We are not at war in Parliament; we only express disagreements – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Osaberima mensah 6 hours ago

You ugly stupid fool, you lots nppigs are just nuisance to the country. Always standing against any good thing of the land. Either you are at war or whatever, the rightful Ghanaians have our country back and you have 38% lose ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yaw 6 hours ago

See this fool. He is now ashamed like when he told lies about the Sierra Leone sand. Idiot

• Capricorn 6 hours ago

Your uncouth behavior suggests that you're at war with one another in parliament. You're in parliament for quite a while now, and Ghanaians expect some amount of discipline in your dealings. What's the essence of unnecessary ...

• Philipo 6 hours ago

Don't mind the fool. Always pointing his fingers disrespectfully at the speaker and shouting arrogantly. Kwasea. Massa the school children at the Gallery are watching you. Stupid boy. Efutu rat trying to do damage control

• Nii 5 hours ago

I wish I was the speaker of Parliament like will see level, Mike Oquaye showed he was partisan ,I would have done worse,Npp is not a party,they are criminals, I don't know why I supporting the Ndc, Mills refused to prosecute ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............ .You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Watt 6 hours ago

By creating confusion on the floor of parliament doesn't make famous, but rather the opposite. So afenyo please advise yourself because you are becoming unpopular in the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 hours ago

Afenyo is a disgrace to the volta race

• Sarah Annobil 4 hours ago

Very true. If you watch his face carefully you can see that he resembles a rat

• Bk man 4 hours ago

You're an idiot your behaviour in parliament is even more than war.Thank God the majority the speaker are more sensible than you and your fools. You thieves you want power again. You think is freemason!!!

• Jecil 4 hours ago

Please, we are not kids. All what you have come to say is a way of winning public sympathy and by extent, cleaning your last year's mess.

• Charles 4 hours ago

The problem is that most of our politicians are not from a well cultured home. They were not brought up by their parents to behave in a civilized way (with manners). Hence, their uncivilized and uncultured behaviors in parlia ...

• Ohene 3 hours ago

"Mo ntu tu macrofones no". We saw this on TV. Not civilised. Annor Dompreh was leading the charge to be physical. Insulting Zanertor is not civilised. Slapping a policeman and walking free is not civilised.

• Asonaba kofi 3 hours ago

It can be done in a more civilised way with less grandstanding than how you in particular go about things. As well as respect for the speaker. Your behaviour in parliament is what has contributed in our position in the intern ...

• Quame 2 hours ago

Political maturity observes that one must support that which is good in the interest of the community and not always raise dissenting views. This minority group is always up to criticize everything that comes from the majorit ...

• Kofi Ghana 1 hour ago

I don’t think you people really matter in parliament!!
    You are only making noise to be seen!!
    Hahaha

• Beetroot 1 hour ago

..ANIMAL