Is this not the Australia Visa thief? Where have been all this while? ORAL will look for you soon.
J 16 hours ago
Are you a disciple of Airbus SE bribery man?
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
One thing is clear. Bawumia will win the primaries but Ken will not support him. By the way who told Ken that he can become president with his type of temperament
Karikakchar 14 hours ago
Yao 14 hours ago
Bawumia does not need Ken's support
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 16 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY......
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 16 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......
Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Yao 14 hours ago
No surprise that Ken has comprehension issues!!
Hadzide is so proud of his superficial knowledge of English...the slave masters' language! 9 hours ago
I am a delegate and I know that Ken is going to win on Saturday in spite of the NPP wise men all ganging up against him. The good thing is that each of them has only one vote. They either didn't get the message which the electorate sent them in 2024 or maybe, they just don't care about the party. These are the same people whose own constituents simply refused to go to the polling stations to vote for because the party faithful were and are still pissed off with them. Why do they think that the delegates are impressed that they have surrounded Bawumia? Bawumia is weak; he's maleable and he is ineffective, That’s why these wise men are hovering around him like a bad smell.......vultures waiting to manipulate him. Go and manipulate Ken when he wins!
As a delegate, I don't care if "Kennedy Agyapong had comprehension issues ". I'm just amazed at how much pride we take in our knowledge of the English language. That is the language of our slave masters. Ken is not an English man and he doesn't have to comprehend it either. In 1998, I asked my host in indonesia why their schools were using Bahasan as the medium of instruction instead of English or Dutch. My host explained that to give the kids the best chance of succeeding in their studies, they have to be taught in a language which they naturally understand. All the kids have to worry about is understanding the content of the subject. There's no need to introduce an artificial hurdle by passing the knowledge through a foreign language that they will for ever struggle to understand. I saw Turkish being used as the medium of instruction in schools in Turkey. Now, look at what these countries have achieved. Ahd look at us.......our schools churning out the likes of Hadzide! He should have been taught in Ewe. He would probably have turned out to be a mathematics professor instead of a parasite.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago
We don't want any Fulani first lady in Ghana.
MATCHMAKER 17 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
Reformer 17 hours ago
Ken Agyapong is playing with minds of gullible Ghanaians. On occasion, he proclaims that education is not necessary and then on other platforms, he claims to be a bold Adisco past student or santaclausian. With his confusing messaging and always throwing dust into to the eyes of some Ghanaians, this crook should be exposed. He became rich through government contracts alone. He stole from the people of Ghana. Some of his contracts were bogus and poorly executed but he got fully paid. Example is the street lights from the KFC HAATSO/ Legon botanical gardens area through University of Wisconsin Road to Agbogba Road in North Legon. None of the street lights that he installed ever worked. NOT A SINGLE ONE OF THEM. It has become a while elephant, but he was fully PAID. How can we trust such a person to represent a whole NPP party? How?? THE DELEGATES WILL SPEAK ON SATURDAY AND SILENCE THIS BUFFOON FOREVER. PERIOD.
Yao 14 hours ago
Next time NPP comes to power Len aint getting any more contracts
Andropov 17 hours ago
Look at this Australian Visa thief also talking. NPP knows no shame
Npp doesn't organize free and fair internal election 16 hours ago
Npp is corrupt party ,evil party , intimidation and they don't organize free and fair internal election. The party executive Aka refree have their preferred candidate which they use elimination intimidation by tough tactics to treat other candidates unfairly. If you are a young man or lady this party is not for you
Steve 16 hours ago
He's the one GHANAIANS want.
Yaa Yaa: SCHOOLING KOTOKO FANS & OTHERS(Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 16 hours ago
So in today’s Ghana, one can sign a national peace pact and later be described as having “comprehension issues”—and we’re still expected to clap. Fascinating. Apparently, understanding is optional when power is involved, but mandatory when citizens are paying taxes, obeying laws, and voting every four years.
If peace documents can be signed without comprehension, then perhaps governance itself has become a literacy test that only the public must pass. The lesson is clear: in our politics, competence is negotiable, accountability is elastic, and the electorate is expected to forget quickly. Democracy, it seems, works best when the people understand everything and leaders understand just enough to win.
Ayesha 16 hours ago
Eiiiii ! Pius Hadizde talking about someone having comprehension issues hmmmmm.
The Australian government will get you.
Visa fraudster & you almost capped it "taking your whole constituents" to America.
All these guys are ... read full comment
Visa fraudster & you almost capped it "taking your whole constituents" to America.
All these guys are working for Bawumia,he is a fraudster.
But I asked myself why is Npp worrying themselves because Ndc will never give you power come 2028.
So, prepare your minds & body for election petition & beyond 2028.
You guys will feel he real NDC hard way tactics.
Watch Out.........
Agbeli Kumordziì 16 hours ago
Kenedy Agypong is just wasting his money and energy i don't think any body gona vote for that mad man to become a president of Ghana
Nana 16 hours ago
I keep saying Kennedy Agyapong didn't understand the " grammar " as Nigerian man will put it. The man didn't understand the sentence. He's as dull and dummy as a primary school child. Old man with no manners, no education and stupid. He should forget about the election....let him go back to his village, Assin Dompem.
Kk 16 hours ago
Look at his face. Is English what we will eat? Is English African. Colonial thought. When will the African learn.
NIGERIA IS TOO DIRTY 12 hours ago
@Kk in what language are you writing?
Kk 7 hours ago
@NIGERIA IS TOO DIRTY:
I know uncle toms like you will even beg to continue to be enslaved. It’s a shame. The pious man is talking nonsense. Period.
@NIGERIA IS TOO DIRTY:
I know uncle toms like you will even beg to continue to be enslaved. It’s a shame. The pious man is talking nonsense. Period.
John 15 hours ago
This is so punchy
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 15 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harmin Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
BLACK MOSES (USA) 15 hours ago
PIUS DONT SNART TO COVER YOUR DISGRACE. IF IT WAS COMPREHENSION ISSUE WHY DID ALL THE ASPIRANTS AGREED FOR CORRECTION.? ALL WHAT YOU WANTED TO TELL US WAS EVEN IF THERE IS EVIDENCE OF RIGGING ALL ASPIRANTS SHOULD ACCEPT THE FINAL VERDICT. WHY SHOULD THIS BE, MR INTELLIGENT PIUS .? SHAME
Maza 15 hours ago
We still like Ken, no Ken no vote
Good hacker from russian 15 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Kofi 15 hours ago
Pius, your ugly devilish face. Your father saw your unrighteous future and tried to save you by naming you Pius. But you devilish heart has still made nonsense of the name.
Jack 14 hours ago
See this Visa Connection man.. thief all day all night.. Of course praying for Bawumia to win so that he can continue with his Visa Connection 419 job. Ken won't allow such stupid things to go on in his government. All the thieves are scared of Ken.
The Devil’s Advocate 7 hours ago
Of course.All thieves are scared of one another because when it comes to time to share the loot it then turns into a matter of life and death fighting over the size of each one’s share.I hope you get my drift!
Kennedy Agyapong brain is still small 14 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong brain is not mature, l have been saying this over and over. He shouldn't even be in politics with that his childish brain. Nothing about Kennedy Agyapong shows leadership in him. He is too kiddie in his speech. Action and attitude. It's only in Ghana that a man like him will be in politics. I don't think Kennedy Agyapong is mature enough in his body, attitude, and talk and Action.
Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 14 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong is just a fool.
Tell them am alive 14 hours ago
One idiot again
I thought you were a bit clever than the sycophants. 13 hours ago
Puis, Team Bawumia including yourself is doing everything possible to drive Ken out of the NPP party after your impending dirty manipulation which will ultimately ensure a win for Dr Bawumia in the NPP leadership race. Your (NPP) ungratefulness is destroying the party.
Being a useless Communication team leader, you have already destroyed the Communication team of the party. How many seats could you help to bring onboard to the NPP party? Hon Joe Wise accepted Hon Ken's complaint during the Signing ceremony in good faith so what's your problem? You've now joined the group who are now fighting among themselves to show who can insult Kennedy the most; in your quest for a future position in government should Dr Bawumia ever win a general election. Don't join the Educated Fools Club.
Agbeli Kumordziì 12 hours ago
90.1 Kenedy Agypong won't win the election
How xan you chose a terrorist like Kenedy Agypong to lead a political party
Amend Sullely singing from his grave
Mark 12 hours ago
Expel Kennedy Agyapong from NPP. He is Damaging the Party. He is behaving like a thug, a racist, and a Criminal. A word to the wise is enough.
Kennedy Agyepong and illiteracy issues are just unbelievable
Bolt 12 hours ago
Look at this criminal too such a corrupt person
That Pius man, is he not the fraudster Australian government was looking for him concerning visa issues?
Achakanapaya 10 hours ago
Tweeaa. Kennedy Agyapong will loose portor because of this Australian thief.
Joe 10 hours ago
Another stupid character, idiot.
Fuzzy 6 hours ago
Luckily Kennedy has no issue with visa trafficking
Australia visa 6 hours ago
Why this criminal still walking free?
Kakey 5 hours ago
Oyewaaaaa.
Oyewaaaaa.
Does insulting.. Why say this... Is it coz u are bawamuia 4 hours ago
Very childish..
CRUSADER 4 hours ago
MASSA STOP THAT FOOLS TALK! YOU TALKTO GHS! HADNT NAPO HIM SELVE CONFIRM ON TAPE THAT THEY MAFIAD HIM THE LAST TIME?A LEGON(sch of crooks)BOY TALKING OF COMPREHENSION,WAAOO! YOU CROOKS HAVE LARGELY CONTRIBUTED TO WHERE GH IS TODAY SO SHUT UP! WE KNOW YOU!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 hours ago
"Kennedy Agyepong wieei sraa7 kerker enti ennyer ne mfomsorr wai"
We know, you're all supporters of Bawumia.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
I am a delegate and I know that Ken is going to win on Saturday in spite of the NPP wise men all ganging up against him. The good thing is that each of them has only one vote. They either didn't get the message which the ele ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i ca ...
Ken Agyapong is playing with minds of gullible Ghanaians. On occasion, he proclaims that education is not necessary and then on other platforms, he claims to be a bold Adisco past student or santaclausian. With his confusin ...
Npp is corrupt party ,evil party , intimidation and they don't organize free and fair internal election. The party executive Aka refree have their preferred candidate which they use elimination intimidation by tough tactics t ...
So in today’s Ghana, one can sign a national peace pact and later be described as having “comprehension issues”—and we’re still expected to clap. Fascinating. Apparently, understanding is optional when power is invo ...
All these guys are ...
I keep saying Kennedy Agyapong didn't understand the " grammar " as Nigerian man will put it. The man didn't understand the sentence. He's as dull and dummy as a primary school child. Old man with no manners, no education ...
@NIGERIA IS TOO DIRTY:
This is so punchy
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
PIUS DONT SNART TO COVER YOUR DISGRACE. IF IT WAS COMPREHENSION ISSUE WHY DID ALL THE ASPIRANTS AGREED FOR CORRECTION.? ALL WHAT YOU WANTED TO TELL US WAS EVEN IF THERE IS EVIDENCE OF RIGGING ALL ASPIRANTS SHOULD ACCEPT THE F ...
Ca ...
See this Visa Connection man.. thief all day all night.. Of course praying for Bawumia to win so that he can continue with his Visa Connection 419 job. Ken won't allow such stupid things to go on in his government. All the t ...
Kennedy Agyapong brain is not mature, l have been saying this over and over. He shouldn't even be in politics with that his childish brain. Nothing about Kennedy Agyapong shows leadership in him. He is too kiddie in his spee ...
One idiot again
Puis, Team Bawumia including yourself is doing everything possible to drive Ken out of the NPP party after your impending dirty manipulation which will ultimately ensure a win for Dr Bawumia in the NPP leadership race. Your ( ...
Oyewaaaaa.
Very childish..
MASSA STOP THAT FOOLS TALK! YOU TALKTO GHS! HADNT NAPO HIM SELVE CONFIRM ON TAPE THAT THEY MAFIAD HIM THE LAST TIME?A LEGON(sch of crooks)BOY TALKING OF COMPREHENSION,WAAOO! YOU CROOKS HAVE LARGELY CONTRIBUTED TO WHERE GH IS ...