Nana Akomea descends on Professor Frimpong-Boateng

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Zam Staar 12 hours ago

Admittedly, Prof. goofed big time, but expelling him from the party should not be an option.

• He should be expelled fast 12 hours ago

This anti-party behaviour should not be tolerated. He is a fake party member always looking for largesse. NPP appointed him minister, appointed him for the anti-galamsey fight but what did do? Was it not NPP that gave his son ...

• Atlanta Black Star 12 hours ago

You can use benzene to poison muslims slowly. Mix it in food and drinks. They will die from cancer.

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 hours ago

FRIMPONG BOATENG IS OUR HERO..... HE SPOKE THE MIND OF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS. ... HE MUST BE CELEBRATED

• DotCom 12 hours ago

I am not sure what is it that the NPP doesn't understand about the professor's comment. The party messed up the country when we gave them 8 solid years to govern, they are national resources grabbers who really don't care abo ...

• Benji 12 hours ago

Being fooled by Bawumia supporters and sycophants. Notice how the people advocating for expelling him are on Bawumia side? You don't hear the other candidates or their supporters on this issue. Are they not also NPP?

• LOOK AT NANA AKOMEA TOO 11 hours ago

Despite his high level contacts in the NPP that at one point, facilitated his appointment to ministerial positions etc, Nana Akomea should tell the NPP masses and indeed the country at large, what he achieved for this country ...

• Kwaseato Akomeah 8 hours ago

Nana Akomeah wo kwasea wati? Kwaseampani like you . What did you do for Ghana in the eight years of that useless akuffo addo regime ? Foolish man . You can only do your bullshit with Kwame sefa kayi. Everyone knows how you pe ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago

Look at him dierrr look at him too?Aaah! Politics ayer fow wor Ghana,Nana Akomeah nsoso?

• Okumaning 9 hours ago

Prof. Frimpong Boateng is labelling the present NPP leaders not the party sympathisers or itself , and indeed Npp present leaders are TRULY FAKE .From chairman, general secretary and them all compare to NDC you don't need P ...

• Kwaku 6 hours ago

Fake Akomea!

Prof. said the truth that has eluded Akuffo-Addo sycophants for a while. Wait till Bawumia lose big again and they will blame Ken and all those that spoke the truth they didn’t want to hear.

• Kwasi Addai 10 hours ago

Akomeah is a stupid person. No wonder he is a member of the National Executive of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Akua pokuaa 10 hours ago

Akwas Adai, nana Akomea is s fool as your hopeless father kwasiaa ba aboa funuu gyemii gyemii

• K Poku-London-UK 7 hours ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 hours ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Kizito Abatiga 5 hours ago

I NEVER KNEW FRIMPONG BOATENG IS SO DAFT

Zam anyone who speaks like Frimpong Boateng is not fit to be part of an association. How can you label a whole party as fake? He has to be expelled immediately.His attitude is simpl ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 hours ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 hours ago

Nana Akomea and his JANDAM at Peace Fm Kokrokoo should keep quiet. If not for FAKE NPP politics, what a HELL does he, Nana Akomea come near the RENOWN Heart Surgeon, Professor Kwabena Frimpong Boateng. What improvement did yo ...

• Nana Akomeah is always a BIG FOOL 8 hours ago

Nana Akomeah is another akyem man who was appointed by the erstwhile incompetent mistake president akuffo addo and he almost collapsed the STC. He gave all STC insurance contracts which were supposed to be given to the state ...

• Dr Kweku Nelson 12 hours ago

I used to Admire ftom Professor Frimpong Boateng very much until i watched his interview on Joy News TV where accused colleagues at Korle-Bu of trying to sabotage him when he returned from abroad to set up a cardiothoracic ...

• Bernado 12 hours ago

NPP has too many criminals at the helm of affairs and anyone of the calibre of Prof Frimpong Boateng who attempts to call these hoodlums to order is attacked mercilessly. I foresee the party going extinct shortly after Januar ...

INSHALLA....... MASHALLA

• Abraziaa 12 hours ago

When you are looking for a fool in npp okay all of them are fools and idiot but when you are looking for the most stupid man in npp is Nana akomea very foolish and selfish man never speak truth most of them have mental issues

• Sage 12 hours ago

That old fool, Frimpong Boateng is demented and depressed.
    He's an Authority in Heart ailments, but must visit his pals who are Authorities in Brain ailments to be assessed immediately.

HE IS DEMENTED LIKE YOUR FATHER...... ABOAA!!!

• Bk man 11 hours ago

Nana Akomea because you are a thief you don't want to accept the truth .Prof. is right he joined a group of armed robbers.The man is a clean man, he was given an award when the German prime minister came to ghana, which of yo ...

• SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago

But it's 100% true that NPP is a fake party.

• Akomea trumu trumu 11 hours ago

Npp is a fake party. Asap

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago

Nana Akomeah must ask himself who the General Secretary of NPP is, there no general Secretary of NPP don't mention Justin Kodua as the General Secretary because he is a none performer

• Wallah 11 hours ago

Have had respect for nana akomeah 4 long time....what happen to him ...it a disgrace how he support this fake npp current leader...Prof was on point in his description. Npp is now unattractive to any sensible gh ....shame o ...

• Gbetia 10 hours ago

Dim fake party of corrupt BITUMEN personalities like this useless good for nothing Akomea also saying what? Blame no one but BITUMEN Akufo Dankwa Addo the mother serpent of corruption Governor of Akyem International sakawa cr ...

• Mukasa 10 hours ago

I didn't trust his command of the Queens language. He is more fluent in German. Besides he was equally a member of the surgical team. Performing specific critical roles to save lives. His English expression is always worrying ...

• Nonsense 9 hours ago

How old is this guy to be talking rubbish about Professor Frimpong Boateng? What Professor Frimpong Boateng said is the absolute truth. Why didn't they hold elections for NPP leadership positions before the flagbearer electio ...

• Lance 9 hours ago

The way you these foolish npp members used this man against the ndc

• OTREBOR 9 hours ago

HE SAID HE DOESN'T KNOW HIM. THAT DOESN'T MEAN JUSTIN KODUA ISN'T THE SECRETARY. HE MIGHT KNOW THAT KODUA IS THE SECRETARY AND HE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HIM.

• Philla philla 8 hours ago

This Frimpong Boateng is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. He seriously need brain transplant

• Akyem abuakwa people are lazy and inward looking people 8 hours ago

Fock you Nana akomeah the another akyem mafia . You people from akyem abuakwa have destroyed the Npp under the incompetent leadership of Kyebi Naadaa. We know the games all you guys from akyem abuakwa are playing; just to con ...

• James 8 hours ago

Prof, why don’t you quit this God forsaken party??
    You deserve better than allowing these twerps to talk to you anyhow!
    You’ve got nothing to lose by going your way!
    You can even join NDC which is the winning team, if ...

• Kyebi family is a disgrace 8 hours ago

This foolish twerp akomeah man almost collapsed the STC and what’s he saying about the respected Prof? Shut the fu*k up and let’s be . Akyem sakawa people has brought a big shame and disgrace to themselves and they don’ ...

• Papa Kofi 7 hours ago

Why and why does NPP Top hierarchy hate criticism. This is a big shame.

• AyyBeeCee 7 hours ago

Nana Akomea please stop the gaslighting.
    The Prof never said NPP is fake but that the NPP headed by the current leaders is fake.
    He meant he has never met the current general secretary, not that he doesn't know he exists.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

• Kk 7 hours ago

President Trump was a member of the democrat but switch to Republican Party and became a President so

• Apady 7 hours ago

Nana Akomea also is a criminal, hypocrite. Prof saw that Akufo Addo government they are corrupted that's why prof leave the government. Nana Akomea always argue on blind side, I have been watching his discussion since preside ...

• PaulDavid. 7 hours ago

The party is really not what we knew it to be. It has been hijacked by a few 'know it alls' who are dictating to the rest who have been cowed into submission. Most supporters are now on the fence watching. A leadership overha ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Ant ywa 7 hours ago

Nana, please refrain from joining these dirty rats led by jk, we respect u ooooo

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Koa 6 hours ago

It tells you about Akuffo Addo's leadership and how he made some of the big weight in the Npp bitter. Never should the Npp bring any leadership who would divide and rule. Many are bitter

• Free Radical 6 hours ago

Professor Boateng is talking nonsense to get appointment from corrupt president John Dramani Mahama.Kwame Pianim and Sam Jonah talking nonsense and got appointed to ministry of economic development and Dormaahene also to judi ...

• Louis 6 hours ago

All manner of insignificant people lambast very astute persons with experience because of politics. Professor F. Boateng is right about the NPP. Who is Nana Akomea? What was his impact at the STC? Compare this with the impact ...

• Soo kind 5 hours ago

Trumu trumu akomea. Disgusting homosexual. You wearing 4 pampers around your anus got mouth to talk? Disgusting and crazy creature. Trumu trumu bastard

• me 5 hours ago

Sometimes you need to shut up and let people have doubt about you than to remove it and clear all the doubt. This Frimpong-Boateng, by speaking, has remove all the doubt that he has no integrity, he is a back stabber, and a L ...

• Recce Unit 4 hours ago

@Me. Wo maame tw3 backstabber wae..!! What offence has the Professor committed when a confused, inexperienced, and brainless General Secretary of that comatose party you are stupidly following comes out to say that he has sac ...

• Kofi W 5 hours ago

NPP is a joke and all and sundry can see that they are only interested in fleecing the country. Akomea is just another thief who has turned on an honest prof who has proven himself worthy and shown he is a man of integrity. ...

• Hmm 4 hours ago

Ah hmmm. But let's be honest prof frimpong boateng has done so much and impacted and save peoples lives what have u akomea done. Stc koraa u could not manage and yet u talk and talk. Let the man be and leave him alone.

• Recce Unit 4 hours ago

Say that again ooo, massa !! Akomea "STC Bookman" couldn't even manage STC but he's here speaking foolishly about an accomplished man. Professor Frimpong Boateng and his entire family will take their votes out from the NPP, a ...

• Daakyehene 4 hours ago

Our economy died under Bawumia but Ghana gas improved under Ken so Prof. was right

• Ahem 4 hours ago

What's really shocking is why Professor Frimpong-Boateng aligned himself with NPP in the first place. Just look at what they were doing to Kwame Nkrumah, and the respectable Prof still went to their camp with his experience a ...

• Nsia 4 hours ago

@Ahem, i can never, ever for the life of me understand why such a remarkable and unique man Prof Frimpong Boateng, will align himself with such an odious party. The mind boggles!

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 hours ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...