FORFET THAT FAKE NPP:
NPP IS GONE TO PENSION OPPOSITION TO JOIN CPP AND PNC:
FORFET THAT FAKE NPP:
kwame 2 days ago
FORGET THAT FAKE NPP- THE WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN:
Aduomi 2 days ago
They have their own constitution but they can't even read it. Aaooww, Ewurade..!!!!! How can these fvcking fools run a country??
The faces tell it all 2 days ago
The devil's disciples
K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND THE LAST IS THE FLAGBEARER. is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
YOU GUYS COULD NOT SUE UNDER THAT UGLY CHIMPANZEE PIGMY AKUFFO ADDO. DEMOCRACY IS WORKING UNDER MAHAMA 2 days ago
Praise God Mahama is a God fearing democrat and allows the courts the freedom to work. Under the dictatorship of that useless ugly chimpanzee corrupt and state looter Akuffo Addo, you guys dare not raise a dissenting voice. He would have sent thugs to kill you. Thank God for Mahama and the NDC and give him a third term to put the country back on track.
Asare 2 days ago
What of your father????
K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND THE LAST IS THE FLAGBEARER. is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Galamsey king Professor Frimpong Boateng. U were very good and respected until u joined the Akyem mafia group. U have already lost ur credibility.
Sam 2 days ago
He still has respect. I am perturbed that the professor is fighting for the least imaginable of Ghanaians. What the professor has been saying seems alien to literate Ghanaians, not to mention illiterate people. You have no idea how these politicians are ruining your lives. The NPP has no message for Ghanaians today. It is unattractive. NDC? It's better than the NPP. However, the NDC doesn't have a better plan for Ghana either. I used to support the NPP, but I can tell you that they currently lack leadership and direction. People are talking about Kennedy. Are we electing a former school prefect? Voting for Bawumia would be a waste of time. Why not try Kwabena Agyapong? If I were an NDC leader, I would do everything I could to discredit the NPP. Now, let's see what arguments the NPP has. They have no message. Rather than addressing these issues, they are arguing about who should lead the party. The professor's message is simple: get rid of the current executive and flag-bearer. Some are saying that he is biased. You guys, especially the young people, have no idea about governance or what's going on in the world. Travel and see what the rest of the world is doing! Poor Ghana! Look at your waterways! Students at both senior and higher institutions in Ghana have not participated in any demonstrations. I am worried about the future of young people.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
The SC will dismiss this Foolish case bcoz they are not paid up members.They forfeited their membership by refusing to pay their yearly subscription. They were also suspended for disciplinary issues somewhere along the line.
Donatus 2 days ago
If you pay dues to the party, you own the party, it is you who should vote. If you pay your taxes, you are the citizen who must vote. Why send a delegate who may take bribe and vote against your wish? Why?
OXYGEN 2 days ago
Hahaha!!! They don't want to accept the natural order of elimination. Job has already eliminated the three and gradually society is about to push them out. That is the reason for these ugly noise from Nyaho, Frimpong-Boateng and now this one. You were all excellent in your professional field but due to age, job eliminated you. Society will also eliminate you whether you accept it or not. The painful stage is when those you laboured for their comfort eliminate you. They have no choice because it is the natural order, because they also now have their grandkids to attend to. Simply accept the natural order and relax because your time is already past. You are all irrelevant in the society now.
Nielstrom 2 days ago
@Oxygen kwasiampanin ba! You are such a monstrous buffoon okay. You're just some pathetically brain-dead coyote..!!! Are you trying to say that when anyone crosses a certain age category, they are automatically barred from pointing out some of the ills & shortcomings within our society or organizations..?? So, what do we need statesmen or elderly advisors for? Oh, what a BLOODY FOOL you are?? Did any of those three personalities tell you they are lobbying to come and occupy any position? What a stupendous idiot you are..!!!! Look, you are certainly one of those moronic vampires who have been pushing out stupid ideas to the buffoons leading your hopeless party at the moment. They will come reading the ABSOLUTE NONSENSE you have written and also foolishly jump into action by acting on your wee-induced comments. Wo y3 kwasiampanin papa paaa!
ABAN FOO SAA NO 2 days ago
JANUARY 26 YET THE STUPID POLITICIANS DON'T WANT TO PAY PUBLIC WORKERS. MISFORTUNE BEFALL YOU IDIOTS AND YOUR FAMILIES.
Otan Nni Aduro 2 days ago
Hmmmm... 3y3 ampa paaa s3 NPP yarefuo adooso wo Ghana ha. Hw3 kramai bodamfuo bi aa 3wor ha!
EVEN A LOW LIFE BEGGAR WHO HAS DEDICATED HIS LIFE FOR CORRUPT FOOLS FEEL ENTITLED TO TAXPAYERS MONEY COME TO TALK OF ONE WHO HAS WORKED TO DESERVE IT. WO MAAME TWE MU KANKAN SE WANUM. KWASEA GYIMIFOUR BA.
Mr. Hinneh 2 days ago
The foolishness of a fool is not felt by him or herself but those around him. You are a very clear example of that proverb. If you were responsible, you wouldn't be here to exhibit this special kind of foolishness. Pardon my words.
Otan Nni Aduro 2 days ago
Hmmmm... 3y3 ampa paaa s3 NPP yarefuo adooso wo Ghana ha. Hw3 kramai bodamfuo bi aa 3wor ha! He has created his own month called January where the month is made up of 26 days. A wee smoker like this having his name on government payroll. Chaaiiii...........
YOUR FOOLISH MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED A WORM LIKE YOU.
Chinedu 2 days ago
Bulubulu boy! S3 wo sika nó asa? W'anom nsá ne wee saaa wo se aban 3ntoa wo salary 20th January. Kwaseato grandmaster!
UNEMPLOYED JEALOUS FOOL, I DRANK AND SMOKED WITH YOUR FOOLISH ILLITERATE FATHER. WHEN POLITICIANS DON'T HAVE POWER ANYMORE WE WILL SEE HOW YOU WILL FEED YOURSELF AND YOUR POOR WRETCHED FAMILY. AT LEAST I WORK TO EARN A LIVING. SON OF A STUPID OLD FOOL.
WO MAAME ASHAWO NO TWE KANKAN SE WANUM. IF YOU WERE EMPLOYED YOU WILL NOT WRITE THIS FOOLISHNESS HERE. ABOA KORONFO WODINII. WO MAAME TWE KANKAN SE APAPO.
Kwabena Gyam 2 days ago
The three have been prominent in Ghana politics. Why did they keep quiet till now? Again why not sell the idea to the parties but are going to court?
Kofi 2 days ago
Out with the old, in with the new,'' every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end, "" and the old must always make way for the new".
Kofi BA 2 days ago
Three bitter old fools. Very shameful behavior
Kojois 2 days ago
Can NPP expel this old expires from the party. They are irrelevant to the party now.
Pollozania 2 days ago
Hahahaha.... look at this CRASS ILLITERATE... (@Kojois) calling for these group of titans to be sacked from their comatose party. How can idiots like this revive their dead party? NPP... Rest In Pieces
Mangana Yazo 2 days ago
Nocturnal Prostitute Persons (NPP) thus speaketh. Npp law never fails. Fire npp "Save-Our Soul" supreme Mallam-Atta marketing Walewale Wele Economics man. Using Adams Smith salvo. Backed by Atta Akyea mafia unrivaled legal power. Akyem mafia students are watching & waiting. Mangana Yazo
Enyo 2 days ago
Meeting with the Nocturnal Devilish Congress (NDC)!!
Meet Russian best hacker all types of businesses 2 days ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curseo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Indian black rasyandani spiritual center 2 days ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire checkrect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
FACT 2 days ago
INTERNAL NPP SABOTEURS
A new plan aimed at preventing the NPP from electing their flagbearer very early so that he can start his campaign to make it uncomfortable for the NDC leadership.
An orchestrated scheme by the 3 Mu ... read full comment
INTERNAL NPP SABOTEURS
A new plan aimed at preventing the NPP from electing their flagbearer very early so that he can start his campaign to make it uncomfortable for the NDC leadership.
An orchestrated scheme by the 3 Musketeers of disgruntled NPP misfits who had failed in their attempts to attain the heights of political power.
BB 2 days ago
Their suit lacks merit and will surely be dismissed or thrown into the garbage bin by the supreme court.
Karma 2 days ago
This is a typical Ghanaian behavior, "the P. H. D. (pull him down)... now that your party is preparing to choose a presidential candidate this week and you are trying to distract them by suing them....
Zontoli 2 days ago
Who say man no dey?
Enyo 2 days ago
Nonsense!! Per your reasoning we should a 15million plus parliamentary representation cum President!!
what has Lumba done akosua? 2 days ago
just get off with your nonsenses.
Adongo Azure 2 days ago
Monies finished, now some idiot de control them
KAD 2 days ago
Disgruntled leaders please remember the sabbath day and keep it holy.
Max 2 days ago
This has nothing to do with the NPP primaries. The delegates of the NDC will back the General but it might be difficult if all party members vote. The other faction is well resourced.
Cici 2 days ago
Its a good idea ,it will drastically reduce bribery in choosing the presidential and parliamentary candidates for all political parties in Ghana, as it stands now the one with the most financial advantage can bribe delegates to vote for him,lets not be in denial, we will start seeing policies to uplift lives of Ghanaians instead of insults, let all card holders of all political parties participate in choosing leaders.
Josh Bruno 2 days ago
Like-minded detractors putting spanner in the works. There have benifited immensely in the past without raising a finger about procedures in their political parties. What has changed that they have collectively sued the institutions parties in politics. I expect the Court to throw throw them out since their ulterior motive is nothing but mischief.
Josh Bruno 2 days ago
These like-minded detractors are seeking to put spanner in the works. They, former Ambassadors and former Ministers benifited immensely in the past without raising fingers about procedures in their political parties. What has changed that they have collectively sued the institutions of parties in politics? I expect the Court to throw throw them out since their ulterior motive is nothing but mischief.
Queen 2 days ago
Bunch of educated fools
Okatakyie 2 days ago
Waste of time and effort.
Omama 2 days ago
These old folks are jokes
Pelicles. 2 days ago
Three bitter old useless fools, trying the impossible.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
Why do you still keep these people in the NPP party
They are all saboteurs
You should kick all of them out from the party
They are all saboteurs
Reality 1 day ago
Thus Court suit is timely. Why breach the Constitution that forbids the election of a political party flagbearer by Delegates or Electoral College ?
All three parties have been doing the wrong things.
Let the 1992 Constit ... read full comment
Thus Court suit is timely. Why breach the Constitution that forbids the election of a political party flagbearer by Delegates or Electoral College ?
Let the 1992 Constitution be respected and upheld.
FORFET THAT FAKE NPP:
The devil's disciples
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
You are not NPP
What about ndc
Praise God Mahama is a God fearing democrat and allows the courts the freedom to work. Under the dictatorship of that useless ugly chimpanzee corrupt and state looter Akuffo Addo, you guys dare not raise a dissenting voice. H ...
What of your father????
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
He still has respect. I am perturbed that the professor is fighting for the least imaginable of Ghanaians. What the professor has been saying seems alien to literate Ghanaians, not to mention illiterate people. You have no id ...
Hahaha!!! They don't want to accept the natural order of elimination. Job has already eliminated the three and gradually society is about to push them out. That is the reason for these ugly noise from Nyaho, Frimpong-Boateng ...
@Oxygen kwasiampanin ba! You are such a monstrous buffoon okay. You're just some pathetically brain-dead coyote..!!! Are you trying to say that when anyone crosses a certain age category, they are automatically barred from po ...
The foolishness of a fool is not felt by him or herself but those around him. You are a very clear example of that proverb. If you were responsible, you wouldn't be here to exhibit this special kind of foolishness. Pardon my ...
Hmmmm... 3y3 ampa paaa s3 NPP yarefuo adooso wo Ghana ha. Hw3 kramai bodamfuo bi aa 3wor ha! He has created his own month called January where the month is made up of 26 days. A wee smoker like this having his name on governm ...
UNEMPLOYED JEALOUS FOOL, I DRANK AND SMOKED WITH YOUR FOOLISH ILLITERATE FATHER. WHEN POLITICIANS DON'T HAVE POWER ANYMORE WE WILL SEE HOW YOU WILL FEED YOURSELF AND YOUR POOR WRETCHED FAMILY. AT LEAST I WORK TO EARN A LIVING ...
Nocturnal Prostitute Persons (NPP) thus speaketh. Npp law never fails. Fire npp "Save-Our Soul" supreme Mallam-Atta marketing Walewale Wele Economics man. Using Adams Smith salvo. Backed by Atta Akyea mafia unrivaled ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
INTERNAL NPP SABOTEURS
An orchestrated scheme by the 3 Mu ...
Who say man no dey?
Its a good idea ,it will drastically reduce bribery in choosing the presidential and parliamentary candidates for all political parties in Ghana, as it stands now the one with the most financial advantage can bribe delegates ...
Like-minded detractors putting spanner in the works. There have benifited immensely in the past without raising a finger about procedures in their political parties. What has changed that they have collectively sued the insti ...
These like-minded detractors are seeking to put spanner in the works. They, former Ambassadors and former Ministers benifited immensely in the past without raising fingers about procedures in their political parties. What has ...
Bunch of educated fools
They are all saboteurs
Let the 1992 Constit ...