Bawumia deserves praise for Gold-for-Reserves programme - Senyo Hosi

Read Comments Comments (119)

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

For the first time jandam is struggling to outfox facts and figures. Propaganda is tottering against reality. Senyo Hosi, you're a complete IDIOT!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ghana smells like sh!t 3 days ago

Ghanaians are cockroaches and will remain cockroaches.

• Kofi 3 days ago

Nobody can take that praise from him. Whether they like it or not. He started all those Gold program before even NDC could dream of Goldboard.They stole that idea from his Gold policies. What can NDC do better than NPP? Even ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 days ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY.

• OPANA 2 days ago

All the policies implemented under Dr Bawumia and Ken ofori Attah were either a scam or a policy to make money for themselves. How much would Ghana benefit from the AGYAPA royalty deal? Why were they borrowing left, right, ce ...

• Edna 2 days ago

Wake up, wake up, npp.

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

Tell us something’s you think NPP is capable of which NDC can’t do
    Aren’t you here in Ghana?
    NPP can never be compared to NDC,my guy

• Me - Me 2 days ago

An idea without an execution strategy and run like a Katamanto kiosk operation is buried. Many others had this idea but they were not in government. Equally, Bawumia must credit those he took the digitalization idea from. Hol ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 1 day ago

Nonsense, go and check NDC 2020 elections manifesto and you ll find this Goldbod program in there, just stop this jandam in an attempt to elevate Bawumia. So should we leave AkufoAddo and hold Bawumia accountable for all the ...

• koku 5 hours ago

that's a lie. he only enhanced an existing program of the central bank. didn't the central bank accumulate 8 tons of gold already. every central bank buys gold for reserve, it's nothing new if not for political purposes to bo ...

• ADD 3 days ago

You this suicide advocate when will you too be arrested???

• Edna 2 days ago

Very soon

• Maame 2 days ago

Eii, for real?

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 3 days ago

Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...

• Nana 3 days ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia don't need or expect any praise from Lunatic NDC Supporters. It's factual that Dr Bawumia is faaaar intelligent than very weak brain John Dramani Mahama. Deep in their minds they know Bawumia is better th ...

• Oklemekuku 3 days ago

Are they still buying data for you?

• KOFI MINTAH 3 days ago

Re: Nana, even when we all witnessed Ghana's economy came to it's knees before us, some of you still think like this. There is a little difference between Bawumia's G4O and G4R and the GoldBod's which accounts for the improve ...

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

Mr.tiny minded
    Is that how you address your father at home?
    Anaaa you never schooled? Maybe you have no manners

• Yaa Yaa: GOLD SPIN, NO GLORY 3 days ago

Why Hosi’s Praise of Bawumia Doesn’t Add Up
    You don’t crash the economy and then collect medals for the tow truck.
    Senyo Hosi’s attempt to crown Dr. Bawumia as the “brain” behind Ghana’s Gold for Reserves Prog ...

• Sam osei 3 days ago

The truth hurts

• Lordma 2 days ago

Yaa mom you are talking mom

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

Sensible being
    Stay blessed for telling the truth

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

NPP members are very stupid. That’s why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years, the Nkwaseafo People's Party couldn't do anything with the gold-for-oil deal. All the acrued revenue went into the a ...

• Kk 3 days ago

Say it again

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Eugene Arhin was the Directo ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Abena 3 days ago

Do you really live in the uk? Because as per your submissions your IQ must be very low? Give credit when it’s due, l don’t trust both NPP/NDC but will think before spewing nonsense on line against a fellow man. Can you pr ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

ABENA

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Giv ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Bawa 2 days ago

I you jobless man bcuz any working man will not get time to construct this fucking long sentence

• cvxxx 2 days ago

An empty hollow idiot called senyo hosi, an attention seeker and a block head and empty braggart too as well. who cares if you have 100 workers ? an idiotic fool he is . this empty block head praising another empty block hea ...

• Maame 2 days ago

Yes, I think so too.Say it again, and imbecile

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

These NPP liars think Ghanaians are still in 2016 when we accepted any lies sold to us. We all witnessed the 8 years of Akufo Addo, Bawumia family and friends government. You people should bring back to Ghan Ken ofori Atta to ...

• SSS 3 days ago

Have you not seen that because the truth is told,no fool is commenting.

• Taofik Friendship 3 days ago

Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia? The fool will run naked from Adenta to Walewale at midnight sharp on 7th December 2028 never to see a Zebra Crossing in his life again. Gyimie Gyimie wei? Tweaaa

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

Bawuliar aka the WaleWale donkey aka the notorious copycat is not even qualified to manage that his hardcore fulani harlot's cows.. He can't even count to three.. one, two, eerrhh eerrhh four?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Yo ...

• Ab 3 days ago

Was he the President and the Governor? He was just a driver’s mate, so please give us a break he has nothing to do with it.

• Joe Boy 3 days ago

We will still blame Sammy Gyamfi squarely for the losses incurred by GoldBod

• Rhoda 3 days ago

You and who? Your stupid father? Stop using the word we. Animal

• Erik 3 days ago

And what was the impact on the economy and the wellbeing of the ordinary people?

• This are the parasites Ghanaians. 3 days ago

Everything good is about Bawumia but when we talk about bad policy's then suddenly Bawumia is a drivers mate.Are we sick or fool's as people? Bawumia took 12 million dollars for kpalugu dam.Today NO DAM NO MONEY. Bawumia is v ...

• THE TRUTH 3 days ago

The truth hurts.Take it or leave it wherever Dr Mahamudu Bawumia was allowed to operate during Nana Akuffo Addo's regime he delivered. The list of what he did is very tall.Ken Ofori Atta never allowed him to operate at his f ...

• Peace maker 2 days ago

Yes the dollar police. Kwasia man

• ADD 3 days ago

Hmmmmmm,even momo,Dr Bawumia initiated it .eeiiiiii all praise is for him.

• Stone 3 days ago

Massa, stop what you are, who is the brain behind what?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

TD bankflashing to all countries
    Bank f ...

• Ayub 3 days ago

Show us what the NDC vice president has done os far

• Dan alloy 3 days ago

Nana Jane is not competing with Mahama. She doesn't have to take policies as hers as Bawumia is doing. This also means Akuffo Addo was just armchair present.

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

Is Jane in a competition with Bawumia?
    She won’t act rather than causing harm to the ordinary Ghanaian who brought them into power

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Look at another boot liking idiot.
    Senyo Hosi there is a big difference between the Gold for Oil program of the npp and the Gold Board today and I believe you know this facts.
    Your credibility is gradually fading away.
    You ...

• Joojo of Anomabo 3 days ago

Nokofioo has changed hands. Bawumia is very useless

• Kk 3 days ago

Dr. Bawumia the chief architect of Ghana,s progress not the NDC

• Joojo of Anomabo 3 days ago

That fool? He is the most useless

• Bugri Naabu 3 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta would have stolen all the gold whilst the gyimie gyimie aplanke looks on sheepishly . Walahi. What do you expect of a latrine carrier puppet Bawumia for the Akyem Abuakwa mafia

• Former President 3 days ago

If this idiot is brains behind anything in Ghana then we have real problems.

• Bonus Baba 3 days ago

Well, that might have helped for just a little while. The truth and the common sense part of the deal is this - when you use physical natural resource because it is in abundance in your soil to stabilize a currency,you ...

• EDEM 3 days ago

I THINK THIS SENYO HOSI GUY HAS TO BE EXAMINED IN THE BRAIN TO CHECK IF HE IS MENTALLY SOUND. HE SEEMS TO BE CONFUSED. WHY THEN DIDNT THE EXCHANGE RATE FALL. WHY DIDNT INFLATION FALL. WHY DIDNT THE PRICE OF PETROLEUM PRODUCTS ...

• Kobina 3 days ago

I remember before the last NDC's presidential candidate election debate Mr Kwabena Duffour in an interview on Joy News TV mentioned that we can gold to protect the Ghanaian currency, the Cedi.

• Citizen 3 days ago

He said he was a driver's mate. Can he stop the wobbling, then Ghanaians can begin to trust him. As it is now he keeps changing the goal posts.

• Agyei 3 days ago

Interesting. Bawumia himself said he was just a driver mate and had not input in anything. NPP should stop contradicting themselves

• OPOKU 3 days ago

THE TRUTH, YOU ARE AS STUPID AS BAWUMIA. YOU ARE SAY KEN OFORI ATTA DIDNT ALLOW BAWIMIA TO MANAGE THE ECONOMY WELL.. WHY DIDNT RESIGN AND TELL GHANAIANS WHAT WAS HAPPENING. HE BENIFFITED FROM THE CORRUPTION. HOW MUCH DID BAWU ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• John G. 3 days ago

Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboa ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• Logic 22 hours ago

Let me remind you of ORAL.Its been one year since this government came into office. How many convicted so far??????.If all these allegations are true, i expect as a concen citizen to see action and results in the form ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Rose 3 days ago

Another boot licker

• Kojois 3 days ago

Good to know that. Only fool dont give praises when praises is due.

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 3 days ago

Bawumia is an idiot. Toilet self is better than Bawumia

• Mk 3 days ago

He brought up the idea & they started but what was the outcome? They couldn't give results that we need & hence the program became some else. The NDC decided to look into it and decided to do their homework well before runnin ...

• LBC 3 days ago

This man must be sick! Such an idiot and sheer liar!!
    Leadership is about prudent management system among numerous others. This man sat there and allowed party cronies to loot our enonomy and some escaped to the US and are ...

• Pee 3 days ago

Twaaaaaaa, this is not gold for oil. Bawumia gold for oil failed.

• Geminta 3 days ago

I wonder if he was a Veep to sleep and be paid with all the attached privileges. When political leaders do what they were put in office to do, I don't know why we want to carry them at our back

• JM 3 days ago

A

• Onipanua 3 days ago

Gold for O or R are in no way the same as Gold board. Gold for O and R was a scum to smuggle Ghanas Gold outside just to enrich themselves namely Bawumia and the 40 thieves

• Maame Abenah 2 days ago

Politicians are good at spinning the truth. Dr. Bawumia, as the Vice President in the previous administration, chalked up many successes for Ghana. We must not, as a nation, cover up our light. A lampstand must be placed on a ...

• Charles 2 days ago

Another muumuuuuuuu

• Ankwanoma 2 days ago

Now everything is bawumia is not nana Addo again

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 days ago

Bawumia helped Ofori Atta to steal from Ghanaians, he initiated the looting of lands, he asked the appointees of the national service authority to use ghost names to steal, he advised wontumi to destroy the forest for galamse ...

• Lordma 2 days ago

This Bawumia guy err is too much and Ghana is lucky to have him but npp that he was the vice so he kept all his ideas lock up for his time becoming president brain man

• T.T 2 days ago

See an idiot calling someone an idiot for saying the truth.Who introduced it?

• King P 2 days ago

Ghana card was introduced into the system before Bawumia became VP, yet he claimed that he was the brainchild of Ghana card

• Dr Sammy 2 days ago

May God bless Dr Bawumia

• Sul 2 days ago

THIS IS THE KIND OF STUPIDITY THAT WE HATE.

• Costive 2 days ago

But the exchange rate was messed up before he came out with this solution

• Gh. Citizen 2 days ago

Why did we not fill the impact when Bawumia and his boss was in office.
    This Jandam would not wash

• John K( Mr. Senyo,yes but Gold Board is different . Educate us on Gold for reverse and Gold Board Functions) 2 days ago

Mr. Senyo I know you are trying hard to desacioatte from the abysmal governance of the NPP which you play a lot of rolls. I know you started your political and business dealings from the NDC government but you continue busin ...

• box 2 days ago

He should be held responsible for the loses as well. Sammy gyamfi can not be held responsible for the loses while giving the praises to bawumia

• Update1 2 days ago

Herhh the agyapa pas dierr like npp kill ghana ohh.

• Boat 2 days ago

Go and ask Al-Jazeera what Bawumia and Akufo Addo used Gold for Oil for before you disgrace yourself. No money came and there was no oil too. It was meant to loot the nation. Their gold for oil is different from Sammy Gyamfi' ...

• Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago

Ghana will continue to develop under the vision Dr Bawumia. I quite remember when he introduced this gold issue the NDC stood against it and now yelling good results for mother Ghana

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

RAPHAEL ABIM US- SMELLY IDIOT!. WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN US?. CHANGING OLD WOMEN PAMPAS?. IDIOT!

• Receipt 2 days ago

Mtcheew. ANIMAL

• Edna 2 days ago

Bawu who? Please try and be honest, npp!

• Clement 2 days ago

He deserves no commemdation becaise they stole all the money so there was no net gain. Whats the point if they have great ideas but the end game is to loot the proceeds and leave the masses poor? I would rather praise and ha ...

• Osei BONSU 2 days ago

It is really true that Bawumia must be praised for gold for oil which is helping Ghana in our foreign currency crisis that corrupted MDC created since Rawlings time.Shame unto MDC governance.God will punish them one by one ...

• Samwise 2 days ago

Can't npp understand the sweeping change in Ghana today?,the jandam is dead and buried,,and their efforts to resurect it is making them more stupid.

• General 2 days ago

At least there is one intellectual honesty here
    When Bawumia was lunching that program he said it will be a game changer for the country and the reality is here all the praise singing today of the economy and the stability ...

• Samuel 2 days ago

Goldbod is different from what Bawumia had in mind. And moreover even if the npp had setup Goldbod..
    I.dont think we would have seen much benefits and profits from it like sammy Gyamfi and the Mahama Gov't have done. Probabl ...

• bass junior 2 days ago

Liar!!!

• Nana 2 days ago

What did he do , please let us think ok?

• Sleep 2 days ago

Gold for reserve started by Nkrumah . What nonsense

• Owulaku. 1 day ago

It is one thing to birth an idea or a program.
    It is another thing to run and make it a sucess. Get the e- gate working.
    Millions were wasted on it.

• GAY 1 day ago

He had 8 years to implement that but did nothing!

• AMEGAHTSE YAO 1 day ago

ALL THE PARTIES KNOW THIS . THANK YOU MR. IDEAS .

• GHANA'S NPP POLITICAL PARTY MUST BE BANNED 1 day ago

The entire country of Ghana must ban the NPP, they are nothing but nation destroyers of the corrupt and evil white man.

• Joko 1 day ago

Senyo Hosi smokes weed sometimes. If Bawumia introduced it, why didn't we see the result or did they steal the gains as they stole everything?

• SAP 1 day ago

Hayman praising Modecai
    Hmm, God has a way of doing His things

• Djan 1 day ago

Are you a fool or don't understand the difference between gold for oil and gold reserves, if you don't have any thing better to say, shut that big useless mouth quiet.
    Aban papa aba,Ghanaians are now living a good life bcos ...

• Mike 1 day ago

Just a simple thing you don't understand. Someone stated it and the other has improve on it to help Ghana. What is the problem here

• Ar 1 day ago

• Reformer 10 hours ago

Useless, brainless, corrupt airhead. Shut up.