Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 day ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY...
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 day stay rule 1 day ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Opi London6 1 day ago
I am sure you have never travelled out of your village
$214 million Goldbod loot 1 day ago
No Naana Jane, No vote!!!!
Ankobra 1 day ago
Ofui kwasia ba $214... ! Go and help with the fighting within your executed NPP party. Take your smelly body out of the NDC's affairs. I-diott
Karikakchar 1 day ago
If zHaruna Iddrissu ever became president he will plunge the nation into religious conflict
Odi Asempa 1 day ago
If not for the love that God has for this nation, our stupid octogenarian mistake president, , Nana Akuffo Addo would have brought civil war in Ghana. How can that 2-feet pocket-sized thief go way up to the North and be asking one of our revered overlords, a Mamprugu Chief to stand up before greeting him..?? How on earth?? That forest chimpanzee came with some attitude!
kuukua 1 day ago
I agree with you
A.M. 1 day ago
It is not only Ofui, they are sanquases.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
NPP and their old madness. Can't find a different nonsense instead of repeating the same thing over and over.
Anytime their backs are against the wall they come out with these things. They have a disgraceful leadership cont ... read full comment
NPP and their old madness. Can't find a different nonsense instead of repeating the same thing over and over.
Anytime their backs are against the wall they come out with these things. They have a disgraceful leadership contest, not going well at all choosing the next chief criminal so they have to out with this nonsense. We are in 2026 and not 2016 somebody must tell them.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago
Nigerians are cold blooded thieves. Stay far far away they are cursed
KOFI 1 day ago
@Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 day stay rule: Those laws are on our books already since the 1960s.
Nana 1 day ago
Once again Ewes/Ayigbes are going to be treated as carriers of water and hewers of wood.They have been neglected.My advice is they shd join defeated Ken Agyapong to form a Church. Politics is not good for them.
GHANA MUST GO 1 day ago
If Albert Adu-Boahen, one of the pioneers of the NPP could wake up from his grave today, to come and see all the many loud, unkempt, wretched, smelly & wee-soaked fanatics like @Nana, who are following the party today, he will start weeping and go back to lie down in his grave heavily disappointed. The strong & vibrant party that Adu-Boahen & his colleagues left behind has been outrageously turned into a capital haven of STUPID ELEMENTS LIKE @Nana, whose major attraction to the party is simply, THE FREE WEEKLY RATIONS OF HIGH GRADE WEE supplied by their hopeless, certificateless, wee-addicted, 2-feet, pocket-sized Kyebi Pygmy!
Nana 1 day ago
My little advice to All Ewes/Ayigbes is they shd stay away from 2028 Elections, just like the 2.3 million NPP Apathy voters.They refused to vote for NPP yet they didn't give it to NDC. Ayigbes shd know that they're being exploited by NDC .If they are not careful years to come Ayigbes will still be where they are bcoz of wicked ppl leading the party.
Frank 1 day ago
Why are you mentioning Ewes here.please stop going that direction
DI WUFIE ASEM,MICRO MINORITY LEADER 1 day ago
What is your concern here Afenyoh?
Koboko 1 day ago
He wishes the NDC is as confused as his npp
My point 1 day ago
The NPP leader is now doing the work of NDC.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 day ago
Must we have a northerner in the presidency all the time ? Time to go beyond that.
GhMan 1 day ago
And so......?
Please, dzi would fie asɛm, Afenyo!!
And so......?
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Per the NDC Organogram as @ 1996, Haruna Iddrisu was ahead of John Dramani Mahama just like Alan. Kyerematten was ahead of Mahamudu Bawumia in 2008.Haruna thought he would be President or vice b4 JDM. Unfortunately Mahama jumped ahead of him and Haruna is still fighting to fulfill that greedy ambition.Haruna and Alan still think it's their birthright to be President.
Mawuetormam 1 day ago
Father, remove this VP once and for all so that Ghana may be free! Amen. Remove her completely Father! Evermore!
Yaw Bee 1 day ago
When your father and mother are kpaied, and all your family members are completely erased from the earth, and the vicece president is alive, then you will come to your senses.
Wgoku 1 day ago
Afenyo-Markin is a complete confuse man having a sleepless night due to achievements of the Mahama NDC government.
Gh 1 day ago
Haruna Idtrisu the man ahead in the polls is now a mate to some body. Doesn’t make sense
Sarfo marfo 1 day ago
Afenyo, di wo fie asem, you are a sick man
Mawuetormam 1 day ago
2028 is the Year of the Young Men of Africa and not an old woman whose penchant for favouring WESTERN LEGAL STUPIDITY is here government's focus. Yes, young men, rise up and kick that WHORE OF BABYLON out of office!
Okies 1 day ago
This guy really needs help, before his madness enters the street
Majj 1 day ago
The madness has started. They think that is what will bring them back to power
Kooo 1 day ago
I think Afenyo Markin is on RED…How does that becomes part of ur useless press conference while ur party is even struggling with a credible candidate.. no wonder, person say all ur candidates are THIEVES..
asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
as if they haven`t got enough on their own plate.
Gee 1 day ago
Cable thief
Cable thief
Jay 1 day ago
Another big trouble is on the way
Nana 1 day ago
This man needs an urgent medical attention
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
AFENYO DZI WO FIE AS3M. YOUR NPP MADE UP OF THIEVES IS IN DISARRAY
Doe 1 day ago
The NDC is not like your party. You will be shocked of yourself.
You have already lost madam 1 day ago
By choosing the wrong person as running mate.
Kotopre 1 day ago
If 'di wo fie as3m' is the way to go, then, why is it that ndc is poking their noses into npp primaries n wishing Ken Agyapong to win the flagbearership contest? Each party has some level of interest in each other's internal elections. The speculation is growing loud and clear so Afenyo-Markin is not far from right. Is it because he's not a prophet so he should leave it for the prophets to prophesy as usual?
Abigail 1 day ago
Bawumia is planning to sack Napo as his running mate
ATA 1 day ago
Yes. Napo should step down he is not good enough to help NPP
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago
Afenyo is confused. The minority has nothing more to say. The same Afenyo is calling on President Mahama to stop the 3rd term agenda and same time naming the Presidential candidate and the Vice?
Alkabulan 1 day ago
Afenyo if like it or not his excellency President JM would continue to rule Ghana., try not to be smart in all .
Bikabe 1 day ago
Di wu fie asem!!!
Pluto 1 day ago
Die wofie Asem Efo Afenyo
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Afenyo, is a dangerous devastating catalyst.
Society must be vigilant and careful about him.
He is a contagious virus.
If you touch him you are in trouble, if you breath or smell him you are in trouble.
Afenyo Markin s ... read full comment
If you touch him you are in trouble, if you breath or smell him you are in trouble.
Afenyo Markin should mine his NPP and hold brief for the NPP
Zane 1 day ago
Di wo fie asem
Kk 1 day ago
Dis Afenyo guy may be thinking he is doing politics as usual bt he sounds so childish when he he speaks.....as if he doesn't hear himself when talking....what's dis....
Gbetia 1 day ago
Headless Mad Idiot is that your business? Your DNA result is what? Ambush with proper beatings will give back your rational human sense kwasia aboa nie ba
TonyB 1 day ago
This Afenyo Markings has lost touch with the reality What has who become the flag bearer and running mate of the NDC got to do with him Di wo fie asem Afenyo
Kk 1 day ago
opposition is not easy oooo
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 1 day ago
The current npp are seriously exhibiting their political immaturity to the core. The truth they must accept now is Ghanaians have rejected them and they will stay away from power for over 30years. The candidature of the ndc shouldn't be their worry at all becos anybody the ndc brings will win the 2028 elections period. Ghana is a serious business for serious managers to manage.
Maximos Maxi 1 day ago
What at all is wrong with this mad dog afenyo markins?.Has his boss akufo addo stopped supplying him wee or what? Stupid fool. What be your concern?
JB 1 day ago
Everybody including top opposition people are now campaigning for NDC. I will not be surprised if NPP gets less than 20% of votes in 2028. Everybody is now talking about NDC.
Akua 1 day ago
OPPOSITION = MADNESS
Observer 1 day ago
I thought this ma will focus on January 31, 2026 and leave these innocent servants alone.
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghrtyrty
Dodzi 1 day ago
Ato Foraon all the way
NDC WILL LOSE 2028 ELECTIONS IF....-Ghanani 1 day ago
If the NDC selects Haruna Iddrisu to be its presidential candidate it is most likely it willi struggle to win the 2028 elections. Ghanaians will not vote for another northener to replace Mahama. As for the vice president she hardly qualifies to be a presidential candidate. She is not a presidential material. She was selected by the NDC to win female votes for the party. Ato- Forson emerges as the best presidential candidate for the NDC.
YES,ATO-FORSON IS THE MAN -Kwabena ohemeng,london 1 day ago
Ghanani, i agree with you. Ato-Forson will be the best NDC's presidential candidate to replace Mahama as the president of Ghana. He is a top presidential material and the man most likely to continue the good job Mahama has so far done.
Kwame 1 day ago
Is this Afenyo guy on some substance or what. It appears he is out of his mind; your NPP Party is about to implode and instead of being focused to ensure its stability and existence look at the RUBBISH being spewed.
Me 1 day ago
That will be a perfect match Afanyo don't you like this?
Opposition 1 day ago
Spiritual manifestations of the seat of opposition!!! As he predicted! But this guy will go mad in the end.
Buddy 1 day ago
The 2028 election goal post is empty.If NDC wants to go through the hard way to win then they can choose Asiedu Nketiah,Julius Debrah or Haruna Iddrisu.
Any of the above candidate against Bawumia the voter turnout will be b ... read full comment
The 2028 election goal post is empty.If NDC wants to go through the hard way to win then they can choose Asiedu Nketiah,Julius Debrah or Haruna Iddrisu.
Any of the above candidate against Bawumia the voter turnout will be between 1% to 4%.
NDC choose the easiest path by bringing Ato Forson to finish Bawumia‘s political career & the voter turn could be 50% - 50%.
Kofi 1 day ago
Micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin's comment is meant to cause agitation in the ndc
Good hacker from russian 1 day ago
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Teddy more 1 day ago
Look, the ndc supporters has already made their mind that a referendum will be conducted for mahama to be on the chair until 2032.
We don't want the country to up again
Look, the ndc supporters has already made their mind that a referendum will be conducted for mahama to be on the chair until 2032.
Teddy more 1 day ago
We don't any of them. Once mahama is alive he should continue to manage the economy so that whoever comes in power, everything has been refurbished and nothing to steal. Npp think of electing good flagbearer because those on the list we know them.
Kay 1 day ago
The performance of this government is driving this guy's crazy. What a shame.
Meet Russian hacker 1 day ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Haruna Iddrisu is the best ! 1 day ago
Haruna has shamed Mahama by his wonderful performance at the education ministry!
Yaw Manu 1 day ago
Literature madam to rule Ghana? We are not serious. Yes we are not.
PaulDavid. 1 day ago
Just waiting for NDC to try that nonsens.
Owusu 1 day ago
The Vice president is not strong enougth like president Mahama to become a president.
Prayer 1 day ago
From February 1st 2026,the entire leadership of the minority will be changed.Afenyo,Annor Dompreh and that thug,Jerry Shaib,out!!! Coming in is the intelligent and affable gentleman,Patrick Yaw Boamah leading a new lineup.Only Lady Patricia Appiadgye remains.Where in the world would a whole minority leader call a press conference to speculate on who becomes the flag bearers of another? I mean in the August house of Parliament? Not even on the campaign trail but in Parliament? In 2024,we went in the race with a lame horse and lost miserably.We are going with the same crippled horse again unless the delegates Wise up this time. Truth be told,Bawumia o,Ken ooo,we will still loose 2028.However,trust Ken to kick some dust,limping or not and regain some of the seats we lost belly up with Bawumia.Cho boi,cho boi,delegates!! With Ken and Yaw Boamah 2028,we will raise hell for the NDC!!! Let them "fear delegates" a la Sir John,31 January!!
Saint Frank 1 day ago
Confused MAN in Confused Party You already living in a dream land with your past corrupt shadows stop being nervous you what 2028 hold for you
We need pipe borne water in our homes 1 day ago
Mr. President, the water sector needs urgent attention, the taps are not flowing, we need water in our homes....
Saint Frank 1 day ago
Confused MAN in Confused Party You already living in a dream land with your past corrupt shadows stop being nervous you know 2028 hold for you
Gh 1 day ago
Trying so hard to run away from AN. It is time
Onipanua 1 day ago
Afenyo the Awutu Big pig is everywhere behaving foolishly
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin, chop your house matter. Rather dedicate your precious time and energy to fix your broken party.
Mada 1 day ago
More trouble is being activated, very soon more confusion is going to rock the NDC
Dread 1 day ago
When will this man stop thr stupidity.
True Ghanaian 1 day ago
How did we offend God to give us an opposition leader like this? God pls forgive us.
Hmmmmm 1 day ago
Confusion Man, Go & Solve the Problems in OUR PARTY NPP & Leave the NDC to also solve their Problems. Odwan Afenyo, Sua Nyansa Wai, na gyai Gyimie No!!!
Kofi 1 day ago
Occultic Afenyo Markens is a child of the devil. Satan is the father of confusion.
CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 1 day ago
Dem no dey beg man again say make e get handwork at all cost - this one in particular. This is purely informative sake. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mg
Kofi 1 day ago
This occultic satanic Afenyo Markens thinks he can use the method of his father the devil to change the fortunes NPP in 2028. The devil is the author of confusion and occultic Afenyo Markens is a child of the devil for seeking to cause confusion in NDC.
Percy 1 day ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS DELUSIONAL. THIS IS AN ACT OF DESPERATION. AFENYO MARKINS LIKES TICKLING HIMSELF. NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 42 YEARS. THE CATASTROPHIC ECONONOMY THEY CREATED FOR 8 YEARS IS A BITTER REMINDER FOR EVERY GHANAIAN.
Moh 1 day ago
Cry your own cry
Has gradually become a joker 1 day ago
Who is the chosen running mate of Bawumia. Loquacious.
I B 1 day ago
What's this stupid thing going around. Is Nana the flagbearer?
Rita 1 day ago
Afenyo, go chop the matter in your party..stupid man..kronfuo
Elikplim 1 day ago
You have a mini micro brain.Can't you pass constructive judgement without insults?
Debohi 1 day ago
This guy has no credibility what kind of lies is that,?..is because of this kind of people with their lies that Ghanaians label NPP as a liears people party.
Nana kofi 1 day ago
Afenyo you have a Very big problem
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 day ago
Don't mind NPP and their diabolical agenda. They want to create confusion among NDC and their intentions will never be materialized
Afenyo markings should should solve NPP big problems first. NPP is totally collapsed. Afen ... read full comment
Don't mind NPP and their diabolical agenda. They want to create confusion among NDC and their intentions will never be materialized
Afenyo markings should should solve NPP big problems first. NPP is totally collapsed. Afenyo should focus on NPP and stop that nonsense.
Andy 1 day ago
What has all these happening in NDC got to do with u?
Dzi wo fie asɛm.
Try fixing the npp to make it attractive to citizenry than poking your nose to where it doesn’t belong.
Dzi wo fie asɛm.
Try fixing the npp to make it attractive to citizenry than poking your nose to where it doesn’t belong.
Mr. T 1 day ago
It will be the biggest mistake. There more qualified people.
Kk 1 day ago
Think about how you have moved from majority to micro minority.
ATA 1 day ago
NDC doesn’t respect Bono’s, Akyem’s, Akuapen’s, Ahafo’s, Asante’s, Ga’s, Nzemaa’s, Krobo’s,. Always they choose Fant’s and northerners
Obroniba 1 day ago
What kinda foolishness and gross stupidity is this? If you have nothing sensible to say, just shut up and give us a break to enjoy a better governance. Think about yourself instead. Bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Thieves
Minors 1 day ago
I think minority is affecting their thinking pattern, they are behaving like minors
Lucky 1 day ago
So what Afenyo? Put your house in order first before running your mouth like a parrot.
LONGJOHN 1 day ago
SIMPA PAYIN DZI WO FIE ASEM
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Look at this FOOL whose second name goes "Mr Speaker".Your party is disintegrating and instead of you to find solutions you are here STUPIDLY concerning your useless self with the non concering issues of a PROGRESSIVE party. ADOWE....MONKEY like that.
Joy 1 day ago
Haruna even deserves president
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 day ago
THIS PRACTICE IS UNHEALTHY!!
It will be in the interest of Ghana if Ghanaians stop the practice of speculating who the next President will be sooner than expected.
President Mahama took over the reigns of government a ye ... read full comment
It will be in the interest of Ghana if Ghanaians stop the practice of speculating who the next President will be sooner than expected.
President Mahama took over the reigns of government a year ago with about three years left for him to complete his mandate and we have already started speculating about who should succeed him. Where lies our priorities as a nation? ARE we more interested in the one who rules the country or the development of the country?
Instead of supporting President Mahama to succeed in his transformation agenda, we are becoming more focused in the one who succeeds him. When are we going to be serious as a nation???
Civilian 1 day ago
A fool like Afenyo Marking. Is that how your NPP aspirants elected themselves and took their vice presidential candidates. You don't talk like an honorable MP at all.
Pee 1 day ago
Masa is that your business?
SHE IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL-Ghanani 1 day ago
The vice president should not behave as if she is the heir apparent to Mahama. She should know that she is not a presidential material and that she was chosen to partner Mahama for the votes of women in Ghana. Again i state categoricaly that she is not a presidential material .
Ker 22 hours ago
Mind your own business
Martinus 14 minutes ago
This man just to brew trouble in the NDC party to create confusion but NDC is wide awake to his antics.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
If not for the love that God has for this nation, our stupid octogenarian mistake president, , Nana Akuffo Addo would have brought civil war in Ghana. How can that 2-feet pocket-sized thief go way up to the North and be aski ...
I agree with you
Anytime their backs are against the wall they come out with these things. They have a disgraceful leadership cont ...
If Albert Adu-Boahen, one of the pioneers of the NPP could wake up from his grave today, to come and see all the many loud, unkempt, wretched, smelly & wee-soaked fanatics like @Nana, who are following the party today, he wil ...
My little advice to All Ewes/Ayigbes is they shd stay away from 2028 Elections, just like the 2.3 million NPP Apathy voters.They refused to vote for NPP yet they didn't give it to NDC. Ayigbes shd know that they're being exp ...
And so......?
Per the NDC Organogram as @ 1996, Haruna Iddrisu was ahead of John Dramani Mahama just like Alan. Kyerematten was ahead of Mahamudu Bawumia in 2008.Haruna thought he would be President or vice b4 JDM. Unfortunately Mahama jum ...
Cable thief
If 'di wo fie as3m' is the way to go, then, why is it that ndc is poking their noses into npp primaries n wishing Ken Agyapong to win the flagbearership contest? Each party has some level of interest in each other's internal ...
Di wu fie asem!!!
Afenyo Markin s ...
Di wo fie asem
The current npp are seriously exhibiting their political immaturity to the core. The truth they must accept now is Ghanaians have rejected them and they will stay away from power for over 30years. The candidature of the ndc s ...
OPPOSITION = MADNESS
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghrtyr ...
Ato Foraon all the way
If the NDC selects Haruna Iddrisu to be its presidential candidate it is most likely it willi struggle to win the 2028 elections. Ghanaians will not vote for another northener to replace Mahama. As for the vice president she ...
Ghanani, i agree with you. Ato-Forson will be the best NDC's presidential candidate to replace Mahama as the president of Ghana. He is a top presidential material and the man most likely to continue the good job Mahama has so ...
Any of the above candidate against Bawumia the voter turnout will be b ...
We don't any of them. Once mahama is alive he should continue to manage the economy so that whoever comes in power, everything has been refurbished and nothing to steal. Npp think of electing good flagbearer because those on ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
From February 1st 2026,the entire leadership of the minority will be changed.Afenyo,Annor Dompreh and that thug,Jerry Shaib,out!!! Coming in is the intelligent and affable gentleman,Patrick Yaw Boamah leading a new lineup.Onl ...
Dem no dey beg man again say make e get handwork at all cost - this one in particular. This is purely informative sake. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few sk ...
This occultic satanic Afenyo Markens thinks he can use the method of his father the devil to change the fortunes NPP in 2028. The devil is the author of confusion and occultic Afenyo Markens is a child of the devil for seekin ...
AFENYO MARKINS IS DELUSIONAL. THIS IS AN ACT OF DESPERATION. AFENYO MARKINS LIKES TICKLING HIMSELF. NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 42 YEARS. THE CATASTROPHIC ECONONOMY THEY CREATED FOR 8 YEARS IS A BITTER REMINDE ...
Cry your own cry
Afenyo markings should should solve NPP big problems first. NPP is totally collapsed. Afen ...
Dzi wo fie asɛm.
What kinda foolishness and gross stupidity is this? If you have nothing sensible to say, just shut up and give us a break to enjoy a better governance. Think about yourself instead. Bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity ...
Look at this FOOL whose second name goes "Mr Speaker".Your party is disintegrating and instead of you to find solutions you are here STUPIDLY concerning your useless self with the non concering issues of a PROGRESSIVE party ...
President Mahama took over the reigns of government a ye ...
The vice president should not behave as if she is the heir apparent to Mahama. She should know that she is not a presidential material and that she was chosen to partner Mahama for the votes of women in Ghana. Again i state c ...
Mind your own business