The good doctor was working at kolebu before you people came to,why do you people hate to leave with truth?.
John 20 hours ago
Do you know when he arrived from Germany as a Cardiologist?Titus Glover had by then retired from Afienya Football Club and was doing active politics in Tema.
Benji 20 hours ago
All these Bawumia supporters now find everything wrong with anybody that opposes him.
Ohene 17 hours ago
Bwaumia's lies are legendary. Some people call him Bawuliar. Thers call him Liarmia. Anyway one cuts it Bawumia is an accomplished liar.
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
I don't think the NPP made the renowned heart surgeon who he is today. If anything at all his association with the NPP has rather dimmed his reputation. At some point ma ought to be and face the facts as they are ..
MONCADA 19 hours ago
Kw3mor, Ganyobi Titus Glover! Obaakw3 ojogbaan, onu aloo..???? It's always so sad, shameful & disgusting to see you cowardly bootlickers of the NPP always trying to portray yourselves as brave & outspoken men, when it was only some few months back, when you had that semi-formed octogenarian Pygmy from the Kyebi forest destroying everything that holds up a party together! When gyimifuorhene Akuffo Addo went utterly out of order, going wayward and unruly, throwing his arrogant self on all our Ghanaian Chiefs and traditional leaders, you idiots went hiding from his presence with your tails between your legs, simply because any attempt aimed at voicing out your displeasure will incur that baboon's wrath & anger. You left the chimpanzee to do all the stupid things that he pleased, even to the extent of ignoring all the EIGHTY-EIGHT (88) members of parliament who went in to request the removal of his corrupt & highly incompetent cousin, the Finance Minister! Tell me... when you went in there, did that imbecile mumu mampam listen to you people..???? Never....!!!!! So, if after all the collective and individual efforts that you idiots made to bring your mistake president back to his senses have failed, and the Ghanaian masses have also punished your evil party for all the acts from their stupid leader, why do you turn around shamefully now to vent your spleen on those NOBLE MEN within your party who had actually acted in several ways to bring about sanity and order into your party..???? Titus, are you people mad...????? Can't you see that it was gyimifuor kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo and his family members who have destroyed your party..???? How is this matter so difficult to understand..???? Look, you are one of those few sane men left in the NPP now. Don't allow those brainless vultures to push you into any dirty gutter. Protect your life and image, because Ghanaians are not going to forgive the NPP anytime soon, and they are justified. Just go into your inner rooms and reflect, humble yourselves, and show remorse and come apologizing to the people of Ghana to consider forgiveness for you. Anything less than this would be absolute chaos & madness. You would be fighting the wind desperately in vain!
Moses 20 hours ago
EMOTIONALLY UNINTELLIGENT
Ochee-Do-Chee 17 hours ago
CREATURES OF GLOVER'S KIND WILL DEFEND ANYTHING WITHOUT THOUGHT. THEY ARE NOT RAISED TO USE THEIR BRAINS!
Blema 20 hours ago
Examine yourself properly, you are also a bigger problem to the party with your abstract contributions anytime you are on live television.
Nii 20 hours ago
Do you support NPP & what is your beef in their affairs? You wait there will bloodshed in NDC when Fraudster John Mahama steps down.
Oklemekuku 17 hours ago
Nice try
Nice try
Ben Asssibey 20 hours ago
I can only speak regarding Ken Agyapong. He has been against Bawumia in the past, yet jumped on the band wagon to turn around to support Bawumia. Ken is shameless with no moral compass. When Bawumia wins, he will just laugh sheepishly pretending it was all a joke or a game. He will definitely be following Bawumia around to support his campaign. Anything for future contracts. Shameless charlatan.
Kwasi Tawiah 20 hours ago
Titus Glover Tema Twadaasi boy keep quiet for Kennedy is winning
Isaac 20 hours ago
So Bawumia is not a liar do remember what he said on Asempa Fm concerning Palugu dam then God should have mercy on you
Kofi Nyameke 20 hours ago
T Glo, shut up. You are very dangerous and ungrateful.
Shameless man.
This is what its goes 20 hours ago
All are politics if you don't knows
Rev 20 hours ago
Glover you are a fool and greedy. You started selling yourself on Oman fm ( BOILING POINT) politically, now you have the balls to talk against Kennedy. Crazy and ungrateful being. Because of your stinginess, you'll never come back as an MP again. Nonsense fool
Kwame 20 hours ago
This undiluted bloody moron doesn't know how people think about him. Everything is wrong with you. Surprisingly he doesn't see that.
Louis 20 hours ago
He! He! I think it's funny Titus Glover wading into the fray. Titus is an elderly fellow too. Why can't he stop washing their dirty clothing in public? In the matter of Prof. Frimpong-Boateng, he is genuine and calls a spade a spade. Ken Agyapong apparently has a temperament but he also calls a spade a spade too. Is it now time to lambast those who say the truth? Titus might have heard of the Holy book. He needs to transfigurate and ask Pontus Pilatus what Yesu Kristo told him about truth. Looks like our stomachs are empty.
Pelicles. 20 hours ago
Respect, they say is earned, and anybody who sees himself etc as an elder but cannot control his/her tongue, loses the respect that comes with "ELDER". Frimpong Boateng should sit down and ask himself some deep thought questions as to what went wrong.
Why should the presence of Bawumia, spooked some people in NPP? NPP is political party in Ghana which comprises all tribes and anybody can lead the party so, why is the presence of Bawumia goring some people like Alan, Frimpong Boateng and the rest?
For Kennedy, the least said about him, the better. If he is that "LARGE" I don't understand why he joins others and not act alone.
Okatakyie 19 hours ago
They lack emotional intelligence
Sister Soulja 19 hours ago
Imbecile. NPP didn't make the respected doctor who he is. Some of these party boys think only politics can make a man successful.
Npp leaders must let people talk about their corrupt ways 19 hours ago
How many people were promised in 2023 of vice president position by Dr Bawumia?. How many promise did Nana Addo/ Dr Bawumia promise Ashantes and how many did they complete? Sofoline interchange not completed Kumasi market non completed Kumasi international Airport not completed. What did npp (nana /Dr Bawumia) do for all the promise? Ken is speaking the truth and Prof is also speaking the truth . But the lairs are npp current leaders and Nana /Bawumia administration. Now is president Mahama who is try to finish all your fake excuses covid19/Ukraine war propaganda to borrow money and pocket the money for Ghana development. Now you npp still want us to support you for what ? What did you people do apart from mismanaged Ghana economy
Pelicles. 19 hours ago
If you are in Ghana, and following events, the IMF is questioning the whereabouts of the 18.5 tons of gold missing from the national reserve.
When Mahama was president from 2012-16, he did not buy a single ton of gold till ... read full comment
If you are in Ghana, and following events, the IMF is questioning the whereabouts of the 18.5 tons of gold missing from the national reserve.
When Mahama was president from 2012-16, he did not buy a single ton of gold till after NPP increased the national gold reserves from 8 tons to 32 tons within 8 years but, when Mahama and his men came in, and just within a year, 18.5 tons of gold is missing from the national reserves so, who is a thief?
Zolla 17 hours ago
Braa @Pelicles Abodam Master! I have also heard some rumors about that missing gold..!!! But latest information has it that, the bulk of that "stolen gold" has been carefully hidden in your mother's EXTRA LARGE P*SSY.
Wo ... read full comment
Braa @Pelicles Abodam Master! I have also heard some rumors about that missing gold..!!! But latest information has it that, the bulk of that "stolen gold" has been carefully hidden in your mother's EXTRA LARGE P*SSY.
Wo maame tw3 mpotompotor...!!!!! Now the strategy of you NPP animals is simply to manufacture the rumors that your fucken ears want to hear, abi..???
Pelicles. 16 hours ago
Yes, NPP is manufacturing rumor. If it is just a rumor, do you think the IMF will be asking questions about this scandal? If you are a Ghanaian, be real and stop that NDC foolishness.
what has Lumba done akosua? 19 hours ago
selfish and greedy men,why cant they leave and form their own parties like Allan etc,etc, just braggarts and hatred, a thing which can affects your generations if they wanted to be in politics? ghanaian fools only today galamsayers,what happens tomorrow i am dead and gone.
VIDA 19 hours ago
TITUS GLOVER IS A FOOL,
Kaakyire Kwasi 19 hours ago
ARE YOU OK JUST SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THE HON PROF YOU CAN NEVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO THIS HON MAN WHO THE HELL ARE YOU. YOU ARE NOT FIT TO SHINE HIS BOOTS SHUT THE Fxxx UP YOU FOOL GHANA POLITICS IS NOW CHEAP LOOK AT THE NPP MEMBERS WHO WERE RUNNING THE COUNTRY LISTEN TO YOURSELF AND NAPOGOD HELP GHANA WHEN THERE IDIOTS KIKE YOU AROUND
Jk 19 hours ago
Everybody knows ken is a mad person. He should boldly form his party and name it abordam party
Abaqua 18 hours ago
Write your comment ;So frimpong, all this while you hates bawumia, innocent man and wife. thinkless ken, can never ever beat bawumia. money can`t do every thing. may God bless bawumia and wife. shame to you frimpong, when did you join npp.
Kwaku 18 hours ago
Speaking the way they are speaking and what they are saying will make Ghanaians know that they are very honest and that they love the nation more than the others.
Pelicles. 18 hours ago
Kwaku, do you hear that 18.5 tons of gold have vanished from the national reserve, and what is more serious than that?
Mahama and NDC did not buy a single ton of gold when he was president from 2012-16 till NPP came to pow ... read full comment
Kwaku, do you hear that 18.5 tons of gold have vanished from the national reserve, and what is more serious than that?
Mahama and NDC did not buy a single ton of gold when he was president from 2012-16 till NPP came to power and increased the national gold reserve from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tons within 8 years so, what is more serious than that or, what is going on within NPP is a hot issue than the missing gold, right?
Zolla 17 hours ago
Yes, @Pelicles! I also heard that rumour too oo..!!! But latest information has it that, the bulk of that "stolen gold" has been carefully hidden in your mother's EXTRA LARGE P*SSY.
Pelicles. 15 hours ago
Yes, nyansani, if it is just a rumor, do you think the IMF will be questioning the government about the missing gold? Or you think it is just a nugget of gold missing? John Mahama is the only person who will use $10billion to prop the cedi and at the same time, he cannot pay cocoa farmers.
Go and read Mahama book, titled, "My first coup d'etat in which he said that he lacks critical thinking", and if not in Ghana where such a fool can be president, where else?
Oklemekuku 18 hours ago
The truth hurts
Michael 17 hours ago
There is one thing that Ken needs to understand. The fact that he is successfully in business does not guarantee him same in presidency. A good 100m runner can not be that same good in 5000m.
Andamus 17 hours ago
Nothing about the npp is surprising again, they are always on judicial notice, very predictable anytime a member of that party brake loose they all follow suit. They are unbelievably intolerant, such a shame. The wise man Asiedu Nketiah the next hope for the ndc and Ghana
Good hacker from russian 17 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire ch
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Agbeli Kumordziì 16 hours ago
If Kenedy Agypong wins on Saturday then i have to pack my bags and move to Burkinafaso for good
Truth 16 hours ago
We don't know what also wrong with some of you people, you saw the fooling of wontumi, abrony3, yandoh etc...have you guys been advising them. Make we think! Idiots...ofori atta has run away and doing damage to your party talk about it
Nana Akoto 15 hours ago
Party lover but nation wrecker shut ur big mouth.
K Duah 15 hours ago
Why do we Ghanaians calling some one a liar mean why Mahama said small truth and small lies and mix them even that president is not a liar.We need to respect people.
Abordorbidi FC 15 hours ago
Titus Glover's only achievement in life is winning Tema East with a margin of 3 votes. Hahahaha. MP 3
Bishop 15 hours ago
Titus SARDINE Glover it is you and your types that make npp go wrong. It's like for the sake of power you will sacrifice the truth. A liar is a liar and there's no going round that fact. Maybe the NPP party made the good Professor who he is but the truth will set us (Ghana) free.
Empirical 15 hours ago
The whole former minister in the npp administration under Nana Addo abstain from voting in 2024 amounted to a vote of no confidence in the performance of the government
Kojo poku-London UK 15 hours ago
Titus Glover, you are a LIAR. What did you do or say when TANI ugly liliput Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who were worried about Ghana economic direction? The economic mess in 2023 and 2024, were a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS WELL AS GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Are you MAD? Which is more important Ghana or NPP? Get lost with your deception. Have you collected your loot from the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia? Ghana pensioners money were stolen and many died.
NPP is sinking 14 hours ago
It appears some of your elders are egoistic idiots and are suffering from superiority complex.
Eli 14 hours ago
The hatred by the Akans in NPP towards the non Akan is too much.
Clearly you can see from their actions.
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
When Bawumia was defending the party during the election petition, where were the "AKANS" who are of the view that the party belongs to them? No single tribe can win election in Ghana without aligning with the other tribes. Also, these "AKANS" should know the meaning of the "United Party" which is being represented by NPP before they expose their pathetic self.
NPP is sinking 14 hours ago
@ MONCADA why do you want to expose your stupidity to the World? Even your useless Airbus bribe taker is a President and you stupidly worship him like your idol.
KONFANKO 14 hours ago
NO KEN NO VOTE AND LEAVE PROF OUT OF YOUR MOUTH. KEN IS WINNING AND WILL EVENTUALLY BE A PRESIDENT. IF YOU DON’T AGREE, FIGHT WITH YOUR PHONE.
Selinko 13 hours ago
Please Titus Glover do you know prof Frimpong Boateng very well if you don't know then asked about him very well thanks
ABREWA AHUOFE 12 hours ago
They are just selfish , shameless opportunists , whose ambition was to be Flagbearers
of the great NPP.
They are just selfish , shameless opportunists , whose ambition was to be Flagbearers
of the great NPP.
Kw3mor, Ganyobi Titus Glover! Obaakw3 ojogbaan, onu aloo..???? It's always so sad, shameful & disgusting to see you cowardly bootlickers of the NPP always trying to portray yourselves as brave & outspoken men, when it was onl ...
Nice try
I can only speak regarding Ken Agyapong. He has been against Bawumia in the past, yet jumped on the band wagon to turn around to support Bawumia. Ken is shameless with no moral compass. When Bawumia wins, he will just laugh s ...
Shameless man.
Glover you are a fool and greedy. You started selling yourself on Oman fm ( BOILING POINT) politically, now you have the balls to talk against Kennedy. Crazy and ungrateful being. Because of your stinginess, you'll never come ...
He! He! I think it's funny Titus Glover wading into the fray. Titus is an elderly fellow too. Why can't he stop washing their dirty clothing in public? In the matter of Prof. Frimpong-Boateng, he is genuine and calls a spade ...
Respect, they say is earned, and anybody who sees himself etc as an elder but cannot control his/her tongue, loses the respect that comes with "ELDER". Frimpong Boateng should sit down and ask himself some deep thought questi ...
How many people were promised in 2023 of vice president position by Dr Bawumia?. How many promise did Nana Addo/ Dr Bawumia promise Ashantes and how many did they complete? Sofoline interchange not completed Kumasi market no ...
When Mahama was president from 2012-16, he did not buy a single ton of gold till ...
Wo ...
selfish and greedy men,why cant they leave and form their own parties like Allan etc,etc, just braggarts and hatred, a thing which can affects your generations if they wanted to be in politics? ghanaian fools only today gal ...
TITUS GLOVER IS A FOOL,
ARE YOU OK JUST SHOW SOME RESPECT TO THE HON PROF YOU CAN NEVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO THIS HON MAN WHO THE HELL ARE YOU. YOU ARE NOT FIT TO SHINE HIS BOOTS SHUT THE Fxxx UP YOU FOOL GHANA POLITICS IS NOW CHEAP LOOK AT THE NPP ...
Write your comment ;So frimpong, all this while you hates bawumia, innocent man and wife. thinkless ken, can never ever beat bawumia. money can`t do every thing. may God bless bawumia and wife. shame to you frimpong, when did ...
Mahama and NDC did not buy a single ton of gold when he was president from 2012-16 till NPP came to pow ...
Yes, nyansani, if it is just a rumor, do you think the IMF will be questioning the government about the missing gold? Or you think it is just a nugget of gold missing? John Mahama is the only person who will use $10billion to ...
The truth hurts
Nothing about the npp is surprising again, they are always on judicial notice, very predictable anytime a member of that party brake loose they all follow suit. They are unbelievably intolerant, such a shame. The wise man As ...
Ca ...
We don't know what also wrong with some of you people, you saw the fooling of wontumi, abrony3, yandoh etc...have you guys been advising them. Make we think! Idiots...ofori atta has run away and doing damage to your party tal ...
Titus SARDINE Glover it is you and your types that make npp go wrong. It's like for the sake of power you will sacrifice the truth. A liar is a liar and there's no going round that fact. Maybe the NPP party made the good Prof ...
Titus Glover, you are a LIAR. What did you do or say when TANI ugly liliput Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who were worried about Ghana economic direction? The economic mess in 2023 and 2024, were a NATIONAL SECURITY ...
When Bawumia was defending the party during the election petition, where were the "AKANS" who are of the view that the party belongs to them? No single tribe can win election in Ghana without aligning with the other tribes. A ...
of the great NPP.