KENNEDY IS SIMPLY A WICKED, ENVIOUS FOOL!!!!! HOW COULD YOU SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION AND TURN ROUND DEMANDING TO LEAD SAME PARTY?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
WHAT AT ALL IS KEN AGYEPONG LOOKING FOR????
KEN MUST CLEAR OFF!! IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SWORE HE WILL TAKE NPP TO OPPOSITION????? NOW, NPP IS IN OPPOSITION. WHAT ELSE IS HE AFTER????
WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SHOUTED “ NPP! Y ... read full comment
KEN MUST CLEAR OFF!! IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SWORE HE WILL TAKE NPP TO OPPOSITION????? NOW, NPP IS IN OPPOSITION. WHAT ELSE IS HE AFTER????
WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SHOUTED “ NPP! YOU ARE LEAVING JUBILEE HOUSE”????? NPP IS NOT IN JUBILEE HOUSE SO KEN PLEASE, CLEAR OFF! EXCUSE US PLEASE!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
WHAT KIND OF PARTY INTERNAL CAMPAIGN IS THIS???????
KEN! KEN! PLEASE CLEAR OFF!!
NDC LOVE AND BELIEVE IN YOU AND WANT YOU AS THEIR FLAG BEARER. GO AND LEAD NDC PARTY AND GIVE NPP THEIR PEACE OF MIND!! YOU WICKED TRAITOR!!!!! JUDAS!!!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hanks 1 week ago
Imbecile@Kwasi Adade. Why are you bringing NDC into your corrupt/criminal NPP party affairs. What makes you think NDC want Ken as their flagbearer. Can't NPP take responsibility of their troubles for once? When Akuffo Addo/Bawumia run Ghana aground they attributed it to Covid. Group of nation wreckers!
MATCHMAKER 1 week ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert reLationship matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire anywhere in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today.
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
Unbelievable, these criminals who raped, abused, disgraced Ghana and Ghanaians for 8yrs are not in hiding, rather appearing in our space. Every reasonable persons would lie low and hope Ghanaians will forget and forgive them but we are dealing with the NPP where reasoning is alien to them.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good... 1 week ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. ........We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar.... 1 week ago
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ... read full comment
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY.....
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.......
Kerku jnr 1 week ago
Wontumi is stupid then . If he made that wrong statement, has he apologised enough and accepted by Kennedy before he also ask Kennedy to apologise to Bawumia ? .
Kwaku 1 week ago
Wontumi, Abronye and Bawumia what’s the difference?
They are all in the liars league together. If Wontumi lies on behalf of Bawumia and Bawumia refuses to correct the narrative, then he’s an accomplice.
Here’s the ... read full comment
They are all in the liars league together. If Wontumi lies on behalf of Bawumia and Bawumia refuses to correct the narrative, then he’s an accomplice.
Here’s the truth Kennedy said that Bawumia’s Liars camp cannot refute:
1. Prof. Adu Boahen contested and lost his second bid for the NPP presidential candidate to Kuffour. The Liars club would make you believe Prof. bowed out because of ill heath and therefore their Chief Liar should be given the opportunity to lie for 4 more years
2. Bawumia was made the flag bearer to bring in the Northern votes; but he failed abysmally. why should he be elected again to disgrace NPP
3. The Kusasis’s dominate 10 known constituencies at the north that is no go area for NPP because of Bawumia’s leadership. In addition, the Kusasis dominate additional 40 other constituencies in the south which NPP lost because of Bawumia. Before we even go to the elections we’ve lost 50 constituencies with Bawumia as the leader. Why do we continue to lie to ourselves and elect Bawumia as the flag bearer ?
4. Muslims don’t see Bawumia as one of them because he wants to appease both Christians and Muslims at the same time. We lost the Muslim votes with Bawumia as the leader. Anyone who thinks religion does not play any part in Ghanaian politics belong to the Bawuamia’s lying club
5. NPP spent a lot of funds on Zongo development with Bawumia as the head. The party did not receive anything in return because they just don’t like Bawumia.
6. On paper Bawumia was an economic whiz; but in practice he’s worse than anyone else. He led the economy to near collapse. Is he the person to entrust the economy to again?
7. The economist, turned the policeman, said he arrested the dollar. Only to find out later that he was lying
Do we still need such a loser to lead the party? Truth hurts, but Ken must tell it as is to deliver NPP from the liars.
K Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Florence Ekwam change his fate and the course of history foever.
She challenged Mr Pianin’s eligibility to be the leader of the party at the Supreme Court .
Mr Pianin was then disqualified from on grounds of being imprisoned before on charges of Treason.
The contest then fell between Pres. Kuffour and Prof Adu Boahen. It was a tough one because both Prof Adu Boahen and JAK were all from Ashanti Region.
The winning card for JAK was that he was based in kumasi and even though Prof Adu Boahen was an Ashanti Man, he spent almost all his life in the eastern region. The Ashanti delegates then coined the popular phrase “Kuffour aa na ye nim no” to it, Kuffour is the one we know.
The election took place on 11th April 1996 and these are the results, John Agyekum Kufuor had
1, 034 votes (51.99%) , Prof Adu Boahen had 710 votes (35.70%) and J. H. Mensah also had 110 votes (5.53%).
Prof Albert Adu Boahen contested and lost the election. This is a documented fact that no later day saint in the current NPP can change. Yes, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia LIED when he said Prof didnt contest the election. I really dont blame him that much, he came into the party not so long ago(2007). I will humbly advise him to get closer to old guns like Prof Frimpong Boateng to teach him the ways of our Party.77773444009999999
Akwasi Adarquah 1 week ago
Your work hard o
SIR LEONARD 1 week ago
Master clear off and think about your court issues.Who doesn't know Bawumia is a liar?
Adongo Azure 1 week ago
U people should not have time for this guy. He thinks everyone fear him?. He is not God,Dr. Bawumiah people like him because he is not a murderer. He have feelings for human rights. It's only his party that he can go out fooling . What did he think he is? Idiot. The whole country this guy can go about insulting people anyhow.
Independent 1 week ago
I said it so many times, Kennedy agyepong is not a good person by all moral standards..he is greedy and envious of everyone doing well in ghana..look at how he attacked ibrahim mahama before bcos he is more richer and calmer than him.
Tino 1 week ago
Do you have any moral value?
Staidoo1953 1 week ago
We are mockers in this country. Bawumia hires Wontumi, Abronye etc to abuse and provoke Ken. And you want him to keep quiet? Let Bawumia call them to order if he is not the one behind it.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 week ago
The cult followers of NPP should worry about their party which is in intensive care unit rather than come here to insult Mahama and NDC
Onipanua 1 week ago
Wontumi and Abronye are the spokemen of Bawumia. Whatever they say about Ken is authorized by Bawumia.
Andamus 1 week ago
It looks like nothing can save the npp because they are not remorseful, but seriously still showing tendencies of arrogance and disrespect to the people of Ghana even in opposition. So they know when people hurt or direspect them such that an apology is demanded, while after disrespecting and messing this country have not apologised and they rather want people to apologise to them. Asiedu Nketiah is lifted higher.
Fredopapa 1 week ago
Anokwa apologies to who???
WIASE 1 week ago
I don’t think this bawumia camp are serious in this nation
Don 1 week ago
Ken should tone down.
K Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Florence Ekwam change his fate and the course of history foever.
She challenged Mr Pianin’s eligibility to be the leader of the party at the Supreme Court .
Mr Pianin was then disqualified from on grounds of being imprisoned before on charges of Treason.
The contest then fell between Pres. Kuffour and Prof Adu Boahen. It was a tough one because both Prof Adu Boahen and JAK were all from Ashanti Region.
The winning card for JAK was that he was based in kumasi and even though Prof Adu Boahen was an Ashanti Man, he spent almost all his life in the eastern region. The Ashanti delegates then coined the popular phrase “Kuffour aa na ye nim no” to it, Kuffour is the one we know.
The election took place on 11th April 1996 and these are the results, John Agyekum Kufuor had
1, 034 votes (51.99%) , Prof Adu Boahen had 710 votes (35.70%) and J. H. Mensah also had 110 votes (5.53%).
Prof Albert Adu Boahen contested and lost the election. This is a documented fact that no later day saint in the current NPP can change. Yes, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia LIED when he said Prof didnt contest the election. I really dont blame him that much, he came into the party not so long ago(2007). I will humbly advise him to get closer to old guns like Prof Frimpong Boateng to teach him the ways of our Party.777734440099
Rose 1 week ago
If goat go push hajia may waakye' s waakye down and e spoil e bi the goat owner for pay
Kwame 1 week ago
Waaaa look, Wontumi, what RUBBISH.
Virus 1 week ago
Saaayoooooo
Saaayoooooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wir
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SHOUTED “ NPP! Y ...
NDC LOVE AND BELIEVE IN YOU AND WANT YOU AS THEIR FLAG BEARER. GO AND LEAD NDC PARTY AND GIVE NPP THEIR PEACE OF MIND!! YOU WICKED TRAITOR!!!! ...
Imbecile@Kwasi Adade. Why are you bringing NDC into your corrupt/criminal NPP party affairs. What makes you think NDC want Ken as their flagbearer. Can't NPP take responsibility of their troubles for once? When Akuffo Addo/Ba ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...
Unbelievable, these criminals who raped, abused, disgraced Ghana and Ghanaians for 8yrs are not in hiding, rather appearing in our space. Every reasonable persons would lie low and hope Ghanaians will forget and forgive them ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ...
Here’s the ...
In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...
Your work hard o
U people should not have time for this guy. He thinks everyone fear him?. He is not God,Dr. Bawumiah people like him because he is not a murderer. He have feelings for human rights. It's only his party that he can go out fo ...
I said it so many times, Kennedy agyepong is not a good person by all moral standards..he is greedy and envious of everyone doing well in ghana..look at how he attacked ibrahim mahama before bcos he is more richer and calmer ...
It looks like nothing can save the npp because they are not remorseful, but seriously still showing tendencies of arrogance and disrespect to the people of Ghana even in opposition. So they know when people hurt or direspect ...
Ken should tone down.
In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...
Saaayoooooo
Ca ...