Do we need any new ideas? Leave the government alone. Who owns any idea
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ..You are not alone.
Game Changer +447935009178 15 hours ago
At least the NDC gov't is smart to rebrand your toxic governance and that's a departure from upholding your incompetence and thievery. Stopping state capture and looting alone is enough. Morons!!!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 15 hours ago
NPP will be in opposition for very very long just like CPP, No sensible person in current NPP criminal organisation party. Ghanaians are wiser now to buy your lies because aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation party are natural born criminals,,nation wreckers and thieves.
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 13 hours ago
No wonder the chief called leadership of the NPP SANKWAS. Indeed, JM promised a RESET and he's delivering same.
Dante 10 hours ago
I'm surprised they still want to bring Bawumia back. How can somebody who couldn't manage the economy now wants to be president? You know, when we are given the opportunity to elect our leaders, we vote for village thieves and corrupt personalities. That is the tragedy of African voter.
Reap what you sow 1 day ago
You NPP liars know no shame. Doesn't Oppong Nkrumah know that Ghanaians are wiser now and know about how you people messed up Ghana economy for the 8 years you were in the government
xxx’s 1 day ago
this small boy nkrumah has become a monster since becoming a politician. his sense of analysis has becime so skewed lacking common sense .
New order 1 day ago
Sedame housing thief ! Ghana please where can Ibuy a gun
Joe 1 day ago
These piggish idiots continue to irritate us. But I don't blame them. I blame the system that allows them to be talking even when they are supposed to refund our stolen resources and be in jail for life. Who in his normal sense will join a queue to vote for anything npp? Or they think we have forgotten so soon? Nppigs, never again!!!
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 1 day ago
Hmm. My point exactly.
DRAKOVICH 23 hours ago
This small boy was going to be a highly respected career man until he sold his soul to Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP. Just overnight, Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah became such a notorious and unashamed liar. He assisted the NPP in most of their spinning & scamming activities. He's so addicted to sloganeering that, even in opposition, he's still thinking the new NDC government will attempt using some of the loud & deceitful acronyms that they placed on some ot their failed programs.
The facts as they stand now is that, the SCAMMING & DECEPTIVE NORMS & PRACTICES OF THE NPP has always been an elaborate one. Anytime you see the NPP criminal bandits announcing some "nicely-dressed" and captivating slogan to the Ghanaian public, it means that one member from their gang of wild thieves has managed to convince the Mother Serpent of All Corruption... (Nana Akuffo Addo), to agree to the launching of a mutual thievery scheme! And that was exactly what they did with their "GOLD-FOR-OIL" trickery game.
According to ALISTAIR MATHIAS & THE AL-JAZEERA MEDIA GIANT (BASED IN QATAR), Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP gangsters actually established that scheme, and were using it to smuggle heavy amounts of gold out of this poor country for themselves! When AL-JAZEERA prepared their documentary on that gold smuggling scheme and were about to air their shocking revelations, Akuffo Addo ordered AL-JAZEERA to halt the documentary immediately. But knowing the truthfulness in what they have put together, the two entities stood their ground and told Akuffo Addo that THEY WILL NOT HEED TO HIS REQUEST. They told him that he can sue them if he thinks he has any cause. So they went ahead and released the documentary. Strangely enough, that documentary never got an airplay here in Ghana, because the Jubilee House vultures who were benefitting from the scheme made sure that Ghanaians never saw the documentary. And when we were expecting Akuffo Addo to make that serious move of suing the media house, all we saw was that he had run away quietly to the Kyebi forest to hide his fvcking self.
KK 23 hours ago
Kojo Nkrumah's ugly head needs a reset and rebranding. It will do him some good.
Ik 20 hours ago
All these guys know is grammar, nothing more.
Kofi uk 19 hours ago
I urge Oppong Nkrumah to read even half of the comments,he will appreciate how foolish Ghanaians take him for
Ackwa 1 hour ago
Indeed don't mind these NPP leeches.Who listens or respects the NPP ever again?
Joe 1 day ago
This useless minority, they are drift of ideas.
Useless group.
Kwaku 1 day ago
Your so called old ideas couldn't brought us to we are now for 8 years or you lacked the acumen to execute these ideas? Anytime some of you speak, the more you exposed the immediate past government.
Kwame 1 day ago
If they can rebrand and get such fantastic results then you must be a fool to say it. You knew it and you couldn't do it, then how stupid can you be?
Kwame 1 day ago
Everything is their idea including the Big Push. Such stupidity.
The NDC is simply beating the NPP at their own game 1 day ago
If you introduce high sounding policies without understanding how to implement them yourself, some average brains with practical know-how will seize them. Ghanaians just need results, not book knowledge
Jkmee 1 day ago
These guys are just nuisances. They should allow Ghanaians to enjoy their new freedom. Nobody should listen to these corrupts mad elephant until they bring back Ken Ofori Atta. They think we are fools. Which new idea or policy he is talking about. They don't know any shame. Collapsing the economy was it one of their so called policy
Dennison 1 day ago
People can talk. Ghanaians are experiencing the difference between nation builders and nation wreckers.
Fod 1 day ago
So do these people have any shame at all? They still have mouths to be talking?
Chai! We never knew we voted for ppl with dead conscience.
Ideas??? Like seriously???
In thievery or what??
Lucky 1 day ago
Rebranding your Nonsense?
Kwam 1 day ago
What idea or policies do u have by bragging with always? Your leader a economies messiah now turn to IT specialist. Idiot minority
Kk 1 day ago
So far I haven't seen any haircut so which is the rebranding.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
New ideas or no new ideas, most people say the country is going in the right direction. What's your problem? All we had during your 8yrs was soundbites. One this one that. At the end it was one this one nothing!!
Jagadu 1 day ago
How did this stupid fool become an MP? Anything that comes out of his mouth is so reckless and stupid. It’s like he doesn’t have any brain. If NPP had these ideas why didn’t the implement them. Who votes for this imbecile?
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
The beloved imbeciles are here at their insulting best,moving the cedi from 15cedis to 11cedis in 9 months at a cost of $10 billion,is this the achievement? This is your future being poured into the Korle Lagoon cesspool and you are here jubilating.
Kay 1 day ago
What's your definition of cost? Come again..
Exactly 1 day ago
In so doing, we Ghana saved 15 billion dollars in loan repayments.
Plus prices are down including fuel and basic commodities. Above all Ghanaians are happy
So shut the F up
Plus prices are down including fuel and basic commodities. Above all Ghanaians are happy
So shut the F up
Yaw Amankwaah 20 hours ago
@KwamePeter
Not a bad thing at all, don't forget, Cecilia Dapaah is waiting patiently beside the Korle Lagoon to receive the $10b. Lol
@KwamePeter
Not a bad thing at all, don't forget, Cecilia Dapaah is waiting patiently beside the Korle Lagoon to receive the $10b. Lol
JK 1 day ago
This dishonest guy! I pity you
FunnyGhana 1 day ago
You guys are really a few screws loose in the brain. Whatever it is the economy is improving. Cedi is stronger, prices are lower, people are feeling better, less arrogance in the air. Why could you not do it under your branding. Agreed there are a few square pegs in round holes who are a big mistake in their new positions. People with unauthorized sirens and flashing lights starting to creep back in which is the first sign of a downward slope back to indiscipline
Kk 1 day ago
The cedi appreciated in December for the first time I'm the history of this country. The rice I bought for my mom last year December November @ 850gh, I bought it this December 22nd @ 650gh. Last year December i spent close to 1,100 Ghana to fill my fuel tank but this time around a little above 780gh. This is what we want from the government and we don't care whether Goldbod has made losses or not. Go burn the Sea if you don't like the Goldbod. Marafuckers.
Louis 1 day ago
The madness has eaten into their head and now they talk shamelessly with hatred and envy. For eight years, their focus was to loot the state, sell state assets to themselves, destroy the environment, give juicy contract through sole sources to their daughters and friends, etc. If its a question of rebranding, how come they failed miserably? These are clear characteristics of the NPP. When in opposition, they become vicious venomous snakes and poised to strike. But the people of Ghana will not take this nonsense. The antidote is to counter their lies. We will not forget the cathedral/swimming pool saga. We will remember Oppong Nkrumah benefitting packages for frontine health staff. We saw inflation at 54%, we saw BOG losses running into GHC64bn. We saw people die people die because of wicked hair cuts. Nobody wants to revisit these kinds of experiences. Away with these press conference alarmists. Their deception will not change our minds. They have never changed. That is how they are.
BigShow 1 day ago
What became of the new ideas npp had in their eight-year governance? Disaster!
DOG MEAT 1 day ago
NO NEED FOR NEW WHEN THE OLD NOT WELL ESTABLISHED WHAT KIND OF POLITICIAN ARE YOU? GO BACK TO RADIO IF THE KNOWLEDGE OF POLITICS IS NOT HELPING YOU!
Koppong 1 day ago
We need new ideas or policies
Ideas to make cheques readers available, ideas for new pavements for pedestrians, ideas to make our market places clean and accessible
Ideas to make corruption less attractive
Ideas to make cheques readers available, ideas for new pavements for pedestrians, ideas to make our market places clean and accessible
Kay 1 day ago
If you have an idea that you could not implement successfully and someone took that same idea, polished it and achieved fantastic results who is smarter and who is the idiot. This current group of npp is so daft I can't believe it.
Ka na wu 1 day ago
Look at these stupid shameless and brainless stealers who are talking. Allow us enjoy our God given peace and goodies and go to hell with your superior policies.
Kwame, USA 1 day ago
In fact, sukuu mpopa gyimie ampa, ! If rebranding could give us a positive result, then we need to rebrand the name ' Ghana ', itself
If even prominent Kings and Chiefs ( Nana Otumfour and Nana Dormaahene )are commending the ... read full comment
In fact, sukuu mpopa gyimie ampa, ! If rebranding could give us a positive result, then we need to rebrand the name ' Ghana ', itself
If even prominent Kings and Chiefs ( Nana Otumfour and Nana Dormaahene )are commending the works of Goldboard for the positives, why won't you guys spare our ears with your stupidity? Please, enough of your nonsense!
Agyimmifourasefour.
K 1 day ago
Wicked, evil and a cursed NPP. May this political party be desolate forever.
Nana @Kumasi 1 day ago
YOU NPP EVIL GROUP WILL NEVER BE SERIOUS
REBRANDING CATGEEDERA OR NSS SCHEME?
LOOK AT HIS HEAD LIKE DIRTY BALOON.
NPP TWIAAAAAAAA
Sam 1 day ago
Good for nothing MPS
Ike 1 day ago
Npp lets you forget…..you should be sounding apologetic….anyway how come rebranding of old ideas suddenly yielding results? …Doe it mean your 8 years in government was a scam?….Nonsense
John K( The NPP is too much in a harry to find fault with this government 1 day ago
The NPP should relax and put their notes together before coming up with their baseless accusations against the government else they will lose the little relevant that is left for them as opposition party. Their pres conference today has no leg to stand on but what they succeeded in doing us that they rather crate problems for their formal governor of Bank of Ghana. Yes the NDC has to explain their supposed list of 214 million dollars if indeed it has occurred but they should know that the previous governor will also be called with Ken Ofori Atta to explain the Billions they keep loosing on yearly basis from 2017 up to 2024. The NPP is trying to hard to find fault when there is none.
Newself 1 day ago
Drivel.
Drivel.
Revolutionary 1 day ago
NPP must be crush
Jonny 1 day ago
Look at these chew these chew and pure ctime wasters. Go and sit somewhere and leave our air space alone.
Kokonsa 1 day ago
But rebranding is a idea, or. You call yourself educated fella.
Nana Ama 1 day ago
You are the last person some of us thought as being the wisest just like honorable Boamah not knowing you're even worse off than Afenyo Markin. NPP paa enie?
Hahaha l laugh enta gotta self.
You are the last person some of us thought as being the wisest just like honorable Boamah not knowing you're even worse off than Afenyo Markin. NPP paa enie?
Nii clottey 1 day ago
Jokings saaa before they realized 32%after election
Nyameye 1 day ago
WEF member. Globalist. We know you. Bring it on.
Maverick 1 day ago
Fools with empty head are still talking , NPP will not come to power now. We have learn our lesson under Nana Addo
Edward Dankyi 1 day ago
Why didn't say anything about Ken Ofori Atta when he was doing worse at that time
Bongo Ideas 1 day ago
This is what happens to your brain when you lick a woman's anus. Dishonest, pervert and womanizer like you who call himself an MP.
John 1 day ago
You were in power with your ideas without descipline you will fail they introduce descipline and they will succeed today and tomorrow better shut up you dont anything aboa beast
Hmmm 1 day ago
Besides its far better than your 8 wasted years
Kofi 1 day ago
Advancement in technology especially social media has exposed ideologues masquerading as news reporters. You can imagine this supposed IMF findings in the obscure age of print media alone. The propangandist will have carried the day.
Television and social media is making it inpossible to edit for propaganda purposes now. Hehehe
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Old fool.. The biggest copycat in Ghana is Bawuliar the Wale Wale donkey.. That useless fool is the most notorious copycat in human history..
OWUSU 1 day ago
YOU AKYIMS HAD YOUR CHANCE AND MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY AND MADE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS. DONT SPEAK FOR GHANAIANS. ALRIGHT SPEAK FOR YOURSRLVES ,INCLUDING YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO BENIFFITED FROM THE CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA LED GOVERNMENT. THE GROSS INCOMPETENCE ,ARROGANCE , AND UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. YOU ALSO WERE A PART OF THAT GOVERNMENT. TODAY, KEN OFORI ATTA HAS BECOME A FUGITIVE. WHAT DID GHANAIANS DO TO YOU FOR YOU GUYS TO TREAT THEM SO BADLY. VOTING FOR YOU. WAS THAT A CRIME. TODAY ,I WENT TO A PHARMACY TO BUY AMOSIKLAV. WHEN THE PRICE WAS MENTIONED, I HAD TO EXAMINE IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN. A GOOD GOVERNMENT. A GOVERNMENT THAT IS SENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHT OF GHANAINS. CAN YOU IMAGINE BAWUMIA THE PRESIDENT AND OPOKU PREMPEH THE VICE, TO CHILDISH INDIVIDUALS. REATIONARY INDIVIDUALS. WE DONT WANT YOU NPP. YOU WOULD ONLY BRING UNTOLD HARDSHIPS. YOU DONT SPEAK FOR ABOUT 90 PERCENT OF GHANAIANS. WE KNOW YOU NPP. A BUNCH OF CORRUPT AND WICKID INDIVIDUALS. SELFISH AND ARROGANT PEOPLE. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. LET BAEUMIA TELL US JUST ONE ECONOMIC POLICY. LET HIM PUNCH HOLESIN WHAT THE BRILLIANT ATO FORSON IS DOING. SHAME ON BAWUMIA. TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST. NPP DONT EVEN HAVE BOYS LET ALONE MEN. THEY HAVE KIDS. JUST LOOK AT BAWUMIA AND NAPO. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DISASTER EHHHHHHHHHHHH.
Gbetia 1 day ago
Minority fools who refuse to repent and ask forgiveness saying what? Idiot come out with all it takes Lucifer as your flagbearer you curse NPP will see GHANA but never again unless the party reform
Kofi 1 day ago
Far better than looting and sharing
Akono 1 day ago
Oppong Nkrumah is the shadow finance minister wa bon ruff.
NPP go & sleep na we are not ready to give you power.
If Ndc tells us they are tired we shall give power to the Military not you wasteful minds.
You minister has r ... read full comment
If Ndc tells us they are tired we shall give power to the Military not you wasteful minds.
You minister has run away go & bring him.
When ever Npp speaks the atmosphere is polluted please someone should tell them to stop talking.
Young Pioneer 1 day ago
It is so sad that this fool is also called Nkrumah
T Amo 1 day ago
It could be old but it's working .npp diabolic and foolish people in the party
Mahama Ba 1 day ago
Kwasia! W'ani h3t33 senea y3de b3ntua ahy3 wo to.
Ofori Atta julor 1 day ago
So with all your ideas you send us to IMF and took the dollar to skyrocketing prices the fuel basaaa and that’s your ideas you’re insane Kojo Oppong stop being delusional for once because NDC has performed far better in their one administration than the whole 8 years you and your bunch of corrupt politicians and criminals came to offer Ghanaians look we are not in 2016 and there’s no way you and your silly small minded fools will brainwash us again never
# We want Ofori Atta now now
Ama 1 day ago
So long as they make life easier for Ghanaians and don’t
Go for pensioners money we are ok with them.
You were very wicked when you were in office. Never
Again!!!!!!!!
Kwesi Bro 1 day ago
The cost of this rebranding would be big oooo
Unclegray 1 day ago
No ideas like what how you stole the country moneys as how you people did? You have big head without no sense in it.Thieves arm robbers.
Kwame 1 day ago
We hear you Oppong Nkrumah but the absence of your so called new ideas and what we are experiencing now that the NDC is in government is far far better than whatever you think your Nana Addo led NPP did. Shame on you. Nano minority.
Obiba 1 day ago
Wooaa look at his head! No sense in the brain, the neck is just suffering and calling for help. Odwan, you never made any significant impact in pojoss, and you replicated the same thing in government, ofui.
Nii Joromi 23 hours ago
Bring back Bible quoting criminal Ofori Atta before you can have the audacity to talk foolishness.
Niimoi 23 hours ago
The Devil's bedmates are at it again. The least we talk about them, the better it will serve us. We know the difference now from the past 8 years under npp. Talk is for free.
Lost Azimuth 22 hours ago
Ever since his days with Joy FM, this guy is just nothing but stupid asshole
Kwam 22 hours ago
Nonsense!! But Ghanaians decided to sack you , if for nothing at all the price petrol, the rate of cedi to dollar, the huge number of useless ministers, the gangantum corruption scandals, abandoning hospital projects in your own strongholds, the ex President Nana Addo telling his strong holds he doesn't care it his party supporters decide to vote the the opposition NDC into government, the hard cuts for pensioners!! These are some of the few reminders that you have to take time to explain why?? If not all these noises will go no where.
Senseless Nonsense 21 hours ago
Don't mind him. He has penchant for fabricating falsehoods on air, against people without fact checking. Hollow 3rd Class infantile broadcaster. Fit for purpose only in the looting brigade
JULOR CAESAR 21 hours ago
Nonsense. The country is in a much better position than you and fellow NPP thieving looting liars left it.
Rocky 21 hours ago
Why didn’t you re-brand initiatives during your tenure if it is that easy? Give credit where credit is due
SURVIVAL. 19 hours ago
This Opong Nkrumah fool papah,if the rebrand and it's working,what's the problem in it?
Pee 19 hours ago
We don't care, all we care is the economy is in good hands and Ghana is now safe and the economy is growing, 250% better than what this government inherited
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
Shameless Idiot. Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.
They should bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability or else they won't even get 20 percent votes in 2028 Allah.
Kofi uk 19 hours ago
Eeiish Oppong Nkrumah, please,the majority of us know the difference between ndc and npp now, we know of Gifty Oware’s, osei asibbeys, mustafa Hamid, Abdul hanan sky train,pwalugu dam ,Cecilia Dapaah ,SML, ofori atta, ambulance deal etc for now, corruption and thievery were ur hallmarks, shut up and enjoy good governance
Kk 18 hours ago
Oh Kojo...fine man but ur work difficult ooo....... hmmm..
The rebranding has brought inflation down from 23 to 6.3%.
Dollar from 15 to 11.6 and stable. Fuel prices have gone down even in Christmas week.
Food is available and cheaper.
Joy everywhere.
THE REBRANDING IS GOOD AND ... read full comment
Dollar from 15 to 11.6 and stable. Fuel prices have gone down even in Christmas week.
Joy everywhere.
THE REBRANDING IS GOOD AND WORKING
Ankwanoma 18 hours ago
So you expect him to leave the ofankor road start new one besides it? You see you people abandoned half way projects and started new ones which you didn't complete none of them too so you espect this government to same nfui people party
N Kesse 18 hours ago
WE LOVE THE THE REBRANDING MORE THAN THE IDEAS YOU GAVE US. JUST OFF !!!
Erik 18 hours ago
Where is this jerk coming from. Has he been missing in the country all this while or he's been hiding in girlfriend's abode. What was inflation rate when his government was leaving power. Or the cedi to the dollar. Hasn't he been told that TOR which his government had wanted to sell to his cronies at give away price is now running and making profits. With these nincompoops leading the npp one can safely bet they be in opposition for a very long long time.
Mimi 17 hours ago
This npp guys are very senseless
Who at all have being given them microphone
NPP 17 hours ago
Shame on you Mr mp
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 17 hours ago
Ehi!kojo Nkrumah Ti kese is still talking? What is wrong with this man koraaaah! Your "dede" doesn't bite yet still making empty barrel noise no one listen ?Just useless human being as Nkrumah kojo
Jim 17 hours ago
Whether "rebranding " or whatever term you use, he is doing far better than your corrupt and incompetent NPP. Stop playing dirty politics and you should be ashamed of yourself.
Kooo 17 hours ago
The more the NPP/ minority talk, they more useless n rubbish they become
Martin Kreisler 16 hours ago
Wether rebranding or copying or call it whatever you like.
At least we are seeing tangible positive results.
What did we experience under the NPP, up till the time Ofori Atta was replaced as Finance Minister?
Arguably ... read full comment
What did we experience under the NPP, up till the time Ofori Atta was replaced as Finance Minister?
Arguably, the worst performance of the economy in the 4th Republic.
Of course, it will be blamed on the War in Europe, and COVID.
Nana K 16 hours ago
Still we prefer the NDC to you thieves
Onipa nua 16 hours ago
Truly these NPP idiots are enemies of progress and development
Doe 15 hours ago
If you had such wonderful ideas. Why didn't you help your to manage the economy?
Onipa nua 13 hours ago
You in NPP only have looting ideas so shut up..
Kk 13 hours ago
Yes, NDC is just rebranding andvthey know, ,loud mouthing Ghanaians when they are actually causing financial losses
Good Man 13 hours ago
Shut Up you little political economic opportunitist.
Why didn't you implement these ideas of yours during your turner in office
Go to Ethiopia, and you'll be Ashamed of yourself as a Ghanaian.
Everything is politics. Why ?
Kwasi 12 hours ago
This Oppong man is very sick in the head.
Which ideas did the Npp had, that helped the country? Does he think Ghana was better under their rule than now?
No government in history borrowed than they did. They turned round t ... read full comment
Which ideas did the Npp had, that helped the country? Does he think Ghana was better under their rule than now?
No government in history borrowed than they did. They turned round to steal all for themselves.
Country man 11 hours ago
Look at all these, kwadwo don't you feel ashamed of yourself a bit?
Dante 10 hours ago
He was pushed to say that...
Afriyie 10 hours ago
We are always complaining that the government should continue from where the previous one ended. Now the government is doing exactly that, and we’re still complaining. So how do we move forward? Should the government stop and start new policies instead? What is all this?
Ghanaba KK 9 hours ago
You are a curse and a disgrace to yourself, your family and your generation. It is all about ideas working.
What did your so called ideas achieve. NPP is still taking all Ghanaians for fools.
You are a curse and a disgrace to yourself, your family and your generation. It is all about ideas working.
What did your so called ideas achieve. NPP is still taking all Ghanaians for fools.
Kofi 9 hours ago
Talk is cheap. What were the old ideas. Please educate us and tell us the impact before now.
Switch 7 hours ago
Look at his head like donkey faeces. Gyimigyiminii!
FK 6 hours ago
OMG, these NPP won’t learn, I will never vote for NPP again if these are the best arguments they can make. Shameful and vindictive.
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjghjyu
Harriet Tubman 28 minutes ago
...imbecile
...imbecile
Wakkuffo Waddo 23 minutes ago
Ah.
I like you but, wu y3 kwasia paa.
FYI Mahama didn't do a lot of campaign, because of your bad governance.
Ah.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ..Yo ...
NPP will be in opposition for very very long just like CPP, No sensible person in current NPP criminal organisation party. Ghanaians are wiser now to buy your lies because aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal org ...
I'm surprised they still want to bring Bawumia back. How can somebody who couldn't manage the economy now wants to be president? You know, when we are given the opportunity to elect our leaders, we vote for village thieves an ...
These piggish idiots continue to irritate us. But I don't blame them. I blame the system that allows them to be talking even when they are supposed to refund our stolen resources and be in jail for life. Who in his normal sen ...
Hmm. My point exactly.
This small boy was going to be a highly respected career man until he sold his soul to Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP. Just overnight, Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah became such a notorious and unashamed liar. He assisted the NPP in most ...
Useless group.
These guys are just nuisances. They should allow Ghanaians to enjoy their new freedom. Nobody should listen to these corrupts mad elephant until they bring back Ken Ofori Atta. They think we are fools. Which new idea or polic ...
In thievery or what??
How did this stupid fool become an MP? Anything that comes out of his mouth is so reckless and stupid. It’s like he doesn’t have any brain. If NPP had these ideas why didn’t the implement them. Who votes for this imbeci ...
The beloved imbeciles are here at their insulting best,moving the cedi from 15cedis to 11cedis in 9 months at a cost of $10 billion,is this the achievement? This is your future being poured into the Korle Lagoon cesspool and ...
So shut the F up
@KwamePeter
You guys are really a few screws loose in the brain. Whatever it is the economy is improving. Cedi is stronger, prices are lower, people are feeling better, less arrogance in the air. Why could you not do it under your brandi ...
The cedi appreciated in December for the first time I'm the history of this country. The rice I bought for my mom last year December November @ 850gh, I bought it this December 22nd @ 650gh. Last year December i spent close t ...
The madness has eaten into their head and now they talk shamelessly with hatred and envy. For eight years, their focus was to loot the state, sell state assets to themselves, destroy the environment, give juicy contract throu ...
If you have an idea that you could not implement successfully and someone took that same idea, polished it and achieved fantastic results who is smarter and who is the idiot. This current group of npp is so daft I can't belie ...
If even prominent Kings and Chiefs ( Nana Otumfour and Nana Dormaahene )are commending the ...
NPP TWIAAAAAAAA
Good for nothing MPS
The NPP should relax and put their notes together before coming up with their baseless accusations against the government else they will lose the little relevant that is left for them as opposition party. Their pres conferenc ...
Drivel.
NPP must be crush
Advancement in technology especially social media has exposed ideologues masquerading as news reporters. You can imagine this supposed IMF findings in the obscure age of print media alone. The propangandist will have carried ...
YOU AKYIMS HAD YOUR CHANCE AND MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY AND MADE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS. DONT SPEAK FOR GHANAIANS. ALRIGHT SPEAK FOR YOURSRLVES ,INCLUDING YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO BENIFFITED FROM THE CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO A ...
You minister has r ...
So with all your ideas you send us to IMF and took the dollar to skyrocketing prices the fuel basaaa and that’s your ideas you’re insane Kojo Oppong stop being delusional for once because NDC has performed far better in t ...
Again!!!!!!!!
We hear you Oppong Nkrumah but the absence of your so called new ideas and what we are experiencing now that the NDC is in government is far far better than whatever you think your Nana Addo led NPP did. Shame on you. Nano mi ...
Nonsense!! But Ghanaians decided to sack you , if for nothing at all the price petrol, the rate of cedi to dollar, the huge number of useless ministers, the gangantum corruption scandals, abandoning hospital projects in your ...
Eeiish Oppong Nkrumah, please,the majority of us know the difference between ndc and npp now, we know of Gifty Oware’s, osei asibbeys, mustafa Hamid, Abdul hanan sky train,pwalugu dam ,Cecilia Dapaah ,SML, ofori atta, ambul ...
Foolish man. Wagyimi tu. Weak brain moron. Stupid coward
Joy everywhere.
THE REBRANDING IS GOOD AND ...
So you expect him to leave the ofankor road start new one besides it? You see you people abandoned half way projects and started new ones which you didn't complete none of them too so you espect this government to same nfui p ...
Where is this jerk coming from. Has he been missing in the country all this while or he's been hiding in girlfriend's abode. What was inflation rate when his government was leaving power. Or the cedi to the dollar. Hasn't he ...
Shame on you Mr mp
Arguably ...
No government in history borrowed than they did. They turned round t ...
We are always complaining that the government should continue from where the previous one ended. Now the government is doing exactly that, and we’re still complaining. So how do we move forward? Should the government stop a ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjghj ...
...imbecile
Ah.