Thank you better Alhaji. Alhaji Sinare. NPP are animals
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 21 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Abrantie 20 hours ago
Another corrupt looter spewing rubbish
TWEAA DC 18 hours ago
SAMMY GYAMFI AS A COMPETENT ECONOMIST?...'AWURADE NYANKOPONG YAWU'...TWEAA.
Gomido 16 hours ago
Thank you, Alhaji, His Excellency. As the adage goes, Empty barrels make the most noise. The Pico Minority is stranded, fatherless, bitter, frustrated, confused, and hopeless. They are just hanging on to the last straw for survival. The Pico Minority must by now understand that JDM's government is not here with empty slogans, failed promises, and impromptu implementation of flagship projects without thorough planning and preparation. Shame unto you, nation-wreckers!
Cambodia'88 21 hours ago
What a brilliant ànd poetic submission by Alhaji Sinare.. the criminal proclivity and outright recklessness in governance by this NPP must ànd should never EVER be tolerated anytime soon by voting back to power in the next 50 YEARS , YES THE NPP SHOULD NEVER EVER BE ENTERTAINED IN GHANA HISTORY, NEVER.. AGAIN
Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Koby 21 hours ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Kofi Akpaloo 20 hours ago
Eg. Bawumia. The Fulani fucker
Nana Yaw 20 hours ago
Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memories. I hope you guys haven’t forgotten Ghana’s economic woes between 2012 and 2016 when the man you are hailing as the savior of the country was the manager of the country Ghana. Go back and read about the economic indicators and the IMF and World Bank reports. Half a word is sufficient to a wise person!
Yaa 18 hours ago
Haha. Yeah, bring back dumsor. We need dumsor again to power the 24Hour Economy.
Thomas Agyemang 12 hours ago
Oh Nana Yaw! Come on. U can do better. U still living in the past. JDM is back with a big bang. He's performing marvellously. All the fundamentals are pointing in the right direction. Both paperwork and practically. D'on't use his 2012-2016 achievements to judge his 2025 performance but rather use JM's current achievements to judge his current performance.
Justrac Africa Ltd 20 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdfdfe
Gyan 19 hours ago
Hmmm.
Does that mean nobody is wrong for a wrong thing he do
Hmmm.
Wwwe 19 hours ago
Old fool is imf and npp
Yaa 18 hours ago
"Reckless propaganda"? Look who's talking!!
Kwame Peter 18 hours ago
Nana Yaw you are a genius,this man was in Saudi Arabia for 4yrs the last time he was there ,what was his impact,the Sammy Gyamfi this old fool is hailing has cost Ghana $214million(2.1billion cedis) in just 9 months and still counting.
Sam, Worcester-MA 18 hours ago
Another man without brain
Kwaw Esiako 18 hours ago
Listen to this clueless OLD FOX with Zongo mentality
CRUSADER 18 hours ago
THE GAMBIAN ASSASINATIONS OF GHS! WHERE ARE YOU WITH THE CASE? AND THE MONNIES INVOLVED? ON BEHALF OF THE VICTIMES?THE COMPANSATION FUND?ANOTHER USELESS COCK CARRYING THAT KRAMO BANSA HELMET! DO YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS?GYAE GYIMII NO NA KA NYANSA! SHAMME! THE NORTH IS ON FIRE ABBI!
OP 17 hours ago
NPP, HOW COULD YOU GIVE YOUR PARTY TO AN AKYIM AND AKUAPIM AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WALEWALE FLIMSY ECONOMIST ,BAWUMIA. NPP IS DEAD. NOBODY IN HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND SHOULD VOTE THIS BAWUMIA. THIS BAWUMIA GUY WAS TAUTING HIMSELF AS EVONOMIST GHANA HAS NOT HAD BEFORE. DO YOU REMEMBER, IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK,VTHE EXCHANGE RATE WOULD EXPOSE YOU. THIS WAS PRIOR TO THE 2016 ELECTIONS. HE BECAME THE HEAD OF THE EMT IN 2016 TILL 2024. IN 2016 1 DOLLAR WAS 4 CEDIS. IN 2016., 1 TO 17 CEDIS IN 2024. IN 2016 A BAG OF CEMENT WAS 36 CEDIS, 2024 IT WAS 110 CEDIS. A CHAMBER AND HALL WAS 350 CEDIS IN 2016, 1200 CEDIS IN 2024 AND BAEUMIA THINKS WE ARE STUPID. HOPING THIS CURRENT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WOULD FAIL SO THAT BY DEFAULT GJANAIANS WOULD VOTE FOR A GROSSLY INCOMPETENT PERSON LIKE HIM. CAN YOU IMAGINE,BAWUMIA A PREDIDENT AND OPOKU PTEMPEH VICE. TWO CHILDISH AND REATIONARY INDIVIDUALS
THESE WERE THE GARBAGE THAT COULD HAVE BEEN APPOINTED AS MINIZTERS, THE BRAINLESS ATTA AKYEA, THE MORON OPPONG NKRUMAH, THE IMBECILE ADWOA SAFO, CAN YOU IMAGINE THESE IDIOTS MANAGING THE COUNNTRY AGAIN
THE BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO THEIR ADVISOR. THAT CALLOUS, VINDICTIVE AKUFFO ADDO. BAWUMIA, YOU ARE GARBAGE. YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS. GO TO ATO FORSON. HE WILL HELP YOU UNLEARN ALL THE RUBBISH IN YOUR HEAD AND TEACH YOU PRACTICAL, APPLIED ECONOMICS. RUBBISH
Revolutionary 16 hours ago
NPP must be crush they're criminals evil corrupt and a nation wreckers
Atiso 15 hours ago
The dumbes mp of his time, he never said a word when he was in parliament.
Raphael Abeam US 15 hours ago
Please if you have anything to talk about yhe$ 214 million losses by the CEO of the Goldberg you should question the IMF but not the NPP. Is it the NPP who first published it..Is it not true that such an amount has been lost. I wish snare to come and answer that question than stay Saudi to defend an indefensible.
Thomas Agyemang 11 hours ago
The NPP has no moral justification to be asking questions when they themselves made heavier losses in 2022 to 2024. Practically the NPP knew what they did to incur such heavier losses, so how come they are now packaging themselves like angels to be taught how lesser losses are made. NPP, shut up and go and learn from your own recent past mistakes. Stop wasting our precious time.
Kwasi Osafo 15 hours ago
Kwashia buulu alhaji
Tuupee 14 hours ago
NDC semi illiterates ,so you dont know Ghana is under an IMF program started by the NPP.What does NDC know?
Joe 13 hours ago
Another idiot.
Francis Boateng 10 hours ago
This ambassafor should also shut up because what he is saying does not make any economic sense.How can the Gold Board and the Bank of of Ghana sell gold which is now over - priced on the world market and incur a debt of 214 million dollars in 10 months? Let's get serious.It is a clear case of causing financial loss to the state and should be treated as such. In any serious jurisdiction Sammy Gyamfi and the Govenor of the Central Bank will be on admlnistrative leave by now and serious investigations launched to gind the cause.It is a shame that a whole ambassador who should know bwtter is supporting this criminality.
Betty 8 hours ago
What a shameless and senseless statement coming from you . Nooo making sense at all
Akuraseni 2 hours ago
Even if the world best economists come to NDC party Mahama will fail. The only thing he can do best is continuing Akuffo Addo government projects..
Ujah 2 hours ago
Alhaji, do u expect useless people to shut their mouth? See their biggest problem is the loud mouth. They loud mouth made Ghanaians to believe cpp PNDC n now ndc is lead by illiterates n they are equip with intersects n technocrats. And that is now proving wrong by their handling of the economy by their Governments, what expect them to do?
Seedorf 1 hour ago
Kwasea biara tumi ka de3 )p3. Hw3 nanim te s3 k)wesani.... Animal idiotic bigot fool like you speaking nonsense...
Kojois 58 minutes ago
Stupid and useless comments. Govt that budget for girls pad in national budget in 25th century so irritating
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Thank you, Alhaji, His Excellency. As the adage goes, Empty barrels make the most noise. The Pico Minority is stranded, fatherless, bitter, frustrated, confused, and hopeless. They are just hanging on to the last straw for su ...
What a brilliant ànd poetic submission by Alhaji Sinare.. the criminal proclivity and outright recklessness in governance by this NPP must ànd should never EVER be tolerated anytime soon by voting back to power in the next ...
Foolish man
Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memories. I hope you guys haven’t forgotten Ghana’s economic woes between 2012 and 2016 when the man you are hailing as the savior of the country was the manager of the c ...
Oh Nana Yaw! Come on. U can do better. U still living in the past. JDM is back with a big bang. He's performing marvellously. All the fundamentals are pointing in the right direction. Both paperwork and practically. D'on't us ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdfdf ...
Hmmm.
Old fool is imf and npp
Nana Yaw you are a genius,this man was in Saudi Arabia for 4yrs the last time he was there ,what was his impact,the Sammy Gyamfi this old fool is hailing has cost Ghana $214million(2.1billion cedis) in just 9 months and still ...
THE GAMBIAN ASSASINATIONS OF GHS! WHERE ARE YOU WITH THE CASE? AND THE MONNIES INVOLVED? ON BEHALF OF THE VICTIMES?THE COMPANSATION FUND?ANOTHER USELESS COCK CARRYING THAT KRAMO BANSA HELMET! DO YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS?GYA ...
NPP, HOW COULD YOU GIVE YOUR PARTY TO AN AKYIM AND AKUAPIM AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WALEWALE FLIMSY ECONOMIST ,BAWUMIA. NPP IS DEAD. NOBODY IN HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND SHOULD VOTE THIS BAWUMIA. THIS BAWUMIA GUY WAS TAUTING HIMSELF ...
Please if you have anything to talk about yhe$ 214 million losses by the CEO of the Goldberg you should question the IMF but not the NPP. Is it the NPP who first published it..Is it not true that such an amount has been lost ...
The NPP has no moral justification to be asking questions when they themselves made heavier losses in 2022 to 2024. Practically the NPP knew what they did to incur such heavier losses, so how come they are now packaging thems ...
Kwashia buulu alhaji
Another idiot.
This ambassafor should also shut up because what he is saying does not make any economic sense.How can the Gold Board and the Bank of of Ghana sell gold which is now over - priced on the world market and incur a debt of ...
Alhaji, do u expect useless people to shut their mouth? See their biggest problem is the loud mouth. They loud mouth made Ghanaians to believe cpp PNDC n now ndc is lead by illiterates n they are equip with intersects n techn ...