Why play national anthem when the president is going round exchanging pleasantries? State protocol is confused
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
It's bcoz President John Dramani Mahama is highly indiscipline,why shd he go round exchanging pleasantries when he has the programme timetable?This would never happen to late Prof Atta Mills or John Kufour. His indiscipline is reflecting in his performance. If I were the ADC I would have given him a knock on his head in public.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Well, the president is a civilian and should possibly go through orientation. His protocol should take responsibility for the slip.
Ken 1 day ago
Is your father and mother discipline?. sometimes you this npp fools think Ghana is for your family
Ababio 13 hours ago
Hmmm as if you're in my mind.
Lord's mercy 23 hours ago
Ghanaians can say unnecessary things.
JM is the man
ASEMPA 21 hours ago
Since your corrupt party came to opposition ur brains have vanished leaving a hole in ur knuckle head hence your stupid and senseless utterances.
Charlotte Torkonoo 16 hours ago
Hehehehhehe. Idiot.
Varrios 1 day ago
It's a very good thing ... the timely intervention by the Aide-de-Camp. He knows his job
Bambino 1 day ago
Hahahaha... stupid boy @Kwaku Tee and his Mahama-phobia! He's been barking loud over the years about the NDC, but Mahama keeps soaring above his head. See how miserable Mahama has made your life in opposition. And this is just one year after your brutal massacre.
Solomon Pobee 1 day ago
You have time for Kwaku Tee. Someone who never speaks well of people doesn't deserve any attention.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
@ Bambino & Solomon Pobee
You wait President John Mahama, will one of these days receive a knock on his head as I said from the ADC in public. The President's security is paramount, and Mahama needs to be alert at all time in public
Tikobo No.2 1 day ago
If you are the Chief monitor for alertness, then why was your darling Akuffo Addo shown on the international TV channels sleeping at the international conference, with his toothless mouth wide open, saliva dropping down the sides of his mouth, and dangerous flies entering & exiting his stinky mouth?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Not that alone,why national Anthem was being played her daughter standing besides him talking on the phone unconcerned by Akufo Ado himself,had that been that chief, he would have asked that fat Henry Quartey to ask the ailing chief to stand up while the national Anthem was being played"orkortor a nebu dwe, anyanyankyere dierrr a marima mbra "
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
MAHAMA IS SO POWER DRUNK THAT HE DOES NOT HAVE TIME FOR THE NATIONAL ANTHEM...TWEAA
Opambuor 1 day ago
The real power-drunk people are the pnes who can rain live, hot bullets into the bodies of young and innocent voters just to enable them to be declared the winners of an election
Nene Sackitey 1 day ago
In civilized societies where we copied this protocol from they don’t play the National Anthem by heart on every occasion the president appears. Even that the MC announces for the audience to stand up for the National Anthem.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 day ago
New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,6.55
Aben Wo Aha 1 day ago
You people too kraa why??? Is that not part of his job as a serviceman and an aide/guard?? Mahama as a president is mentally occupied and may tend to forget himself in such occasions, and it is the duty of the man to alert him. How surprising is this thing that it is a news to you shallow bloggers? Tweaaaa!
JDM 1 day ago
tri mu d3 make this man dey forget about himself! he is overwhelmed that he is back as a president never dreamt! tweaaaa!
Opambuor 1 day ago
Mahama never had any illusions at all about his return to power! He was so sure and confident that he could even warn your NPP thieves that he will lock them up. And he came back in such a grand style.
JDM 1 day ago
gy3miii....respond to all the comment and not part! don't be selective!!
Saintt 1 day ago
We are still waiting to see those lock ups Cuz it’s very necessary .
Nii 1 day ago
President Mahama never dreamt of coming back that's why he hasn't got any plan for his 2nd term and begging for a 3rd Term..Even kindergarten kids know the sound of a National Anthem, how come a whole President?
Pontoon driver 1 day ago
So, a foolish junkie like you @Nii obudan kplotoo doesn't know that it was Mahama's fascinating plans which inspired Ghanaians to give you that DEADLY MASSACRE resulting in your 38.2%..???
JDM 1 day ago
@pontoon driver!!!! even a goat or a dog would have won the 2024 elections! think about that na fa wu gyemiii nu fri y3 su ko
Mpuntuo 22 hours ago
So why didn't you win? Banku brain
JDM 2 hours ago
@ MPUNTUO....asshole!! did you see me on the ballot paper? stupid faggat!
JDM 1 day ago
tri mu d3 make this man dey forget about himself! he is overwhelmed that he is back as a president! he never dreamt it was going to be possible! tweaaaa!
Opambuor 1 day ago
Mahama never had any illusions at all about his return to power! He was so sure and confident that he could even warn your NPP thieves that he will lock them up. And he came back in such a grand style .
JDM 1 day ago
idiot person....who told you l belong to a political party? kwasiaaaa
Owuo S3ii Fie 1 day ago
Oh, kwasia bodamfuor JDM. Are you now denying your darling NPP like Peter denied Jesus 3x
JDM 1 day ago
ok I support NPP and so what? are you both happy now? kwasia p3nin! everything be politics for you villagers living in that shithole you call a country!
Wanjirru 22 hours ago
Poor boy. Why were you hiding the NPP in you. You are not smart at all.
JDM 2 hours ago
@wanjirru! onu su gyimia...when you stop drinking the dirty water from the dirty pounds in the north, you can come back and ask this your stupid question again. Kwasia!! see how they cut cut your face like contour lines! if your parents had any sense, your face will not look like a fishing net! hausa nii aboa!!
God 1st 1 day ago
Good job done ADC. We should all to pay compliments to our national anthem
Baba 1 day ago
Good soldier!!
Yaw 1 day ago
MAHAMA THINGS ARE NOT GOOD LIKE THAT OO,
ACCOMODATION FEES AT LEGON HAS BEEN INCREASED ASTRONOMICALLY, AS WELL AS ELECTRICITY, BUT YOU CLAIM ALL IS WELL AND THAT WE SHOULD CLAP FOR YOU.
SAMUEL 1 day ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
Clearly shows and confirms that once incompetent always incompetent. A president who forgets to observe the national anthem of his country is indicative of incompetence or at best under the influence of alcohol.
Nana Okesse 1 day ago
ADC has earned my respect forever.
He knows his work to the core.
Well done, Sir and God bless you greatly, Amen.
Sethoo 1 day ago
President Mahama is making the work of ADC too difficult. I will recommend Bukom Banku for that job .Banku will just push John Mahama to the ground and the President will not repeat that Foolishness again.
Tikobo No.2 1 day ago
@Sethoo mumu boy. I will ask you this same question I asked your fellow wee smoker earlier:
If you are the Chief monitor for alertness, then why was your darling Akuffo Addo shown on the international TV channels sleeping ... read full comment
@Sethoo mumu boy. I will ask you this same question I asked your fellow wee smoker earlier:
If you are the Chief monitor for alertness, then why was your darling Akuffo Addo shown on the international TV channels sleeping at the international conference, with his toothless mouth wide open, saliva dropping down the sides of his mouth, and dangerous flies entering & exiting his stinky mouth?
Maluuse 1 day ago
THE GUY KNOWS HIS JOB
Truth 1 day ago
That was beautiful, coming to a stop till the anthem was over, but state protocol can do better next time.
On your mark 1 day ago
Wei ara seiraa
Sly K. Ed 1 day ago
And what's so unique about this? Stopping to observe national anthem is not what patriotism entails. It goes beyond that making sure justice, equity, freedom etc etc works in the system.
Jimbo 1 day ago
Well done, Mr ADC. Keep it up.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN FOLLOWING THE RULES REQUIRED IN HIS POSITION!!!!!
ALL HE IS WANT IS TO MAKE HIMSELF RICH,AFTER ALL THERE IS NO TRANSPARENCY OR ACCOUNTABILITY,NO WONDER THE ECONOMY IS NOT GOOD,ALWAYS LOOKING FOR INVESTMENTS OR WHATEVER,WITH THEIR BIG BELLIES,WILL BURST VERY SOON!!!!!!
Tikobo No.2 1 day ago
Was that the same reason of disinterest why your Kyebi chimpanzee was sleeping at the international conference with his heavyweight mouth all dropped wide open with drooping saliva
Donatus 1 day ago
Some other people are walking in there.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
This is no news"Akufo Ado ba baa no dierrr" was the utmost seriously as the national Anthem was being played and was busy talking on the phone just stood beside his father unconcerned by president Akufo Ado himself was the most bizarre moment!
Protocol team stupid 1 day ago
Why should the band start when the man is walking or greeting. In a sports stadium? You can't fault him
Osimpo 1 day ago
How?
How?
Rich 23 hours ago
Well done to the ADC.
That's part of ADC
Well done to the ADC.
That's part of ADC
POWERFUL 22 hours ago
The blame in the etiquette rests solely on the protocols officer or coordinator of the ceremony. He is to guide and signal the band to play as required when expected. The band is also to know better when to play. It normally should be played when the President is at the podium before he sits or when about to depart the grounds of an event.
True Ghanaian 22 hours ago
The problem is from the mc. When a prez is arriving u wait till he is seated or abt to take his sit. Its wrong to play the national anthem while the prez is arriving.
State protocol must sit up
The problem is from the mc. When a prez is arriving u wait till he is seated or abt to take his sit. Its wrong to play the national anthem while the prez is arriving.
Justrac Africa Ltd 21 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfgfdgdfd
Justrac Africa Ltd 21 hours ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fdghfghg
Mike Delta 19 hours ago
Nana Addo would have slap this ADC
BLACK MOSES (USA) 18 hours ago
PROTOCOL BROKEN. OUR PRESIDENT HAS BEEN REALLY ENJOYING THE CROWD THAN PAYING ATTENTION TO THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS. NANSO ƐBƐN NA ƆNO DEƐ ƐYƐ ƆNOA.? Lol
Frimpo 17 hours ago
He has forgotten he is the president!. I blame the Npp for his comeback
It's bcoz President John Dramani Mahama is highly indiscipline,why shd he go round exchanging pleasantries when he has the programme timetable?This would never happen to late Prof Atta Mills or John Kufour. His indiscipline i ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
JM is the man
Hehehehhehe. Idiot.
Hahahaha... stupid boy @Kwaku Tee and his Mahama-phobia! He's been barking loud over the years about the NDC, but Mahama keeps soaring above his head. See how miserable Mahama has made your life in opposition. And this is jus ...
You wait President John Mahama, will one of these days receive a knock on his head as I said from the ADC in public. The President's security is paramount, and Mahama needs to be alert at all time ...
If you are the Chief monitor for alertness, then why was your darling Akuffo Addo shown on the international TV channels sleeping at the international conference, with his toothless mouth wide open, saliva dropping down the s ...
Not that alone,why national Anthem was being played her daughter standing besides him talking on the phone unconcerned by Akufo Ado himself,had that been that chief, he would have asked that fat Henry Quartey to ask the aili ...
In civilized societies where we copied this protocol from they don’t play the National Anthem by heart on every occasion the president appears. Even that the MC announces for the audience to stand up for the National Anthem ...
New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...
You people too kraa why??? Is that not part of his job as a serviceman and an aide/guard?? Mahama as a president is mentally occupied and may tend to forget himself in such occasions, and it is the duty of the man to alert hi ...
@wanjirru! onu su gyimia...when you stop drinking the dirty water from the dirty pounds in the north, you can come back and ask this your stupid question again. Kwasia!! see how they cut cut your face like contour lines! if y ...
Good soldier!!
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
If you are the Chief monitor for alertness, then why was your darling Akuffo Addo shown on the international TV channels sleeping ...
THE GUY KNOWS HIS JOB
Wei ara seiraa
ALL HE IS WANT IS TO MAKE HIMSELF RICH,AFTER ALL THERE IS NO TRANSPARENCY OR ACCOUNTABILITY,NO WONDER THE ECONOMY IS NOT GOOD,ALWAYS LOOKING FOR INVES ...
This is no news"Akufo Ado ba baa no dierrr" was the utmost seriously as the national Anthem was being played and was busy talking on the phone just stood beside his father unconcerned by president Akufo Ado himself was the m ...
How?
Well done to the ADC.
That's part of ADC
The blame in the etiquette rests solely on the protocols officer or coordinator of the ceremony. He is to guide and signal the band to play as required when expected. The band is also to know better when to play. It normally ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Allah will always be by your side!!!!
Mashallah.