June 4th and 31st December didn’t do anything better for the country rather than divide and rule tactics with unnecessary violence against women,children and citizens.JJ Rawlings and his family including his Ewes are the most despicable people in the history of Ghana
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 hours ago
You are very right. The June 4th and the 31 December Nonsense were just totally rubbish that were shoved down the throats of Ghanaians. Yes, irate and ignorant and disgruntled soldiers led by the Murderous murderer Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings forced on Ghanaians. So many evil and horrible things were done to Ghanaians. Yes, some Ghanaians were treated very horribly and as subhumans by Rawlings and his Anlo Ewe bunch of monsters. Any average Ghanaian who saw what went on will never want those horrendous days to be remembered. I think think that Parliament should come with regulations to outlaw the celebrations of those horrible events. I was not a baby and I saw what went on during those horrible days. Only evil and maniacs would want the celebrations of those horrible events.
I am glad that Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Anlo Ewe cohorts that organized and carried them out are all dead and gone. Hell did not even accept their bodies when they died.
Atia 8 hours ago
Mad fool. Frank Agyena-Karikari the kwasea mine. Your mother
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
I was in Moscow some years ago, and I asked my Russian friend the houses of Lenin and Stalin.The response I had was so funny He told me they don't have any house or even if they had it,it shd be in their hometown.He said they were Revolutionaries and don't deserve any lavished place in the city.Can NDC Followers say the same about their 31st December 1981 Revolution? It was a Fake Revolution that some Criminals used to amass wealth.
Eddie 8 hours ago
Ghanaians should rise up against this stupidity. What at all did these Animal Farm nonsense do to the country other than TRIBALISM, NEPOTISM, CORRUPTION, DIVISION, INDISCIPLINE, STUPIDITY etc, etc.
Was Rawlings WHITER than S ... read full comment
Ghanaians should rise up against this stupidity. What at all did these Animal Farm nonsense do to the country other than TRIBALISM, NEPOTISM, CORRUPTION, DIVISION, INDISCIPLINE, STUPIDITY etc, etc.
Was Rawlings WHITER than SNOW? Of course, he was the most CORRUPT of all. Was he able to fell Ghanaians how.he financed his children's education in UK? How long did it take him to finally accept taking money from General Abacha of Nigeria after years of denial? Are Ghanaians now aware if the dubious ways he used to acquire assets for his family?
Any more stupid slogans: PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY ?
Gertrude Ashawo Torkonoo 8 hours ago
@ Eddie. Village fool. Ekorase ni ba. Wontumi has already rose up and calling on fools like you and your silly father to also rise up. Why are you still sitting down. Animal. Rise up. Didn't you hear Wontumi's call. Ghanafour ooooo mun so re oooo. Min y3 Ghana ni bio , Min y3 Ghana ni bio, Min y3 Ghana ni bio. As he farts tui tui tui along the way like an idiot. Aboa bi ba. Wo maame twe wati.
Adante 12 hours ago
You were probably not born by then. If you know you know
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 8 hours ago
That's what they always say to confuse the youth.Ghana was not Hell when Rawlings came in 1979 & 1981.Infact we would not be using Trotro in our cities today if Rawlings had allowed Dr Hilla Liman to continue his work.Our trains were running, most factories set up Nkrumah were operating, Ghana Airways was doing well etc. Late JJ Rawlings took the nation backward 50yrs.
Bow & Arrow 8 hours ago
@ Johnny Oyarifa. You are an idiot. Stop telling lies. Which year did Ghana Airways collapse? Didn't you fools turn the planes into Restaurants to start pounding your Kantamanto fufu and rat shit soup in it? Damn fucking leeches. TOR has started work, my lights are on you pig. Go and bath. Kwasea. Your mother is a harlot. Animal like you. Carrying an ntafo latrine. Who will vote for that fool? You are not serious. Go way you there
abele 11 hours ago
look at this nonsense. just going to squander the taxpayers money for nothing. glorifying coup d'états
Azorka Soofo your Mother 8 hours ago
The coup that sent NPP idiots crawling like rats in the bush across the border into Agege. Naniaaama. If they were men why couldn't they overthrow Rawlings. NPP fears Rawlings like kakai. Play the fool and you will be tied like a pig and shot like a dog. In the end Akufo Monkey Addo went Nicodamously to go and beg him to forgive and forget. Only to pass through his Twe speaking wife with a flat anus to poison him like they did to John Kumah. Disgruntled elements. Disgruntled fools including Frank Agyena-Karikari. An animal who fears Efo Rawlings like an Apache tomahawk. Fools who took advantage of Prof Mills and Mahama's father for All pause to cowardly go and hire South African Mercenaries and thought they have become brave. Idiots. Y3 tsere omu kakraaaaa bi wo Ablekuma North and Justin Frimpong Kodua is now shaking with fright. He has now resorted to Press Conference calling on the United Nations and the Diplomatic Corpse to stop the beatings they are receiving. Bastards
Naomi 8 hours ago
Thank you Azorka. I just enjoyed the way you pulled Alhaji Buga Buga's ears like a rabbit and one of our brave boys from Tamale jumped and gave that fool a hot hefty slap from behind before police came to separate the fight. By that time Afenyo Markin has run away and was hiding in a public toilet nearby. Shaking like a rat when he heard of a by-election in Efutu. They should allow us to start beating the NPP supporters on the streets. They behave like cows. Anybody seen wearing an NPP dress should be attacked with fufu sticks and beaten severely like a goat thief.
Kofi 8 hours ago
This revolution that has put a curse on the country. Because the innocent people whose lives were destroyed are crying for justice. The years the Rawlings himself was in power more than any other president what did he do for the country?
Jaffa 8 hours ago
He saved your stupid mother with Interstate Sussession Law. Wofa wor hor animals
Kofi 8 hours ago
My mom was married to a wise man than your father and Rawlings. Because of that her children are well to do now. Rawlings said he couldn't even afford to buy kenkey because the economy was bad. But he was able to get money to send his children to prestigious schools in Britain. Look at your standard of living. Boneless person
Do you eat rat shit? 7 hours ago
@ Kofi Akpaloo. Are you sure the 'wise man' who married that your stinky ahawo mother is not a Piccadily armed robber? You did not watch the thief carefully. Stupid rat
Kejetia 8 hours ago
Game close. Hahahaha. NPP nmoa. NPP ekorasefour. Mu maame twe bako bako . Mun chen di
CRUSADER 7 hours ago
NDC DEE AGYE GYIMII!WEI EYE ASEMPA BEN? MMOA MA!
Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 6 hours ago
Toilet is far better than Bawumia the Agbogbloshie man
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hy7777
APAMPAM STORE 4 hours ago
Needless waste of time and resources!
Dzogolo 2 hours ago
My advice to President Mahama is that he must see to it that celebration of the June 4th coup is stopped. It is a polarizing event. What Ghanaians need is unity and economic advancement. Memories of the so called revolution only opens old wounds. Remember June rendered some Ghanaians orphans. It brought hardship to many people unnecessarily. Prayers of Ghanaians is we shouldn't experience such savage and barbaric event anymore. This June 4th observation must stop.
June 4th and 31st December didn’t do anything better for the country rather than divide and rule tactics with unnecessary violence against women,children and citizens.JJ Rawlings and his family including his Ewes are the mo ...
You are very right. The June 4th and the 31 December Nonsense were just totally rubbish that were shoved down the throats of Ghanaians. Yes, irate and ignorant and disgruntled soldiers led by the Murderous murderer Efo Julor ...
I was in Moscow some years ago, and I asked my Russian friend the houses of Lenin and Stalin.The response I had was so funny He told me they don't have any house or even if they had it,it shd be in their hometown.He said they ...
Was Rawlings WHITER than S ...
@ Eddie. Village fool. Ekorase ni ba. Wontumi has already rose up and calling on fools like you and your silly father to also rise up. Why are you still sitting down. Animal. Rise up. Didn't you hear Wontumi's call. Ghana ...
That's what they always say to confuse the youth.Ghana was not Hell when Rawlings came in 1979 & 1981.Infact we would not be using Trotro in our cities today if Rawlings had allowed Dr Hilla Liman to continue his work.Our tra ...
@ Johnny Oyarifa. You are an idiot. Stop telling lies. Which year did Ghana Airways collapse? Didn't you fools turn the planes into Restaurants to start pounding your Kantamanto fufu and rat shit soup in it? Damn fucking lee ...
The coup that sent NPP idiots crawling like rats in the bush across the border into Agege. Naniaaama. If they were men why couldn't they overthrow Rawlings. NPP fears Rawlings like kakai. Play the fool and you will be ...
Thank you Azorka. I just enjoyed the way you pulled Alhaji Buga Buga's ears like a rabbit and one of our brave boys from Tamale jumped and gave that fool a hot hefty slap from behind before police came to separate the fight. ...
This revolution that has put a curse on the country. Because the innocent people whose lives were destroyed are crying for justice. The years the Rawlings himself was in power more than any other president what did he do for ...
My mom was married to a wise man than your father and Rawlings. Because of that her children are well to do now. Rawlings said he couldn't even afford to buy kenkey because the economy was bad. But he was able to get money to ...
My advice to President Mahama is that he must see to it that celebration of the June 4th coup is stopped. It is a polarizing event. What Ghanaians need is unity and economic advancement. Memories of the so called revolution ...