Luke 2:10
Good tidings.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Good tidings.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Ali 1 day ago
Kwasia trumutrumu gay village chief, kofi Mensah Agyemang Badu, who are you deceiving? Girls prefect Agyemang badu. Aboa mu aboa
Nii 1 day ago
The moment you join NDC, every discerning Ghanaian will classify you as a Wee Smoker.. Dormaahene is feeling the heat. I would not be surprised a Market Woman has rebuked him in public. It serves him right.
Osei Kwame 1 day ago
@ Nii. Of course when that market woman with a smelly vaginah is one of the mi ba mienu akor free SHS villagers. Several more better women are cheering and supporting Mahama and the NDC. Didn't you see the green.portion of the Ghana map against the blue portion? Hahahaha. You are an idiot just like Bawumia
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... You are not alone
Ofori-Atta 1 day ago
People can lie ooo hehehehheheheh
THIS DORMAHENE GUY IS AN ATTENTION WHORE 20 hours ago
ALWAYS LOOKING FOR CLASHES BUT NOBODY MINDS HIM TOO. PLEASE MIND HIM SMALL SO HE CAN STOP.
EMP 22 hours ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Antaru 21 hours ago
Allah is our one God the only supreme God he created the heavens and the earth and Islam will keep growing and Prophet Muhammad SallalLaahu Alaihi Wassallam name will raise and raise till the end of time.you’re the looser and you will keep loosing and continue to loose
Kweku Tsin 20 hours ago
Dormaahene is unapologetic and passionate about telling it like it is. That infuriates the nation wreckers to shower him with insults. BUT WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH.
Kwame 1 day ago
You're also a stupid fool
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Why can we ever advance our arguments without insults? Of course the Dormaa hene has made his point you may disagree with him. However we're all Ghanaians and everyone should have his own opinion and mutual respect should prevail!
Sebastian Deh 1 day ago
I wonder how people can't advance their positions without insults. Most of the times it leads to deviation from the subject matter.
Saintt 1 day ago
That’s because this generation hasn’t caught up with the global trend of civilization yet . Uneducated literates is mostly the nation has and that’s very unfortunate. Most claim they’ve been schooled yet they can’t even even engage in any proper intellectual discourse . It’s starts from the bigwigs at the top (the politicians from both sides) to the grossest root . Always throwing jabs and insults at each other on national TV allowed by 2 by 4 journalists . Why won’t the youth mirror such uncivilized behavior here ?
Saintt 1 day ago
@karikarchar That’s because this generation hasn’t caught up with the global trend of civilization yet . Uneducated literates is mostly the nation has and that’s very unfortunate. Most claim they’ve been schooled yet they can’t even even engage in any proper intellectual discourse . It’s starts from the bigwigs at the top (the politicians from both sides) to the grossest root . Always throwing jabs and insults at each other on national TV allowed by 2 by 4 journalists . Why won’t the youth mirror such uncivilized behavior here ?
Lota 1 day ago
Exactly my point. Thanks
Azigizaaa 1 day ago
@Nii, who dey smoke pass that old stupid chaimpanzee wey cam mess up the economy allowing his criminal fugitive cousin to run go hide for shithole uncle sam ei backyard? Jon bull, the weed for make am think straight sef but his evil nature be wat Ghanaians see. Naniama!
Saintt 1 day ago
If the current administration are indeed serious on bringing that thief back they can , yet they are being reluctant . It should tell you they are no different.
Kofi from kumasi 1 day ago
People are talking and you tani is also talking?who are you?you sub human useless like Nigerian.
God is King 1 day ago
I’m a proud Ashanti but doesn’t subscribe to these tani tani things. We’ve wised up and moreover we’re all humans for Christ sake
Saintt 1 day ago
Exactly . In every 12 there’s always a Judas. People like him are the reason the other brothers and sisters from other tribes find pleasure in disrespecting the Asantes especially. We are all GHANAIANS for crying out loud .
Joe Wise 1 day ago
Trust me, that guy is not an Asante, that's what they do so that they court attacks and insults for Asantes
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 18 hours ago
You don't have to be apologetic, That writer can deal from any tribe.
The Don Quixote of Bawku 1 day ago
You dont seem well brought up
Tiwaa 22 hours ago
This guy is s psychic. He is trying to align himself with the NPP so that he can get a pass for the chieftancy problems he has created and continues to create in case power change hands. He is clear NDC member. He is trying to play smart but this cheap stunt clearly exposes him as a fool.
Oprege 23 hours ago
This social media chief like too much alcohol and attention
Capricorn 1 day ago
No well meaning Ghanaian will ever support NPP. All men and women with substance have abandoned the wrecked ship. Lots are on their way out
Nana 1 day ago
Why is he feeling shy to confirm his association with NDC ?I suspect his own sub Chiefs are disrespecting him for being a member of those Hooligans.
Agono Wetin? 1 day ago
Bawumia will run naked from Accra to Walewale at midnight on 7th January 2028 never to see tall buildings again in his life. That fool
Fake News 1 day ago
This either fake news or the Dormaahene is kidding, or both. He is a known NDC supporter or been staunch member for the eternal past. That's how the NDC guys are. Whenever they want to play some child psychology on you, this is the kind of things they begin with. Never fall for his gimmicks. He'll leak your secrets to the NDC if you take him for NPP person and confide in him.
UNCLE PEE 1 day ago
@Fake News, what do you gain from jumping to this infantile conclusion? Couldn’t you have waited for an official response from the NPP? Let them come out to deny this confession and then you be in a better informed position to spew out whatever gall that has built up in your system.
Efo Juju 1 day ago
As a judge of the Court of Appeal he shouldn't be saying these things, anyway.
We are NPP 1 day ago
The man is saying he is an NPP diehard supporter
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 day ago
New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,6.55
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 21 hours ago
Who cares? What did npp do for the regions that voted the most for them? Nothing.
She 1 day ago
Reverse psychology. I have worked in dormaa from 2014 and based on what I saw, you are never an npp member
Solo 1 day ago
@,She. Yes he is just pretending to please animals like you. Dormaahene knows too well that NPP is a pack of stupid idiots. Has Asantehene also said he is NPP? Ask yourself why. He is feeling shy to associate with a party of useless corrupt animals called the Nkwaseafour People's Party
Kay 1 day ago
What Dormaahene needs at this moment is psychiatric treatment. Ibrahim Mahama can take up that bill , after all it's Ghana's money he's keeping.. NDC Supporters shd also go on their knees and pray for him.
Saintt 1 day ago
@solo so what’s the difference between you and someone that has never gone to school ? Should you have disagreed with him or her resorting to insults ? Everybody is entitled to their own opinions , you can choose to concur or not . It doesn’t mean you should rain insults on the person . What’s this ? Can’t some of you be civilized for once in this age and engage in intellectual dialect ??? Gosh
Hunter 23 hours ago
@SOLO WOYE KWASIA PANYIN PAAA!!!!
DONT BRING ASANTEHENE INTO YOUR NONSENSE AND FOOLISH COMMENTS. THE ARTICLE IS NOT ABOUT ASANTEHENE AND ASANTEHENE IS NOT YOUR CLASS MATE.
ONYAYE GBEMI!! YOUR MOTHER!! YOU DONT HAVE ELDER ... read full comment
DONT BRING ASANTEHENE INTO YOUR NONSENSE AND FOOLISH COMMENTS. THE ARTICLE IS NOT ABOUT ASANTEHENE AND ASANTEHENE IS NOT YOUR CLASS MATE.
ONYAYE GBEMI!! YOUR MOTHER!! YOU DONT HAVE ELDERS IN YOUR FAMILY. YOU USELESS HUMAN BEING!!
ASANTEHENE IS NOT A POLITICAN AND WHO HE VOTES FOR IN SECRET BALLOT IS BETWEEN HIM AND HIS GOD. YOU ARE NOT IN HIS HEAD TO TELL US WETHER HE IS NPP OR NDC. ASANTEHENE ONLY SERVES SIKADWA AND GHANA NOT ANY POLITICAL PARTY.
WHO DOESN'T KNOW DORMAA BEYONCE IS AN NDC FOOTSOLDIER?? A DISAPPOINTED NDC MEMBER. HE SHOULD STAY IN HIS NDC NO BODY WANTS HIM IN NPP!!! MAYBE HE HAD SMOKED SOME WEED OR TAKING JACK DANIELS WHEN HE WAS TALKING. TYPICAL OF HIM ONLY TALKING NONSENSE!!
M.T 22 hours ago
It doesn't matter whether he's NPP or NDC, I would analyze what he said rather than which party he belongs. A strong economy is not necessarily measured by the strength of your currency against other currencies. The question we should ask ourselves is, what is the long term cost of pumping in taxpayers money to maintain a good exchange rate? To me it doesn't look like solving the problem. First, that isn't an investment you hope to earn profit. Second, when you no longer have the money to pump the depreciation will hit back in several magnitudes. What is the real impact when you use the money you could have used to stear productivity, or even pay the unpaid nurses/public sector workers to pump into artificial cedi stabilization? The cedi is strong but people just don't have the purchasing power, so what? You need to think beyond the optics to realize the government is slowly creating an economic problem which will blow up by the time they leave power. A wouldn't support any party which manages the exchange rate like this, never!. A low exchange rate economy where farmers can't sell their produce because there's no one to buy, and where businesses are struggling to sell is "Voodoo economics". It should be the opposite where the boom in economy and export driving the cedi appreciation. When you begin to think correctly then you realize things are heading in the wrong direction. Remember the road to hell they say is smooth and straight. It's just a magical illusion the NDC government is pulling which will soon give away to the reality. When the show is over, people will understand what I mean. Yeah, the government knows many Ghanaians love the show though. But when you shout out low exchange rate but still can't afford the basic necessities or sell your farm produce I shouldn't be the one to tell you something is wrong something. That's why humans are created with common sense (for free) to think.
Ama 15 hours ago
Let grant you that NPP did not pump money to stabilize the cedi. But we all know they did to no avail.But let's still grant you that.
Let's also grant you that they invested in structural change of the economy for the past ... read full comment
Let grant you that NPP did not pump money to stabilize the cedi. But we all know they did to no avail.But let's still grant you that.
Let's also grant you that they invested in structural change of the economy for the past 8 years. What was the result.
Ghanaians are not stupid. We know we are not out of the woods yet. There is a lot of improvement and we are happy.
Some people like you who were enjoying the curruption have lost touch with reality
Ali 1 day ago
Kwasia trumutrumu gay village chief, kofi Mensah Agyemang Badu, who are you deceiving?????
Ricky 1 day ago
He is copying Bawumia. Hahahaha
Sarah Annobil 1 day ago
Methodist Boys Brigade?
Ken Boamah 1 day ago
This guy is no longer relevant in the Ghanaian public. Who cares about his political attraction? Stupid hypocritic trouble maker.
Ozymandias 1 day ago
Who cares, Koo Mensah?
Mummies 1 day ago
God will punish this man
Dumsiesie 1 day ago
@ Mummies. And your stupid father as well. Kwasea. TOR has started refining crude Oil. Stupid fool. My lights are on Zennnnn like Zenn Oil
GO AND CHASE YOUR OWN 1 day ago
You Already created Confusion between Ashantis and Bono..what again..?
Asantehene ba 1 day ago
Hitting about the bush...That is who they are...apuuuu
Ricky 1 day ago
Why not. He is just copying Bawumia
A Ghanaian. 1 day ago
Nana you are an NDC a baby knows this
Tt 1 day ago
Nana wei deɛ woboooowa
Ghana nii ba mapa 1 day ago
What kind of a chief is this whose utterances leaves much to be desired and attracts backlashes from within and without. Why can’t he shut his mouth a little bit to rule his people and gain some respect and dignity. My question is, if all Ghanaian chiefs would misbehave like this particular chief and get denigrated like that, then where would be the much needed respect for the chieftaincy institutions in the country. Most Ghanaians do not see this chief as any serious one who’s like a joke. Come on, let him give the people a brake
Ceylon 1 day ago
Do you expect him to lock his mouth with a padlock?. Fool. Even animals like your type and your father are now chattering like parrots because there is no more Culture of Silence like under Akufo Monkey Addo. You bastard. Could you talk like this between 2017 and 2024? Swine
Kofi l 1 day ago
Shame on you, you people tell lies continuously and think people will accept it as truth. Nana addo is the most tolerant president Ghana has ever had after Atta Mills whom air as man killed. Shame on you
Emelia 1 day ago
The Atta Mills your useless Gabby was calling a poodle? Shame on you
Baaba nuhu 1 day ago
Hmm. Ghana has a long way to go with all these kind of people as chiefs, but thank God we have Otumfour Osei tutu ll whom we can always consult
Yaw Nkansah 1 day ago
Why are you lying between your teeth as a traditional leader and also a judge?What example do you give to the youth in Ghana?
What development has President Mahama brought to your area as compared to the other leaders?Please ... read full comment
Why are you lying between your teeth as a traditional leader and also a judge?What example do you give to the youth in Ghana?
What development has President Mahama brought to your area as compared to the other leaders?Please, with all respect, stop disgracing yourself and your people.
Pope 1 day ago
@ Yaw Nkansah. Will you say he is lying if he tells you he was a makaranta Islamic disciple before he became a Christian. You have made your mouth like a fool when Bawumia with a well known NDC father,said he was an alter boy. Rat
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
Take your NPP to your grave
Rhoda 1 day ago
I don't think he will join a stupid corrupt party like the NPP. I am telling you
Abotsi 1 day ago
Tell me marines
Henry 1 day ago
This Chief has a problem , he requires help.
UK boy 1 day ago
Laughable, stomach chief, respect yourself
Andropov 1 day ago
Ei Nana, wobooowa
Anthony Adusei 1 day ago
A fool will be a fool, whether he goes to school or not. Period.
George 1 day ago
Your statement has reminded me of learning tying on typewriter in the early eighties in secondary school. The statement is one of the few practising statements.
The Northern Mafia 1 day ago
One of the most shameless tribal politics of our generation is the Mole-Dagbani Illusionist empire fallaciously created by Naa Gbewaa. Dagombas were Yorubas from Nigeria, Gonjas are Mande from Mali, Mamprusis are Mossi from Burkina. These are the conspirators and puppets of European Invaders who wanted to live in the past glory of indirect rule. Non of them is a Tindana of an each of land in the Northern region, part of BA and Togo. They orchestrated the current unpeaceful, Inharmonious and turbulent atmosphere in these areas(Northern and Upper Regions and Part of BA) all in the name of of illusionist fallacious mischievous empire of Naa Gbewaa. The shameful collapsed of Mamprugu will serve as a ripple effect in the remaining territory of indigenous people (Tindanas) of Ghana. They enjoyed the plunder of evil British incarceration and still being delusional. They are very paranoid and still live very primitive and archiac. How can a Colonial or an European Administrative Act work in a Republican constitution like Ghana. Those still being oblivion must be sent to Psychiatric facilities for mental, cognity and logical correction. Maybe they didn't understand the meaning of independence Ghana gained in 1957 or they are puppets, clowns and conspirators of European Invaders. Shameless tribal bigots.
Sundiata the cow rearer 1 day ago
@ The Northern Mafia. Is this the history of the guinea fowls?
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
NPP is dead we shall convert the Akuffo Addo's Cathedral into a entertainment center
See the money made during the Christmas
The city of Accra need to work on that project
NPP is dead we shall convert the Akuffo Addo's Cathedral into a entertainment center
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
WHO GIVES “A ” Agyemang Badu. Your vote was only one. You are making yourself irrelevant. You could have simply said, you don’t belong to the NDC but not to say, You will not vote for the NDC party till you die
Ghanaba KK 1 day ago
UNWISE UNWISE UNWISE. Nana that was a very unwise statement that you will never support the NDC till you die ? So regardless of how well they perform you don't see any reason to support them? Hmmmm
S3 obi foro dua pa a na ye ... read full comment
UNWISE UNWISE UNWISE. Nana that was a very unwise statement that you will never support the NDC till you die ? So regardless of how well they perform you don't see any reason to support them? Hmmmm
S3 obi foro dua pa a na ye pia no. Anaa?
The Don Quixote of Bawku 1 day ago
Till...... And when is that Nana? But you are very brave and forthright, we line such kings.
UNCLE PEE 1 day ago
The NPP is the only entity that can put an end to this brouhaha. Let them confirm or deny it and then we can take it from there. But, you know, they will not do it anytime soon because it may not favor them. The fear of a backlash.
Mawule 1 day ago
So who has asked you a question?
We all know that you are a serial caller and a comedian
God is watching 1 day ago
Liar Liar
Liar Liar
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Ofori atta is now using our stolen money against us.Paying millions of dollars to criminal American lawyers. Akufo addo and gangs are the most dangerous and wicked people Ghana ever had. May the gods of the land sort them out one by one.
For a judge and a chief, you talk too much. Keep your personal matters to your self, concentrate on matters of importance to your subjects and the nation.
Papasi 1 day ago
What a mad animal ! List Chief ! God will punish you for being such liar! You don’t have the mental wherewithal to and the intelligence to support a Party like NDC
Yao 1 day ago
Who do you think you’re deceiving? Go and say that to the birds maybe they will believe you. Oh Ghana
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
The stupidity and foolishness of this unhinged idiot has started before the new year.
SAMUEL 1 day ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Kwasea man ! Judge suo b3n? 1 day ago
Kwasea man ! Judge suo b3n?
OXYGEN 1 day ago
Tell that to the Marines!! With your PNDC background and your entire body infested with HATRED? Only those NDC 'foolsoldiers' will believe this nonsense.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
Very strange utterances from a Paramount chief. I am not sure if this statement is really from him. He will Never support the NDC . Meaning what? Including the NDC Government? DANGEROUS Statement!!!
Kumi 1 day ago
This is one of the childish and stupid statement from a chief with his calibre.
SHAOLIN 1 day ago
I CAN SEE THIS MAN LACKS THE WISDOM OF MATURITY
Jimbo 23 hours ago
I find it too difficult to believe that Nana Dormaahene will never support NDC. I think he rather supports the NDC bcos you can't rise against your home and expect it to stand. Nana, better support the NDC and we will easily understand your attitude towards the NPP. What you are saying is too strange and too hard to believe.
AI 23 hours ago
LET REMOVE AKUFO ADDO’S NAME FROM THE LIST OF PAST PRESIDENT
AkufoAddo/Bawunia did too much harm to and not be among the list of past presidents.
SHAOLIN 23 hours ago
THIS MAN SPEAKS AS IF HE IS STILL A CHILD. HE LACKS THE WISDOM OF MATURITY TO BEHAVING AS CHIEF. HE BEHAVES AS IF HE IS THE ONLY PARAMOUNT CHIEF IN GHANA. HE NEEDS MORE GROOMING TO BEHAVE LIKE A MATURE CHIEF.
APRAKU 23 hours ago
HOW COME SUDDENLY SOME NORTHERERS HAVE BECOME DO DISRESPECTFUL. ALI, ALL WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE INSANE. TELL NORTHERNERS TO STOP BUTHERING YOURSELVES. DO YOU HAVE ANY BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD. MAHAMA IS PRESIDEN5 SO GHANA BELONGS TO YOU. WHY DID OUR ANCESTORS ALLOW US TO BE A PART OF THESE PROPLE. ANIMALS WHO HAVE NO BRAINS IN YOUR HEADS. MORONS. WHAT CAN A NORTHERER DO OUTSIDE STEALING MONEY FROM GOVERMENT AND SHARING IT AMONGS THEMSELVES. IF. EVERY CONSTITUENCY IS TO PAY THEIR MPS, HOW MANY CONSTITUENCIES IN THE FIVE NORHERN REGIONS CAN PAY THEIR MPS. IMPOTENT FOLKS. YOUR UGLY CHIEFS WITH GUINEA WORM INFESTED EYES. THE CHEEK OF IT. HOW DID WE GET HERE. KWAME NKRUMAH HAD TO EVEN GIVE YOU MORONS FREE EDUCATION.DORMAA IS A COCOA GROWING AREA. YOU BENIFFITED FROM HIS ANCESTORS SWEAT. I WILL NEVER RESPECT NORTHERNER. IF THE FIVE NORTHERN REGIONS ARE PUT TOGETHER AS A NATION,ANIMALS AS YOU ARE WOULD YOU NOT BUTCHER EACH OTHER. SMELLING FOOLS. GHANAWEB ,YOU HAVE ALLOWED THESE NTAFUO MMOA TO INSULT DORMAAHENE. I AM NOT BONO BUT THE ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECTFULNESS OF THESE ANIMAL IS GETTING ON MY NERVES.
SHAOLIN 23 hours ago
ASANTEHENE DOESN'T TALK MUCH, AND WHEN EVER HE SPEAKS, HIS WORDS ARE TAKING TO BE FINAL. HIS ATTITUDES COMMANDS THE RESPECT TO HIM.
THE OPPOSITE IS DORMAN HENE WHO ALWAYS SHOUTS LIKE AN MC INSTEAD OF A CHIEF. SO HE ALWAYS S ... read full comment
ASANTEHENE DOESN'T TALK MUCH, AND WHEN EVER HE SPEAKS, HIS WORDS ARE TAKING TO BE FINAL. HIS ATTITUDES COMMANDS THE RESPECT TO HIM.
THE OPPOSITE IS DORMAN HENE WHO ALWAYS SHOUTS LIKE AN MC INSTEAD OF A CHIEF. SO HE ALWAYS STRUGGLE TO GET ONLY SOME SMALL RESPECT FROM HIS OWN PEOPLE
selfmade KING 23 hours ago
Stop comparing this man to ASANTEHENE
Trumu Trumu DANIEL MENSAH is a known member of the Ndc
He was part of JJ kangaroo court
If u go to google to search for his academic credentials, he has none
After finishin ... read full comment
After finishing legon, he went to Britain to do his masters but cldnt and returned to Ghana in the 80s!
Went to makola law school and from that time, has been a member of pndc/ndc!
He was part of the kangaroo court used to trial a lot of innocent Ghanaians
He doesn’t have a LAW DOCTORATE as his rise in the judiciary is as result working for ndc!
Google his academic credentials and u ll have none!
He has been working for pndc/ndc from the 80s but he thinks Ghanaians don’t know him!
Aside his law degree, he has no masters or doctorate but he’s parading himself as a DR lmaoooo
Very dangerous and DISHONEST piece of shit lmaooo
Npp watched this stupid man to misbehaved for 8 years without calling out his bullshit
I hope when they come back, they deal with this CESSPOOL
Npp watched this stupid man to misbehaved for 8 years without calling out his bullshit
Very stupid, foolish, dirty and STINKING PIECE of shit
This man is like discarded MENSTRUAL PAD, very useless
His conscious is troubling him and one day, he ll see his smoothness level
The most dumbest IGNORANT ... read full comment
The most dumbest IGNORANT Ghanaian ever
What a piece of TRASH
Kk 23 hours ago
Face saving paaa nie?
Dormahene is a Fool ! 23 hours ago
Dormahene, have u realised that anytime u talk there's no sense inside. You just dey talk k3k3! What's the purpose of saying what you've just said ? BS !
He’s a disgrace to chieftaincy
Someone calling himself a DR of law but doesn’t even have his masters
We want TRUMU TRUMU BADU to tell us where he had his ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS because all his academics cvs are missing on the internet
Lmaooo
What a IMBECILE lol
We also want to KNOW how his mother die because he has talked about everything in Ghana except his MOTHERS death?
Lmaooo
Atsu 23 hours ago
Why is this fool running away from NDC his behaviour and utterances befit NDC over 100%
Npp allowed this stupid and clownish village chief to misbehaved for 8 years without arresting him
Npp u enjoyed his bullshit because it was against Asantes
I hope when u comeback to power, u have ur POUND OF FLESH!
... read full comment
Npp allowed this stupid and clownish village chief to misbehaved for 8 years without arresting him
U seize this WEE SMOKING, akepeteshie drinking piece of toilet and throw his small, stinking DIAPER WEARING, G STRING ass into the KUMASI PRISON
U CAN DO it because Ndc is doing it too
We ll be here to watch the show lmaoooo
This foolish, dirty judge is scared now but surely one day, npp ll come back to power and we ll see this time around!
TRUEGHANAIAN 23 hours ago
SAM GEORGE, FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD
Jaja 23 hours ago
Very shameful. A Chief and a judge talking bla bla bla. What does the constitution say about chiefs and politics? This man does not deserve to be neither a chief or a judge. At the end of the day actions speaks louder than words and non of this bla bla bla will change the fact that you are a pure NDC man
Akwasi 22 hours ago
Majority of NDC supporters feel shy to be part of the party Kevin Taylor, Martin Kpebu, Prof Gyampo, Kwasi Pratt, Nana Gyantua,Captain Smart, KOD and now Dormaahene. They will tell you they are or were NPP sympathisers
Osei-Rotterdam 22 hours ago
'Masa ' stop that 'krokro the john'. Npp doesn't need you so shut up!!
Paul 21 hours ago
Only God can say NEVER. Your destiny is the hands of God
Richard 21 hours ago
Contradiction!
King 20 hours ago
The man is a very stupid man
Very wicked and jealous son of a Bitch
And just imagine this semi educated man is a judge in Ghana?
Ghana is indeed a big CESSPOOL and no wonder some one like this daft and swallow minded idiot can sit on the bench
If u truly want to know see how a country looks, look at their its leaders
Akoa gyimi basabasa
Akoa Kwaisa lol
Gyata buruwa 21 hours ago
Ashantehene is also a npp member
King 20 hours ago
Keep Asantenene out of ur stupid mouth, u stupid boy
Kwam 20 hours ago
Why are you telling us all these? Learn to keep mute when it matters most. At this point of your life that is not what we are looking up to you to tell us.
Can he judge properly? 20 hours ago
Very scary judge.
King 20 hours ago
He isn’t scary tweaaa
He’s a fool and the politicians are using him because they know how ignorant, stupid and shallow minded he’s and they are taking advantage of his stupidities
U see politicians, they can be v ... read full comment
He isn’t scary tweaaa
He’s a fool and the politicians are using him because they know how ignorant, stupid and shallow minded he’s and they are taking advantage of his stupidities
U see politicians, they can be very smart and they know how to used FOOLS and ignorant bums like dormaahene
Look around Ghana, all the chiefs have their political affiliations but u ll never see anyone of them openly DEFECATING all over the place like this stupid man
And he thinks it’s cute and that it makes him tough but the opposite is the case because when u used these kinds of RANTINGS for attention, u have to continue doing that, till u die
Watch him, his party is in power and he is still FOOLING because this is his job and he ll do that till his big head is buried in some unmarked grave forgotten!!
Everybody LAUGH whenever this PUNK opens his TONGUE TWISTED mouth to speak lol
At his age, 59 years old judge and he keeps fooling haha
Fromtomfrom 20 hours ago
A traditional ruler should keep his/her political affiliation private in order to appear impartial to all their subjects.
selfmade KING 20 hours ago
How can he stopped because this is what keeps food on his table
The politicians have figured the STUPID BUM out and they ll keep on using him till he die!
Can’t u see?
The man is stupid and the politicians loved ... read full comment
The politicians have figured the STUPID BUM out and they ll keep on using him till he die!
Can’t u see?
The man is stupid and the politicians loved foolish and swallow minded idiots like DANIEL MENSAH and they ll keep on using him everyday
He’s riding v8 and his sister is also riding v8 because, this is their reward for speaking for politicians
He’s 59 years today, almost 60 years man and he’s always speaking like an immature rat lmaoo
Very foolish, uncultured man and the Ndc politicians have figured this SUCKER out already
Wo gyimi basabasa
Y 20 hours ago
U liar bad.u are a full ndc man
BASTIE 19 hours ago
Ghanaians are all laughing at him hahahaa
John 19 hours ago
So Bastie, u have turned against ur hero? Hmmm
Ernest Gambrah 19 hours ago
Isn't the same man who claimed to campaign hard for Mahama in 2016 general election? We all know your stands. I suggest or recommend GTEC to verify his educational background.
selfmade KING 19 hours ago
They have already informed him to stopped using the DR in front of his name lmaaooo
They did this year
U see these politicians have realized how WEAK he’s and they are using his INFATUATIONS to their advantage and tha ... read full comment
They have already informed him to stopped using the DR in front of his name lmaaooo
They did this year
U see these politicians have realized how WEAK he’s and they are using his INFATUATIONS to their advantage and that’s how politician are, always preying on the WEAK ones hahah
They always preys on WEAK INDIVIDUALS like this TRUMU TRUMU DANIEL TIUNUBU MENSAH for all their dirty jobs
Lmaooo
Nana 19 hours ago
What's the essence of this post.For people to think you're neutral?? Please...
Adwenpa 18 hours ago
OMG!! So you belong to the crooks who destroyed the 9 years vision Nkrumah was putting up to raise the standard of industrialization in the country.Now when your UP/NPP took over look at how they have bedevilled the country.They were calling Nkrumah a dictator n lying to Ghanaians about him all in the wake of stealing all the money Queen Elizabeth gave us for development.Now look at what has become of the country.You have collapsed all his factories n visions.UP/NPP is a shameful party.
Justrac Africa Ltd 17 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. rty5455
John K(Start looking for another party to join. NPP is dead) 17 hours ago
Nana I don't care which ever party you want to support but I am assuming you that your darling NPP through the Akofo Addo government you presented to us has collapse your dear beloved party. Bring Ofori Atta if only you want the NPP to leave as a political party.
Kwakuvi 16 hours ago
Hypocrisy, everyone in Ghana knows that you are card bearer of ndc
Francis Boateng 16 hours ago
The cedi stabilization at what cost? Has he heard about the debt of 214 million dollars incurred by the Bank of Ghana and Mahama 's Gold Board.Mean while using 10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi has inreased imports into the country by traders who do not have the development of the country at heart. Instead encouraging production of goods for export to earn foreign currency and reducing unemployment in the country, the government is rather creating jobs in foreign lands.The scam is that goods on the markets are still expensive .The chief should find time to listen to prof.Bokpin's analysis on the deby of 214 million dollars and he will conclude that President Mahama is rather mis managing the economy..
John 16 hours ago
Do u think KRAMAN TRUMU TRUMU BADU understands these things?
He’s an appeal court judge by NA CONNECTION lmaooo
The man has a DR infront of his name but doesn’t even have his MASTERS yet lmaoooo
Don’t waste ... read full comment
The man has a DR infront of his name but doesn’t even have his MASTERS yet lmaoooo
Don’t waste ur time on TRUMU TRUMU DANIEL MENSAH
Lmaooo
Billy Bones 16 hours ago
Well food for thought,but I differ on the grounds that the rate has has got any good effects on the economy
Musa 15 hours ago
The utterance from this chief is in bad taste. No one in Ghana is forcing him to disclose his affiliation anyways.
Hypocrisy is what is putting us apart
The utterance from this chief is in bad taste. No one in Ghana is forcing him to disclose his affiliation anyways.
Obi 14 hours ago
TRULY, NO SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING CAN SUPPORT THE NDC, A PARTY FOUNDED BY THE MURDERER, RAWLINGS AND HIS EVIL GANG. THE EVIL THAT RAWLINGS DID WILL FOREVER LIVE AFTER HIM
Kwame Takyi 13 hours ago
We all know where you belong, you can decide to be wise, but the truth is we disagree with your lies
A 11 hours ago
Dormahene can continue to take some of his subjects and some Ghamaians for fools. But not all of us.
Seedorf 6 hours ago
Useless idiotic bigot fool. Don't peddle falsehood because you have never been an NPP member before. You hate them and we know where you belongs to.
Good tidings.
ONLY Jesus saves.
@ Nii. Of course when that market woman with a smelly vaginah is one of the mi ba mienu akor free SHS villagers. Several more better women are cheering and supporting Mahama and the NDC. Didn't you see the green.portion ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... You a ...
Allah is our one God the only supreme God he created the heavens and the earth and Islam will keep growing and Prophet Muhammad SallalLaahu Alaihi Wassallam name will raise and raise till the end of time.you’re the looser a ...
Why can we ever advance our arguments without insults? Of course the Dormaa hene has made his point you may disagree with him. However we're all Ghanaians and everyone should have his own opinion and mutual respect should pre ...
That’s because this generation hasn’t caught up with the global trend of civilization yet . Uneducated literates is mostly the nation has and that’s very unfortunate. Most claim they’ve been schooled yet they can’t ...
@karikarchar That’s because this generation hasn’t caught up with the global trend of civilization yet . Uneducated literates is mostly the nation has and that’s very unfortunate. Most claim they’ve been schooled yet ...
Exactly my point. Thanks
@Nii, who dey smoke pass that old stupid chaimpanzee wey cam mess up the economy allowing his criminal fugitive cousin to run go hide for shithole uncle sam ei backyard? Jon bull, the weed for make am think straight sef but ...
This guy is s psychic. He is trying to align himself with the NPP so that he can get a pass for the chieftancy problems he has created and continues to create in case power change hands. He is clear NDC member. He is trying t ...
This either fake news or the Dormaahene is kidding, or both. He is a known NDC supporter or been staunch member for the eternal past. That's how the NDC guys are. Whenever they want to play some child psychology on you, this ...
@Fake News, what do you gain from jumping to this infantile conclusion? Couldn’t you have waited for an official response from the NPP? Let them come out to deny this confession and then you be in a better informed position ...
New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...
@,She. Yes he is just pretending to please animals like you. Dormaahene knows too well that NPP is a pack of stupid idiots. Has Asantehene also said he is NPP? Ask yourself why. He is feeling shy to associate with a party ...
@solo so what’s the difference between you and someone that has never gone to school ? Should you have disagreed with him or her resorting to insults ? Everybody is entitled to their own opinions , you can choose to concur ...
ONYAYE GBEMI!! YOUR MOTHER!! YOU DONT HAVE ELDER ...
It doesn't matter whether he's NPP or NDC, I would analyze what he said rather than which party he belongs. A strong economy is not necessarily measured by the strength of your currency against other currencies. The question ...
Let's also grant you that they invested in structural change of the economy for the past ...
Methodist Boys Brigade?
Who cares, Koo Mensah?
God will punish this man
Nana wei deɛ woboooowa
What kind of a chief is this whose utterances leaves much to be desired and attracts backlashes from within and without. Why can’t he shut his mouth a little bit to rule his people and gain some respect and dignity. My ques ...
Do you expect him to lock his mouth with a padlock?. Fool. Even animals like your type and your father are now chattering like parrots because there is no more Culture of Silence like under Akufo Monkey Addo. You bastard. ...
What development has President Mahama brought to your area as compared to the other leaders?Please ...
@ Yaw Nkansah. Will you say he is lying if he tells you he was a makaranta Islamic disciple before he became a Christian. You have made your mouth like a fool when Bawumia with a well known NDC father,said he was an alter b ...
Tell me marines
Ei Nana, wobooowa
One of the most shameless tribal politics of our generation is the Mole-Dagbani Illusionist empire fallaciously created by Naa Gbewaa. Dagombas were Yorubas from Nigeria, Gonjas are Mande from Mali, Mamprusis are Mossi from B ...
S3 obi foro dua pa a na ye ...
The NPP is the only entity that can put an end to this brouhaha. Let them confirm or deny it and then we can take it from there. But, you know, they will not do it anytime soon because it may not favor them. The fear of a bac ...
Liar Liar
Ofori atta is now using our stolen money against us.Paying millions of dollars to criminal American lawyers. Akufo addo and gangs are the most dangerous and wicked people Ghana ever had. May the gods of the land sort them ...
Akufo Ado dierr, wabegu NPP pasa! pasa! pasa! Waama NPP annyer akonno biom
you be ndc - shut up!!
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
I find it too difficult to believe that Nana Dormaahene will never support NDC. I think he rather supports the NDC bcos you can't rise against your home and expect it to stand. Nana, better support the NDC and we will easily ...
HOW COME SUDDENLY SOME NORTHERERS HAVE BECOME DO DISRESPECTFUL. ALI, ALL WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE INSANE. TELL NORTHERNERS TO STOP BUTHERING YOURSELVES. DO YOU HAVE ANY BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD. MAHAMA IS PRESIDEN5 SO G ...
THE OPPOSITE IS DORMAN HENE WHO ALWAYS SHOUTS LIKE AN MC INSTEAD OF A CHIEF. SO HE ALWAYS S ...
After finishin ...
The most dumbest IGNORANT ...
Face saving paaa nie?
We want TRUMU TRUMU BADU to tell us where he had his ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS because all his academics cvs are miss ...
Very shameful. A Chief and a judge talking bla bla bla. What does the constitution say about chiefs and politics? This man does not deserve to be neither a chief or a judge. At the end of the day actions speaks louder than wo ...
Contradiction!
Ghana is indeed a big CESSPOOL and no wonder some one like this daft and swallow minde ...
Very scary judge.
He isn’t scary tweaaa
U see politicians, they can be v ...
Can’t u see?
The man is stupid and the politicians loved ...
They did this year
U see these politicians have realized how WEAK he’s and they are using his INFATUATIONS to their advantage and tha ...
OMG!! So you belong to the crooks who destroyed the 9 years vision Nkrumah was putting up to raise the standard of industrialization in the country.Now when your UP/NPP took over look at how they have bedevilled the country.T ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Nana I don't care which ever party you want to support but I am assuming you that your darling NPP through the Akofo Addo government you presented to us has collapse your dear beloved party. Bring Ofori Atta if only you want ...
The cedi stabilization at what cost? Has he heard about the debt of 214 million dollars incurred by the Bank of Ghana and Mahama 's Gold Board.Mean while using 10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi has inreased imports ...
Don’t waste ...