Massa go and do a good work in parliament and stop this local vote buying gimmicks. This is not what you are an MP for. Idiot. Basua was doing better
Foolish Sarpong 10 hours ago
Your comment demonstrates your foolishness.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Zagarolo 8 hours ago
What did he donate.Useless people parked at Ghanaweb with fake certificates of journalism.Always making nonsense without apology
Saul 5 hours ago
Making okada riding a legal means of transportation is worse decision this government has ever taken. Did they do any feasibility studies on the amount of injuries and deaths caused by these okada boys? If you have legislated that motorcycles should only be used for delivery of gds, it would have made sense.
Kristofa Kolombo 5 hours ago
You are an idiot. How many VIP buses get accident? Instead of reminding Bawumia of the small small cars he promised Okada riders. That damn nasty liar
Making okada riding a legal means of transportation is worse decision this government has ever taken. Did they do any feasibility studies on the amount of injuries and deaths caused by these okada boys? If you have legislated ...