'Enemies are not God' - Bawumia claps back at critics

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .

• IF YOU ARE TRYING TO BE THE RULER OF THE COUNTRY, TECHNICALLY NO ONE SHOULD BE YOUR "ENNEMY" 5 hours ago

YOU'LL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU CAN'T THINK. SHEEP MENTALITY AND SHEEP ATTITUDE.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..

• Anita 4 hours ago

But your Nkwaseafour People's Party think the enemies of Ablakwa, Felix Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi are God isn't it? Stupid man

• Adwoa Tsetseba 4 hours ago

Look at his face like an animal. Stupid man. Fulani fucker

• The Motherland 1 hour ago

See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• Me 4 hours ago

Bahumia said one Ghanacard is better than ten thousand interchange, my God, what a moron

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 hours ago

He told us he has made rent free, buy small small cars for Okada riders, construct concrete roads and build Toilet at Agbogbloshie. Apuuu. Wei?

• ..caat 3 hours ago

So the big question is who is your enemy?May I know if it is ndc , npp or floating voters?

• K. Kusi 2 hours ago

You are the enemy of God Himself, because you are a pathological liar.

• Please 2 hours ago

Party Delegates choose the flag bearer

Ghanaian Voters choose the President

• KING SOLOMON 2 hours ago

GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEMS COUNTRY

• GOLDEN 2 hours ago

GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY,AND PROTECTS HIS PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MIXED MESSAGES,ONE CANNOT WORSHIP GOD AND MAMMON,DO YOU WORSHIP GOD??????

• Trueth is one 1 hour ago

Bawummia do u Know God?

• FTT 1 hour ago

God Almighty will see you through

• Fulani Motorcade 9 minutes ago

You think God is a fool. To see such an idiot through. You are not serious

• Nana K 1 hour ago

God disapproves of liars, as well.

• Dey 10 minutes ago

Dr. Bawumia always wins my admiration whenever I watch or read about her. May God continue to bless you and keep you safe for us, Ghanaians!!!

• Whiteman 4 minutes ago

Because u r a son of a lier y u won't u like him?