internet to mesmerize Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings who was damn dumb when it came to academics to sneak himself into Rawlings Government.
Tony Aidoo was disrespectful to other Lecturers but he couldn’t disrespect Professors Amenume and Garba who were very learned and had more English Language vocabularies than ANTHONY ADU.
Tony Aidoo was a damn stupid lecturer who struggled with students at Auntie Mansah’s Campus Chop Bar. He just vanished when Rawlings left the system. He is now broke and wants to sneak back into Politics but Mahama knows how opportunistic he is. NPP will never give him a chance. He is terribly broke to form Political Party. He is now very old and will not be employed by any Accredited University in Ghana. He never found his people when he had a position in Rawlings Government, including even being an Ambassador to the Netherlands. Who will help him now? He is impoverished and will die a poor and miserable and forgotten man. Let him die in properly impoverished poverty.
Kooko 18 hours ago
I'm ndc supporter but I will vote Ken if he's elected as npp flag leader. He will make sure all corrupt big men in Ghana are deal with. Unlike other presidents who cover up the corrupt big men and jailling petty thieves.
Ab ... read full comment
I'm ndc supporter but I will vote Ken if he's elected as npp flag leader. He will make sure all corrupt big men in Ghana are deal with. Unlike other presidents who cover up the corrupt big men and jailling petty thieves.
About 90 % of government officials are ewifo. From ministry A to Z.
Ahem! 18 hours ago
All corrupt big men with the exception of his friends and cronies. That should be obvious to you by now.
Truth 17 hours ago
Which of them is not corrupt, b'cos of Corruption Kuffuor was nickname ATTA AYI, Akuffo ADDO, Bawumia name them. Can you imagine Ghana Card and Ghost names?
Alex Owusu 18 hours ago
The youth of Ghana need jobs .Something you Tony Aidoo has never produced not even one job .Ken is the man to lead
Truth 17 hours ago
Armed Robbers can even provide jobs in the daytime
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 18 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Filigo 18 hours ago
Look at this sad sack. Wanna tear down somebody forgetting he himself is torn, I mean the cigarette and his liver cum lung. Mtcheew
Agbeli Kumordziì 18 hours ago
Kenedy Agypong qualified for a village chief
Not fit for the president of Ghana
Efo 18 hours ago
Was he really vetted by the party’s leadership and qualified to contest?
nii 7 hours ago
WAS RAWLINGS VETTED???
Kojois 17 hours ago
Even the dead goat with history and communication has become president. No serious country wirh corrupt tag airbag will make Mahama president again except ghana. Very disgraceful to the entire country. Who is govt official 1. I rest my case.
Truth 17 hours ago
That's what they said about Donald Trump but he's proven to be a strong leader at this time...get current OG
TRUMP STRONG AND FOOLISH- Worldwatch 4 hours ago
A strong foolish leader is all that Donald Trump is.Such a racist,liar and buffoon you admire him. Trump is satan incarnate. Jail awaits him after his presidency.
Trump Putin. 3 hours ago
Truth, don't you think Trump is regarded as a mad man who can't properly before issuing out threats even against his allies? Ken will be worse.
Citi Child 16 hours ago
Look at fialwd politician tell someone like Kennedy what to fo
Go and sit down man.
Manu 16 hours ago
With Ken ,people will vanish in the system because you don't have to criticize him. One Northner guy who lives at Dansoman criticized Nana Addo he sent his boys after him.
Vision 16 hours ago
Tony Aidoo, some of us think narcissist captain smart is your son because there is no difference between you and him . I find it disturbing for you to criticize Kennedy Agyapony. Your videos are still available for people to see. You have never spoken with sence and have never left a good Will for the young to follow.shut up .every interview granted was nothing but insult.Ghanians haven't forgotten.
FTT 16 hours ago
DR BAWUMIA IS the people's choice
Jack 15 hours ago
Good man. Let the NPP make that mistake and they will.smell pepper......
ABREWA AHUOFE 15 hours ago
Well said Tony. The truth hurts, but must be told.
Ken Agyapong is a big nuisance to the NPP and the country.
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong will be a treat to Ghana's democracy but people don't know. He be worse than Akuffo Addo.
He is a Murderer. He torment people like Satan.
Kennedy Agyapong will be a treat to Ghana's democracy but people don't know. He be worse than Akuffo Addo.
Malta boy 14 hours ago
After voting for those who are presidential material what good thing has happened to Ghana....look at someone like tony audio talking about someone's temperament....Ghana needs a no nonsense leader who will crack the whip
Logic 13 hours ago
No matter how hard president is,he cannot do what you are expecting under a constitutional rule.Peaple who are alleged to have done anything untoward must still be taken through due process
Maroni 14 hours ago
Foolish man, you've never made sense your entire life. In the 80's during the PNDC'S era, I thought your behavioir and attitude was due to youthful exuberance. I blame who posted this.
Azaa 13 hours ago
The field is wide open and the stakes are high! You can say what you want but insults cannot wash the lies away. He is bold and fearless and will definitely make a great difference. We have witnessed the proclaimed fundamentals which were made weak than they have ever been. Make it free and fair or you have all the power to twist the hand. But we'll all pay for our selfish decisions. Thank you.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 13 hours ago
That opportunist who spent some time at UCC but never wrote a single sentence towards any publication. He was a failure academically and should be just be ignored. Now with the Internet, he can’t dumbfound Ghanaian people with any GRE Vocabulary. The vocabularies are all over the Internet. That dumb fool should keep quiet and leave Ghana alone.
Aba Sam 12 hours ago
Dzi wo fie asem.Chop your home matter
Ben 12 hours ago
Stop this interview because you are interviewing people with no brains
Wallah 12 hours ago
Gyimi Dr Tony Aidoo .....
Kwame Angel 12 hours ago
Remember when he called for the killing of all Ewes in Kumasi. He got away with it and never apologized for the stupid statement. This is the idiot who wants to be president. He will just end up destroying the NPP.
Jim 12 hours ago
Dr, there is no difference between Kennedy and the rest of them. In fact, some people would prefer Kennedy's forthrightness to Bawumia's hypocrisy and presence. Ghanaians should be scared of the rest who are behaving holier than thought. At least we know who Kennedy is. The rest are no better than him.
Kk 12 hours ago
Gyimii keka Saa Tony
Me 11 hours ago
Tony aidoo said worst things about Mahama but Mahama is on the election ans he’s delivering. Tony Aidoo has never been a pragmatic politician and he’s had no good legacy to leave and no wonder NDC has pushed him out .
Paa kwasi 11 hours ago
Even your formal boss Rawlings the murderer was fit to role Ghana
George koufie 11 hours ago
What Kan has done for Ghana you haven't done that
nii 7 hours ago
WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS WHOM YOU FULLY SOPPORTED?
ARE YOU SERIOUS???? TALKING ABOUT ANGER OUTBUST????? YOUR RAWLING EVEN SLAPPED THE VICE PRESIDENT YET YOU SUPPORTED HIM FULLY SO PLEASE STOP PREACHING TO US BECAUSE WE ARE NOT KIDS
THE LONE CRUSADER 7 hours ago
IS THIS OLD JONKY STILL ON IT? HAVE YOU STOPPED YOUR SCRAPS BUSINESS? YOUR DEEDS MAKE YOUR BOTTOM SHAKE LIKE rawlings towards KUFFOUR'S COMMING IN THE 2000'S! WE HAVE YOUR DETAILS! ALL OF YOU OLD CROOKS! OH AMA GH! THIS WEE GUY ALSO LECTURED IN A UNINVERSITY? WAAOOO-!LORD HAVE MERCY!
Chef 4 hours ago
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa kwasiaman. Mad dog like Tony aidoo.....
Vatene
Vatene
Queen 4 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong is not a Presidential material PERIOD.
He should continue to sell his fish
moyoyo 25 minutes ago
black man always hit truth person like he wont write this against Agyapong
Tony Aidoo (correctly named Anthony Adu) is just a damn crook. He was hostile to Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings but hurriedly jumped to support him when Kwamena Dickson planned to sack him and other lecturers including I.K Ptah ...
Ab ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
WAS RAWLINGS VETTED???
Even the dead goat with history and communication has become president. No serious country wirh corrupt tag airbag will make Mahama president again except ghana. Very disgraceful to the entire country. Who is govt official 1. ...
Go and sit down man.
Tony Aidoo, some of us think narcissist captain smart is your son because there is no difference between you and him . I find it disturbing for you to criticize Kennedy Agyapony. Your videos are still available for people to ...
The field is wide open and the stakes are high! You can say what you want but insults cannot wash the lies away. He is bold and fearless and will definitely make a great difference. We have witnessed the proclaimed fundamenta ...
That opportunist who spent some time at UCC but never wrote a single sentence towards any publication. He was a failure academically and should be just be ignored. Now with the Internet, he can’t dumbfound Ghanaian people w ...
Dr, there is no difference between Kennedy and the rest of them. In fact, some people would prefer Kennedy's forthrightness to Bawumia's hypocrisy and presence. Ghanaians should be scared of the rest who are behaving holier t ...
Gyimii keka Saa Tony
ARE YOU SERIOUS???? TALKING ABOUT ANGER OUTBUST????? YOUR RAWLING EVEN SLAPPED THE VICE PRESIDENT YET YOU SUPPORTED HIM FULLY SO PLEASE STOP PREACHING TO US BECAUSE WE ARE NOT KI ...
IS THIS OLD JONKY STILL ON IT? HAVE YOU STOPPED YOUR SCRAPS BUSINESS? YOUR DEEDS MAKE YOUR BOTTOM SHAKE LIKE rawlings towards KUFFOUR'S COMMING IN THE 2000'S! WE HAVE YOUR DETAILS! ALL OF YOU OLD CROOKS! OH AMA GH! THIS WEE ...
Vatene