Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hopefully hopeful 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb, please , spare us from this lunatic
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
EBO BUCKMAN IS A BIG, CAPITAL LIAR...
Oprege 3 weeks ago
Another pig referring to himself as politician
KK 3 weeks ago
Dishonest old people like Patricia Appiagyei are those who we used to burn al7ve, for being witches. She is lucky we live in modern days.
Bayifuor like that!
Dishonest old people like Patricia Appiagyei are those who we used to burn al7ve, for being witches. She is lucky we live in modern days.
Bayifuor like that!
Korbla 3 weeks ago
The minority is becoming irrelevant now. No wonder they were against Nkrumah
Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 weeks ago
Nkrumah was overthrowned by Kotoka. Was Kotoka a member of NPP or Progress Party or UP?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago
We say Overthrown and not "Overthrowned"please!
Thanks for the correction. We are all in a learning process. what about the point I made?
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 2 weeks ago
Don't waste your time correcting that tribal idiot. He refused to think and learn Ghana history. Infact the is no elderly in his house. His mother was impersonated during the curfew ours of 1979. He is a fatherless son and a prostitute mother and the grandmother is a witchcraft.
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 2 weeks ago
Why save my comment, post it
Stone 3 weeks ago
But he did it with Aftifa, who was one of them?
FIFI 3 weeks ago
THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO IRRITATE US EVEN IN OPPOSITION. I DON'T KNOW WHO TOLD THEM THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THEY WILL VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN TO COME TO POWER. THESE NPPIGS ARE JUST SOME DESPICABLE IDIOTS!!! I BLAME THE NDC FOR GIVING THEM THE CHANCE TO DISTURB US. IF THE NDC HAD MISMANAGED THE COUNTRY THE WAY THE NPP DID AND THE NPP HAD TAKEN POWER AFTER THAT I BET ALL THE APPOINTEES OF THE NDC WOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW.
NPP, STOP YOUR CHILDISH NONSENSE!!! NO SERIOUS GHANAIAN TAKES YOU PEOPLE SERIOUSLY!!!
If you sleep with your gates unlocked, probably you live on Jubilee House compound.
Lithovit Liquid/Powder Fertilizer 3 weeks ago
Many houses don't have gates and fence walls but the people are safe. Ghana is a peaceful country. Only NPP fools are using terrorist tactics like their serial killings of women at Dansoman to call a Press Conference and say the country is not safe. Please with all due respect don't respect the useless NPP rodents. They are not human beings. They are animals. Where is Adu Ampomah the perjury NPP bastard
TSITSURU 3 weeks ago
The NPP is the most useless human institution ever. They know how to peddle falsehoods. Gbemelawo.
Yaw Kwab 3 weeks ago
Ebo. It is a BIG LIE to say you don't lock your gates. Which area in Accra do you live?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago
He said he doesn't luck them. He closes them, but doesn't luck them. Know the difference
Stone 3 weeks ago
How many houses in Ghana even have lockable gates?
Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago
UP and DOWN party member. You are not serious.
Ken 3 weeks ago
Evil-minded minority,
Asem 3 weeks ago
Ebo don't lower your reputation because of politics Mahama will not give you anything.
Obroniba 3 weeks ago
Hickman don't waste your precious time on these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Allow them do their presser while we enjoy good governance and leadership. Useless party with stupid followers
Buckman is just a wounded Lion 3 weeks ago
This low IQ Buckman is just a wounded lion. Just because his irresponsible Boss Alan were denied to NPP now his guns are at same NPP he was part? Shame
Appiah Kubi 3 weeks ago
You are stupid if you don't close your gate when sleeping doesn't mean it is the same everywhere. You guys must learn common sense. You are talking of your self but what about the others
Kwame 3 weeks ago
All the secirity issies are related to NPP. Bawumia snd the Nayiri are smuggling guns and bullets each day into the northern part of Ghsna to start a conflict after Otumfuo's mediation ruling that the Kusaasi's are the rightful paramount chief of Bawku Traditional Area. Why did they not talk about that as well.
ATA.YAW 3 weeks ago
You Alan communicators are disgrace to your so called United Party henceforth ceased to be a number. Shameful politicians
Konfo 3 weeks ago
NPP will rot in opposition with the kind of behaviour they are putting up.
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
Another attention seeker.
Jack 3 weeks ago
Masa, it's not true.
Rekado 3 weeks ago
If not for the respect we have for women, like this Appiah Agyei could have smell pepper for this lies .try next time again
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Npp is just a shameless, criminal organization.
Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Ghanians are far awake time around.
Thier lies won't wash this time around ooh.
Nation wreckers.
Pablo 3 weeks ago
Nation Wreckers.
Stone 3 weeks ago
Useless press conference by the minority. I pity this woman.
Short memory 3 weeks ago
KWASIATO. GYIMII SAAAA
THE LONE CRUSADER 3 weeks ago
LISTEN TO THIS GYIMII BOLA BELLE CONCERT IDIOT, TALKING FROM HIS BACKSIDE! MO DEE SAA! FOLLOW FOLLOW NKOAA!YA BRE MO NE GYIMII KEKA!
Eric 2 weeks ago
Leave all your doors open it's good for you I don't where in the world that 2 opposition party fighting, the UP party don't say anything about Alan always defending the NDC
Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtwrwf
Free Radical 2 weeks ago
I don’t blame him anyway every fool wants to be heard.
Mumuni 2 weeks ago
Any idiot can say anything stupid because it will be published.
Bayifuor like that!
Don't waste your time correcting that tribal idiot. He refused to think and learn Ghana history. Infact the is no elderly in his house. His mother was impersonated during the curfew ours of 1979. He is a fatherless son and a ...
THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO IRRITATE US EVEN IN OPPOSITION. I DON'T KNOW WHO TOLD THEM THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THEY WILL VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN TO COME TO POWER. THESE NPPIGS ARE JUST SOME DESPICABLE IDIOTS!!! I BLAME THE NDC FO ...
Many houses don't have gates and fence walls but the people are safe. Ghana is a peaceful country. Only NPP fools are using terrorist tactics like their serial killings of women at Dansoman to call a Press Conference and say ...
Evil-minded minority,
Hickman don't waste your precious time on these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Allow ...
All the secirity issies are related to NPP. Bawumia snd the Nayiri are smuggling guns and bullets each day into the northern part of Ghsna to start a conflict after Otumfuo's mediation ruling that the Kusaasi's are the rightf ...
Masa, it's not true.
Nation wreckers.
Nation Wreckers.
KWASIATO. GYIMII SAAAA