This guy and Tanko Computer are talking too much of late
Nii 1 week ago
The annoying thing is Mustapha Gbande also claims he's a Pastor of Action Chapel International. I believe he's Duncan Williams trainee.
Sam Agbley 1 week ago
How did such a person become director of operations at the presidency? This man does not know the difference between party operations and operations under presidency which is state institutions. He should be sacked because he still in campaign mode.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
@Mustapha Gbande, rubbish, absolutely rubbish! You are asking your party or the President (JDM) to handle situations the same way Akufo Addo did - shielding corrupt and criminal individuals in the party?
Andrews 1 week ago
@Djamgbe banku. Was that what you heard him saying? Don't be stupid by hating for nothing. What did Gbande say that was so controversial?
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
Read the fourth and fifth paragraphs of the article, and if your English is good enough (i.e. beyond FREE SHS LEVEL), you may understand the statements attributed to Mustapha Gbande by GhanaWeb better. From the article the organiser did imply wrong doing for the investigation of Yamin on the grounds of his position in the Ruling Party, and issued veiled threatining and misguided reminders to the President about how he got elected to power.
If you think that GhanaWeb misrepresented Mr. Gbande, then take the Website on, and stop using uncouth language against this commenter.
GAA 1 week ago
@Martin K thanks this Andrews guy obviously one of the NDC sycophants (courtesy Fiifi Kwetey) wouldn't see anything wrong with the dishonourable that Mustapha Gbande was saying. We haven't seen anything yet, didn't the President himself tell us about the stand of NDC when it comes violence.
Trotro Ambassador 1 week ago
Is there any different law for NDC members and other Ghanaians?
Its look like of late NDC politicians are becoming Super Men.
I wonder if there is any difference between NPP and NDC politicians
Are the value not the same?
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
Mr. Gbande, just relax and allow the system to work. The president is not a novice to call for an investigation into the matter. This will signal to every Tom, dick and harry in the country that, the system won't shield anyone regardless if the whole ruling party's national organiser can be investigated.
Rex 1 week ago
He is suggesting that party people be giving a preferential treatment,and even has the audacity to do so publicly,in that case,there should be laws for Npp people and the rest of Ghanaians who aren't ndc and then a special one for the NDC.Even if there is an iota of sense in what he is suggesting tho I beg to differ,he also should have told the leadership in private, and not this sitting on radio to issue empty threats,you promised to come and reset Ghana and not to come and be repeating what Akufo Addo's people did and shield yourselves from the law because u are in government.
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
@Andrews, I am guessing you have now realised how ignorant and dumb you are (after you have read everyone else's comments)? A peace of advice: next time you read a story and find the English too difficult to understand, just walk away - don't try to comment on it, no one is forcing you to.
EMPTY BARRELS 1 week ago
He helped to cook the victory of JM in 2024, that's why! He is a typical Ghanaian politician with more power than what it takes to rule a nation. He is just like you and me if the truth be told!
Bombay Anarf 1 week ago
You see Mustapha Gbande your hypocrisy and selective justice? If it is about Wutumi then he must be handle with speed of light. But if it is Yamin it must be handled with care. You came to power to build Ghana or NDC?
Ama 1 week ago
For someone to reject Ashanti Regional Minister position for Presidency membership, mmmmm money ooo money
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
This is January, the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest
Kwaku 1 week ago
You should be given the position of advisor to the president.
You know exactly what should be done.
John 1 week ago
WHETHER YOU ARE FROM THE NDC, THE CPP, THE NPP, THE ZZP, THE RIGHT THING MUST BE DONE. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR SENSELESS PARTISAN POLITICS. LET THE LAW TAKE ITS COURSE AND IF HE IS INNOCENT, WELCOME HIM BACK HOME. WHY SHOULD HE ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE ENTANGLED WITH THIS? IF HE HAS NOT COMMITTED ANY OFFENSES THERE IS NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
If I were the President I will quickly sack Mustapha Gbande from office.His utterance exposes him to be someone who is equally Corrupt. Is Joseph Yarmin bigger than the law?
Gh 1 week ago
This Gbande is not supposed to be near the president..if somebody can speak this way against the president directive, he is dangerous to the president
Quotient 1 week ago
Foolish boy @Gh. You couldn't advise your pocket-sized thief to kick away that criminal Ken Ofori-Atta. It had to take a change of government before we came to know all the evil things that he has done.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 week ago
Quotient: You are equally an idiot and a scumbag. What crime has Ofori Atta committed that warrants him to be handed over?What about Sedinam Tamakloe whom a coury of competent jurisdiction has found guilty? Hypocrite.
Koppong 1 week ago
Did not understand him, hand yamin to AG to prosecute him
FACT 1 week ago
COVER-UP OF YAMIN HAS ENDED.
The Presidential Order puts the Matter Into The Public Domain.
Now the rumbling volcano has erupted and the dirty illegal deadly gold mining which the NDC accused the NPP as the evil wrongdoers thereof has revealed a big fish in the NDC....YAMIN....
IS YAMIN GOING TO FACE FULL PROSECUTION LIKE THE AG IS DOING TO THE NPP?
OR, THE USUAL NDC " NOLLE PROSEQUI " BY THE NDC ATTORNEY GENERAL?
Now Gbande is struggling at damage control and trying cover-up with threats and party loyalist propaganda.
There is always tommorow . 1 week ago
Hypothetical. is Yamin a better person than the npp people you are dragging to court.? Let him also face the law after all , the law is the law.
Tolon 1 week ago
This idiot (Gbande) has never said anything sensible in his life time
Danger Diabolic 1 week ago
Otan hunu ara kwa. What did the guy say that was so upsetting
Take away your political lense and uou will know Gbande spoke stupidly.
Hmmm 1 week ago
Honestly Gbande is not making any sense at all, what he was even saying does not pair up.
Sometimes I sit and I wonder where their so called ambition is ???
Honestly Gbande is not making any sense at all, what he was even saying does not pair up.
Donatus 1 week ago
Nonsense, you mean some people are above the law, and should be treated differently? Say whatever you want to say, why hold back mention the names. destroying water bodies.
Kofi 1 week ago
I wonder who ordained this Gbande guy a pastor, he is too biased and sees everything NDC okay, too much sheepish in his thinking.
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago
EAT YOURSELVES UP! WHO CARES?AMANMOFOO ASEFOO! NAMRAMA NKONTOPO ENE GALAMSAY( YENSEENO)AWIE BI ENENO! MONYAN HUNU HWEE! AWUDIFOO! ONYAMEE OTE ASE!WAHU MO!DO! YOU SEE WHAT GOES ON BACK HOME IN THE NORTH? YOU CAN'T EVEN GO HOME! WHY? EVIL MINDEDNESS!
On your mark 1 week ago
These are people some foooools voted to power, wontumi has green blood running through him, God will continue to expose them day in and out.
Ck 1 week ago
Ahyé wo papa. You are locked out in opposition for the next 40 years. Where will you be by then
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ofdxx
Owusu 1 week ago
Mustafa Gbande, you are a true religious leader. You are tough. I have been watching you clocely on everytime there is an interview on National Televition. You always speaks the truth. God bless you, God bless president John Dramani mahama. God bless Mother Ghana.
Justice One 1 week ago
What is wrong with Gbande? Yamin is not bothered about any investigations and going about his roles as assigned. Why is Gbande crying more than the bereaved?
Owusu 1 week ago
People hates Mustapha Gbande because he always speaks the truth. Back colour???
Torgbe 1 week ago
Shut up, you fool. What do you take Ghanaians for?
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Aba Akyere 1 week ago
Se wo de Samena nyinaa dware Perako obe saa ne ako ye ne ho fii. Mo bone no eda mo animu
Esi Atta 1 week ago
Wo bone no'aaa nso na ako wie wo opposition basaaa yi........ damirifa due ne amanehunu, obaa kwasia papa bi
Esi 1 week ago
Please your discourse isn't clear. Explain yourself please. I SEE CORRUPTION
Shlomo 1 week ago
Tell me exactly what you did when you saw that gargantuan corruption in place when that empty hole was being dug using the unbelievable amount of $97 million dollars
DC10 1 week ago
Other Ghanaians can be investigated by EOCO or any other security agencies on the same allegations but Yamin should be investigated by his party ndc.
Foolishness will never finish in ndc
Other Ghanaians can be investigated by EOCO or any other security agencies on the same allegations but Yamin should be investigated by his party ndc.
Ozymandias 1 week ago
When it is coming, the signs are very clear. NDC will eventually tear itself apart. Clowns masquerading as government experts.
FACT 1 week ago
BE QUIET, GBANDE. YAMIN AND WONTUMI ARE EQUAL BEFORE THE LAW.
Galamsey is a crime against humanity as , in effect, galamsey is a weapon of mass destruction. Whether by Wontumi of NPP or by Yamin of NDC galamsey is a first class degree of a crime.
Yamin must face the law: Be investigated. Be set free if not culpable. Be put on trial if involved in illegality. After all, the law is the law. And the ORAL of the NDC is a tool of the law.
AmanorUSA 1 week ago
Mustapha please don’t disgrace me, you got this one wrong. NDC can not be forgiven for repeating just one of the numerous errors of the NPP regime. The president is now the president of Ghana and not NDC. Asking Yasmin whether it is true or not so you go and plead? Allow the state investigations to go on , and we all want to know the details of the outcome. Yamin will be great if if indeed he was just accused. Please shut up.
Tintempa 1 week ago
These guys don't get it build strong systems does it have to take the president to call for investigation into petty crimes and he doesn't these petty criminals because organized criminals with nation wrecking effect
For Chr ... read full comment
These guys don't get it build strong systems does it have to take the president to call for investigation into petty crimes and he doesn't these petty criminals because organized criminals with nation wrecking effect
For Christ sake what nation are we building
Al hakeem 1 week ago
Rubbish nkwaa.
Who should be subjected to law enforcement.
And who should be subjected to party "biys"
All should be equal before the, isn't that what you preached when in opposition?
Rubbish nkwaa.
All should be equal before the, isn't that what you preached when in opposition?
Kwame 1 week ago
How many card carrying members are in your party, compared to the voting population of Ghana?
Dey play
How many card carrying members are in your party, compared to the voting population of Ghana?
Dey play
Nyansani 1 week ago
Hwɛ ne kwasia bi. Idiots in government
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
Does this Party Fanatic think that someone should be above the law, simply because he is a Party Chairman, and does he think he has the reason to threaten the President on this matter? This fanatic has already forgotten that it is the good people of Ghana who voted the NDC presidential candidate into power, and they did so for reasons including the expectation of an impartial clamp down on 'galamsey' activities. Nobody is above the law, so anybody can be investigated if there is a reason to. It is largely because of people like this fanatic, that various Governments have had very serious challenges in fulfilling their electoral promises.
Ahem 1 week ago
Exactly! I'm tired of people thinking that the law doesn't apply to their own. I don't care if my own want to investigate me. It's my duty and responsibility to stay clean. It's as simple as that.
Ahem 1 week ago
This man would have been confusing his students if he were a teacher. What is he really trying to say? He should just say it or shut up!
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Law is the law
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
What is Gbande talking about?
NDC government is not a clearing agent government.
You are part of the people who accused Akuffo Addo and his government of being a clearing government.
JDM is running a transparent governme ... read full comment
You are part of the people who accused Akuffo Addo and his government of being a clearing government.
JDM is running a transparent government to the people because the government belongs to the people and by the people who voted for the NDC.
I think this speech is an attack on the president and he should be removed from his position immediately.
This are the people who are burnt on bringing the NDC down because of their personal interest.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 1 week ago
The mistake the current ndc leaders are doing now is allowing the so called neutrals to dictate to them at the expense of its core supporters. The neutrals are currently stronger in the ndc and they seem to be having their way than the footsoldiers. Currently some of us are not happy the way party people are being treated. Though we appreciate the efforts of government, the party is not doing enough to meet the needs of grassroot supporters. If this continues without any attempt to reverse it, serious voter apathy might set in. A word to the wise is always ..........
Kk 1 week ago
This is political propaganda, 1 year investigating Yamin? Smokescreen to condemn past government as though they are working but not
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 week ago
Jamie was in Kumasi a twon call Apatrapa using dogs to hunt down animals, now because of politics he is among Ghana millionaires. And the fools soldiers? They are insulting people on social media platforms
Omono 1 week ago
Is Gbande suggesting that the President openly called for the investigation of Yamin without getting behind the scene facts? This statement is insulting to the intelligence and modus operandi of the President. Does the President talk by heart, without facts or evidence? What is Gbande's problem? Nothing has happened to Yamin because people like Gbande are more powerful than the President. Simple.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago
I think he is just a shallowminded person, sometimes this street guys that one way or the other party help them to attain certain positions talk anyhow, because academic and moral are not the question in their own story, please am not saying he is ooo but I said because of the way he always talk, please NDC kindly engage this Gbande man i think there is some bitterness in him since his party came to power, go back and check almost his panel discussions and interviews, he is around his party but not with them, looking from a far
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 week ago
As for this one, among many of his utterances, I'll raise my thumbs up for Gbande.
It's becoming very clear that many of John Mahama's appointees are now looking down upon the teeming party footsoldiers who actually did t ... read full comment
As for this one, among many of his utterances, I'll raise my thumbs up for Gbande.
It's becoming very clear that many of John Mahama's appointees are now looking down upon the teeming party footsoldiers who actually did the donkey jobs for the NDC to win power. They should be careful not to provoke these hardworking footsoldiers to the core so that during the next election they'll choose to stay cold.
Flair 1 week ago
But what wrong kuraa did Yamin committed against Mahama???? Because I remember vividly that before we won the election Yamin was a serious Mahama advocate, and in fact he did all the work in ashanti region.
WR yoKojo 1 week ago
I do not think he is wrong that the party should do their in house investigating first. From 2019 to 2024 NPP favored ONLY NPP including the security service recruitment, no open recruitment at all. People fought for NDC to gain power, you can't please NPP by throwing your own people under the bus. You cant get a single vote from NPP but rather you giving them ammunition to campaign on. Do not shield the corrupt ones but do not also hurriedly expose your people. You have power today through the sweat of this same people. The Ashantis adage says " if the family rejects a thing, it doesn't mean that outsiders should come for it" Think about it, and they live by this adage on daily basis.
PaulDavid. 1 week ago
Mahama and NDC bemare! These kind of lucky unintelligent minds will undo all your good work with immaturity. They will soon soil and disgrace the government and party. Be forewarned. Dep. Dir. Of operations? Whaaaat!!?
People like Gbande drons the whole ship 1 week ago
What is wrong is someone is been investigated. Is there any smoke without fire. Gbande shut up. It is not NDC government in is Ghana government.
AKP 1 week ago
Shame on you Mustafa Gbande! Kwow that, Mahama second term foundation is laid on probity and accountability irrespective of which party you belong. Let Yamim prove his innocence to the investigative team
Don 1 week ago
As for this mustapha gbandie or whatever it is called the least said about him the better.He doesn’t know anything about security at all.
He never dreamt of where he has gotten to.
His body shape like a TEDDY BEAR.
You c ... read full comment
As for this mustapha gbandie or whatever it is called the least said about him the better.He doesn’t know anything about security at all.
You call such a character Pastor?????
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
If a dog bites a dog there is no biting,The so-called investigation of Yammin is all settings calculated to deceive the 1.7million imbeciles who voted for them back to their crime scene.
Kofi Sam 1 week ago
Mustapha all that you are ranting about is something you have to discuss with your party's executives. There is no need to bring this into the public domain to provide weapons to your political opponents. Learn to solve your problems indoors.
Tipsy 1 week ago
Gbande stop putting fire into the matter.
Yamin should have known best.
He had been a Minister before so he should have behaved assuch.
Yamin you have seen money before so why don’t you wait definitely they would have come to see you for help
Abrefa 1 week ago
The utterly STUPID things politicians say!
Kwam 1 week ago
So what is your problem now? How many votes do Yami has, how many votes do Ghanaians who are not NDC members have? Is it one one man , one vote.? Allow the process of being investigation to go on, like those from the opposition NPP. Some of you are the reason the NDC will be loosing some seats in 2028 if you don't wake up to the reality.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer workin
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago
Another idiot referred to as Mustapha Gbande always trying to fabricate stories against the NPP!!! When the NPP government dealt with her own party members concerning galamsey by burning their excavators, where was the idiot Gbande??? Now you have NDC people including Asiedu Nketiah involved in galamsey and you saying your government is dealing with galamsey??? You must be sick in your brain.
Jimbo 1 week ago
Grande what are you talking about? Why are you going back and fourth like that? Is it not double standard? At one breath you accused NPP of not doing anything to their members who were alleged to be involved in illegal mining and for that matter they did not have courage. There are courageous men in your party NDC and for that matter Yamin is being held for illegal mining yet, you are complaining. Where from this inconsistent? Aren't you a coward as well?
Jack Toronto 1 week ago
He is confused
sosu 1 week ago
stop your braggarts,lies and propaganda you all guys will face the no escape route.
Fd 1 week ago
Gbande you will eventually destroy yourself. I wish you luck
Gh 1 week ago
Fck Yamin. The independents would vote for us. Dead goat syndrome!!
Tommy Asante 1 week ago
You guys are amazing. What has this got to do with NPP.? Ghanaians have given you the needed super gorgeous mandate so just execute that mandate and stop mentioning NPP here NPP there.
Abokyi 1 week ago
What happened at the term of the NPP. It appears, with a lot of allegations, which is cooling down slowly, (of which Ghanaians are very much aware ). So let the law takes it course on whoever is guilty
Prekese 1 week ago
Eeiii...... osofo, is that you ?
Listen to that fool 1 week ago
Party leaders have to question somebody who is engaging in criminal activities instead of the Police. This fool is saying NDC people are above the law, and should be treated differently by law enforcement
Tweaa 6 days ago
So Chairman Wontumi should be investigated but not National Organizer Mr Yasmin , that is from a Government official , Y3 wo asem bo no 3po
Nkwa Kwame 6 days ago
What the hell is Gbande talking about, so when a party member commits a crime against the State he should rather face his Party tribunal and not the Law of the country.What NONSENSE is this. This is how you start losing elections. GHANA must always come first and not the Party. Do you think the NDC won the elections because only NDC sympathisers and members voted for it.Come again Mr Gbande you are wiser than this.
Ayine is more experienced than qasami ofori atta's lawyer 6 days ago
Cast the die and fight mo. What you dey wait.. Go grab your popcorn and coca cola and enjoy the show.
Zzzz 6 days ago
Gbande is an Ivorian. He doesn't care if Ghana burns.
How did such a person become director of operations at the presidency? This man does not know the difference between party operations and operations under presidency which is state institutions. He should be sacked because he ...
Read the fourth and fifth paragraphs of the article, and if your English is good enough (i.e. beyond FREE SHS LEVEL), you may understand the statements attributed to Mustapha Gbande by GhanaWeb better. From the article the or ...
@Martin K thanks this Andrews guy obviously one of the NDC sycophants (courtesy Fiifi Kwetey) wouldn't see anything wrong with the dishonourable that Mustapha Gbande was saying. We haven't seen anything yet, didn't the Presid ...
Mr. Gbande, just relax and allow the system to work. The president is not a novice to call for an investigation into the matter. This will signal to every Tom, dick and harry in the country that, the system won't shield anyon ...
He is suggesting that party people be giving a preferential treatment,and even has the audacity to do so publicly,in that case,there should be laws for Npp people and the rest of Ghanaians who aren't ndc and then a special on ...
@Andrews, I am guessing you have now realised how ignorant and dumb you are (after you have read everyone else's comments)? A peace of advice: next time you read a story and find the English too difficult to understand, just ...
This is January, the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. ...
WHETHER YOU ARE FROM THE NDC, THE CPP, THE NPP, THE ZZP, THE RIGHT THING MUST BE DONE. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR SENSELESS PARTISAN POLITICS. LET THE LAW TAKE ITS COURSE AND IF HE IS INNOCENT, WELCOME HIM BACK HOME. WHY SHOU ...
Now the rumbling volcano has erupted and the dirty illegal deadly gold mining which the NDC accused the NPP as the evil wrongdoer ...
EAT YOURSELVES UP! WHO CARES?AMANMOFOO ASEFOO! NAMRAMA NKONTOPO ENE GALAMSAY( YENSEENO)AWIE BI ENENO! MONYAN HUNU HWEE! AWUDIFOO! ONYAMEE OTE ASE!WAHU MO!DO! YOU SEE WHAT GOES ON BACK HOME IN THE NORTH? YOU CAN'T EVEN GO HOME ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 of ...
Mustafa Gbande, you are a true religious leader. You are tough. I have been watching you clocely on everytime there is an interview on National Televition. You always speaks the truth. God bless you, God bless president John ...
Kwasiato
Galamsey is a crime against humanity as , in effect, galamsey is a weapon of mass destruction. Whether by Wontumi of NPP or by Yamin of NDC galamsey is a first c ...
Mustapha please don’t disgrace me, you got this one wrong. NDC can not be forgiven for repeating just one of the numerous errors of the NPP regime. The president is now the president of Ghana and not NDC. Asking Yasmin whet ...
For Chr ...
Rubbish nkwaa.
Dey play
Does this Party Fanatic think that someone should be above the law, simply because he is a Party Chairman, and does he think he has the reason to threaten the President on this matter? This fanatic has already forgotten that ...
Law is the law
JDM is running a transparent governme ...
The mistake the current ndc leaders are doing now is allowing the so called neutrals to dictate to them at the expense of its core supporters. The neutrals are currently stronger in the ndc and they seem to be having their wa ...
Is Gbande suggesting that the President openly called for the investigation of Yamin without getting behind the scene facts? This statement is insulting to the intelligence and modus operandi of the President. Does the Presi ...
I think he is just a shallowminded person, sometimes this street guys that one way or the other party help them to attain certain positions talk anyhow, because academic and moral are not the question in their own story, pl ...
It's becoming very clear that many of John Mahama's appointees are now looking down upon the teeming party footsoldiers who actually did t ...
I do not think he is wrong that the party should do their in house investigating first. From 2019 to 2024 NPP favored ONLY NPP including the security service recruitment, no open recruitment at all. People fought for NDC to g ...
You c ...
Mustapha all that you are ranting about is something you have to discuss with your party's executives. There is no need to bring this into the public domain to provide weapons to your political opponents. Learn to solve your ...
Yamin you have seen money before so why don’t you wait definitely they would have co ...
So what is your problem now? How many votes do Yami has, how many votes do Ghanaians who are not NDC members have? Is it one one man , one vote.? Allow the process of being investigation to go on, like those from the oppositi ...
Bank flashi ...
Another idiot referred to as Mustapha Gbande always trying to fabricate stories against the NPP!!! When the NPP government dealt with her own party members concerning galamsey by burning their excavators, where was the idiot ...
Grande what are you talking about? Why are you going back and fourth like that? Is it not double standard? At one breath you accused NPP of not doing anything to their members who were alleged to be involved in illegal mining ...
He is confused
What the hell is Gbande talking about, so when a party member commits a crime against the State he should rather face his Party tribunal and not the Law of the country.What NONSENSE is this. This is how you start losing elect ...