Nonsense will this bring food to the many suffering Ghanaians?
DotCom 1 week ago
Government should take serious action against those who lie about their CV. If they are unqualified but are given big positions, think of the mess they will cause. The best must qualify positions. There are too many fake certificates around, it is bad for the country.
Arrow 1 week ago
Aaoowww! Bryan Acheampong has totally disqualified himself through lying. He's a shady thief. NPP should expel him from the race. Ayawaso West Wuogon murderer. His head like a deaf person's drinking calabash
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Bryan Acheampong was simply a recruit fuel station attendant in the US army. He should just admit it and move on. Some of us know him and the purpose for which he temporarily joined the US army. Nothing wrong with that. He should just admit it. If you're a traveller, you'll overstand.
WITHIN WEEKS, HE BECAME DR. BRYAN ACHEAMPONG 1 week ago
Why has GTEC not spoken about this? These overnight and fake doctorate degree holders think the foolish Ghanaian voters will be impressed when Dr. comes before a name like Ayarega and Acheampong. Very soon we’ll get Dr. Maame Dorkono and Dr. Asiedu Nketiah.
GH24021966 1 week ago
Kwaseato kuraseni koteboto like you! It's Sv called PROBITY and ACCOUNTABILITY! Ofui, Google it!
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
For God so loved the world…” —
John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the
life He freely offers.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
I think I should include on my CV just like Idi Amin that I was a Field Marshal in the USA and Ghana Armed Forces. Hahahaha. Let us verify the the CVs of all the MPs because they have been super glorified.
they say they say 1 week ago
Yes of course, it'll bring food to Ghanaians...Thieves..descendants of Thieves. You can go to hell
Test2 1 week ago
GET SENSE THROUGH POLITICS BRYAN HAS USED YOU GET YOUR VOTE TO ENRICH HIMSELF HE IS NOW A BILLIONEER USED YOU THE VOTER GET BIG CONTRACTS LIKE KENNEDY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES A D THEIR FAMILIES
BRYAN WAS POOR WHEN IN AMERICAN ... read full comment
GET SENSE THROUGH POLITICS BRYAN HAS USED YOU GET YOUR VOTE TO ENRICH HIMSELF HE IS NOW A BILLIONEER USED YOU THE VOTER GET BIG CONTRACTS LIKE KENNEDY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES A D THEIR FAMILIES
BRYAN WAS POOR WHEN IN AMERICAN ARMY FUELING MILITARY VEHICLES
FOOL THINK YOU HAVE BEEN FOOLED AND LIVING IN POVERTY
Ewvevi 1 week ago
Onyayey GBEMI. Gyimi gyimi. Your reasoning is like someone who came from a bamboo tree, not from a woman's womb. Kwasea. Yakame. Aletor.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
It may not bring food to the table for many suffering Ghanaians, but why condone Bryan Acheampong's deception and lie to Parliament when he was being vetted? Acheampong promised that he would furnish Parliament with that information, but failed to do so in the eight years that he served in the NPP government. Why should the disclosure of his rank and proof of service be such a secret? Parliament has a right to know that information given that Acheampong served in the military service of a foreign nation and was then being vetted for his appointment to a cabinet level in the Ghana government. This has nothing to do with bringing food to the table for struggling Ghanaians, it has to with the character of the politician being vetted for a cabinet position. Acheampong had no reason to be evasive about his service in the USA military since the information demanded by Parliament did not involve the disclosure of USA military secrets or confidential information.
Benjie 1 week ago
There is something seriously wrong with our faculties! He was an MP for goodness sake, so what due diligence did we do on him as a party and Ghanaians as a whole? We are jokers!!!
OJAH 1 week ago
Ofui, go and read the account of what happened during his vetting before you come back here with your ignorance and stupidity!
Lori 1 week ago
He was a dish washer who was dishonourably discharged.
DotCom 1 week ago
Government should take serious action against those who lie about their CV. If they are unqualified but are given big positions, think of the mess they will cause. The best must qualify positions. There are too many fake certificates and lying about degrees people haven't achieved. It is bad for our country.
HEJORL3 1 week ago
10/10 but it won't because 90% of Ghanaians have fake CVs!
the Villager 1 week ago
It started with a certain lawyer, name withheld for security reasons. Hahaaa
Ghanaman ampa 1 week ago
They are more concerned about chopping girls than serving Ghanaians
And what are the women interested in CHOPPING? Hahahaha. Tell them that I am ready with Mahama for them.
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Justice for Ghanaians iro Tanko Computer.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Another 419 MP. Just like Akuffo Addo who claim to be a Lawyer but have no school make.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
The Men they have are all Sankwas.
Another 419 MP. Just like Akuffo Addo who claim to be a Lawyer but have no school make.
Akuffo Addo went to the university. He was known to be troublesome. How did he become the Attorney General and established Chambers? Was he not very knowledgeable and successful as the Attorney General of Ghana? Some of you just don’t like the Guy but check from your family history and see if you can have many such successful people there.
Musa 1 week ago
Why dont they like him? Have you asked yourself? The simply answer is he ran down the country!Every patriotic Ghanaians must hate this akuffo geezer
MOZARTO 1 week ago
Hmmm. @Frank Agyena-Karikari, wo y3 odwan paaaaaa..!!!
- Yes, Akuffo Addo went to the university. But didn't he fail so miserably with a THIRD CLASS qualification way back in 1968, when far less than 1% of our students were scoring that abominable 3rd class..???
- Yes, Akuffo Addo was made the Attorney-General, but a whole President Kuffuor didn't know that Akuffo Addo was so legally-daft & brain-dead. I hope you recall that shameful court incident between Akuffo Addo & Tsatsu Tsikata, where Akuffo Addo couldn't even get his basic court filings correct. We saw him putting the case title as... "THE PRESIDENT vrs. TSATSU TSIKATA" instead of... "The State vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata."
At your fucken old age of 60+, you don't even have that common sense to know by now that Akuffo Addo was both an ACADEMIC FRAUDSTER, as well as an ACADEMICALLY-DAFT MORON. Kwasia mampam!
MOZARTO, you are a Pig and smell as nasty as a Pigsty. You are a disgusting silly and pathetic imp who is not even qualified to clean and carry my shit. A Baboon and an imbecile.
If Akuffo Addo went to the university and cam ... read full comment
MOZARTO, you are a Pig and smell as nasty as a Pigsty. You are a disgusting silly and pathetic imp who is not even qualified to clean and carry my shit. A Baboon and an imbecile.
If Akuffo Addo went to the university and came out with a Third Class, that was an achievement. How many of your demented ugly family members and yourself have been able to achieve what Akuffo Addo has achieved? I am glad he is not a murderer like your benefactor and the murderer that you glorify. How many of your silly family members his age went to the university and passed out? WO NNIM NYANSA KORAA. WO ABUSUAFO AHE NA ETUMI KOO ADESUA NTOASO NE SUKUU PON? GYIMI BO WO BO NO, WO ANSERE SE WOREPE ADABRAKA? OGYIMIFO KWASEAMPANI. WO ANIM SE EBIN A OBI ATIA MU. OKURASE NI.
Don’t try to trade any insults because you can’t handle it and comatose. This is just awakening warning to you. ABOA BA.
You are yourself a miserable failure and know next to nothing. When did Third Class University Class become a failure? Check from the Academic Records of UCC and University of Ghana how many students were awarded Third Class Certifications. During my time at UCC, Third Class Certifications did not exist. From Second Class lower Class, one was just dumped into Third Class Certification. The Arts Faculty never gave a First Class at UCC from 1965 to 1995. It was never achievable. Yes, and some of the Lecturers argued that Grades are Awarded and not earned. Tony Aidoo is alive. The Vice President too is there and they know what went on. Lecturers could fail and repeat a student who refused their sexual advances. I came to like and love our present Vice President who challenged and defended such students and reported such lecturers to Prof Garba who was the Dean of the Faculty of Arts then.
Akuffo Addo was strong and stubborn and did not yield to Academic Bullying. I have a friend that Prof B.A Dadson continuously failed and repeated him and made him spend spend seven years to complete his First Degree in Chemistry. Yes, some of them were just monsters.
Wofa Yaw 1 week ago
Call him Prof Bad and you are right. I was one of his best students; and received some worse treatments from him. Yes the saying is true; the degree is awarded but not earned.
Jagadu 1 week ago
Bryan Achesmpong shoukd release his enlistment and discharge from any branch of US military now. No more liars!
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
He was a petrol station attendant in the US Airforce. He never saw any frontline action. Coward as he is, he took the easiest route to serve in the military.
A PARLIAMENT FULL OF ALLEGATIONS 1 week ago
Why is Parliament not interested in following up since 2023.They are quick to call others to the privileges Committee.
2008 - Allegations of USD5000 for Vodaphone
2017 - Allegations of bribery during ministerial vetting
2 ... read full comment
Why is Parliament not interested in following up since 2023.They are quick to call others to the privileges Committee.
2021 - Impersonation of Adwoa Sarfo during E-Levy voting
2023 - Business man tried to bribe
2025 - Destruction of public property during vetting
2025 - An MP was verbally attacked as the daughter of a murderer
Up till now no development on these bad issues and Parliament is silent. What a joke
Papa Kofi 1 week ago
What a shame. Lies. All these lairs want to be President of Ghana.He has nothing to show for his so called time spent in the US Airforce.
Jerry 1 week ago
Actually, I did check on intelius.com. He was never enlisted into the US airforce. He did live in Rhode Island.
The Don Quixote of Bawku 1 week ago
Normally those wash planes are not enlisted but given by-day assignments. We have bucket boys, sponge boys, and chalk boys. The latter put stoppers on the back wheels. Bryan was a bucket boy, the wash the floor
Lemputus 1 week ago
What was the subject of his PhD and from what University did he obtain the credential. Go and study Mating Habits of frogs and call yourself Doctor.
Chaddar is the Answer 1 week ago
another fake guy on the block who want to lead mighty Ghana to steal our cash again
Koofori 1 week ago
Ghanaweb,
FYI the US Army and the US Air Force are two different BRANCHES of the US military under the Department of Defense. Other branches of the military are the Navy, Marine, Coastal Guards and Space Force. We also have ... read full comment
Ghanaweb,
FYI the US Army and the US Air Force are two different BRANCHES of the US military under the Department of Defense. Other branches of the military are the Navy, Marine, Coastal Guards and Space Force. We also have the US National Guards and the Reserves.
Bryan Acheampong was part of the Air Force Reserves. Hope this helps a bit.
Government should take serious action against those who lie about their CV. If they are unqualified but are given big positions, think of the mess they will cause. The best must qualify positions. There are too many fake cert ...
Bryan Acheampong was simply a recruit fuel station attendant in the US army. He should just admit it and move on. Some of us know him and the purpose for which he temporarily joined the US army. Nothing wrong with that. He sh ...
Why has GTEC not spoken about this? These overnight and fake doctorate degree holders think the foolish Ghanaian voters will be impressed when Dr. comes before a name like Ayarega and Acheampong. Very soon we’ll get Dr. Maa ...
life He freely offers.
BRYAN WAS POOR WHEN IN AMERICAN ...
It may not bring food to the table for many suffering Ghanaians, but why condone Bryan Acheampong's deception and lie to Parliament when he was being vetted? Acheampong promised that he would furnish Parliament with that info ...
Government should take serious action against those who lie about their CV. If they are unqualified but are given big positions, think of the mess they will cause. The best must qualify positions. There are too many fake cert ...
Akuffo Addo went to the university. He was known to be troublesome. How did he become the Attorney General and established Chambers? Was he not very knowledgeable and successful as the Attorney General of Ghana? Some of you j ...
- Yes, Akuffo Addo went to the university. But didn't he fail so miserably with a THIRD CLASS qualification way back in 1968, when far less than 1% of our students wer ...
If Akuffo Addo went to the university and cam ...
You are yourself a miserable failure and know next to nothing. When did Third Class University Class become a failure? Check from the Academic Records of UCC and University of Ghana how many students were awarded Third Class ...
2 ...
Ghanaweb,
FYI the US Army and the US Air Force are two different BRANCHES of the US military under the Department of Defense. Other branches of the military are the Navy, Marine, Coastal Guards and Space Force. We also have ...